Villa Park

Next Game

A Villa v So'ton

Monday, 24 November 2014, 20:00

Barclays Prem

Upton Park

Last Game

West Ham 0 - 0 A Villa

Saturday, 08 November 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 22 May 2011

  • 16:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-0 Liverpool Report

Sunday, 15 May 2011

  • 16:00 Barclays PremArsenal 1-2 A Villa Report

Saturday, 07 May 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 Wigan Report

Saturday, 30 April 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 2-1 A Villa Report

Saturday, 23 April 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 Stoke Report

Saturday, 16 April 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 1-2 A Villa Report

Sunday, 10 April 2011

  • 16:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-0 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 02 April 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-2 A Villa Report

Saturday, 19 March 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-1 Wolves Report

Saturday, 05 March 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBolton 3-2 A Villa Report

Wednesday, 02 March 2011

  • 19:45 The FA CupMan City 3-0 A Villa Report

Saturday, 26 February 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 4-1 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 12 February 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackpool 1-1 A Villa Report

Saturday, 05 February 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-2 Fulham Report

Tuesday, 01 February 2011

  • 20:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 3-1 A Villa Report

Saturday, 29 January 2011

  • 13:00 The FA CupA Villa 3-1 Blackburn Report

Tuesday, 25 January 2011

  • 19:45 Barclays PremWigan 1-2 A Villa Report

Saturday, 22 January 2011

  • 17:30 Barclays PremA Villa 1-0 Man City Report

Sunday, 16 January 2011

  • 12:00 Barclays PremBirm'ham 1-1 A Villa Report

Saturday, 08 January 2011

  • 15:00 The FA CupSheff Utd 1-3 A Villa Report

Wednesday, 05 January 2011

  • 19:45 Barclays PremA Villa 0-1 S'land Report

Sunday, 02 January 2011

  • 13:30 Barclays PremChelsea 3-3 A Villa Report

Tuesday, 28 December 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 4-0 A Villa Report

Sunday, 26 December 2010

  • 17:30 Barclays PremA Villa 1-2 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 11 December 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-1 W Brom Report

Monday, 06 December 2010

  • 20:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 3-0 A Villa Report

Wednesday, 01 December 2010

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBirm'ham 2-1 A Villa Report

Saturday, 27 November 2010

  • 12:45 Barclays PremA Villa 2-4 Arsenal Report

Sunday, 21 November 2010

  • 13:30 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-0 A Villa Report

Saturday, 13 November 2010

  • 12:45 Barclays PremA Villa 2-2 Man Utd Report

Wednesday, 10 November 2010

  • 19:45 Barclays PremA Villa 3-2 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 06 November 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-1 A Villa Report

Sunday, 31 October 2010

  • 12:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-0 Birm'ham Report

Wednesday, 27 October 2010

  • 19:45 Capital One CupA Villa 2-1 Burnley Report

Saturday, 23 October 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 1-0 A Villa Report

Saturday, 16 October 2010

  • 17:30 Barclays PremA Villa 0-0 Chelsea Report

Saturday, 02 October 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 A Villa Report

Sunday, 26 September 2010

  • 14:05 Barclays PremWolves 1-2 A Villa Report

Wednesday, 22 September 2010

  • 19:45 Capital One CupA Villa 3-1 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 18 September 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 Bolton Report

Monday, 13 September 2010

  • 20:00 Barclays PremStoke 2-1 A Villa Report

Sunday, 29 August 2010

  • 16:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-0 Everton Report

Thursday, 26 August 2010

  • 19:45 Europa League QualA Villa 2-3 Rapid Vienna Report

Sunday, 22 August 2010

  • 13:30 Barclays PremNewcastle 6-0 A Villa Report

Thursday, 19 August 2010

  • 17:45 Europa League QualRapid Vienna 1-1 A Villa Report

Saturday, 14 August 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 3-0 West Ham Report

Friday, 06 August 2010

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchA Villa 0-0 Valencia Report

Sunday, 01 August 2010

  • 21:15 Friendly MatchA Villa 1-4 Benfica

Saturday, 31 July 2010

  • 21:15 Friendly MatchA Villa 3-1 Feyenoord Report

Tuesday, 27 July 2010

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchWalsall 1-2 A Villa Report

Saturday, 24 July 2010

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchBohemians 2-1 A Villa Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Liverpool: Brendan Rodgers reveals Daniel Sturridge thigh injury probe

Liverpool are launching a medical investigation after Daniel Sturridge suffered the ninth injury of his career in his left thigh.

World Cup: Michael Garcia's report to be examined by FIFA Audit and Compliance Committee

Michael Garcia's report into the World Cup bidding process will be examined by FIFA's Compliance Committee chairman.

Whelan: Mackay caused no offence

Wigan owner Dave Whelan believes that new manager Malky Mackay caused no offence with the content of text messages.

Mail Box

United Fans Would Gladly Take Wilshere

That's the message to any Arsenal fans who don't appreciate the midfielder. Plus, plenty on everyone's current favourite football club chairman and a wee question about fandom...

Why Wilshere Can't Play DM For Arsenal...

We have a long mail on where Jack Wilshere fits in for England and Arsenal. Plus, thoughts on Liverpool's poor form, Dave Whelan, and the historical county of Lancashire...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property