Macron Stadium

Next Game

Bolton v Bournemth

Saturday, 04 October 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Last Game

Derby 2 - 0 Bournemth

Tuesday, 30 September 2014, 19:45

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Tuesday, 15 July 2014

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Friendly MatchEastleigh vs Bournemth

Saturday, 04 October 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBolton vs Bournemth

Saturday, 18 October 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBournemth vs Charlton

Tuesday, 21 October 2014

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBournemth vs Reading

Saturday, 25 October 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirmingham vs Bournemth

Tuesday, 28 October 2014

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Capital One CupBournemth vs West Brom

Saturday, 01 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 17:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipBournemth vs Brighton

Tuesday, 04 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed vs Bournemth

Saturday, 08 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro vs Bournemth

Saturday, 22 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBournemth vs Ipswich

Saturday, 29 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBournemth vs Millwall

Saturday, 06 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves vs Bournemth

Saturday, 13 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBournemth vs Cardiff

Saturday, 20 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool vs Bournemth

Friday, 26 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBournemth vs Fulham

Sunday, 28 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall vs Bournemth

Saturday, 10 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBournemth vs Norwich

Saturday, 17 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipRotherham vs Bournemth

Saturday, 24 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds vs Bournemth

Saturday, 31 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBournemth vs Watford

Saturday, 07 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan vs Bournemth

Tuesday, 10 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBournemth vs Derby

Saturday, 14 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBournemth vs Huddersfld

Saturday, 21 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrentford vs Bournemth

Wednesday, 25 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest vs Bournemth

Saturday, 28 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBournemth vs Blackburn

Tuesday, 03 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBournemth vs Wolves

Saturday, 07 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipFulham vs Bournemth

Saturday, 14 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBournemth vs Blackpool

Tuesday, 17 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff vs Bournemth

Saturday, 21 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBournemth vs M'boro

Friday, 03 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich vs Bournemth

Monday, 06 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBournemth vs Birmingham

Saturday, 11 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton vs Bournemth

Tuesday, 14 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading vs Bournemth

Saturday, 18 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBournemth vs Sheff Wed

Saturday, 25 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBournemth vs Bolton

Saturday, 02 May 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton vs Bournemth

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Sky Bet Championship: Fulham thump Bolton, Huddersfield win at Wolves, Leeds held

Fulham thrashed Bolton 4-0 in the Championship, while Huddersfield won at Molineux to deny Wolves top spot.

Premier League: Sunderland boss Gus Poyet delighted Lee Cattermole stayed at club

Gus Poyet believes keeping Lee Cattermole was the best transfer decision he has made while at Sunderland.

Champions League: Liverpool out of sorts in 1-0 defeat at FC Basel

Liverpool paid the price for a disjointed performance as they fell to a 1-0 defeat to FC Basel in the Champions League.

Mail Box

It Was Better When City Were Rubbish

'I think I preferred it when we were s**t' says one City fan in the afternoon mailbox. There's a decent chat about the empty seats plus views on Liverpool and Roma...

Do City Really Need To Expand Their Stadium?

That's the question posed by one Man United fan in the mailbox after seeing the empty seats at the Etihad last night. Sadly, there isn't a single mail from a City supporter...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property