Next Game

Aberdeen v Celtic

Saturday, 12 September 2015, 12:30

Scots Prem

Last Game

Partick 0 - 2 Aberdeen

Saturday, 29 August 2015, 15:00

Scots Prem

Saturday, 12 September 2015

  • Add to calendar 12:30 Scots PremAberdeen vs Celtic

Tuesday, 15 September 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Scots PremAberdeen vs Hamilton

Sunday, 20 September 2015

  • Add to calendar 14:15 Scots PremHearts vs Aberdeen

Tuesday, 22 September 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Scot League CupHibernian vs Aberdeen

Saturday, 26 September 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremInverness vs Aberdeen

Saturday, 03 October 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen vs St J'stone

Friday, 16 October 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Scots PremRoss Co vs Aberdeen

Saturday, 24 October 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen vs Motherwell

Saturday, 31 October 2015

  • Add to calendar 12:30 Scots PremCeltic vs Aberdeen

Saturday, 07 November 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen vs Dundee U

Saturday, 21 November 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremHamilton vs Aberdeen

Saturday, 28 November 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen vs Ross Co

Saturday, 05 December 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremDundee vs Aberdeen

Saturday, 12 December 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen vs Hearts

Saturday, 19 December 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock vs Aberdeen

Saturday, 26 December 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen vs Inverness

Wednesday, 30 December 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Scots PremAberdeen vs Partick

Saturday, 02 January 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone vs Aberdeen

Saturday, 16 January 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremRoss Co vs Aberdeen

Saturday, 23 January 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen vs Dundee

Saturday, 30 January 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen vs Celtic

Saturday, 13 February 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremInverness vs Aberdeen

Saturday, 20 February 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremPartick vs Aberdeen

Saturday, 27 February 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen vs St J'stone

Wednesday, 02 March 2016

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Scots PremDundee U vs Aberdeen

Saturday, 12 March 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen vs Kilmarnock

Saturday, 19 March 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell vs Aberdeen

Saturday, 02 April 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen vs Hamilton

Saturday, 09 April 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremHearts vs Aberdeen

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Olivier Giroud: Karim Benzema would've been good signing

Olivier Giroud says Karim Benzema would have been a good addition for Arsenal this summer, but admits the Gunners are unlikely to sign him.

Martinez: Stones 'didn't mean' request

Everton defender John Stones "did not mean to hand in his transfer request" and was "put under massive pressure" , claims Roberto Martinez.

No contact from United over Cillessen

Manchester United have made "no contact" with Ajax over rumoured goalkeeping target Jasper Cillessen, according to club chief Marc Overmars.

Mail Box

Brendan Rodgers Just Isn't Good Enough...

That's the general consensus in a bumper Mailbox, which says we have reached 'Peak Brendan'. Also, Arsenal don't need a striker, and is Klopp being lined up by Chelsea?

It's Stupid To Write Off Coquelin Now...

Francis Coquelin gets the staunch backing of one mailer, while Lazar Markovic is given a fond farewell. Plus hat-tricks, ideal teams, the north, Stones and a Son song...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company