Next Game

B'mouth v A Villa

Saturday, 08 August 2015, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Last Game

A Villa 0 - 0 Braga

Friday, 17 July 2015, 18:30

Friendly Match

Sunday, 11 May 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 2-2 A Villa Report

Saturday, 03 May 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-2 Wigan Report

Sunday, 27 April 2008

  • 16:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-2 A Villa Report

Sunday, 20 April 2008

  • 12:00 Barclays PremA Villa 5-1 Birm'ham Report

Saturday, 12 April 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremDerby 0-6 A Villa Report

Saturday, 05 April 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 4-0 Bolton Report

Saturday, 29 March 2008

  • 17:15 Barclays PremMan Utd 4-0 A Villa Report

Saturday, 22 March 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-1 S'land Report

Saturday, 15 March 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremPortsmth 2-0 A Villa Report

Wednesday, 12 March 2008

  • 19:45 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 M'boro Report

Saturday, 01 March 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 1-1 A Villa Report

Sunday, 24 February 2008

  • 12:30 Barclays PremReading 1-2 A Villa Report

Saturday, 09 February 2008

  • 12:45 Barclays PremA Villa 4-1 Newcastle Report

Sunday, 03 February 2008

  • 16:00 Barclays PremFulham 2-1 A Villa Report

Saturday, 26 January 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 Blackburn Report

Monday, 21 January 2008

  • 20:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-2 A Villa Report

Saturday, 12 January 2008

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 3-1 Reading Report

Saturday, 05 January 2008

  • 17:15 The FA CupA Villa 0-2 Man Utd Report

Tuesday, 01 January 2008

  • 17:20 Barclays PremA Villa 2-1 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 29 December 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWigan 1-2 A Villa Report

Wednesday, 26 December 2007

  • 13:00 Barclays PremChelsea 4-4 A Villa Report

Saturday, 22 December 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 Man City Report

Saturday, 15 December 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 1-1 A Villa Report

Saturday, 08 December 2007

  • 12:45 Barclays PremA Villa 1-3 Portsmth Report

Saturday, 01 December 2007

  • 17:15 Barclays PremA Villa 1-2 Arsenal Report

Wednesday, 28 November 2007

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-4 A Villa Report

Saturday, 24 November 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 0-3 A Villa Report

Sunday, 11 November 2007

  • 13:00 Barclays PremBirm'ham 1-2 A Villa Report

Saturday, 03 November 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-0 Derby Report

Sunday, 28 October 2007

  • 13:30 Barclays PremBolton 1-1 A Villa Report

Saturday, 20 October 2007

  • 17:15 Barclays PremA Villa 1-4 Man Utd Report

Saturday, 06 October 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-0 West Ham Report

Monday, 01 October 2007

  • 20:00 Barclays PremTottenham 4-4 A Villa Report

Wednesday, 26 September 2007

  • 19:45 Capital One CupA Villa 0-1 Leicester Report

Sunday, 23 September 2007

  • 14:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-0 Everton Report

Sunday, 16 September 2007

  • 16:00 Barclays PremMan City 1-0 A Villa Report

Sunday, 02 September 2007

  • 16:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-0 Chelsea Report

Tuesday, 28 August 2007

  • 19:45 Capital One CupWrexham 0-5 A Villa

Saturday, 25 August 2007

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-1 Fulham

Saturday, 18 August 2007

  • 17:15 Barclays PremNewcastle 0-0 A Villa

Saturday, 11 August 2007

  • 17:15 Barclays PremA Villa 1-2 Liverpool

Tuesday, 07 August 2007

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchWalsall 1-1 A Villa

Saturday, 04 August 2007

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchA Villa 3-0 Inter

Wednesday, 01 August 2007

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchStoke 0-2 A Villa

Thursday, 26 July 2007

  • 00:00 Friendly MatchToronto FC 2-4 A Villa

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Manchester City agree £14m fee with Roma for Edin Dzeko

Sky sources understand Manchester City have agreed a £14m fee with Roma for striker Edin Dzeko.

Liverpool's Jordon Ibe says he needs more end product

Liverpool winger Jordon Ibe says he must be looking contribute a goal or assist in every game he plays.

Liverpool have no interest in Barcelona's Adam Traore

Despite reports to the contrary, Liverpool are not interested in signing Barcelona winger Adama Traore.

Mail Box

Louis Van Gaal Only Wants Football Robots

Louis van Gaal only wants players who are human robots, apparently. It's a great Mailbox, with thoughts on Chelsea, Audi Cup, Fabregas, Lingard and Joe Gomez...

Is Jack Wilshere The New Diaby?

This was supposed to be his season but he is already injured. We have mails on Chelsea, TV football, why Raheem Sterling is worth more than ADM and more...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company