Next Game

Sociedad v Aberdeen

Thursday, 31 July 2014, 19:30

Europa League Qual Third Round

Last Game

Groningen 1 - 2 Aberdeen

Thursday, 24 July 2014, 18:30

Europa League Qual Second Round

Saturday, 24 May 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 0-2 Aberdeen

Saturday, 17 May 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 2-3 Aberdeen

Saturday, 10 May 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 2-1 Partick

Saturday, 03 May 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 3-1 Aberdeen

Saturday, 26 April 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-0 Livingston

Saturday, 12 April 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-0 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 05 April 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremLivingston 1-2 Aberdeen

Saturday, 15 March 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 3-3 Dundee

Saturday, 08 March 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 0-1 Aberdeen

Saturday, 01 March 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 2-0 Aberdeen

Saturday, 22 February 2003

  • 15:00 Scottish CupDundee 2-0 Aberdeen

Tuesday, 18 February 2003

  • 19:45 Scottish CupAberdeen 4-1 Q of South

Sunday, 16 February 2003

  • 13:05 Scots PremAberdeen 3-0 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 08 February 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 0-1 Partick

Saturday, 01 February 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 2-1 Aberdeen

Tuesday, 28 January 2003

  • 19:45 Scots PremAberdeen 0-1 Hearts

Saturday, 25 January 2003

  • 15:00 Scottish CupQ of South 0-0 Aberdeen

Thursday, 02 January 2003

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-1 Celtic

Sunday, 29 December 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 2-0 Aberdeen

Thursday, 26 December 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 1-2 Aberdeen

Saturday, 21 December 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 0-0 Livingston

Sunday, 15 December 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 3-0 Aberdeen

Saturday, 07 December 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-1 Motherwell

Tuesday, 03 December 2002

  • 19:45 Scots PremAberdeen 0-1 Kilmarnock

Saturday, 30 November 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-1 Aberdeen

Saturday, 23 November 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremPartick 2-1 Aberdeen

Saturday, 16 November 2002

  • 12:30 Scots PremAberdeen 2-2 Rangers

Tuesday, 12 November 2002

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupAberdeen 0-1 Hearts

Saturday, 09 November 2002

  • 09:42 Scots PremHearts 0-0 Aberdeen

Wednesday, 06 November 2002

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupAberdeen 3-1 Motherwell

Sunday, 03 November 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 7-0 Aberdeen

Sunday, 27 October 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 0-1 Hibernian

Saturday, 19 October 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 0-0 Dundee

Saturday, 05 October 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-2 Aberdeen

Tuesday, 01 October 2002

  • 16:30 Europa LeagueHertha 1-0 Aberdeen

Saturday, 28 September 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 3-1 Dunf'mline

Sunday, 22 September 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremLivingston 1-2 Aberdeen

Tuesday, 17 September 2002

  • 17:00 Europa LeagueAberdeen 0-0 Hertha

Saturday, 14 September 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 2-2 Aberdeen

Wednesday, 11 September 2002

  • 19:45 Scots PremAberdeen 1-2 Dundee Utd

Sunday, 01 September 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 0-1 Partick

Thursday, 29 August 2002

  • 17:00 Europa League QualNistru 0-0 Aberdeen

Sunday, 25 August 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremRangers 2-0 Aberdeen

Sunday, 18 August 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-1 Hearts

Thursday, 15 August 2002

  • 19:45 Europa LeagueAberdeen 1-0 Nistru

Saturday, 10 August 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 0-4 Celtic

Saturday, 03 August 2002

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 1-2 Aberdeen

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Liverpool captain Steven Gerrard reflects on tough three months

Steven Gerrard is looking to finish his career on a high after 'two massive lows' with Liverpool and England.

Premier League: Luke Shaw agrees with Louis van Gaal criticism about his fitness

Manchester United new boy Luke Shaw says boss Louis van Gaal was right to criticise him for a lack of fitness.

Manchester United beat Inter Milan on penalties after 0-0 draw in Washington

Manchester United continued their unbeaten start to life under new boss Louis van Gaal, beating Inter 5-3 on penalties.

Mail Box

Youth Development Has To Be The Future

A varied Mailbox has thoughts on transfer targets, youth development, the obsession over 3-5-2, some innovative Blackpool suggestions and why Real bought Kroos...

Don't You Worry About Southampton...

We can't help but agree with one mailboxer who tries to calm the crisis-mongers gathering around Southampton, while we have mails on Man United's squad...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property