Villa Park

Next Game

A Villa v Arsenal

Saturday, 20 September 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Signal Iduna Park

Last Game

B Dortmund 2 - 0 Arsenal

Tuesday, 16 September 2014, 19:45

Champions League Group D

Sunday, 13 May 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 2-3 Arsenal Report

Saturday, 05 May 2012

  • 12:45 Barclays PremArsenal 3-3 Norwich Report

Saturday, 28 April 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke 1-1 Arsenal Report

Saturday, 21 April 2012

  • 12:45 Barclays PremArsenal 0-0 Chelsea Report

Monday, 16 April 2012

  • 20:00 Barclays PremArsenal 1-2 Wigan Report

Wednesday, 11 April 2012

  • 19:45 Barclays PremWolves 0-3 Arsenal Report

Sunday, 08 April 2012

  • 16:00 Barclays PremArsenal 1-0 Man City Report

Saturday, 31 March 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremQPR 2-1 Arsenal Report

Saturday, 24 March 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 3-0 A Villa Report

Wednesday, 21 March 2012

  • 20:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-1 Arsenal Report

Monday, 12 March 2012

  • 20:00 Barclays PremArsenal 2-1 Newcastle Report

Tuesday, 06 March 2012

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueArsenal 3-0 AC Milan Report

Saturday, 03 March 2012

  • 12:45 Barclays PremLiverpool 1-2 Arsenal Report

Sunday, 26 February 2012

  • 13:30 Barclays PremArsenal 5-2 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 18 February 2012

  • 17:15 The FA CupSunderland 2-0 Arsenal Report

Wednesday, 15 February 2012

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueAC Milan 4-0 Arsenal Report

Saturday, 11 February 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSunderland 1-2 Arsenal Report

Saturday, 04 February 2012

  • 13:00 Barclays PremArsenal 7-1 Blackburn Report

Wednesday, 01 February 2012

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBolton 0-0 Arsenal Report

Sunday, 29 January 2012

  • 16:00 The FA CupArsenal 3-2 A Villa Report

Sunday, 22 January 2012

  • 16:00 Barclays PremArsenal 1-2 Man Utd Report

Sunday, 15 January 2012

  • 16:00 Barclays PremSwansea 3-2 Arsenal Report

Monday, 09 January 2012

  • 19:45 The FA CupArsenal 1-0 Leeds Report

Monday, 02 January 2012

  • 17:30 Barclays PremFulham 2-1 Arsenal Report

Saturday, 31 December 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 1-0 QPR Report

Tuesday, 27 December 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 1-1 Wolves Report

Wednesday, 21 December 2011

  • 19:45 Barclays PremA Villa 1-2 Arsenal Report

Sunday, 18 December 2011

  • 16:10 Barclays PremMan City 1-0 Arsenal Report

Saturday, 10 December 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 1-0 Everton Report

Tuesday, 06 December 2011

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueOlympiakos 3-1 Arsenal Report

Saturday, 03 December 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWigan 0-4 Arsenal Report

Tuesday, 29 November 2011

  • 20:00 Capital One CupArsenal 0-1 Man City Report

Saturday, 26 November 2011

  • 17:30 Barclays PremArsenal 1-1 Fulham Report

Wednesday, 23 November 2011

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueArsenal 2-1 B Dortmund Report

Saturday, 19 November 2011

  • 12:45 Barclays PremNorwich 1-2 Arsenal Report

Saturday, 05 November 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 3-0 West Brom Report

Tuesday, 01 November 2011

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueArsenal 0-0 Marseille Report

Saturday, 29 October 2011

  • 12:45 Barclays PremChelsea 3-5 Arsenal Report

Tuesday, 25 October 2011

  • 19:45 Capital One CupArsenal 2-1 Bolton Report

Sunday, 23 October 2011

  • 13:30 Barclays PremArsenal 3-1 Stoke Report

Wednesday, 19 October 2011

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueMarseille 0-1 Arsenal Report

Sunday, 16 October 2011

  • 13:30 Barclays PremArsenal 2-1 Sunderland Report

Sunday, 02 October 2011

  • 16:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Arsenal Report

Wednesday, 28 September 2011

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueArsenal 2-1 Olympiakos Report

Saturday, 24 September 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 3-0 Bolton Report

Tuesday, 20 September 2011

  • 19:45 Capital One CupArsenal 3-1 Shrewsbury Report

Saturday, 17 September 2011

  • 12:45 Barclays PremBlackburn 4-3 Arsenal Report

Tuesday, 13 September 2011

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueB Dortmund 1-1 Arsenal Report

Saturday, 10 September 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 1-0 Swansea Report

Sunday, 28 August 2011

  • 16:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 8-2 Arsenal Report

Wednesday, 24 August 2011

  • 19:45 Champions League QualifyingUdinese 1-2 Arsenal Report

Saturday, 20 August 2011

  • 12:45 Barclays PremArsenal 0-2 Liverpool Report

Tuesday, 16 August 2011

  • 19:45 Champions League QualifyingArsenal 1-0 Udinese Report

Saturday, 13 August 2011

  • 17:30 Barclays PremNewcastle 0-0 Arsenal Report

Saturday, 06 August 2011

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchBenfica 2-1 Arsenal Report

Sunday, 31 July 2011

  • 16:20 Friendly MatchArsenal 1-1 New York Red Bulls Report

Saturday, 30 July 2011

  • 16:20 Friendly MatchArsenal 2-2 Boca Jrs Report

Saturday, 23 July 2011

  • 14:30 Friendly MatchCologne 1-2 Arsenal Report

Saturday, 16 July 2011

  • 12:30 Friendly MatchHangzhou Greentown 1-1 Arsenal Report

Wednesday, 13 July 2011

  • 13:45 Friendly MatchMalaysia XI 0-4 Arsenal Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Kagawa: My heart stayed in Dortmund

Shinji Kagawa admits life at Manchester United was "particularly difficult", but the playmaker says his heart was always at Borussia Dortmund.

Championship news: Cardiff boss Ole Gunnar Solskjaer set to leave club

Cardiff boss Ole Gunnar Solskjaer appears set to leave the club following talks over his future, Sky sources understand.

Championship: Alex Tettey has signed a new two-year deal with Norwich City

Alex Tettey has signed a new two-year deal with Norwich City, with the option to extend for a further year.

Mail Box

I've Given It Some Thought: He's Got To Go

There is some more considered reaction to Arsenal and Liverpool's results, plus a big get well soon message for Jonas Gutierrez. And an apology to Merse...

B**locks To That, I'm Going To Sit In The Shed

Arsenal supporters given their understandable reaction to the debacle in Dortmund, whilst Liverpool fans weren't too impressed either. Still, at least they won...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property