McDiarmid Park

Next Game

St J'stone v Aberdeen

Saturday, 23 August 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Rugby Park

Last Game

Kilmarnock 0 - 2 Aberdeen

Wednesday, 13 August 2014, 19:45

Scots Prem

Sunday, 22 May 2005

  • 14:00 Scots PremAberdeen 2-0 Hearts

Saturday, 14 May 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 1-2 Aberdeen

Sunday, 08 May 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 2-0 Aberdeen

Sunday, 01 May 2005

  • 14:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-3 Rangers

Saturday, 23 April 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 0-1 Aberdeen

Saturday, 16 April 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 3-2 Aberdeen

Saturday, 09 April 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-3 Motherwell

Saturday, 02 April 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 0-1 Aberdeen

Saturday, 19 March 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-1 Dundee

Saturday, 12 March 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 3-0 Hibernian

Saturday, 05 March 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 0-1 Aberdeen

Wednesday, 02 March 2005

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-2 Aberdeen

Sunday, 27 February 2005

  • 12:00 Scottish CupDundee Utd 4-1 Aberdeen

Saturday, 19 February 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 2-0 Livingston

Saturday, 12 February 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 2-1 Aberdeen

Saturday, 05 February 2005

  • 15:00 Scottish CupAberdeen 2-1 Inverness

Saturday, 29 January 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 1-0 Aberdeen

Sunday, 23 January 2005

  • 14:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-2 Rangers

Sunday, 16 January 2005

  • 14:00 Scots PremAberdeen 0-1 Celtic

Saturday, 08 January 2005

  • 15:00 Scottish CupArbroath 0-2 Aberdeen

Monday, 03 January 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 0-0 Aberdeen

Monday, 27 December 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 0-0 Inverness

Saturday, 18 December 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 1-0 Aberdeen

Saturday, 11 December 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 2-1 Aberdeen

Saturday, 04 December 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 3-2 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 27 November 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-0 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 20 November 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremLivingston 0-2 Aberdeen

Saturday, 13 November 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 2-1 Dunf'mline

Sunday, 07 November 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 0-1 Hearts

Sunday, 31 October 2004

  • 14:00 Scots PremRangers 5-0 Aberdeen

Wednesday, 27 October 2004

  • 19:45 Scots PremCeltic 2-3 Aberdeen

Saturday, 23 October 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 2-1 Motherwell

Saturday, 16 October 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 1-3 Aberdeen

Saturday, 02 October 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-1 Dundee

Saturday, 25 September 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 0-1 Hibernian

Wednesday, 22 September 2004

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupAberdeen 0-2 Rangers

Saturday, 18 September 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 0-1 Aberdeen

Saturday, 11 September 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-1 Aberdeen

Saturday, 28 August 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 2-0 Livingston

Tuesday, 24 August 2004

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupAberdeen 3-0 Berwick

Saturday, 21 August 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 0-1 Aberdeen

Saturday, 14 August 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 0-0 Aberdeen

Saturday, 07 August 2004

  • 12:30 Scots PremAberdeen 0-0 Rangers

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Transfer News: QPR sign Eduardo Vargas from Napoli on loan

Queens Park Rangers have confirmed the signing of Eduardo Vargas from Napoli on a season-long loan deal.

Roy Hodgson says England youngsters should try their luck overseas in future

Roy Hodgson feels future generations of England stars would benefit from going overseas rather than being bit-part players at home.

Transfer news: Jordan Rhodes subject of transfer bid from Hull City

Blackburn boss Gary Bowyer has revealed Hull City have made a bid for the club's prolific striker Jordan Rhodes.

Mail Box

Man United Fans Clutching At Straws

While the focus is on Liverpool's move for Mario Balotelli, one Man United fan tries to convince the mailbox with nine reasons why Angel Di Maria would prefer them to PSG...

Rojo Is A Better Signing Than Hummels

There's some big talk in the morning mailbox, which claims that Man United were right to sign Marcos Rojo instead of Mats Hummels. Plus, one Gooner's happy Arteta's out...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property