The KC Stadium

Next Game

Hull City v Arsenal

Sunday, 20 April 2014, 14:05

Barclays Prem

Emirates Stadium

Last Game

Arsenal 3 - 1 West Ham

Tuesday, 15 April 2014, 19:45

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 13 May 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 2-3 Arsenal Report

Saturday, 05 May 2012

  • 12:45 Barclays PremArsenal 3-3 Norwich Report

Saturday, 28 April 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke City 1-1 Arsenal Report

Saturday, 21 April 2012

  • 12:45 Barclays PremArsenal 0-0 Chelsea Report

Monday, 16 April 2012

  • 20:00 Barclays PremArsenal 1-2 Wigan Report

Wednesday, 11 April 2012

  • 19:45 Barclays PremWolves 0-3 Arsenal Report

Sunday, 08 April 2012

  • 16:00 Barclays PremArsenal 1-0 Man City Report

Saturday, 31 March 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremQPR 2-1 Arsenal Report

Saturday, 24 March 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 3-0 A Villa Report

Wednesday, 21 March 2012

  • 20:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-1 Arsenal Report

Monday, 12 March 2012

  • 20:00 Barclays PremArsenal 2-1 Newcastle Report

Tuesday, 06 March 2012

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueArsenal 3-0 AC Milan Report

Saturday, 03 March 2012

  • 12:45 Barclays PremLiverpool 1-2 Arsenal Report

Sunday, 26 February 2012

  • 13:30 Barclays PremArsenal 5-2 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 18 February 2012

  • 17:15 The FA CupSunderland 2-0 Arsenal Report

Wednesday, 15 February 2012

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueAC Milan 4-0 Arsenal Report

Saturday, 11 February 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSunderland 1-2 Arsenal Report

Saturday, 04 February 2012

  • 13:00 Barclays PremArsenal 7-1 Blackburn Report

Wednesday, 01 February 2012

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBolton 0-0 Arsenal Report

Sunday, 29 January 2012

  • 16:00 The FA CupArsenal 3-2 A Villa Report

Sunday, 22 January 2012

  • 16:00 Barclays PremArsenal 1-2 Man Utd Report

Sunday, 15 January 2012

  • 16:00 Barclays PremSwansea 3-2 Arsenal Report

Monday, 09 January 2012

  • 19:45 The FA CupArsenal 1-0 Leeds Report

Monday, 02 January 2012

  • 17:30 Barclays PremFulham 2-1 Arsenal Report

Saturday, 31 December 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 1-0 QPR Report

Tuesday, 27 December 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 1-1 Wolves Report

Wednesday, 21 December 2011

  • 19:45 Barclays PremA Villa 1-2 Arsenal Report

Sunday, 18 December 2011

  • 16:10 Barclays PremMan City 1-0 Arsenal Report

Saturday, 10 December 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 1-0 Everton Report

Tuesday, 06 December 2011

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueOlympiakos 3-1 Arsenal Report

Saturday, 03 December 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWigan 0-4 Arsenal Report

Tuesday, 29 November 2011

  • 20:00 Capital One CupArsenal 0-1 Man City Report

Saturday, 26 November 2011

  • 17:30 Barclays PremArsenal 1-1 Fulham Report

Wednesday, 23 November 2011

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueArsenal 2-1 B Dortmund Report

Saturday, 19 November 2011

  • 12:45 Barclays PremNorwich 1-2 Arsenal Report

Saturday, 05 November 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 3-0 West Brom Report

Tuesday, 01 November 2011

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueArsenal 0-0 Marseille Report

Saturday, 29 October 2011

  • 12:45 Barclays PremChelsea 3-5 Arsenal Report

Tuesday, 25 October 2011

  • 19:45 Capital One CupArsenal 2-1 Bolton Report

Sunday, 23 October 2011

  • 13:30 Barclays PremArsenal 3-1 Stoke City Report

Wednesday, 19 October 2011

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueMarseille 0-1 Arsenal Report

Sunday, 16 October 2011

  • 13:30 Barclays PremArsenal 2-1 Sunderland Report

Sunday, 02 October 2011

  • 16:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Arsenal Report

Wednesday, 28 September 2011

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueArsenal 2-1 Olympiakos Report

Saturday, 24 September 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 3-0 Bolton Report

Tuesday, 20 September 2011

  • 19:45 Capital One CupArsenal 3-1 Shrewsbury Report

Saturday, 17 September 2011

  • 12:45 Barclays PremBlackburn 4-3 Arsenal Report

Tuesday, 13 September 2011

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueB Dortmund 1-1 Arsenal Report

Saturday, 10 September 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 1-0 Swansea Report

Sunday, 28 August 2011

  • 16:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 8-2 Arsenal Report

Wednesday, 24 August 2011

  • 19:45 Champions League QualifyingUdinese 1-2 Arsenal Report

Saturday, 20 August 2011

  • 12:45 Barclays PremArsenal 0-2 Liverpool Report

Tuesday, 16 August 2011

  • 19:45 Champions League QualifyingArsenal 1-0 Udinese Report

Saturday, 13 August 2011

  • 17:30 Barclays PremNewcastle 0-0 Arsenal Report

Saturday, 06 August 2011

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchBenfica 2-1 Arsenal Report

Sunday, 31 July 2011

  • 16:20 Friendly MatchArsenal 1-1 New York Red Bulls Report

Saturday, 30 July 2011

  • 16:20 Friendly MatchArsenal 2-2 Boca Jrs Report

Saturday, 23 July 2011

  • 14:30 Friendly MatchCologne 1-2 Arsenal Report

Saturday, 16 July 2011

  • 12:30 Friendly MatchHangzhou Greentown 1-1 Arsenal Report

Wednesday, 13 July 2011

  • 13:45 Friendly MatchMalaysia XI 0-4 Arsenal Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Chelsea's Jose Mourinho 'congratulates' officials after loss to Sunderland

Chelsea boss Jose Mourinho fired a thinly-veiled criticism at the officials after the 2-1 home defeat to Sunderland.

Premier League: Sunderland beat Chelsea 2-1 at Stamford Bridge

Fabio Borini scored a late penalty as Sunderland beat Chelsea 2-1 at Stamford Bridge to dent the Blues' title hopes.

Cardiff held, Swans win late

Cardiff's hopes of Premier League survival suffered a blow as they drew 1-1 with Stoke, while Swansea grabbed a 2-1 win at Newcastle.

Mail Box

Kieran's Not The Only One Keeping Notes

Another chap in the mailbox has been keeping notes on comments made by optimistic Man United fans. Plus, Garey Vance is offering a double-or-quits on his new tattoo...

Mignolet Is The Reason For Liverpool Flying

Mignolet's bad kicking is the reason for Liverpool's success, whilst one man keep notes on F365 mails. Plus England excitement, Arteta and a bad Walsall experience...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property