Villa Park

Next Game

A Villa v Everton

Saturday, 02 May 2015, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Etihad Stadium

Last Game

Man City 3 - 2 A Villa

Saturday, 25 April 2015, 17:30

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 22 May 2011

  • 16:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-0 Liverpool Report

Sunday, 15 May 2011

  • 16:00 Barclays PremArsenal 1-2 A Villa Report

Saturday, 07 May 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 Wigan Report

Saturday, 30 April 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 2-1 A Villa Report

Saturday, 23 April 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 Stoke Report

Saturday, 16 April 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 1-2 A Villa Report

Sunday, 10 April 2011

  • 16:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-0 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 02 April 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-2 A Villa Report

Saturday, 19 March 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-1 Wolves Report

Saturday, 05 March 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBolton 3-2 A Villa Report

Wednesday, 02 March 2011

  • 19:45 The FA CupMan City 3-0 A Villa Report

Saturday, 26 February 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 4-1 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 12 February 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackpool 1-1 A Villa Report

Saturday, 05 February 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-2 Fulham Report

Tuesday, 01 February 2011

  • 20:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 3-1 A Villa Report

Saturday, 29 January 2011

  • 13:00 The FA CupA Villa 3-1 Blackburn Report

Tuesday, 25 January 2011

  • 19:45 Barclays PremWigan 1-2 A Villa Report

Saturday, 22 January 2011

  • 17:30 Barclays PremA Villa 1-0 Man City Report

Sunday, 16 January 2011

  • 12:00 Barclays PremBirm'ham 1-1 A Villa Report

Saturday, 08 January 2011

  • 15:00 The FA CupSheff Utd 1-3 A Villa Report

Wednesday, 05 January 2011

  • 19:45 Barclays PremA Villa 0-1 S'land Report

Sunday, 02 January 2011

  • 13:30 Barclays PremChelsea 3-3 A Villa Report

Tuesday, 28 December 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 4-0 A Villa Report

Sunday, 26 December 2010

  • 17:30 Barclays PremA Villa 1-2 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 11 December 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-1 W Brom Report

Monday, 06 December 2010

  • 20:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 3-0 A Villa Report

Wednesday, 01 December 2010

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBirm'ham 2-1 A Villa Report

Saturday, 27 November 2010

  • 12:45 Barclays PremA Villa 2-4 Arsenal Report

Sunday, 21 November 2010

  • 13:30 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-0 A Villa Report

Saturday, 13 November 2010

  • 12:45 Barclays PremA Villa 2-2 Man Utd Report

Wednesday, 10 November 2010

  • 19:45 Barclays PremA Villa 3-2 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 06 November 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-1 A Villa Report

Sunday, 31 October 2010

  • 12:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-0 Birm'ham Report

Wednesday, 27 October 2010

  • 19:45 Capital One CupA Villa 2-1 Burnley Report

Saturday, 23 October 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 1-0 A Villa Report

Saturday, 16 October 2010

  • 17:30 Barclays PremA Villa 0-0 Chelsea Report

Saturday, 02 October 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 A Villa Report

Sunday, 26 September 2010

  • 14:05 Barclays PremWolves 1-2 A Villa Report

Wednesday, 22 September 2010

  • 19:45 Capital One CupA Villa 3-1 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 18 September 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 Bolton Report

Monday, 13 September 2010

  • 20:00 Barclays PremStoke 2-1 A Villa Report

Sunday, 29 August 2010

  • 16:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-0 Everton Report

Thursday, 26 August 2010

  • 19:45 Europa League QualA Villa 2-3 Rapid Vienna Report

Sunday, 22 August 2010

  • 13:30 Barclays PremNewcastle 6-0 A Villa Report

Thursday, 19 August 2010

  • 17:45 Europa League QualRapid Vienna 1-1 A Villa Report

Saturday, 14 August 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 3-0 West Ham Report

Friday, 06 August 2010

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchA Villa 0-0 Valencia Report

Sunday, 01 August 2010

  • 21:15 Friendly MatchA Villa 1-4 Benfica

Saturday, 31 July 2010

  • 21:15 Friendly MatchA Villa 3-1 Feyenoord Report

Tuesday, 27 July 2010

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchWalsall 1-2 A Villa Report

Saturday, 24 July 2010

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchBohemians 2-1 A Villa Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Arsene Wenger says it is impossible for Chelsea to lose title

Arsene Wenger believes it is just a matter of time before Chelsea are crowned champions after their 0-0 draw at Arsenal.

Chelsea manager Jose Mourinho laughs off 'boring' Arsenal jibes

Jose Mourinho laughed off the Arsenal crowd's "boring" jibes by reminding the Gunners of their 10-year wait for the title.

Bayern title hat-trick confirmed

Bayern Munich were crowned Bundesliga champions for the third year running without even kicking a ball on Sunday as their nearest rivals Wolfsburg went down to a 1-0 defeat at Borussia Monchengladbach.

Mail Box

Chelsea Millions Should Buy Better...

For the money they have spent, Chelsea should be playing like the Harlem Globetrotters rather than Atletico. We have mails on Cesc, Brendan Rodgers and...

Brendan Rodgers Is David Cameron...

Rodgers is compared to the Prime Minister, insomuch as he has a right to peddle bulls**t, apparently. Plus why comparing Arsene Wenger to Diego Simeone is a mug's game...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company