Fratton Park

Next Game

Portsmouth v Bournemth

Tuesday, 29 July 2014, 19:30

Friendly Match

Dean Court

Last Game

Bournemth 0 - 1 Southampton

Friday, 25 July 2014, 19:45

Friendly Match

Tuesday, 15 July 2014

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Friendly MatchEastleigh vs Bournemth

Tuesday, 29 July 2014

  • Add to calendar 19:30 Friendly MatchPortsmouth vs Bournemth

Friday, 01 August 2014

  • Add to calendar 19:30 Friendly MatchBournemth vs Swansea

Saturday, 02 August 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Friendly MatchOxford Utd vs Bournemth

Saturday, 09 August 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHuddersfld vs Bournemth

Tuesday, 12 August 2014

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Capital One CupExeter vs Bournemth

Saturday, 16 August 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBournemth vs Brentford

Tuesday, 19 August 2014

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBournemth vs N Forest

Saturday, 23 August 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs Bournemth

Saturday, 30 August 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich vs Bournemth

Saturday, 13 September 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBournemth vs Rotherham

Tuesday, 16 September 2014

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBournemth vs Leeds

Saturday, 20 September 2014

  • Add to calendar 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford vs Bournemth

Saturday, 27 September 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBournemth vs Wigan

Tuesday, 30 September 2014

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby vs Bournemth

Saturday, 04 October 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBolton vs Bournemth

Saturday, 18 October 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBournemth vs Charlton

Tuesday, 21 October 2014

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBournemth vs Reading

Saturday, 25 October 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirmingham vs Bournemth

Friday, 31 October 2014

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBournemth vs Brighton

Tuesday, 04 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed vs Bournemth

Saturday, 08 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMiddlesbro' vs Bournemth

Saturday, 22 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBournemth vs Ipswich

Saturday, 29 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBournemth vs Millwall

Saturday, 06 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves vs Bournemth

Saturday, 13 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBournemth vs Cardiff

Saturday, 20 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool vs Bournemth

Friday, 26 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBournemth vs Fulham

Sunday, 28 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall vs Bournemth

Saturday, 10 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBournemth vs Norwich

Saturday, 17 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipRotherham vs Bournemth

Saturday, 24 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds vs Bournemth

Saturday, 31 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBournemth vs Watford

Saturday, 07 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan vs Bournemth

Tuesday, 10 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBournemth vs Derby

Saturday, 14 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBournemth vs Huddersfld

Saturday, 21 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrentford vs Bournemth

Wednesday, 25 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest vs Bournemth

Saturday, 28 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBournemth vs Blackburn

Tuesday, 03 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBournemth vs Wolves

Saturday, 07 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipFulham vs Bournemth

Saturday, 14 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBournemth vs Blackpool

Tuesday, 17 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff vs Bournemth

Saturday, 21 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBournemth vs Middlesbro'

Friday, 03 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich vs Bournemth

Monday, 06 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBournemth vs Birmingham

Saturday, 11 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton vs Bournemth

Tuesday, 14 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading vs Bournemth

Saturday, 18 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBournemth vs Sheff Wed

Saturday, 25 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBournemth vs Bolton

Saturday, 02 May 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton vs Bournemth

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Manchester United: Louis van Gaal admits he will not buy players just for the sake of it

New Manchester United manager Louis van Gaal insists he will not buy players just for the sake of it.

Transfer news: West Ham are set to sign Arsenal defender Carl Jenkinson on loan

Sky Sports understands West Ham are poised to win the race to sign Arsenal defender Carl Jenkinson on loan.

Transfer news: Juventus determined to keep hold of Manchester United target Arturo Vidal

Juventus managing director Giuseppe Marotta has reiterated the club's desire to keep hold of Arturo Vidal.

Mail Box

No Wonder Wenger Doesn't Buy British

That's if reports that Calum Chambers cost Arsenal £16m are to be believed. The English premium shows no signs of disappearing. Plus, worrying about poor Southampton...

Reasons To Believe That Van Gaal Will Be The Best

Some supporters sound oh so confident on Louis Van Gaal's excellence. Plus thoughts on shirt sales, best signings, football sevens and a good deal more besides...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property