Next Game

Aberdeen v Kairat Almaty

Thursday, 06 August 2015, 19:45

Europa League Qual Third Round

Tannadice Park

Last Game

Dundee U 0 - 1 Aberdeen

Sunday, 02 August 2015, 15:30

Scots Prem

Sunday, 24 May 2009

  • 13:00 Scots PremAberdeen 2-1 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 16 May 2009

  • 12:30 Scots PremRangers 2-1 Aberdeen Report

Tuesday, 12 May 2009

  • 19:45 Scots PremAberdeen 0-0 Hearts Report

Thursday, 07 May 2009

  • 20:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 02 May 2009

  • 12:30 Scots PremAberdeen 1-3 Celtic Report

Saturday, 18 April 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 2-0 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 11 April 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-0 Inverness Report

Saturday, 04 April 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-1 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 21 March 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 0-0 Aberdeen Report

Wednesday, 18 March 2009

  • 19:45 Scottish CupAberdeen 0-0 Dunf'mline Report

Saturday, 14 March 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-0 Hamilton Report

Saturday, 07 March 2009

  • 15:00 Scottish CupDunf'mline 1-1 Aberdeen Report

Tuesday, 03 March 2009

  • 19:45 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-1 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 28 February 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 0-0 Kilmarnock Report

Saturday, 21 February 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 2-2 Dundee U Report

Tuesday, 17 February 2009

  • 19:45 Scottish CupAberdeen 5-0 East Fife Report

Saturday, 14 February 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 2-1 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 31 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 1-0 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 24 January 2009

  • 12:30 Scots PremAberdeen 0-0 Rangers Report

Sunday, 18 January 2009

  • 14:00 Scots PremAberdeen 4-2 Celtic Report

Tuesday, 13 January 2009

  • 19:45 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-2 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 10 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scottish CupAlloa 1-2 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 03 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremHamilton 2-0 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 27 December 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-0 Hearts Report

Saturday, 20 December 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 0-3 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 13 December 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 2-1 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 29 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 2-0 Motherwell Report

Saturday, 22 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 2-0 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 15 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 2-2 Aberdeen Report

Tuesday, 11 November 2008

  • 19:45 Scots PremAberdeen 2-0 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 08 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-1 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 01 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-0 Kilmarnock Report

Saturday, 25 October 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 1-1 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 18 October 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 0-1 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 04 October 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-2 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 27 September 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 3-2 Aberdeen Report

Wednesday, 24 September 2008

  • 19:45 Scot League CupKilmarnock 4-2 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 20 September 2008

  • 12:30 Scots PremAberdeen 0-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 13 September 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-2 Hamilton Report

Saturday, 30 August 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 0-1 Aberdeen Report

Wednesday, 27 August 2008

  • 19:45 Scot League CupAyr United 0-1 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 23 August 2008

  • 12:30 Scots PremAberdeen 1-1 Rangers Report

Saturday, 16 August 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 0-1 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 09 August 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 0-2 Inverness Report

Tuesday, 05 August 2008

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchInverurie Loco Works 0-2 Aberdeen

Wednesday, 30 July 2008

  • 19:00 Friendly MatchVitesse A 0-1 Aberdeen

Sunday, 27 July 2008

  • 13:30 Friendly MatchPEC Zwolle 2-1 Aberdeen

Thursday, 24 July 2008

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchDZC 0-5 Aberdeen

Monday, 21 July 2008

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchBrechin 0-1 Aberdeen

Friday, 18 July 2008

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchPeterhead 4-0 Aberdeen

Monday, 14 July 2008

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchDundee 0-0 Aberdeen

Saturday, 12 July 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchAberdeen 0-2 Man Utd

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Liverpool's Jordon Ibe says he needs more end product

Liverpool winger Jordon Ibe says he must be looking contribute a goal or assist in every game he plays.

Barcelona want Pedro to stay

Barcelona coach Luis Enrique has said he wants Pedro to stay in Catalonia and revealed the player has not expressed his desire to leave.

Ibrahimovic to make future decision

Sweden striker Zlatan Ibrahimovic has admitted he may well have played his last game for Paris Saint-Germain and will make a decision on his future next week.

Mail Box

Is Jack Wilshere The New Diaby?

This was supposed to be his season but he is already injured. We have mails on Chelsea, TV football, why Raheem Sterling is worth more than ADM and more...

There's A Lot Of Anger About TV...

...and how much you have to pay - largely for games you don't actually want to watch. Many of you are forced to go illegal. We also have mails on Chelsea, Angel di Maria and...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company