McDiarmid Park

Next Game

St J'stone v Aberdeen

Saturday, 23 August 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Rugby Park

Last Game

Kilmarnock 0 - 2 Aberdeen

Wednesday, 13 August 2014, 19:45

Scots Prem

Sunday, 24 May 2009

  • 13:00 Scots PremAberdeen 2-1 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 16 May 2009

  • 12:30 Scots PremRangers 2-1 Aberdeen Report

Tuesday, 12 May 2009

  • 19:45 Scots PremAberdeen 0-0 Hearts Report

Thursday, 07 May 2009

  • 20:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-1 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 02 May 2009

  • 12:30 Scots PremAberdeen 1-3 Celtic Report

Saturday, 18 April 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 2-0 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 11 April 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-0 Inverness Report

Saturday, 04 April 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-1 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 21 March 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 0-0 Aberdeen Report

Wednesday, 18 March 2009

  • 19:45 Scottish CupAberdeen 0-0 Dunf'mline Report

Saturday, 14 March 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-0 Hamilton Report

Saturday, 07 March 2009

  • 15:00 Scottish CupDunf'mline 1-1 Aberdeen Report

Tuesday, 03 March 2009

  • 19:45 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-1 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 28 February 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 0-0 Kilmarnock Report

Saturday, 21 February 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 2-2 Dundee Utd Report

Tuesday, 17 February 2009

  • 19:45 Scottish CupAberdeen 5-0 East Fife Report

Saturday, 14 February 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 2-1 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 31 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 1-0 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 24 January 2009

  • 12:30 Scots PremAberdeen 0-0 Rangers Report

Sunday, 18 January 2009

  • 14:00 Scots PremAberdeen 4-2 Celtic Report

Tuesday, 13 January 2009

  • 19:45 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-2 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 10 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scottish CupAlloa 1-2 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 03 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremHamilton 2-0 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 27 December 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-0 Hearts Report

Saturday, 20 December 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 0-3 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 13 December 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 2-1 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 29 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 2-0 Motherwell Report

Saturday, 22 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 2-0 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 15 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 2-2 Aberdeen Report

Tuesday, 11 November 2008

  • 19:45 Scots PremAberdeen 2-0 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 08 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 2-1 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 01 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-0 Kilmarnock Report

Saturday, 25 October 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 1-1 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 18 October 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 0-1 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 04 October 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-2 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 27 September 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 3-2 Aberdeen Report

Wednesday, 24 September 2008

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupKilmarnock 4-2 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 20 September 2008

  • 12:30 Scots PremAberdeen 0-1 Dundee Utd Report

Saturday, 13 September 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-2 Hamilton Report

Saturday, 30 August 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 0-1 Aberdeen Report

Wednesday, 27 August 2008

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupAyr United 0-1 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 23 August 2008

  • 12:30 Scots PremAberdeen 1-1 Rangers Report

Saturday, 16 August 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 0-1 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 09 August 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 0-2 Inverness Report

Tuesday, 05 August 2008

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchInverurie Loco Works 0-2 Aberdeen

Wednesday, 30 July 2008

  • 19:00 Friendly MatchVitesse A 0-1 Aberdeen

Sunday, 27 July 2008

  • 13:30 Friendly MatchFC Zwolle 2-1 Aberdeen

Thursday, 24 July 2008

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchDZC 0-5 Aberdeen

Monday, 21 July 2008

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchBrechin 0-1 Aberdeen

Friday, 18 July 2008

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchPeterhead 4-0 Aberdeen

Monday, 14 July 2008

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchDundee 0-0 Aberdeen

Saturday, 12 July 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchAberdeen 0-2 Man Utd

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Transfer News: Valeri Bojinov reportedly due to talk to West Ham about Premier League return

Former Manchester City striker Valeri Bojinov has travelled to England amid reports he will hold talks with West Ham.

Chelsea goalkeeper Thibaut Courtois wants rival Petr Cech to stay

Thibaut Courtois wants Petr Cech, his rival for the Chelsea goalkeeper's jersey, to stay at the club.

Champions League: Arsenal boss Arsene Wenger slams decision to send off Aaron Ramsey

Arsene Wenger described Aaron Ramsey's dismissal as "unacceptable" after Arsenal picked up a 0-0 draw at Besiktas.

Mail Box

Dear Brendan, Please Sign Di Maria

That's the request to Brendan Rodgers in the mailbox, and not just because it would annoy Man United fans. Plus, more thoughts on why Arsenal didn't want Cescy back...

Man United Fans Still Pining For Mourinho

The morning mailbox ponders where United might be now had the club appointed Jose Mourinho last season, while Chelsea fans are getting very excited...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property