Tannadice Park

Next Game

Dundee U v Aberdeen

Saturday, 31 January 2015, 15:00

Scot League Cup Semi-Final

McDiarmid Park

Last Game

St J'stone 1 - 1 Aberdeen

Friday, 23 January 2015, 19:45

Scots Prem

Saturday, 30 August 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen vs Partick

Saturday, 31 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scot League CupDundee U vs Aberdeen

Saturday, 07 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen vs Ross Co

Sunday, 15 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:30 Scots PremHamilton vs Aberdeen

Saturday, 21 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen vs St Mirren

Sunday, 01 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 12:00 Scots PremCeltic vs Aberdeen

Saturday, 14 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen vs Motherwell

Saturday, 21 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremDundee vs Aberdeen

Saturday, 04 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen vs Partick

Wednesday, 08 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Scots PremAberdeen vs Inverness

Saturday, 11 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock vs Aberdeen

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Gary Lineker could host BT Sport's Champions League coverage

Gary Lineker has held talks with BT Sport about presenting their Champions League coverage next season.

Contract news: Robin van Persie unsure if he will be offered new Manchester United deal

Robin van Persie says he has no idea if he will be offered a new contract at Manchester United.

Manchester United U21s beat Liverpool 2-1 as Victor Valdes makes first appearance for the club

Goals from Nick Powell and Paddy McNair gave Manchester United's U21 side victory over Liverpool at Leigh Sports Village.

Mail Box

The Problem With FA Cup Shocks...

...is that the draw for the next round is pretty shocking. Blackburn v Stoke, anybody? We also have mails on LVG and ManUnited, who drew plenty under Fergie...

You're Man Utd, For Crying Out Loud!

Defending a 0-0 draw with Cambridge on the grounds that other teams lost to lower-league opposition is not befitting of Man United. We're inclined to agree with Mailboxers...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company