Next Game

B'mouth v A Villa

Saturday, 08 August 2015, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 15 May 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-1 A Villa

Saturday, 07 May 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-2 Man City

Sunday, 01 May 2005

  • 13:00 Barclays PremTottenham 5-1 A Villa

Saturday, 23 April 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 Bolton

Wednesday, 20 April 2005

  • 19:45 Barclays PremA Villa 0-0 Charlton

Saturday, 16 April 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 2-3 A Villa

Sunday, 10 April 2005

  • 12:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 W Brom

Saturday, 02 April 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 0-3 A Villa

Sunday, 20 March 2005

  • 12:00 Barclays PremBirm'ham 2-0 A Villa

Saturday, 05 March 2005

  • 12:45 Barclays PremA Villa 2-0 M'boro

Saturday, 26 February 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-3 Everton

Saturday, 12 February 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremPortsmth 1-2 A Villa

Saturday, 05 February 2005

  • 17:15 Barclays PremA Villa 1-3 Arsenal

Wednesday, 02 February 2005

  • 19:45 Barclays PremFulham 1-1 A Villa

Saturday, 22 January 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 3-1 A Villa

Saturday, 15 January 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 3-0 Norwich

Saturday, 08 January 2005

  • 12:30 The FA CupSheff Utd 3-1 A Villa

Monday, 03 January 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace 2-0 A Villa

Saturday, 01 January 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-0 Blackburn

Tuesday, 28 December 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-1 Man Utd

Sunday, 26 December 2004

  • 13:00 Barclays PremChelsea 1-0 A Villa

Saturday, 18 December 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 3-0 A Villa

Sunday, 12 December 2004

  • 13:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-2 Birm'ham

Saturday, 04 December 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 Liverpool

Saturday, 27 November 2004

  • 17:15 Barclays PremMan City 2-0 A Villa

Monday, 22 November 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 13 November 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBolton 1-2 A Villa

Saturday, 06 November 2004

  • 12:45 Barclays PremA Villa 3-0 Portsmth

Saturday, 30 October 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-1 A Villa

Tuesday, 26 October 2004

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBurnley 3-1 A Villa

Saturday, 23 October 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-0 Fulham

Saturday, 16 October 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 3-1 A Villa

Saturday, 02 October 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-2 A Villa

Saturday, 25 September 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 C Palace

Wednesday, 22 September 2004

  • 19:45 Capital One CupA Villa 3-1 QPR

Saturday, 18 September 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNorwich 0-0 A Villa

Saturday, 11 September 2004

  • 12:45 Barclays PremA Villa 0-0 Chelsea

Saturday, 28 August 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 4-2 Newcastle

Wednesday, 25 August 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremCharlton 3-0 A Villa

Sunday, 22 August 2004

  • 13:00 Barclays PremW Brom 1-1 A Villa

Saturday, 14 August 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-0 So'ton

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Gerrard turned down Euro move

Former Liverpool captain Steven Gerrard admits he turned down a "couple of nice opportunities" to move to a club in Europe in order to sign for Los Angeles Galaxy.

Premier League fixtures on Sky Sports: Chelsea, Liverpool, Arsenal, Manchester City live on bumper 2015/16 opening weekend

Chelsea will begin their title defence exclusively live on Sky Sports, with Liverpool, Arsenal and Man City also on bumper opening bill.

Skrtel and Allen to sign new Liverpool deals

Martin Skrtel is reported to have agreed a new three-year Liverpool contract and could soon be followed in putting pen to paper by Joe Allen.

Mail Box

Has Everyone Forgotten About Khedira?

Sami Khedira is one of the signings of the summer and yet he's flown completely under the radar. Plus Dommy S's views of women's football get a right old shoeing...

Women's Success Won't Alter Viewing Habits

The Women's World Cup hasn't inspired everyone. Also in the Mailbox: a plastic's guide to Brazil, Nani regrets, tears over Henry, and The Beach Boys...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company