Villa Park

Next Game

A Villa v S'land

Sunday, 28 December 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

The Liberty Stadium

Last Game

Swansea 1 - 0 A Villa

Friday, 26 December 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 09 May 2010

  • 16:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-1 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 01 May 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 3-1 A Villa Report

Sunday, 25 April 2010

  • 12:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-0 Birm'ham Report

Wednesday, 21 April 2010

  • 19:45 Barclays PremHull City 0-2 A Villa Report

Sunday, 18 April 2010

  • 16:00 Barclays PremPortsmth 1-2 A Villa Report

Wednesday, 14 April 2010

  • 19:45 Barclays PremA Villa 2-2 Everton Report

Saturday, 10 April 2010

  • 17:00 The FA CupA Villa 0-3 Chelsea Report

Saturday, 03 April 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBolton 0-1 A Villa Report

Saturday, 27 March 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 7-1 A Villa Report

Wednesday, 24 March 2010

  • 19:45 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 S'land Report

Saturday, 20 March 2010

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-2 Wolves

Tuesday, 16 March 2010

  • 19:45 Barclays PremWigan 1-2 A Villa Report

Saturday, 13 March 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke 0-0 A Villa Report

Sunday, 07 March 2010

  • 13:45 The FA CupReading 2-4 A Villa Report

Sunday, 28 February 2010

  • 15:00 Capital One CupA Villa 1-2 Man Utd Report

Wednesday, 24 February 2010

  • 20:00 The FA CupA Villa 3-1 C Palace Report

Sunday, 21 February 2010

  • 14:00 Barclays PremA Villa 5-2 Burnley Report

Sunday, 14 February 2010

  • 15:45 The FA CupC Palace 2-2 A Villa Report

Wednesday, 10 February 2010

  • 19:45 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 Man Utd Report

Saturday, 06 February 2010

  • 17:30 Barclays PremTottenham 0-0 A Villa Report

Saturday, 30 January 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 0-2 A Villa Report

Wednesday, 27 January 2010

  • 19:45 Barclays PremA Villa 0-0 Arsenal Report

Saturday, 23 January 2010

  • 15:00 The FA CupA Villa 3-2 Brighton Report

Wednesday, 20 January 2010

  • 19:45 Capital One CupA Villa 6-4 Blackburn Report

Sunday, 17 January 2010

  • 13:30 Barclays PremA Villa 0-0 West Ham Report

Thursday, 14 January 2010

  • 20:00 Capital One CupBlackburn 0-1 A Villa Report

Saturday, 02 January 2010

  • 15:00 The FA CupA Villa 3-1 Blackburn Report

Tuesday, 29 December 2009

  • 19:45 Barclays PremA Villa 0-1 Liverpool Report

Sunday, 27 December 2009

  • 13:30 Barclays PremArsenal 3-0 A Villa Report

Saturday, 19 December 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-0 Stoke Report

Tuesday, 15 December 2009

  • 19:45 Barclays PremS'land 0-2 A Villa Report

Saturday, 12 December 2009

  • 17:30 Barclays PremMan Utd 0-1 A Villa Report

Saturday, 05 December 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 3-0 Hull City Report

Tuesday, 01 December 2009

  • 19:45 Capital One CupPortsmth 2-4 A Villa Report

Saturday, 28 November 2009

  • 17:30 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 21 November 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBurnley 1-1 A Villa Report

Saturday, 07 November 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 5-1 Bolton Report

Wednesday, 04 November 2009

  • 19:45 Barclays PremWest Ham 2-1 A Villa Report

Saturday, 31 October 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-1 A Villa Report

Tuesday, 27 October 2009

  • 19:45 Capital One CupS'land 0-0 A Villa Report

Saturday, 24 October 2009

  • 12:45 Barclays PremWolves 1-1 A Villa Report

Saturday, 17 October 2009

  • 12:45 Barclays PremA Villa 2-1 Chelsea Report

Monday, 05 October 2009

  • 20:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 Man City Report

Saturday, 26 September 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-1 A Villa Report

Wednesday, 23 September 2009

  • 19:45 Capital One CupA Villa 1-0 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 19 September 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-0 Portsmth Report

Sunday, 13 September 2009

  • 12:00 Barclays PremBirm'ham 0-1 A Villa Report

Sunday, 30 August 2009

  • 16:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-0 Fulham Report

Thursday, 27 August 2009

  • 20:00 Europa League QualA Villa 2-1 Rapid Vienna Report

Monday, 24 August 2009

  • 20:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 1-3 A Villa Report

Thursday, 20 August 2009

  • 18:15 Europa League QualRapid Vienna 1-0 A Villa Report

Saturday, 15 August 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-2 Wigan Report

Saturday, 08 August 2009

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchA Villa 1-0 Fiorentina Report

Tuesday, 04 August 2009

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchOxford Utd 2-0 A Villa

Sunday, 02 August 2009

  • 21:00 Friendly MatchJuventus 0-0 A Villa

Friday, 31 July 2009

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchA Villa 2-1 FC Porto Report

Wednesday, 29 July 2009

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchA Villa 3-1 Atlante Report

Tuesday, 21 July 2009

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchColchester 2-2 A Villa

Saturday, 18 July 2009

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchPeterboro 0-3 A Villa Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Jose Mourinho: It's only a matter of time before John Terry gets new contract

John Terry will definitely stay at Chelsea beyond the end of his current deal, Jose Mourinho says.

Chelsea striker Fernando Torres to make permanent move to AC Milan ahead of Atletico Madrid return

Fernando Torres will join Milan permanently on January 5 ahead of his expected return to Atletico Madrid.

Neil Warnock sacked by Crystal Palace after run of one win in 12 games

Neil Warnock has been sacked as manager of Crystal Palace, with Keith Millen placed in charge for Sunday's trip to QPR.

Mail Box

Van Gaal's Half-Term Report Card...

One Man United fan isn't happy with the rate the team is progressing under Louis van Gaal, while the mailbox also wishes Liverpool fans a Merry Mid-Table Christmas...

Hang On, Rafa's Success Is No Fluke...

The afternoon mailbox kicks the morning mailbox's arse after claims that Rafa Benitez has fluked his success. Plus, big talk about Liverpool's progress and lots more...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property