Next Game

Kairat Almaty v Aberdeen

Thursday, 30 July 2015, 15:45

Europa League Qual Third Round

Last Game

Aberdeen 2 - 2 Rijeka

Thursday, 23 July 2015, 19:45

Europa League Qual Second Round

Sunday, 20 May 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-2 Dundee U

Saturday, 12 May 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 2-1 Aberdeen

Saturday, 05 May 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 0-2 Aberdeen

Saturday, 28 April 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-3 Aberdeen

Saturday, 21 April 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-0 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 07 April 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 0-2 Dundee

Wednesday, 04 April 2001

  • 19:45 Scots PremAberdeen 4-1 Dundee U

Sunday, 01 April 2001

  • 18:05 Scots PremAberdeen 0-1 Celtic

Tuesday, 27 March 2001

  • 19:45 Scots PremAberdeen 3-3 St J'stone

Saturday, 17 March 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-1 Aberdeen

Tuesday, 13 March 2001

  • 19:45 Scots PremAberdeen 1-0 Hibernian

Tuesday, 06 March 2001

  • 19:45 Scottish CupAberdeen 0-1 Livingston

Saturday, 03 March 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 0-0 Aberdeen

Wednesday, 21 February 2001

  • 19:45 Scots PremAberdeen 3-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 17 February 2001

  • 15:00 Scottish CupLivingston 0-0 Aberdeen

Saturday, 10 February 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 0-1 Aberdeen

Wednesday, 31 January 2001

  • 19:45 Scots PremRangers 1-0 Aberdeen

Saturday, 27 January 2001

  • 15:00 Scottish CupAlloa 0-3 Aberdeen

Tuesday, 02 January 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-0 Hearts

Tuesday, 26 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 3-2 Aberdeen

Saturday, 23 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 2-2 Aberdeen

Saturday, 16 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 6-0 Aberdeen

Wednesday, 13 December 2000

  • 19:45 Scots PremRangers 3-1 Aberdeen

Saturday, 02 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-2 Kilmarnock

Tuesday, 28 November 2000

  • 19:45 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-0 Aberdeen

Saturday, 25 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 3-3 Motherwell

Saturday, 18 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 0-2 Aberdeen

Sunday, 12 November 2000

  • 18:05 Scots PremAberdeen 1-2 Rangers

Saturday, 04 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 3-0 Aberdeen

Saturday, 28 October 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 2-0 Aberdeen

Saturday, 21 October 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 0-0 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 14 October 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 0-2 Dundee

Sunday, 01 October 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-1 Celtic

Saturday, 23 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee U 3-5 Aberdeen

Saturday, 16 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-0 Aberdeen

Saturday, 09 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-1 St J'stone

Wednesday, 06 September 2000

  • 19:45 Scot League CupRangers 4-2 Aberdeen

Sunday, 27 August 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-1 Aberdeen

Thursday, 24 August 2000

  • 19:45 Europa League QualBohemians Praha 0-1 Aberdeen

Saturday, 19 August 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 0-2 Hibernian

Sunday, 13 August 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-1 Hearts

Saturday, 05 August 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 2-1 St Mirren

Saturday, 29 July 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 0-0 Aberdeen

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Jose Mourinho: Arsenal spending way to title contention

Chelsea boss Jose Mourinho says Arsene Wenger is buying his way into Premier League title contention.

Jose Mourinho says Eden Hazard was better than Cristiano Ronaldo last season

Chelsea boss Jose Mourinho believes Eden Hazard performed better than Ballon d'Or winner Cristiano Ronaldo last season.

West Brom 'agree £8m fee for Hull City's James Chester'

West Brom have agreed a fee of £8m for Hull City defender James Chester, according to Sky sources.

Mail Box

The Calculator Is On Wenger's Side...

Over the last five years, Arsenal's net spent is about 55% of Chelsea's, so shush your mouth Jose. Plus, Van Gaal is attacked and defended in equal measure...

Only Arsenal Fans Care About Friendlies

We are not entirely surprised after Arsenal fans leapt to the defence of friendlies. We also have mails on Louis van Gaal, Liverpool and more mundane tales...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company