Loftus Road Stadium

Next Game

QPR v A Villa

Monday, 27 October 2014, 20:00

Barclays Prem

Goodison Park

Last Game

Everton 3 - 0 A Villa

Saturday, 18 October 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 11 May 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 2-2 A Villa Report

Saturday, 03 May 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-2 Wigan Report

Sunday, 27 April 2008

  • 16:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-2 A Villa Report

Sunday, 20 April 2008

  • 12:00 Barclays PremA Villa 5-1 Birm'ham Report

Saturday, 12 April 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremDerby 0-6 A Villa Report

Saturday, 05 April 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 4-0 Bolton Report

Saturday, 29 March 2008

  • 17:15 Barclays PremMan Utd 4-0 A Villa Report

Saturday, 22 March 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-1 S'land Report

Saturday, 15 March 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremPortsmth 2-0 A Villa Report

Wednesday, 12 March 2008

  • 19:45 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 M'boro Report

Saturday, 01 March 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 1-1 A Villa Report

Sunday, 24 February 2008

  • 12:30 Barclays PremReading 1-2 A Villa Report

Saturday, 09 February 2008

  • 12:45 Barclays PremA Villa 4-1 Newcastle Report

Sunday, 03 February 2008

  • 16:00 Barclays PremFulham 2-1 A Villa Report

Saturday, 26 January 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 Blackburn Report

Monday, 21 January 2008

  • 20:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-2 A Villa Report

Saturday, 12 January 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 3-1 Reading Report

Saturday, 05 January 2008

  • 17:15 The FA CupA Villa 0-2 Man Utd Report

Tuesday, 01 January 2008

  • 17:20 Barclays PremA Villa 2-1 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 29 December 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWigan 1-2 A Villa Report

Wednesday, 26 December 2007

  • 13:00 Barclays PremChelsea 4-4 A Villa Report

Saturday, 22 December 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 Man City Report

Saturday, 15 December 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 1-1 A Villa Report

Saturday, 08 December 2007

  • 12:45 Barclays PremA Villa 1-3 Portsmth Report

Saturday, 01 December 2007

  • 17:15 Barclays PremA Villa 1-2 Arsenal Report

Wednesday, 28 November 2007

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-4 A Villa Report

Saturday, 24 November 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 0-3 A Villa Report

Sunday, 11 November 2007

  • 13:00 Barclays PremBirm'ham 1-2 A Villa Report

Saturday, 03 November 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-0 Derby Report

Sunday, 28 October 2007

  • 13:30 Barclays PremBolton 1-1 A Villa Report

Saturday, 20 October 2007

  • 17:15 Barclays PremA Villa 1-4 Man Utd Report

Saturday, 06 October 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-0 West Ham Report

Monday, 01 October 2007

  • 20:00 Barclays PremTottenham 4-4 A Villa Report

Wednesday, 26 September 2007

  • 19:45 Capital One CupA Villa 0-1 Leicester Report

Sunday, 23 September 2007

  • 14:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-0 Everton Report

Sunday, 16 September 2007

  • 16:00 Barclays PremMan City 1-0 A Villa Report

Sunday, 02 September 2007

  • 16:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-0 Chelsea Report

Tuesday, 28 August 2007

  • 19:45 Capital One CupWrexham 0-5 A Villa

Saturday, 25 August 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-1 Fulham

Saturday, 18 August 2007

  • 17:15 Barclays PremNewcastle 0-0 A Villa

Saturday, 11 August 2007

  • 17:15 Barclays PremA Villa 1-2 Liverpool

Tuesday, 07 August 2007

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchWalsall 1-1 A Villa

Saturday, 04 August 2007

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchA Villa 3-0 Inter

Wednesday, 01 August 2007

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchStoke 0-2 A Villa

Thursday, 26 July 2007

  • 00:00 Friendly MatchToronto FC 2-4 A Villa

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Sky Bet League One: Bristol City held, by Bradford City Peterborough lose at Crewe

Bristol City were held by Bradford, but the 2-2 draw saw the Robins set a new club record for league games unbeaten.

Derby go top, Forest draw at Watford

Chris Martin's 81st-minute penalty sent Derby to the top of the league after the Rams grabbed a 1-0 win over Blackpool.

Champions League: Schalke leave it late to beat Sporting Lisbon 4-3

Eric Maxim Choupo-Moting scored a 92nd-minute penalty to earn Schalke a 4-3 win over Sporting Lisbon in Group G.

Mail Box

Are There Any Happy Fans Out There?

It seems as if Chelsea, West Ham and Southampton are the only content supporters right now. We have more doom and gloom for you. Who wants good news, eh..?

Is Van Gaal Just A Dutch Pardew?

A Mailbox of comparisons. Van Gaal is similar to Pardew, Wenger to Moyes, Van Persie to a spent force, and Pelle to a bloody gent. There's also plenty from last night...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property