Wembley

Next Game

Arsenal v A Villa

Saturday, 30 May 2015, 17:30

The FA Cup Final

Emirates Stadium

Last Game

Arsenal 4 - 1 W Brom

Sunday, 24 May 2015, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 13 May 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 2-3 Arsenal Report

Saturday, 05 May 2012

  • 12:45 Barclays PremArsenal 3-3 Norwich Report

Saturday, 28 April 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke 1-1 Arsenal Report

Saturday, 21 April 2012

  • 12:45 Barclays PremArsenal 0-0 Chelsea Report

Monday, 16 April 2012

  • 20:00 Barclays PremArsenal 1-2 Wigan Report

Wednesday, 11 April 2012

  • 19:45 Barclays PremWolves 0-3 Arsenal Report

Sunday, 08 April 2012

  • 16:00 Barclays PremArsenal 1-0 Man City Report

Saturday, 31 March 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremQPR 2-1 Arsenal Report

Saturday, 24 March 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 3-0 A Villa Report

Wednesday, 21 March 2012

  • 20:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-1 Arsenal Report

Monday, 12 March 2012

  • 20:00 Barclays PremArsenal 2-1 Newcastle Report

Tuesday, 06 March 2012

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueArsenal 3-0 AC Milan Report

Saturday, 03 March 2012

  • 12:45 Barclays PremLiverpool 1-2 Arsenal Report

Sunday, 26 February 2012

  • 13:30 Barclays PremArsenal 5-2 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 18 February 2012

  • 17:15 The FA CupS'land 2-0 Arsenal Report

Wednesday, 15 February 2012

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueAC Milan 4-0 Arsenal Report

Saturday, 11 February 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 1-2 Arsenal Report

Saturday, 04 February 2012

  • 13:00 Barclays PremArsenal 7-1 Blackburn Report

Wednesday, 01 February 2012

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBolton 0-0 Arsenal Report

Sunday, 29 January 2012

  • 16:00 The FA CupArsenal 3-2 A Villa Report

Sunday, 22 January 2012

  • 16:00 Barclays PremArsenal 1-2 Man Utd Report

Sunday, 15 January 2012

  • 16:00 Barclays PremSwansea 3-2 Arsenal Report

Monday, 09 January 2012

  • 19:45 The FA CupArsenal 1-0 Leeds Report

Monday, 02 January 2012

  • 17:30 Barclays PremFulham 2-1 Arsenal Report

Saturday, 31 December 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 1-0 QPR Report

Tuesday, 27 December 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 1-1 Wolves Report

Wednesday, 21 December 2011

  • 19:45 Barclays PremA Villa 1-2 Arsenal Report

Sunday, 18 December 2011

  • 16:10 Barclays PremMan City 1-0 Arsenal Report

Saturday, 10 December 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 1-0 Everton Report

Tuesday, 06 December 2011

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueOlympiakos 3-1 Arsenal Report

Saturday, 03 December 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWigan 0-4 Arsenal Report

Tuesday, 29 November 2011

  • 20:00 Capital One CupArsenal 0-1 Man City Report

Saturday, 26 November 2011

  • 17:30 Barclays PremArsenal 1-1 Fulham Report

Wednesday, 23 November 2011

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueArsenal 2-1 B Dortmund Report

Saturday, 19 November 2011

  • 12:45 Barclays PremNorwich 1-2 Arsenal Report

Saturday, 05 November 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 3-0 W Brom Report

Tuesday, 01 November 2011

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueArsenal 0-0 Marseille Report

Saturday, 29 October 2011

  • 12:45 Barclays PremChelsea 3-5 Arsenal Report

Tuesday, 25 October 2011

  • 19:45 Capital One CupArsenal 2-1 Bolton Report

Sunday, 23 October 2011

  • 13:30 Barclays PremArsenal 3-1 Stoke Report

Wednesday, 19 October 2011

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueMarseille 0-1 Arsenal Report

Sunday, 16 October 2011

  • 13:30 Barclays PremArsenal 2-1 S'land Report

Sunday, 02 October 2011

  • 16:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Arsenal Report

Wednesday, 28 September 2011

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueArsenal 2-1 Olympiakos Report

Saturday, 24 September 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 3-0 Bolton Report

Tuesday, 20 September 2011

  • 19:45 Capital One CupArsenal 3-1 Shrewsbury Report

Saturday, 17 September 2011

  • 12:45 Barclays PremBlackburn 4-3 Arsenal Report

Tuesday, 13 September 2011

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueB Dortmund 1-1 Arsenal Report

Saturday, 10 September 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 1-0 Swansea Report

Sunday, 28 August 2011

  • 16:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 8-2 Arsenal Report

Wednesday, 24 August 2011

  • 19:45 Champions League QualifyingUdinese 1-2 Arsenal Report

Saturday, 20 August 2011

  • 12:45 Barclays PremArsenal 0-2 Liverpool Report

Tuesday, 16 August 2011

  • 19:45 Champions League QualifyingArsenal 1-0 Udinese Report

Saturday, 13 August 2011

  • 17:30 Barclays PremNewcastle 0-0 Arsenal Report

Saturday, 06 August 2011

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchBenfica 2-1 Arsenal Report

Sunday, 31 July 2011

  • 16:20 Friendly MatchArsenal 1-1 NY Red Bulls Report

Saturday, 30 July 2011

  • 16:20 Friendly MatchArsenal 2-2 Boca Jrs Report

Saturday, 23 July 2011

  • 14:30 Friendly MatchCologne 1-2 Arsenal Report

Saturday, 16 July 2011

  • 12:30 Friendly MatchHangzhou Greentown 1-1 Arsenal Report

Wednesday, 13 July 2011

  • 13:45 Friendly MatchMalaysia XI 0-4 Arsenal Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Jose Mourinho eyes Premier League title defence with new additions

Jose Mourinho will freshen up his Chelsea squad with new faces as the club look to defend their Premier League title next season.

Hull suffer Premier League relegation as Newcastle beat West Ham

Hull City suffered relegation on a goal-laden final day in the Premier League after Newcastle secured a 2-0 victory over West Ham.

Hull 0-0 Manchester United: Steve Bruce's men suffer final-day relegation

Hull City were relegated from the Premier League after they drew 0-0 with Manchester United, who had Marouane Fellaini sent off.

Mail Box

Only One Real Manager Of The Year

Winning the Premier League with the best squad in the Premier League is only par; Ronald Koeman did a whole lot better. Plus, the last word on Raheem and...

Don't Slate Sterling For Ambition...

Raheem Sterling deserves credit for his desire to quit Liverpool, according to one mailboxer. Also: why football should not be compared to business and Degsy's latest spot of bother...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company