Wembley

Next Game

Arsenal v A Villa

Saturday, 30 May 2015, 17:30

The FA Cup Final

Villa Park

Last Game

A Villa 0 - 1 Burnley

Sunday, 24 May 2015, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Saturday, 15 May 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-2 Man Utd

Saturday, 08 May 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 1-1 A Villa

Sunday, 02 May 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 24 April 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 1-2 A Villa

Sunday, 18 April 2004

  • 14:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-0 Newcastle

Monday, 12 April 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 3-2 Chelsea

Saturday, 10 April 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBolton 2-2 A Villa

Sunday, 04 April 2004

  • 14:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 Man City

Saturday, 27 March 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 1-2 A Villa

Saturday, 20 March 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-2 Blackburn

Sunday, 14 March 2004

  • 12:30 Barclays PremWolves 0-4 A Villa

Saturday, 28 February 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-0 A Villa

Sunday, 22 February 2004

  • 12:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-2 Birm'ham

Wednesday, 11 February 2004

  • 19:45 Barclays PremFulham 1-2 A Villa

Saturday, 07 February 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-0 Leeds

Saturday, 31 January 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 0-5 A Villa

Tuesday, 27 January 2004

  • 19:45 Capital One CupA Villa 2-0 Bolton

Wednesday, 21 January 2004

  • 20:00 Capital One CupBolton 5-2 A Villa

Sunday, 18 January 2004

  • 14:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-2 Arsenal

Saturday, 10 January 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 1-0 A Villa

Tuesday, 06 January 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-1 Portsmth

Sunday, 04 January 2004

  • 12:30 The FA CupA Villa 1-2 Man Utd

Sunday, 28 December 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 3-0 Fulham

Friday, 26 December 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeeds 0-0 A Villa

Saturday, 20 December 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-2 A Villa

Wednesday, 17 December 2003

  • 19:45 Capital One CupA Villa 2-1 Chelsea

Sunday, 14 December 2003

  • 12:00 Barclays PremA Villa 3-2 Wolves

Saturday, 06 December 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 4-0 A Villa

Wednesday, 03 December 2003

  • 19:45 Capital One CupA Villa 3-0 C Palace

Saturday, 29 November 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-0 So'ton

Sunday, 23 November 2003

  • 16:05 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 A Villa

Saturday, 08 November 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-2 M'boro

Saturday, 01 November 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-1 A Villa

Wednesday, 29 October 2003

  • 19:45 Capital One CupA Villa 1-0 Leicester

Saturday, 25 October 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-0 Everton

Sunday, 19 October 2003

  • 12:00 Barclays PremBirm'ham 0-0 A Villa

Sunday, 05 October 2003

  • 16:05 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 Bolton

Saturday, 27 September 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 1-0 A Villa

Tuesday, 23 September 2003

  • 19:45 Capital One CupWycombe 0-5 A Villa

Saturday, 20 September 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-1 Charlton

Sunday, 14 September 2003

  • 14:00 Barclays PremMan City 4-1 A Villa

Saturday, 30 August 2003

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 3-1 Leicester

Wednesday, 27 August 2003

  • 19:45 Barclays PremArsenal 2-0 A Villa

Sunday, 24 August 2003

  • 14:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-0 Liverpool

Saturday, 16 August 2003

  • 12:30 Barclays PremPortsmth 2-1 A Villa

Scroll to top

Footer 365

David Gill confirms he will not take up FIFA executive committee post

Football Association vice-chairman David Gill has confirmed he will not take up his post on FIFA’s executive committee.

Sepp Blatter claims he knows how to fix FIFA after re-election

Sepp Blatter says he knows how to fix FIFA’s broken reputation after a traumatic week for football’s governing body.

Sepp Blatter will not last two years, says FA chairman Greg Dyke

FA chairman Greg Dyke is not surprised Sepp Blatter won a fifth term as FIFA president but he does not expect him to even last two years.

Mail Box

Players Must Stand Up For Qatar Boycott

Players, not bureaucrats, hold the key to boycotting Qatar. Also in the afternoon mailbox: Wenger is right to rotate, Zlatan can dribble, and it's Barca v Ajax in the budget final...

What Would You Do If You Were Blatter?

Step into Sepp's shoes, is the invitation from one mailboxer. Also: United already have their new number one, Rodgers deserves time, and the best Budget XI so far...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company