Next Game

Aberdeen v Kairat Almaty

Thursday, 06 August 2015, 19:45

Europa League Qual Third Round

Tannadice Park

Last Game

Dundee U 0 - 1 Aberdeen

Sunday, 02 August 2015, 15:30

Scots Prem

Thursday, 06 August 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Europa League QualAberdeen vs Kairat Almaty

Sunday, 09 August 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen vs Kilmarnock

Saturday, 15 August 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell vs Aberdeen

Saturday, 22 August 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen vs Dundee

Saturday, 29 August 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremPartick vs Aberdeen

Saturday, 12 September 2015

  • Add to calendar 12:30 Scots PremAberdeen vs Celtic

Sunday, 20 September 2015

  • Add to calendar 14:15 Scots PremHearts vs Aberdeen

Saturday, 26 September 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremInverness vs Aberdeen

Saturday, 03 October 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen vs St J'stone

Friday, 16 October 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Scots PremRoss Co vs Aberdeen

Saturday, 24 October 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen vs Motherwell

Saturday, 31 October 2015

  • Add to calendar 12:30 Scots PremCeltic vs Aberdeen

Saturday, 07 November 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen vs Dundee U

Saturday, 21 November 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremHamilton vs Aberdeen

Saturday, 28 November 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen vs Ross Co

Saturday, 05 December 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremDundee vs Aberdeen

Saturday, 12 December 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen vs Hearts

Saturday, 19 December 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock vs Aberdeen

Saturday, 26 December 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen vs Inverness

Wednesday, 30 December 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Scots PremAberdeen vs Partick

Saturday, 02 January 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone vs Aberdeen

Saturday, 16 January 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremRoss Co vs Aberdeen

Saturday, 23 January 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen vs Dundee

Saturday, 30 January 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen vs Celtic

Saturday, 13 February 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremInverness vs Aberdeen

Saturday, 20 February 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremPartick vs Aberdeen

Saturday, 27 February 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen vs St J'stone

Wednesday, 02 March 2016

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Scots PremDundee U vs Aberdeen

Saturday, 12 March 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen vs Kilmarnock

Saturday, 19 March 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell vs Aberdeen

Saturday, 02 April 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen vs Hamilton

Saturday, 09 April 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremHearts vs Aberdeen

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Arsenal manager Arsene Wenger has 'difficult questions'

Arsenal centre-half Per Mertesacker says manager Arsene Wenger has a lot of "difficult questions" to answer.

Di Maria joining bigger club - Thiago Silva

Thiago Silva believes Angel Di Maria is joining a club in Paris Saint-Germain that are bigger than any apart from Barcelona and Real Madrid.

Wenger: 'Nothing happening' with Benzema

Arsene Wenger has dismissed speculation linking Arsenal with Real Madrid striker Karim Benzema.

Mail Box

There's A Lot Of Anger About TV...

...and how much you have to pay - largely for games you don't actually want to watch. Many of you are forced to go illegal. We also have mails on Chelsea, Angel di Maria and...

Not Just A Friendly. This Had Meaning...

Arsenal fans are very excited about beating Chelsea (don't remind them about last year), while there is criticism for BT and a football fan tired of being screwed by TV...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company