Next Game

Aberdeen v Ross Co

Saturday, 20 September 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Celtic Park

Last Game

Celtic 2 - 1 Aberdeen

Saturday, 13 September 2014, 12:45

Scots Prem

Sunday, 20 May 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-2 Dundee Utd

Saturday, 12 May 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 2-1 Aberdeen

Saturday, 05 May 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 0-2 Aberdeen

Saturday, 28 April 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-3 Aberdeen

Saturday, 21 April 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-0 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 07 April 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 0-2 Dundee

Wednesday, 04 April 2001

  • 19:45 Scots PremAberdeen 4-1 Dundee Utd

Sunday, 01 April 2001

  • 18:05 Scots PremAberdeen 0-1 Celtic

Tuesday, 27 March 2001

  • 19:45 Scots PremAberdeen 3-3 St J'stone

Saturday, 17 March 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 1-1 Aberdeen

Tuesday, 13 March 2001

  • 19:45 Scots PremAberdeen 1-0 Hibernian

Tuesday, 06 March 2001

  • 19:45 Scottish CupAberdeen 0-1 Livingston

Saturday, 03 March 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 0-0 Aberdeen

Wednesday, 21 February 2001

  • 19:45 Scots PremAberdeen 3-0 St Mirren

Saturday, 17 February 2001

  • 15:00 Scottish CupLivingston 0-0 Aberdeen

Saturday, 10 February 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 0-1 Aberdeen

Wednesday, 31 January 2001

  • 19:45 Scots PremRangers 1-0 Aberdeen

Saturday, 27 January 2001

  • 15:00 Scottish CupAlloa 0-3 Aberdeen

Tuesday, 02 January 2001

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-0 Hearts

Tuesday, 26 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 3-2 Aberdeen

Saturday, 23 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee 2-2 Aberdeen

Saturday, 16 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 6-0 Aberdeen

Wednesday, 13 December 2000

  • 19:45 Scots PremRangers 3-1 Aberdeen

Saturday, 02 December 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-2 Kilmarnock

Tuesday, 28 November 2000

  • 19:45 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-0 Aberdeen

Saturday, 25 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 3-3 Motherwell

Saturday, 18 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremHibernian 0-2 Aberdeen

Sunday, 12 November 2000

  • 18:05 Scots PremAberdeen 1-2 Rangers

Saturday, 04 November 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremHearts 3-0 Aberdeen

Saturday, 28 October 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremSt Mirren 2-0 Aberdeen

Saturday, 21 October 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 0-0 Dunf'mline

Saturday, 14 October 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 0-2 Dundee

Sunday, 01 October 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-1 Celtic

Saturday, 23 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremDundee Utd 3-5 Aberdeen

Saturday, 16 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-0 Aberdeen

Saturday, 09 September 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-1 St J'stone

Wednesday, 06 September 2000

  • 19:45 Scot Comm'ties Lge CupRangers 4-2 Aberdeen

Sunday, 27 August 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremMotherwell 1-1 Aberdeen

Thursday, 24 August 2000

  • 19:45 Europa League QualBohemians Praha 0-1 Aberdeen

Saturday, 19 August 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 0-2 Hibernian

Sunday, 13 August 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 1-1 Hearts

Saturday, 05 August 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremAberdeen 2-1 St Mirren

Saturday, 29 July 2000

  • 15:00 Scots PremDunf'mline 0-0 Aberdeen

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: West Ham come from behind twice at Hull City to earn 2-2 draw

West Ham twice came from behind to earn a battling 2-2 draw with Hull City in an entertaining clash at the KC Stadium.

Champions League: Martin Skrtel won't play for Liverpool against Ludogorets

Brendan Rodgers has confirmed defender Martin Skrtel will not be risked in Liverpool's return to the Champions League.

Champions League: Arsenal face defensive crisis for Borussia Dortmund trip

Arsenal are facing a defensive crisis ahead of their Champions League opener against Borussia Dortmund on Tuesday.

Mail Box

Woke Up This Morning Feeling Fine...

Man United fans are a more than a tad excited, Liverpool fans are a little depressed and we have mails on Mesut Ozil, Newcastle, Aston Villa and lots more...

Fixing The Mess At Old Trafford

Plenty of conclusions on United's win over QPR and their missing link(s), more Ozil frustration, how Liverpool are like lasagne, as well as a word on Diego Costa's temperament...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property