Next Game

Dundee v Aberdeen

Saturday, 04 October 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Last Game

Aberdeen 2 - 2 St Mirren

Tuesday, 30 September 2014, 19:45

Scots Prem

Sunday, 20 May 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-2 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 12 May 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 2-1 Aberdeen

Saturday, 05 May 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 0-2 Aberdeen

Saturday, 28 April 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-3 Aberdeen

Saturday, 21 April 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-0 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 07 April 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 0-2 Dundee

Wednesday, 04 April 2001

  • 19:45 Scots PremAberdeen 4-1 Dundee Utd

Sunday, 01 April 2001

  • 18:05 Scots PremAberdeen 0-1 Celtic

Tuesday, 27 March 2001

  • 19:45 Scots PremAberdeen 3-3 St J'stone

Saturday, 17 March 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-1 Aberdeen

Tuesday, 13 March 2001

  • 19:45 Scots PremAberdeen 1-0 Hibernian

Tuesday, 06 March 2001

  • 19:45 Scottish CupAberdeen 0-1 Livingston

Saturday, 03 March 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 0-0 Aberdeen

Wednesday, 21 February 2001

  • 19:45 Scots PremAberdeen 3-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 17 February 2001

  • 15:00 Scottish CupLivingston 0-0 Aberdeen

Saturday, 10 February 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 0-1 Aberdeen

Wednesday, 31 January 2001

  • 19:45 Scots PremRangers 1-0 Aberdeen

Saturday, 27 January 2001

  • 15:00 Scottish CupAlloa 0-3 Aberdeen

Tuesday, 02 January 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-0 Hearts

Tuesday, 26 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 3-2 Aberdeen

Saturday, 23 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 2-2 Aberdeen

Saturday, 16 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 6-0 Aberdeen

Wednesday, 13 December 2000

  • 19:45 Scots PremRangers 3-1 Aberdeen

Saturday, 02 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-2 Kilmarnock

Tuesday, 28 November 2000

  • 19:45 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-0 Aberdeen

Saturday, 25 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 3-3 Motherwell

Saturday, 18 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 0-2 Aberdeen

Sunday, 12 November 2000

  • 18:05 Scots PremAberdeen 1-2 Rangers

Saturday, 04 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 3-0 Aberdeen

Saturday, 28 October 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 2-0 Aberdeen

Saturday, 21 October 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 0-0 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 14 October 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 0-2 Dundee

Sunday, 01 October 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-1 Celtic

Saturday, 23 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 3-5 Aberdeen

Saturday, 16 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-0 Aberdeen

Saturday, 09 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-1 St J'stone

Wednesday, 06 September 2000

  • 19:45 Scot League CupRangers 4-2 Aberdeen

Sunday, 27 August 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-1 Aberdeen

Thursday, 24 August 2000

  • 19:45 Europa League QualBohemians Praha 0-1 Aberdeen

Saturday, 19 August 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 0-2 Hibernian

Sunday, 13 August 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-1 Hearts

Saturday, 05 August 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 2-1 St Mirren

Saturday, 29 July 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 0-0 Aberdeen

Scroll to top

Footer 365

PSG stun Barca, Bayern stay 100%

PSG edged to an entertaining 3-2 Champions League win over Barcelona, while Bayern Munich beat CSKA Moscow and BATE stunned Athletic Bilbao.

Champions League: Manchester City held to home draw by Roma

Manchester City endured yet another night of Champions League frustration as they were held to a 1-1 draw by Roma.

Champions League: Nemanja Matic earns three points for Chelsea against Sporting Lisbon in Group G

Nemanja Matic's header earned Chelsea three away points against Sporting Lisbon in UEFA Champions League Group G.

Mail Box

#Usingfootballersnamesineverydaylife

We have the last of these as well as mails on Liverpool, Wayne Rooney, QPR, Arsenal's injuries and more. It's a mailbox that's Alonso rather than Rafael, if you will...

How Much In 'Pounds Raheem Sterling'?

A whole lot of you use footballers' names in everyday life. And you hate yourselves for it. As you should. We also have mails on Newcastle, Rooney and more...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property