Villa Park

Next Game

A Villa v Arsenal

Saturday, 20 September 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Anfield

Last Game

Liverpool 0 - 1 A Villa

Saturday, 13 September 2014, 17:30

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 15 May 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-1 A Villa

Saturday, 07 May 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-2 Man City

Sunday, 01 May 2005

  • 13:00 Barclays PremTottenham 5-1 A Villa

Saturday, 23 April 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 Bolton

Wednesday, 20 April 2005

  • 19:45 Barclays PremA Villa 0-0 Charlton

Saturday, 16 April 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 2-3 A Villa

Sunday, 10 April 2005

  • 12:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 West Brom

Saturday, 02 April 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 0-3 A Villa

Sunday, 20 March 2005

  • 12:00 Barclays PremBirmingham 2-0 A Villa

Saturday, 05 March 2005

  • 12:45 Barclays PremA Villa 2-0 M'boro

Saturday, 26 February 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-3 Everton

Saturday, 12 February 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremPortsmouth 1-2 A Villa

Saturday, 05 February 2005

  • 17:15 Barclays PremA Villa 1-3 Arsenal

Wednesday, 02 February 2005

  • 19:45 Barclays PremFulham 1-1 A Villa

Saturday, 22 January 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 3-1 A Villa

Saturday, 15 January 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 3-0 Norwich

Saturday, 08 January 2005

  • 12:30 The FA CupSheff Utd 3-1 A Villa

Monday, 03 January 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace 2-0 A Villa

Saturday, 01 January 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-0 Blackburn

Tuesday, 28 December 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-1 Man Utd

Sunday, 26 December 2004

  • 13:00 Barclays PremChelsea 1-0 A Villa

Saturday, 18 December 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 3-0 A Villa

Sunday, 12 December 2004

  • 13:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-2 Birmingham

Saturday, 04 December 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 Liverpool

Saturday, 27 November 2004

  • 17:15 Barclays PremMan City 2-0 A Villa

Monday, 22 November 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 13 November 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBolton 1-2 A Villa

Saturday, 06 November 2004

  • 12:45 Barclays PremA Villa 3-0 Portsmouth

Saturday, 30 October 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-1 A Villa

Tuesday, 26 October 2004

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBurnley 3-1 A Villa

Saturday, 23 October 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-0 Fulham

Saturday, 16 October 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 3-1 A Villa

Saturday, 02 October 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-2 A Villa

Saturday, 25 September 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 C Palace

Wednesday, 22 September 2004

  • 19:45 Capital One CupA Villa 3-1 QPR

Saturday, 18 September 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNorwich 0-0 A Villa

Saturday, 11 September 2004

  • 12:45 Barclays PremA Villa 0-0 Chelsea

Saturday, 28 August 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 4-2 Newcastle

Wednesday, 25 August 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremCharlton 3-0 A Villa

Sunday, 22 August 2004

  • 13:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 1-1 A Villa

Saturday, 14 August 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-0 Southampton

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Newcastle winger Jonas Gutierrez battling testicular cancer

Newcastle United winger Jonas Gutierrez has revealed he has been receiving treatment for testicular cancer.

Champions League: Arsenal boss Arsene Wenger admits Dortmund deserved victory

Arsenal boss Arsene Wenger admits his side were 'average' following their 2-0 defeat to Borussia Dortmund.

Champions League: Liverpool boss Brendan Rodgers praises side after Ludogorets win

Liverpool boss Brendan Rodgers praised his side's character as they battled to a late 2-1 win over Ludogorets.

Mail Box

Who's More Miserable - Baggies Or Mags?

There's not a lot to choose between the misery of West Brom fans and the misery of Newcastle fans. We have mails on them, 'only QPR' and lots on Man United...

Forget it, Ronaldo Won't Come Back

A varied morning mailbox, with thoughts on Ronaldo, Daley Blind = Michael Carrick, Ed Woodward redemption, stick with Pardew, QPR's name change and marbles...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property