Pittodrie Stadium

Next Game

Aberdeen v Livingston

Tuesday, 23 September 2014, 19:45

Scot Comm'ties Lge Cup Third Round

Last Game

Aberdeen 3 - 0 Ross Co

Saturday, 20 September 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Sunday, 24 May 2009

  • 13:00 Scots PremAberdeen 2-1 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 16 May 2009

  • 12:30 Scots PremRangers 2-1 Aberdeen Report

Tuesday, 12 May 2009

  • 19:45 Scots PremAberdeen 0-0 Hearts Report

Thursday, 07 May 2009

  • 20:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-1 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 02 May 2009

  • 12:30 Scots PremAberdeen 1-3 Celtic Report

Saturday, 18 April 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 2-0 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 11 April 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-0 Inverness Report

Saturday, 04 April 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-1 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 21 March 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 0-0 Aberdeen Report

Wednesday, 18 March 2009

  • 19:45 Scottish CupAberdeen 0-0 Dunf'mline Report

Saturday, 14 March 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-0 Hamilton Report

Saturday, 07 March 2009

  • 15:00 Scottish CupDunf'mline 1-1 Aberdeen Report

Tuesday, 03 March 2009

  • 19:45 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-1 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 28 February 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 0-0 Kilmarnock Report

Saturday, 21 February 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 2-2 Dundee Utd Report

Tuesday, 17 February 2009

  • 19:45 Scottish CupAberdeen 5-0 East Fife Report

Saturday, 14 February 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 2-1 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 31 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 1-0 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 24 January 2009

  • 12:30 Scots PremAberdeen 0-0 Rangers Report

Sunday, 18 January 2009

  • 14:00 Scots PremAberdeen 4-2 Celtic Report

Tuesday, 13 January 2009

  • 19:45 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-2 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 10 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scottish CupAlloa 1-2 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 03 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremHamilton 2-0 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 27 December 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-0 Hearts Report

Saturday, 20 December 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 0-3 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 13 December 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 2-1 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 29 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 2-0 Motherwell Report

Saturday, 22 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 2-0 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 15 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 2-2 Aberdeen Report

Tuesday, 11 November 2008

  • 19:45 Scots PremAberdeen 2-0 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 08 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 2-1 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 01 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-0 Kilmarnock Report

Saturday, 25 October 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 1-1 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 18 October 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 0-1 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 04 October 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-2 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 27 September 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 3-2 Aberdeen Report

Wednesday, 24 September 2008

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupKilmarnock 4-2 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 20 September 2008

  • 12:30 Scots PremAberdeen 0-1 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 13 September 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-2 Hamilton Report

Saturday, 30 August 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 0-1 Aberdeen Report

Wednesday, 27 August 2008

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupAyr United 0-1 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 23 August 2008

  • 12:30 Scots PremAberdeen 1-1 Rangers Report

Saturday, 16 August 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 0-1 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 09 August 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 0-2 Inverness Report

Tuesday, 05 August 2008

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchInverurie Loco Works 0-2 Aberdeen

Wednesday, 30 July 2008

  • 19:00 Friendly MatchVitesse A 0-1 Aberdeen

Sunday, 27 July 2008

  • 13:30 Friendly MatchPEC Zwolle 2-1 Aberdeen

Thursday, 24 July 2008

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchDZC 0-5 Aberdeen

Monday, 21 July 2008

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchBrechin 0-1 Aberdeen

Friday, 18 July 2008

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchPeterhead 4-0 Aberdeen

Monday, 14 July 2008

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchDundee 0-0 Aberdeen

Saturday, 12 July 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchAberdeen 0-2 Man Utd

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Championship: Norwich investigate claim of homophobic abuse

Norwich are investigating an allegation of homophobic abuse during their Championship game with Birmingham City.

Juan Mata apologises for Manchester United's shock defeat to Leicester

Juan Mata has apologised to Manchester United fans after the team's embarrassing capitulation at Leicester on Sunday.

Premier League: West Ham's Diafra Sakho relishing Enner Valencia link-up

Diafra Sakho reckons West Ham can spring a few more surprises in the Premier League this season.

Mail Box

Will Rodgers Finally Drop Gerrard?

The mailbox wants to know if Brendan Rodgers has the stones to drop Steven Gerrard. Plus, thoughts on Wayne Rooney's display, sitting down, and thanking United fans...

Clattenburg And Assistants Should Be Suspended

It's a Mailbox containing Manchester United fans taking defeat to Leicester pretty well, plus some long thoughts on Gerrard and Liverpool, plus Southampton congratulations...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property