Villa Park

Next Game

A Villa v Leyton Or

Wednesday, 27 August 2014, 19:45

Capital One Cup Second Round

Villa Park

Last Game

A Villa 0 - 0 Newcastle

Saturday, 23 August 2014, 12:45

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 11 May 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 2-2 A Villa Report

Saturday, 03 May 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-2 Wigan Report

Sunday, 27 April 2008

  • 16:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-2 A Villa Report

Sunday, 20 April 2008

  • 12:00 Barclays PremA Villa 5-1 Birmingham Report

Saturday, 12 April 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremDerby 0-6 A Villa Report

Saturday, 05 April 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 4-0 Bolton Report

Saturday, 29 March 2008

  • 17:15 Barclays PremMan Utd 4-0 A Villa Report

Saturday, 22 March 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-1 S'land Report

Saturday, 15 March 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremPortsmouth 2-0 A Villa Report

Wednesday, 12 March 2008

  • 19:45 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 M'boro Report

Saturday, 01 March 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 1-1 A Villa Report

Sunday, 24 February 2008

  • 12:30 Barclays PremReading 1-2 A Villa Report

Saturday, 09 February 2008

  • 12:45 Barclays PremA Villa 4-1 Newcastle Report

Sunday, 03 February 2008

  • 16:00 Barclays PremFulham 2-1 A Villa Report

Saturday, 26 January 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 Blackburn Report

Monday, 21 January 2008

  • 20:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-2 A Villa Report

Saturday, 12 January 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 3-1 Reading Report

Saturday, 05 January 2008

  • 17:15 The FA CupA Villa 0-2 Man Utd Report

Tuesday, 01 January 2008

  • 17:20 Barclays PremA Villa 2-1 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 29 December 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWigan 1-2 A Villa Report

Wednesday, 26 December 2007

  • 13:00 Barclays PremChelsea 4-4 A Villa Report

Saturday, 22 December 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 Man City Report

Saturday, 15 December 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 1-1 A Villa Report

Saturday, 08 December 2007

  • 12:45 Barclays PremA Villa 1-3 Portsmouth Report

Saturday, 01 December 2007

  • 17:15 Barclays PremA Villa 1-2 Arsenal Report

Wednesday, 28 November 2007

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-4 A Villa Report

Saturday, 24 November 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 0-3 A Villa Report

Sunday, 11 November 2007

  • 13:00 Barclays PremBirmingham 1-2 A Villa Report

Saturday, 03 November 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-0 Derby Report

Sunday, 28 October 2007

  • 13:30 Barclays PremBolton 1-1 A Villa Report

Saturday, 20 October 2007

  • 17:15 Barclays PremA Villa 1-4 Man Utd Report

Saturday, 06 October 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-0 West Ham Report

Monday, 01 October 2007

  • 20:00 Barclays PremTottenham 4-4 A Villa Report

Wednesday, 26 September 2007

  • 19:45 Capital One CupA Villa 0-1 Leicester Report

Sunday, 23 September 2007

  • 14:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-0 Everton Report

Sunday, 16 September 2007

  • 16:00 Barclays PremMan City 1-0 A Villa Report

Sunday, 02 September 2007

  • 16:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-0 Chelsea Report

Tuesday, 28 August 2007

  • 19:45 Capital One CupWrexham 0-5 A Villa

Saturday, 25 August 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-1 Fulham

Saturday, 18 August 2007

  • 17:15 Barclays PremNewcastle 0-0 A Villa

Saturday, 11 August 2007

  • 17:15 Barclays PremA Villa 1-2 Liverpool

Tuesday, 07 August 2007

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchWalsall 1-1 A Villa

Saturday, 04 August 2007

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchA Villa 3-0 Inter

Wednesday, 01 August 2007

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchStoke 0-2 A Villa

Thursday, 26 July 2007

  • 00:00 Friendly MatchToronto FC 2-4 A Villa

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Transfer news: Tottenham midfielder Lewis Holtby interests Hamburg

Hamburg director Dietmar Beiersdorfer has confirmed the club’s interest in Tottenham midfielder Lewis Holtby.

Transfer News: Arsenal boss Arsene Wenger won't panic buy a striker

Arsene Wenger has insisted Arsenal will not panic buy a striker, if Olivier Giroud is ruled out for a lengthy spell.

Scottish League Cup: Partick beat Greenock Morton

Kris Doolan scored the only goal of the game as Partick beat Greenock Morton 1-0 in the League Cup at Cappielow Park.

Mail Box

Well, This Isn't Going That Well Is It?

Plenty of fall out from Manchester United's shambolic 4-0 League Cup defeat, plus thoughts on Van Persie, Arsenal strikers, Benik Afobe, Celtic and Astroturf...

Not Getting Carried Away On Spurs... But

A couple of Spurs fans have broken rank to admit that they are bloody excited about things down the Lane. Plus Glen Johnson, Arsene on strikers and Moreno...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property