Next Game

Inverness v Aberdeen

Saturday, 25 April 2015, 15:00

Scots Prem

Last Game

Aberdeen 1 - 0 Dundee U

Saturday, 18 April 2015, 15:00

Scots Prem

Sunday, 24 May 2009

  • 13:00 Scots PremAberdeen 2-1 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 16 May 2009

  • 12:30 Scots PremRangers 2-1 Aberdeen Report

Tuesday, 12 May 2009

  • 19:45 Scots PremAberdeen 0-0 Hearts Report

Thursday, 07 May 2009

  • 20:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 02 May 2009

  • 12:30 Scots PremAberdeen 1-3 Celtic Report

Saturday, 18 April 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 2-0 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 11 April 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-0 Inverness Report

Saturday, 04 April 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-1 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 21 March 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 0-0 Aberdeen Report

Wednesday, 18 March 2009

  • 19:45 Scottish CupAberdeen 0-0 Dunf'mline Report

Saturday, 14 March 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-0 Hamilton Report

Saturday, 07 March 2009

  • 15:00 Scottish CupDunf'mline 1-1 Aberdeen Report

Tuesday, 03 March 2009

  • 19:45 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-1 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 28 February 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 0-0 Kilmarnock Report

Saturday, 21 February 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 2-2 Dundee U Report

Tuesday, 17 February 2009

  • 19:45 Scottish CupAberdeen 5-0 East Fife Report

Saturday, 14 February 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 2-1 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 31 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 1-0 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 24 January 2009

  • 12:30 Scots PremAberdeen 0-0 Rangers Report

Sunday, 18 January 2009

  • 14:00 Scots PremAberdeen 4-2 Celtic Report

Tuesday, 13 January 2009

  • 19:45 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-2 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 10 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scottish CupAlloa 1-2 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 03 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremHamilton 2-0 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 27 December 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-0 Hearts Report

Saturday, 20 December 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 0-3 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 13 December 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 2-1 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 29 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 2-0 Motherwell Report

Saturday, 22 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 2-0 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 15 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 2-2 Aberdeen Report

Tuesday, 11 November 2008

  • 19:45 Scots PremAberdeen 2-0 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 08 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-1 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 01 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-0 Kilmarnock Report

Saturday, 25 October 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 1-1 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 18 October 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 0-1 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 04 October 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-2 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 27 September 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 3-2 Aberdeen Report

Wednesday, 24 September 2008

  • 19:45 Scot League CupKilmarnock 4-2 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 20 September 2008

  • 12:30 Scots PremAberdeen 0-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 13 September 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-2 Hamilton Report

Saturday, 30 August 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 0-1 Aberdeen Report

Wednesday, 27 August 2008

  • 19:45 Scot League CupAyr United 0-1 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 23 August 2008

  • 12:30 Scots PremAberdeen 1-1 Rangers Report

Saturday, 16 August 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 0-1 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 09 August 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 0-2 Inverness Report

Tuesday, 05 August 2008

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchInverurie Loco Works 0-2 Aberdeen

Wednesday, 30 July 2008

  • 19:00 Friendly MatchVitesse A 0-1 Aberdeen

Sunday, 27 July 2008

  • 13:30 Friendly MatchPEC Zwolle 2-1 Aberdeen

Thursday, 24 July 2008

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchDZC 0-5 Aberdeen

Monday, 21 July 2008

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchBrechin 0-1 Aberdeen

Friday, 18 July 2008

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchPeterhead 4-0 Aberdeen

Monday, 14 July 2008

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchDundee 0-0 Aberdeen

Saturday, 12 July 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchAberdeen 0-2 Man Utd

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Tim Sherwood: Aston Villa deserve FA Cup final spot after 'dominating' Liverpool

Tim Sherwood described Aston Villa's 2-1 FA Cup semi-final win over Liverpool as a magnificent occasion for the club.

Aston Villa 2-1 Liverpool: Villa reach FA Cup final after comeback win stuns Reds

Aston Villa produced a stunning fightback to beat Liverpool 2-1 at Wembley and reach their first FA Cup final for 15 years.

Vinnie Jones says Leeds United do not need Russell Crowe takeover

Vinnie Jones admitted that Leeds United’s demise is a ‘sad situation’ and insisted Russell Crowe is not the answer.

Mail Box

Respect, But Never Admiration For Chelsea

Football's about entertainment, the Mailbox says. Which means Manchester United supporters are happy with never winning the league if the football is good...

Wenger's Titles Down To United Woes...

Well, it's certainly one theory. Man United fans are out in force - decrying Wenger and defending FFP. We have mails on Coquelin, Coutinho and Mediawatch...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company