McDiarmid Park

Next Game

St J'stone v Aberdeen

Saturday, 23 August 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Rugby Park

Last Game

Kilmarnock 0 - 2 Aberdeen

Wednesday, 13 August 2014, 19:45

Scots Prem

Sunday, 20 May 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-2 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 12 May 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 2-1 Aberdeen

Saturday, 05 May 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 0-2 Aberdeen

Saturday, 28 April 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-3 Aberdeen

Saturday, 21 April 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-0 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 07 April 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 0-2 Dundee

Wednesday, 04 April 2001

  • 19:45 Scots PremAberdeen 4-1 Dundee Utd

Sunday, 01 April 2001

  • 18:05 Scots PremAberdeen 0-1 Celtic

Tuesday, 27 March 2001

  • 19:45 Scots PremAberdeen 3-3 St J'stone

Saturday, 17 March 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-1 Aberdeen

Tuesday, 13 March 2001

  • 19:45 Scots PremAberdeen 1-0 Hibernian

Tuesday, 06 March 2001

  • 19:45 Scottish CupAberdeen 0-1 Livingston

Saturday, 03 March 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 0-0 Aberdeen

Wednesday, 21 February 2001

  • 19:45 Scots PremAberdeen 3-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 17 February 2001

  • 15:00 Scottish CupLivingston 0-0 Aberdeen

Saturday, 10 February 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 0-1 Aberdeen

Wednesday, 31 January 2001

  • 19:45 Scots PremRangers 1-0 Aberdeen

Saturday, 27 January 2001

  • 15:00 Scottish CupAlloa 0-3 Aberdeen

Tuesday, 02 January 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-0 Hearts

Tuesday, 26 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 3-2 Aberdeen

Saturday, 23 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 2-2 Aberdeen

Saturday, 16 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 6-0 Aberdeen

Wednesday, 13 December 2000

  • 19:45 Scots PremRangers 3-1 Aberdeen

Saturday, 02 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-2 Kilmarnock

Tuesday, 28 November 2000

  • 19:45 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-0 Aberdeen

Saturday, 25 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 3-3 Motherwell

Saturday, 18 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 0-2 Aberdeen

Sunday, 12 November 2000

  • 18:05 Scots PremAberdeen 1-2 Rangers

Saturday, 04 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 3-0 Aberdeen

Saturday, 28 October 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 2-0 Aberdeen

Saturday, 21 October 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 0-0 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 14 October 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 0-2 Dundee

Sunday, 01 October 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-1 Celtic

Saturday, 23 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 3-5 Aberdeen

Saturday, 16 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-0 Aberdeen

Saturday, 09 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-1 St J'stone

Wednesday, 06 September 2000

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupRangers 4-2 Aberdeen

Sunday, 27 August 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-1 Aberdeen

Thursday, 24 August 2000

  • 19:45 Europa League QualBohemians Praha 0-1 Aberdeen

Saturday, 19 August 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 0-2 Hibernian

Sunday, 13 August 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-1 Hearts

Saturday, 05 August 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 2-1 St Mirren

Saturday, 29 July 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 0-0 Aberdeen

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Transfer News: Bruce confirms Hull are eying Vincent Aboubakar

Hull City manager Steve Bruce has revealed the club are considering a move for Lorient forward Vincent Aboubakar.

Premier League: Edin Dzeko signs new four-year Manchester City deal

Edin Dzeko has signed a new four-year contract with Manchester City.

Champions League: Callum McGregor on target in Celtic draw

Celtic claimed a 1-1 draw with Maribor in Slovenia in the first leg of their Champions League play-off clash.

Mail Box

So Long And Good Luck To Nani

A Mailbox that offers best wishes to a departing hero, defends Olivier Giroud, tells us to steady on over Calum Chambers and makes some amusing predictions...

Mailbox: Feeling Sorry For Poor TC23

If there's one loser in all the machinations at Man United, it's poor TC23. We have mercifully few mails on United, but lots on Arsenal and in particular Olivier Giroud...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property