Wembley

Last Game

Arsenal 4 - 0 A Villa

Saturday, 30 May 2015, 17:30

The FA Cup Final

Sunday, 22 May 2011

  • 16:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-0 Liverpool Report

Sunday, 15 May 2011

  • 16:00 Barclays PremArsenal 1-2 A Villa Report

Saturday, 07 May 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 Wigan Report

Saturday, 30 April 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 2-1 A Villa Report

Saturday, 23 April 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 Stoke Report

Saturday, 16 April 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 1-2 A Villa Report

Sunday, 10 April 2011

  • 16:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-0 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 02 April 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-2 A Villa Report

Saturday, 19 March 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-1 Wolves Report

Saturday, 05 March 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBolton 3-2 A Villa Report

Wednesday, 02 March 2011

  • 19:45 The FA CupMan City 3-0 A Villa Report

Saturday, 26 February 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 4-1 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 12 February 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackpool 1-1 A Villa Report

Saturday, 05 February 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-2 Fulham Report

Tuesday, 01 February 2011

  • 20:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 3-1 A Villa Report

Saturday, 29 January 2011

  • 13:00 The FA CupA Villa 3-1 Blackburn Report

Tuesday, 25 January 2011

  • 19:45 Barclays PremWigan 1-2 A Villa Report

Saturday, 22 January 2011

  • 17:30 Barclays PremA Villa 1-0 Man City Report

Sunday, 16 January 2011

  • 12:00 Barclays PremBirm'ham 1-1 A Villa Report

Saturday, 08 January 2011

  • 15:00 The FA CupSheff Utd 1-3 A Villa Report

Wednesday, 05 January 2011

  • 19:45 Barclays PremA Villa 0-1 S'land Report

Sunday, 02 January 2011

  • 13:30 Barclays PremChelsea 3-3 A Villa Report

Tuesday, 28 December 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 4-0 A Villa Report

Sunday, 26 December 2010

  • 17:30 Barclays PremA Villa 1-2 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 11 December 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-1 W Brom Report

Monday, 06 December 2010

  • 20:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 3-0 A Villa Report

Wednesday, 01 December 2010

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBirm'ham 2-1 A Villa Report

Saturday, 27 November 2010

  • 12:45 Barclays PremA Villa 2-4 Arsenal Report

Sunday, 21 November 2010

  • 13:30 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-0 A Villa Report

Saturday, 13 November 2010

  • 12:45 Barclays PremA Villa 2-2 Man Utd Report

Wednesday, 10 November 2010

  • 19:45 Barclays PremA Villa 3-2 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 06 November 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-1 A Villa Report

Sunday, 31 October 2010

  • 12:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-0 Birm'ham Report

Wednesday, 27 October 2010

  • 19:45 Capital One CupA Villa 2-1 Burnley Report

Saturday, 23 October 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 1-0 A Villa Report

Saturday, 16 October 2010

  • 17:30 Barclays PremA Villa 0-0 Chelsea Report

Saturday, 02 October 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 A Villa Report

Sunday, 26 September 2010

  • 14:05 Barclays PremWolves 1-2 A Villa Report

Wednesday, 22 September 2010

  • 19:45 Capital One CupA Villa 3-1 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 18 September 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 Bolton Report

Monday, 13 September 2010

  • 20:00 Barclays PremStoke 2-1 A Villa Report

Sunday, 29 August 2010

  • 16:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-0 Everton Report

Thursday, 26 August 2010

  • 19:45 Europa League QualA Villa 2-3 Rapid Vienna Report

Sunday, 22 August 2010

  • 13:30 Barclays PremNewcastle 6-0 A Villa Report

Thursday, 19 August 2010

  • 17:45 Europa League QualRapid Vienna 1-1 A Villa Report

Saturday, 14 August 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 3-0 West Ham Report

Friday, 06 August 2010

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchA Villa 0-0 Valencia Report

Sunday, 01 August 2010

  • 21:15 Friendly MatchA Villa 1-4 Benfica

Saturday, 31 July 2010

  • 21:15 Friendly MatchA Villa 3-1 Feyenoord Report

Tuesday, 27 July 2010

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchWalsall 1-2 A Villa Report

Saturday, 24 July 2010

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchBohemians 2-1 A Villa Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Sepp Blatter announces he will resign as FIFA president

Sepp Blatter has announced he is to resign as president of FIFA and an election will be held to decide his successor.

Sepp Blatter to quit: Timeline leading to resignation of FIFA boss

We look back on the timeline of events which culminated in Sepp Blatter announcing his resignation as president of FIFA.

Greg Dyke welcomes Sepp Blatter's decision to resign as FIFA president

FA chairman Greg Dyke has called Sepp Blatter's announcement he is to resign as FIFA president "a brilliant day for football".

Mail Box

Liverpool 2015 Feels Like Liverpool 2011...

One Mailer says Benteke = Carroll, Bellamy = Milner and Clyne = Downing. Plus we have U21 Euro impatience, farewell Rio, Rafa Benitez, Milner, FIFA and title play-offs...

Calling Carlo For Liverpool... Please

One Liverpool Mailer wants a manager who isn't starstruck by the job. Plus why Milner has now become overrated, play-offs for the title, Ronaldinho and democracy..

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company