The Liberty Stadium

Next Game

Swansea v A Villa

Friday, 26 December 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Villa Park

Last Game

A Villa 1 - 1 Man Utd

Saturday, 20 December 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 15 May 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-1 A Villa

Saturday, 07 May 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-2 Man City

Sunday, 01 May 2005

  • 13:00 Barclays PremTottenham 5-1 A Villa

Saturday, 23 April 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 Bolton

Wednesday, 20 April 2005

  • 19:45 Barclays PremA Villa 0-0 Charlton

Saturday, 16 April 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 2-3 A Villa

Sunday, 10 April 2005

  • 12:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 W Brom

Saturday, 02 April 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 0-3 A Villa

Sunday, 20 March 2005

  • 12:00 Barclays PremBirm'ham 2-0 A Villa

Saturday, 05 March 2005

  • 12:45 Barclays PremA Villa 2-0 M'boro

Saturday, 26 February 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-3 Everton

Saturday, 12 February 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremPortsmth 1-2 A Villa

Saturday, 05 February 2005

  • 17:15 Barclays PremA Villa 1-3 Arsenal

Wednesday, 02 February 2005

  • 19:45 Barclays PremFulham 1-1 A Villa

Saturday, 22 January 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 3-1 A Villa

Saturday, 15 January 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 3-0 Norwich

Saturday, 08 January 2005

  • 12:30 The FA CupSheff Utd 3-1 A Villa

Monday, 03 January 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace 2-0 A Villa

Saturday, 01 January 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-0 Blackburn

Tuesday, 28 December 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-1 Man Utd

Sunday, 26 December 2004

  • 13:00 Barclays PremChelsea 1-0 A Villa

Saturday, 18 December 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 3-0 A Villa

Sunday, 12 December 2004

  • 13:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-2 Birm'ham

Saturday, 04 December 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 Liverpool

Saturday, 27 November 2004

  • 17:15 Barclays PremMan City 2-0 A Villa

Monday, 22 November 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 13 November 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBolton 1-2 A Villa

Saturday, 06 November 2004

  • 12:45 Barclays PremA Villa 3-0 Portsmth

Saturday, 30 October 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-1 A Villa

Tuesday, 26 October 2004

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBurnley 3-1 A Villa

Saturday, 23 October 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-0 Fulham

Saturday, 16 October 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 3-1 A Villa

Saturday, 02 October 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-2 A Villa

Saturday, 25 September 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 C Palace

Wednesday, 22 September 2004

  • 19:45 Capital One CupA Villa 3-1 QPR

Saturday, 18 September 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNorwich 0-0 A Villa

Saturday, 11 September 2004

  • 12:45 Barclays PremA Villa 0-0 Chelsea

Saturday, 28 August 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 4-2 Newcastle

Wednesday, 25 August 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremCharlton 3-0 A Villa

Sunday, 22 August 2004

  • 13:00 Barclays PremW Brom 1-1 A Villa

Saturday, 14 August 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-0 So'ton

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Labour MP Iain Wright warns Hartlepool against signing Ched Evans

Labour MP Iain Wright has told Hartlepool to “think again” over their interest in signing convicted rapist Ched Evans.

Premier League: Neil Warnock blasts officials after Crystal Palace's 3-0 defeat at Man City

Neil Warnock said the decision to disallow a Crystal Palace goal in the 3-0 defeat to Manchester City was "disgraceful".

Jose Mourinho rejects idea of retrospective action against divers

Chelsea boss Jose Mourinho says it would be a "disaster" to punish divers retrospectively.

Mail Box

More Players In The Wrong Bloody Shirt

Plus Cristiano Ronaldo, who looks 'heart-breakingly well-suited to a Real Madrid shirt' according to one United fan. Plus, words from the good doctor and plenty more...

Players Plainly Wearing The Wrong Strip...

There are some players who just look plain daft in whatever shirt they're wearing. Like Cesc and Robin. It's a cracking mailbox with a load of different themes...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property