Next Game

Inverness v Aberdeen

Sunday, 28 December 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Last Game

Aberdeen 1 - 0 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 20 December 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Saturday, 24 May 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 0-2 Aberdeen

Saturday, 17 May 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 2-3 Aberdeen

Saturday, 10 May 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 2-1 Partick

Saturday, 03 May 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 3-1 Aberdeen

Saturday, 26 April 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-0 Livingston

Saturday, 12 April 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-0 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 05 April 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremLivingston 1-2 Aberdeen

Saturday, 15 March 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 3-3 Dundee

Saturday, 08 March 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 0-1 Aberdeen

Saturday, 01 March 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 2-0 Aberdeen

Saturday, 22 February 2003

  • 15:00 Scottish CupDundee 2-0 Aberdeen

Tuesday, 18 February 2003

  • 19:45 Scottish CupAberdeen 4-1 Q of South

Sunday, 16 February 2003

  • 13:05 Scots PremAberdeen 3-0 Dundee U

Saturday, 08 February 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 0-1 Partick

Saturday, 01 February 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 2-1 Aberdeen

Tuesday, 28 January 2003

  • 19:45 Scots PremAberdeen 0-1 Hearts

Saturday, 25 January 2003

  • 15:00 Scottish CupQ of South 0-0 Aberdeen

Thursday, 02 January 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-1 Celtic

Sunday, 29 December 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 2-0 Aberdeen

Thursday, 26 December 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 1-2 Aberdeen

Saturday, 21 December 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 0-0 Livingston

Sunday, 15 December 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 3-0 Aberdeen

Saturday, 07 December 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-1 Motherwell

Tuesday, 03 December 2002

  • 19:45 Scots PremAberdeen 0-1 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 30 November 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Aberdeen

Saturday, 23 November 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 2-1 Aberdeen

Saturday, 16 November 2002

  • 12:30 Scots PremAberdeen 2-2 Rangers

Tuesday, 12 November 2002

  • 19:45 Scot League CupAberdeen 0-1 Hearts

Saturday, 09 November 2002

  • 09:42 Scots PremHearts 0-0 Aberdeen

Wednesday, 06 November 2002

  • 19:45 Scot League CupAberdeen 3-1 Motherwell

Sunday, 03 November 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 7-0 Aberdeen

Sunday, 27 October 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 0-1 Hibernian

Saturday, 19 October 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 0-0 Dundee

Saturday, 05 October 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-2 Aberdeen

Tuesday, 01 October 2002

  • 16:30 Europa LeagueHertha 1-0 Aberdeen

Saturday, 28 September 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 3-1 Dunf'mline

Sunday, 22 September 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremLivingston 1-2 Aberdeen

Tuesday, 17 September 2002

  • 17:00 Europa LeagueAberdeen 0-0 Hertha

Saturday, 14 September 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 2-2 Aberdeen

Wednesday, 11 September 2002

  • 19:45 Scots PremAberdeen 1-2 Dundee U

Sunday, 01 September 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 0-1 Partick

Thursday, 29 August 2002

  • 17:00 Europa League QualNistru 0-0 Aberdeen

Sunday, 25 August 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 2-0 Aberdeen

Sunday, 18 August 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-1 Hearts

Thursday, 15 August 2002

  • 19:45 Europa LeagueAberdeen 1-0 Nistru

Saturday, 10 August 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 0-4 Celtic

Saturday, 03 August 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 1-2 Aberdeen

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Chelsea boss Jose Mourinho admits being a fan of West Ham ahead of Boxing Day showdown

Chelsea boss Jose Mourinho has backtracked on his '19th-century football' jibe at West Ham ahead of the Boxing Day showdown.

Premier League: QPR look for result against Arsenal, Rio Ferdinand in selection contention

QPR boss Harry Redknapp says Rio Ferdinand could be back in the team as the squad is rotated through the festive period.

Premier League: Nemanja Matic says Chelsea can win quadruple

Chelsea midfielder Nemanja Matic insists the Blues can win the quadruple this season.

Mail Box

Van Gaal's Half-Term Report Card...

One Man United fan isn't happy with the rate the team is progressing under Louis van Gaal, while the mailbox also wishes Liverpool fans a Merry Mid-Table Christmas...

Hang On, Rafa's Success Is No Fluke...

The afternoon mailbox kicks the morning mailbox's arse after claims that Rafa Benitez has fluked his success. Plus, big talk about Liverpool's progress and lots more...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property