Stamford Bridge

Next Game

Chelsea v A Villa

Saturday, 27 September 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Villa Park

Last Game

A Villa 0 - 3 Arsenal

Saturday, 20 September 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 11 May 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 2-2 A Villa Report

Saturday, 03 May 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-2 Wigan Report

Sunday, 27 April 2008

  • 16:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-2 A Villa Report

Sunday, 20 April 2008

  • 12:00 Barclays PremA Villa 5-1 Birmingham Report

Saturday, 12 April 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremDerby 0-6 A Villa Report

Saturday, 05 April 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 4-0 Bolton Report

Saturday, 29 March 2008

  • 17:15 Barclays PremMan Utd 4-0 A Villa Report

Saturday, 22 March 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-1 Sunderland Report

Saturday, 15 March 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremPortsmouth 2-0 A Villa Report

Wednesday, 12 March 2008

  • 19:45 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 M'boro Report

Saturday, 01 March 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 1-1 A Villa Report

Sunday, 24 February 2008

  • 12:30 Barclays PremReading 1-2 A Villa Report

Saturday, 09 February 2008

  • 12:45 Barclays PremA Villa 4-1 Newcastle Report

Sunday, 03 February 2008

  • 16:00 Barclays PremFulham 2-1 A Villa Report

Saturday, 26 January 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 Blackburn Report

Monday, 21 January 2008

  • 20:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-2 A Villa Report

Saturday, 12 January 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 3-1 Reading Report

Saturday, 05 January 2008

  • 17:15 The FA CupA Villa 0-2 Man Utd Report

Tuesday, 01 January 2008

  • 17:20 Barclays PremA Villa 2-1 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 29 December 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWigan 1-2 A Villa Report

Wednesday, 26 December 2007

  • 13:00 Barclays PremChelsea 4-4 A Villa Report

Saturday, 22 December 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 Man City Report

Saturday, 15 December 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSunderland 1-1 A Villa Report

Saturday, 08 December 2007

  • 12:45 Barclays PremA Villa 1-3 Portsmouth Report

Saturday, 01 December 2007

  • 17:15 Barclays PremA Villa 1-2 Arsenal Report

Wednesday, 28 November 2007

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-4 A Villa Report

Saturday, 24 November 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 0-3 A Villa Report

Sunday, 11 November 2007

  • 13:00 Barclays PremBirmingham 1-2 A Villa Report

Saturday, 03 November 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-0 Derby Report

Sunday, 28 October 2007

  • 13:30 Barclays PremBolton 1-1 A Villa Report

Saturday, 20 October 2007

  • 17:15 Barclays PremA Villa 1-4 Man Utd Report

Saturday, 06 October 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-0 West Ham Report

Monday, 01 October 2007

  • 20:00 Barclays PremTottenham 4-4 A Villa Report

Wednesday, 26 September 2007

  • 19:45 Capital One CupA Villa 0-1 Leicester Report

Sunday, 23 September 2007

  • 14:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-0 Everton Report

Sunday, 16 September 2007

  • 16:00 Barclays PremMan City 1-0 A Villa Report

Sunday, 02 September 2007

  • 16:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-0 Chelsea Report

Tuesday, 28 August 2007

  • 19:45 Capital One CupWrexham 0-5 A Villa

Saturday, 25 August 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-1 Fulham

Saturday, 18 August 2007

  • 17:15 Barclays PremNewcastle 0-0 A Villa

Saturday, 11 August 2007

  • 17:15 Barclays PremA Villa 1-2 Liverpool

Tuesday, 07 August 2007

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchWalsall 1-1 A Villa

Saturday, 04 August 2007

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchA Villa 3-0 Inter

Wednesday, 01 August 2007

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchStoke 0-2 A Villa

Thursday, 26 July 2007

  • 00:00 Friendly MatchToronto FC 2-4 A Villa

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Crystal Palace beat Everton 3-2 at Goodison Park

Crystal Palace came from behind to beat Everton 3-2 and pick up their first win of the Premier League campaign.

Premier League: Frank Lampard haunts Chelsea as he earns Manchester City earn 1-1 draw

Frank Lampard stepped off the bench to score against his former club and salvage a 1-1 draw for Man City at home to Chelsea.

Premier League: Frank Lampard has mixed emotions after scoring against Chelsea

Frank Lampard was almost speechless after scoring the equaliser for his Manchester City side in the 1-1 draw with Chelsea.

Mail Box

Liverpool Aren't Even Exciting This Season

Liverpool fans are seemingly resigned to slipping back into mediocrity, which in September isn't exactly ideal. Plus better Arsenal, Allardyce praise and an excited Saint...

Be Careful What You Wish For, Gooners

That's the message from a Man United fan in the mailbox. Plus, thoughts on Paul Lambert's new contract, the Alan Pardew dilemma at Newcastle and lots more...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property