Pittodrie Stadium

Next Game

Aberdeen v Sociedad

Thursday, 07 August 2014, 19:45

Europa League Qual Third Round

Last Game

Sociedad 2 - 0 Aberdeen

Thursday, 31 July 2014, 19:30

Europa League Qual Third Round

Sunday, 22 May 2005

  • 14:00 Scots PremAberdeen 2-0 Hearts

Saturday, 14 May 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 1-2 Aberdeen

Sunday, 08 May 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 2-0 Aberdeen

Sunday, 01 May 2005

  • 14:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-3 Rangers

Saturday, 23 April 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 0-1 Aberdeen

Saturday, 16 April 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 3-2 Aberdeen

Saturday, 09 April 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-3 Motherwell

Saturday, 02 April 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 0-1 Aberdeen

Saturday, 19 March 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-1 Dundee

Saturday, 12 March 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 3-0 Hibernian

Saturday, 05 March 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 0-1 Aberdeen

Wednesday, 02 March 2005

  • 19:45 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-2 Aberdeen

Sunday, 27 February 2005

  • 12:00 Scottish CupDundee Utd 4-1 Aberdeen

Saturday, 19 February 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 2-0 Livingston

Saturday, 12 February 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 2-1 Aberdeen

Saturday, 05 February 2005

  • 15:00 Scottish CupAberdeen 2-1 Inverness

Saturday, 29 January 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 1-0 Aberdeen

Sunday, 23 January 2005

  • 14:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-2 Rangers

Sunday, 16 January 2005

  • 14:00 Scots PremAberdeen 0-1 Celtic

Saturday, 08 January 2005

  • 15:00 Scottish CupArbroath 0-2 Aberdeen

Monday, 03 January 2005

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 0-0 Aberdeen

Monday, 27 December 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 0-0 Inverness

Saturday, 18 December 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 1-0 Aberdeen

Saturday, 11 December 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 2-1 Aberdeen

Saturday, 04 December 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 3-2 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 27 November 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-0 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 20 November 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremLivingston 0-2 Aberdeen

Saturday, 13 November 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 2-1 Dunf'mline

Sunday, 07 November 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 0-1 Hearts

Sunday, 31 October 2004

  • 14:00 Scots PremRangers 5-0 Aberdeen

Wednesday, 27 October 2004

  • 19:45 Scots PremCeltic 2-3 Aberdeen

Saturday, 23 October 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 2-1 Motherwell

Saturday, 16 October 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremInverness 1-3 Aberdeen

Saturday, 02 October 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-1 Dundee

Saturday, 25 September 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 0-1 Hibernian

Wednesday, 22 September 2004

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupAberdeen 0-2 Rangers

Saturday, 18 September 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 0-1 Aberdeen

Saturday, 11 September 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-1 Aberdeen

Saturday, 28 August 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 2-0 Livingston

Tuesday, 24 August 2004

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupAberdeen 3-0 Berwick

Saturday, 21 August 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 0-1 Aberdeen

Saturday, 14 August 2004

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 0-0 Aberdeen

Saturday, 07 August 2004

  • 12:30 Scots PremAberdeen 0-0 Rangers

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Patrice Evra reveals he would have been Man Utd captain if he had stayed

Patrice Evra has revealed he would have been made captain if he had stayed at Manchester United.

Transfer news: Liverpool manager Brendan Rodgers targets further signings

Liverpool boss Brendan Rodgers is hoping to further strengthen his squad ahead of the transfer deadline on September 1.

Transfer news: Jose Mourinho confirms Fernando Torres will stay at Chelsea

Chelsea manager Jose Mourinho has told Sky Sports News Fernando Torres will not be sold during this transfer window.

Mail Box

Plenty Of Reasons Why Lukaku's Worth It

The mailbox defends Everton's enormous outlay on Romelu Lukaku, while we also have mails on Spurs and Suarez. Oh, and worrying about the new magic spray...

Sterling Stuff And Other Friendly Thoughts

We have one reader reaching conclusions from last night's friendly while we have others discussing Romelu Lukaku's move to Everton. Oh and some swearing...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property