Villa Park

Next Game

A Villa v Man City

Saturday, 04 October 2014, 17:30

Barclays Prem

Stamford Bridge

Last Game

Chelsea 3 - 0 A Villa

Saturday, 27 September 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 22 May 2011

  • 16:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-0 Liverpool Report

Sunday, 15 May 2011

  • 16:00 Barclays PremArsenal 1-2 A Villa Report

Saturday, 07 May 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 Wigan Report

Saturday, 30 April 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 2-1 A Villa Report

Saturday, 23 April 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 Stoke Report

Saturday, 16 April 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 1-2 A Villa Report

Sunday, 10 April 2011

  • 16:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-0 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 02 April 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-2 A Villa Report

Saturday, 19 March 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-1 Wolves Report

Saturday, 05 March 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBolton 3-2 A Villa Report

Wednesday, 02 March 2011

  • 19:45 The FA CupMan City 3-0 A Villa Report

Saturday, 26 February 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 4-1 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 12 February 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackpool 1-1 A Villa Report

Saturday, 05 February 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-2 Fulham Report

Tuesday, 01 February 2011

  • 20:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 3-1 A Villa Report

Saturday, 29 January 2011

  • 13:00 The FA CupA Villa 3-1 Blackburn Report

Tuesday, 25 January 2011

  • 19:45 Barclays PremWigan 1-2 A Villa Report

Saturday, 22 January 2011

  • 17:30 Barclays PremA Villa 1-0 Man City Report

Sunday, 16 January 2011

  • 12:00 Barclays PremBirmingham 1-1 A Villa Report

Saturday, 08 January 2011

  • 15:00 The FA CupSheff Utd 1-3 A Villa Report

Wednesday, 05 January 2011

  • 19:45 Barclays PremA Villa 0-1 Sunderland Report

Sunday, 02 January 2011

  • 13:30 Barclays PremChelsea 3-3 A Villa Report

Tuesday, 28 December 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 4-0 A Villa Report

Sunday, 26 December 2010

  • 17:30 Barclays PremA Villa 1-2 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 11 December 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-1 West Brom Report

Monday, 06 December 2010

  • 20:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 3-0 A Villa Report

Wednesday, 01 December 2010

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBirmingham 2-1 A Villa Report

Saturday, 27 November 2010

  • 12:45 Barclays PremA Villa 2-4 Arsenal Report

Sunday, 21 November 2010

  • 13:30 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-0 A Villa Report

Saturday, 13 November 2010

  • 12:45 Barclays PremA Villa 2-2 Man Utd Report

Wednesday, 10 November 2010

  • 19:45 Barclays PremA Villa 3-2 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 06 November 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-1 A Villa Report

Sunday, 31 October 2010

  • 12:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-0 Birmingham Report

Wednesday, 27 October 2010

  • 19:45 Capital One CupA Villa 2-1 Burnley Report

Saturday, 23 October 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSunderland 1-0 A Villa Report

Saturday, 16 October 2010

  • 17:30 Barclays PremA Villa 0-0 Chelsea Report

Saturday, 02 October 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 A Villa Report

Sunday, 26 September 2010

  • 14:05 Barclays PremWolves 1-2 A Villa Report

Wednesday, 22 September 2010

  • 19:45 Capital One CupA Villa 3-1 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 18 September 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 Bolton Report

Monday, 13 September 2010

  • 20:00 Barclays PremStoke 2-1 A Villa Report

Sunday, 29 August 2010

  • 16:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-0 Everton Report

Thursday, 26 August 2010

  • 19:45 Europa League QualA Villa 2-3 Rapid Vienna Report

Sunday, 22 August 2010

  • 13:30 Barclays PremNewcastle 6-0 A Villa Report

Thursday, 19 August 2010

  • 17:45 Europa League QualRapid Vienna 1-1 A Villa Report

Saturday, 14 August 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 3-0 West Ham Report

Friday, 06 August 2010

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchA Villa 0-0 Valencia Report

Sunday, 01 August 2010

  • 21:15 Friendly MatchA Villa 1-4 Benfica

Saturday, 31 July 2010

  • 21:15 Friendly MatchA Villa 3-1 Feyenoord Report

Tuesday, 27 July 2010

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchWalsall 1-2 A Villa Report

Saturday, 24 July 2010

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchBohemians 2-1 A Villa Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

PSG stun Barca, Bayern stay 100%

PSG edged to an entertaining 3-2 Champions League win over Barcelona, while Bayern Munich beat CSKA Moscow and BATE stunned Athletic Bilbao.

Champions League: Manchester City held to home draw by Roma

Manchester City endured yet another night of Champions League frustration as they were held to a 1-1 draw by Roma.

Champions League: Nemanja Matic earns three points for Chelsea against Sporting Lisbon in Group G

Nemanja Matic's header earned Chelsea three away points against Sporting Lisbon in UEFA Champions League Group G.

Mail Box

#Usingfootballersnamesineverydaylife

We have the last of these as well as mails on Liverpool, Wayne Rooney, QPR, Arsenal's injuries and more. It's a mailbox that's Alonso rather than Rafael, if you will...

How Much In 'Pounds Raheem Sterling'?

A whole lot of you use footballers' names in everyday life. And you hate yourselves for it. As you should. We also have mails on Newcastle, Rooney and more...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property