Emirates Stadium

Next Game

Arsenal v A Villa

Sunday, 01 February 2015, 13:30

Barclays Prem

Villa Park

Last Game

A Villa 2 - 1 B'mouth

Sunday, 25 January 2015, 15:00

The FA Cup Fourth Round

Sunday, 11 May 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 2-2 A Villa Report

Saturday, 03 May 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-2 Wigan Report

Sunday, 27 April 2008

  • 16:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-2 A Villa Report

Sunday, 20 April 2008

  • 12:00 Barclays PremA Villa 5-1 Birm'ham Report

Saturday, 12 April 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremDerby 0-6 A Villa Report

Saturday, 05 April 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 4-0 Bolton Report

Saturday, 29 March 2008

  • 17:15 Barclays PremMan Utd 4-0 A Villa Report

Saturday, 22 March 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-1 S'land Report

Saturday, 15 March 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremPortsmth 2-0 A Villa Report

Wednesday, 12 March 2008

  • 19:45 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 M'boro Report

Saturday, 01 March 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 1-1 A Villa Report

Sunday, 24 February 2008

  • 12:30 Barclays PremReading 1-2 A Villa Report

Saturday, 09 February 2008

  • 12:45 Barclays PremA Villa 4-1 Newcastle Report

Sunday, 03 February 2008

  • 16:00 Barclays PremFulham 2-1 A Villa Report

Saturday, 26 January 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 Blackburn Report

Monday, 21 January 2008

  • 20:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-2 A Villa Report

Saturday, 12 January 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 3-1 Reading Report

Saturday, 05 January 2008

  • 17:15 The FA CupA Villa 0-2 Man Utd Report

Tuesday, 01 January 2008

  • 17:20 Barclays PremA Villa 2-1 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 29 December 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWigan 1-2 A Villa Report

Wednesday, 26 December 2007

  • 13:00 Barclays PremChelsea 4-4 A Villa Report

Saturday, 22 December 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 Man City Report

Saturday, 15 December 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 1-1 A Villa Report

Saturday, 08 December 2007

  • 12:45 Barclays PremA Villa 1-3 Portsmth Report

Saturday, 01 December 2007

  • 17:15 Barclays PremA Villa 1-2 Arsenal Report

Wednesday, 28 November 2007

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-4 A Villa Report

Saturday, 24 November 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 0-3 A Villa Report

Sunday, 11 November 2007

  • 13:00 Barclays PremBirm'ham 1-2 A Villa Report

Saturday, 03 November 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-0 Derby Report

Sunday, 28 October 2007

  • 13:30 Barclays PremBolton 1-1 A Villa Report

Saturday, 20 October 2007

  • 17:15 Barclays PremA Villa 1-4 Man Utd Report

Saturday, 06 October 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-0 West Ham Report

Monday, 01 October 2007

  • 20:00 Barclays PremTottenham 4-4 A Villa Report

Wednesday, 26 September 2007

  • 19:45 Capital One CupA Villa 0-1 Leicester Report

Sunday, 23 September 2007

  • 14:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-0 Everton Report

Sunday, 16 September 2007

  • 16:00 Barclays PremMan City 1-0 A Villa Report

Sunday, 02 September 2007

  • 16:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-0 Chelsea Report

Tuesday, 28 August 2007

  • 19:45 Capital One CupWrexham 0-5 A Villa

Saturday, 25 August 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-1 Fulham

Saturday, 18 August 2007

  • 17:15 Barclays PremNewcastle 0-0 A Villa

Saturday, 11 August 2007

  • 17:15 Barclays PremA Villa 1-2 Liverpool

Tuesday, 07 August 2007

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchWalsall 1-1 A Villa

Saturday, 04 August 2007

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchA Villa 3-0 Inter

Wednesday, 01 August 2007

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchStoke 0-2 A Villa

Thursday, 26 July 2007

  • 00:00 Friendly MatchToronto FC 2-4 A Villa

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Nigel Pearson insists his players must forget about their win against Manchester United

Nigel Pearson has been trying to make Leicester forget about their Manchester United win ever since they beat them 5-3.

Transfer news: Andre Schurrle nears Chelsea exit after agreeing personal terms with Wolfsburg

Chelsea forward Andre Schurrle is closing on a move back to Germany after agreeing to personal terms with Wolfsburg.

Premier League: Roberto Mancini could make a return to English football

Roberto Mancini has not ruled out a return to Manchester City in the future.

Mail Box

It's A Massive, Big, Brilliant Mailbox

And we left lots of Suarez/Costa mails unopened. What we do have is a video of some rotten Suarez tackles and views on the future of football, Spurs, Liverpool and...

But Biting Doesn't Hurt Like Stamping...

There are Liverpool fans arguing that Luis Suarez is nowhere near Diego Costa's sh*t-house league but we have plenty of love for the agitator too. Oh and Spurs...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company