Next Game

Sociedad v Aberdeen

Thursday, 31 July 2014, 19:30

Europa League Qual Third Round

Last Game

Groningen 1 - 2 Aberdeen

Thursday, 24 July 2014, 18:30

Europa League Qual Second Round

Thursday, 31 July 2014

  • Add to calendar 19:30 Europa League QualSociedad vs Aberdeen

Thursday, 07 August 2014

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Europa League QualAberdeen vs Sociedad

Sunday, 10 August 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen vs Dundee Utd

Wednesday, 13 August 2014

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Scots PremKilmarnock vs Aberdeen

Saturday, 23 August 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone vs Aberdeen

Saturday, 30 August 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen vs Partick

Saturday, 13 September 2014

  • Add to calendar 12:45 Scots PremCeltic vs Aberdeen

Saturday, 20 September 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen vs Ross Co

Saturday, 27 September 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen vs Inverness

Saturday, 04 October 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremDundee vs Aberdeen

Saturday, 18 October 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremHamilton vs Aberdeen

Saturday, 25 October 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen vs Motherwell

Saturday, 01 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremRoss Co vs Aberdeen

Saturday, 08 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen vs Celtic

Saturday, 22 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremPartick vs Aberdeen

Saturday, 06 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen vs Hamilton

Saturday, 13 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd vs Aberdeen

Saturday, 20 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen vs Kilmarnock

Saturday, 27 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremInverness vs Aberdeen

Thursday, 01 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen vs St J'stone

Sunday, 04 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell vs Aberdeen

Saturday, 10 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren vs Aberdeen

Saturday, 17 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen vs Dundee

Wednesday, 21 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Scots PremAberdeen vs Ross Co

Saturday, 24 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone vs Aberdeen

Saturday, 31 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen vs Dundee Utd

Saturday, 14 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremHamilton vs Aberdeen

Saturday, 21 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen vs St Mirren

Saturday, 28 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremCeltic vs Aberdeen

Saturday, 14 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen vs Motherwell

Saturday, 21 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremDundee vs Aberdeen

Saturday, 04 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen vs Partick

Wednesday, 08 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Scots PremAberdeen vs Inverness

Saturday, 11 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock vs Aberdeen

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Transfer news: Sheffield Wednesday sign Tom Lees from Leeds

Sheffield Wednesday have signed defender Tom Lees from Leeds United for an undisclosed fee.

Manchester United owners warn Louis van Gaal over Champions League

Manchester United's owners have piled pressure on new boss Louis van Gaal by stressing the financial perils of failure.

Transfer news: Patrice Evra relishing 'new adventure' at Juventus

Patrice Evra cannot wait to get started at Juventus after arriving in Turin on Wednesday evening.

Mail Box

Sterling Stuff And Other Friendly Thoughts

We have one reader reaching conclusions from last night's friendly while we have others discussing Romelu Lukaku's move to Everton. Oh and some swearing...

Divock Origi Is Like Connor Sammon (Sort Of)

One Mailboxer inserts his tongue into cheek to offer his thoughts on Liverpool's newest signing. Plus thoughts on league-owned clubs, badges, and swearing...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property