Next Game

Aberdeen v Motherwell

Friday, 24 October 2014, 19:45

Scots Prem

New Douglas Park

Last Game

Hamilton 3 - 0 Aberdeen

Friday, 17 October 2014, 19:45

Scots Prem

Sunday, 24 May 2009

  • 13:00 Scots PremAberdeen 2-1 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 16 May 2009

  • 12:30 Scots PremRangers 2-1 Aberdeen Report

Tuesday, 12 May 2009

  • 19:45 Scots PremAberdeen 0-0 Hearts Report

Thursday, 07 May 2009

  • 20:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 02 May 2009

  • 12:30 Scots PremAberdeen 1-3 Celtic Report

Saturday, 18 April 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 2-0 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 11 April 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-0 Inverness Report

Saturday, 04 April 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-1 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 21 March 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 0-0 Aberdeen Report

Wednesday, 18 March 2009

  • 19:45 Scottish CupAberdeen 0-0 Dunf'mline Report

Saturday, 14 March 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-0 Hamilton Report

Saturday, 07 March 2009

  • 15:00 Scottish CupDunf'mline 1-1 Aberdeen Report

Tuesday, 03 March 2009

  • 19:45 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-1 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 28 February 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 0-0 Kilmarnck Report

Saturday, 21 February 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 2-2 Dundee U Report

Tuesday, 17 February 2009

  • 19:45 Scottish CupAberdeen 5-0 East Fife Report

Saturday, 14 February 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 2-1 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 31 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 1-0 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 24 January 2009

  • 12:30 Scots PremAberdeen 0-0 Rangers Report

Sunday, 18 January 2009

  • 14:00 Scots PremAberdeen 4-2 Celtic Report

Tuesday, 13 January 2009

  • 19:45 Scots PremKilmarnck 1-2 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 10 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scottish CupAlloa 1-2 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 03 January 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremHamilton 2-0 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 27 December 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-0 Hearts Report

Saturday, 20 December 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 0-3 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 13 December 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 2-1 Falkirk Report

Saturday, 29 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 2-0 Motherwell Report

Saturday, 22 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 2-0 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 15 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 2-2 Aberdeen Report

Tuesday, 11 November 2008

  • 19:45 Scots PremAberdeen 2-0 St Mirren Report

Saturday, 08 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 2-1 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 01 November 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-0 Kilmarnck Report

Saturday, 25 October 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 1-1 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 18 October 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremFalkirk 0-1 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 04 October 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-2 Hibernian Report

Saturday, 27 September 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 3-2 Aberdeen Report

Wednesday, 24 September 2008

  • 19:45 Scot League CupKilmarnck 4-2 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 20 September 2008

  • 12:30 Scots PremAberdeen 0-1 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 13 September 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-2 Hamilton Report

Saturday, 30 August 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 0-1 Aberdeen Report

Wednesday, 27 August 2008

  • 19:45 Scot League CupAyr United 0-1 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 23 August 2008

  • 12:30 Scots PremAberdeen 1-1 Rangers Report

Saturday, 16 August 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 0-1 Aberdeen Report

Saturday, 09 August 2008

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 0-2 Inverness Report

Tuesday, 05 August 2008

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchInverurie Loco Works 0-2 Aberdeen

Wednesday, 30 July 2008

  • 19:00 Friendly MatchVitesse A 0-1 Aberdeen

Sunday, 27 July 2008

  • 13:30 Friendly MatchPEC Zwolle 2-1 Aberdeen

Thursday, 24 July 2008

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchDZC 0-5 Aberdeen

Monday, 21 July 2008

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchBrechin 0-1 Aberdeen

Friday, 18 July 2008

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchPeterhead 4-0 Aberdeen

Monday, 14 July 2008

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchDundee 0-0 Aberdeen

Saturday, 12 July 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchAberdeen 0-2 Man Utd

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Podolski mocks Spurs link

Arsenal forward Lukas Podolski says "hell would freeze over" before he would consider a shock move to north London rivals Tottenham.

Lee Clark sacked as Birmingham City manager

Birmingham have sacked manager Lee Clark and assistant boss Steve Watson.

Champions League: UEFA drops charges against Arsenal

Arsenal will face no UEFA action following an incident during their Champions League game against Galatasaray.

Mail Box

Reimbursing Fans? How Patronising...

It's something of a return to form for the mailbox with mails on Southampton (Liverpool fans are cynical), the gorgeous Graziano Pelle, Arsenal, Spurs and more...

Let's Face It, Liverpool Were Utter Dross

It's a reactive Monday morning Mailbox. Liverpool fans are getting pretty sodding worried, whilst we have the latest on the Southampton CRISIS. Plus, well done Michael Oliver...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property