Villa Park

Next Game

A Villa v Man City

Saturday, 04 October 2014, 17:30

Barclays Prem

Stamford Bridge

Last Game

Chelsea 3 - 0 A Villa

Saturday, 27 September 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 09 May 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremQPR 2-1 A Villa

Sunday, 02 May 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-1 Oldham

Wednesday, 21 April 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 3-0 A Villa

Sunday, 18 April 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 3-1 Man City

Monday, 12 April 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremArsenal 0-1 A Villa

Saturday, 10 April 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-0 Coventry

Sunday, 04 April 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremN Forest 0-1 A Villa

Wednesday, 24 March 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremNorwich 1-0 A Villa

Saturday, 20 March 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-0 Sheff Wed

Sunday, 14 March 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-1 A Villa

Wednesday, 10 March 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 27 February 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-0 MK Dons

Saturday, 20 February 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-1 Everton

Saturday, 13 February 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremChelsea 0-1 A Villa

Wednesday, 10 February 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremC Palace 1-0 A Villa

Saturday, 06 February 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-0 Ipswich

Saturday, 30 January 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 2-0 A Villa

Wednesday, 27 January 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 3-1 Sheff Utd

Sunday, 17 January 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 5-1 M'boro

Saturday, 09 January 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 1-2 A Villa

Monday, 28 December 1992

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-0 Arsenal

Saturday, 26 December 1992

  • 00:00 Barclays PremCoventry 3-0 A Villa

Saturday, 19 December 1992

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan City 1-1 A Villa

Saturday, 12 December 1992

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-1 N Forest

Saturday, 05 December 1992

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 1-2 A Villa

Saturday, 28 November 1992

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-3 Norwich

Saturday, 21 November 1992

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-0 A Villa

Saturday, 07 November 1992

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-0 Man Utd

Sunday, 01 November 1992

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-0 QPR

Saturday, 24 October 1992

  • 00:00 Barclays PremOldham 1-1 A Villa

Monday, 19 October 1992

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 03 October 1992

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMK Dons 2-3 A Villa

Saturday, 26 September 1992

  • 00:00 Barclays PremM'boro 2-3 A Villa

Saturday, 19 September 1992

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 4-2 Liverpool

Sunday, 13 September 1992

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeeds 1-1 A Villa

Saturday, 05 September 1992

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 3-0 C Palace

Wednesday, 02 September 1992

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-3 Chelsea

Saturday, 29 August 1992

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Utd 0-2 A Villa

Tuesday, 25 August 1992

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-0 A Villa

Saturday, 22 August 1992

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 Southampton

Wednesday, 19 August 1992

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 Leeds

Saturday, 15 August 1992

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 1-1 A Villa

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Manchester United news: Rio Ferdinand says he has nothing against 'gentleman' David Moyes

Rio Ferdinand says David Moyes is a "great man" and would welcome a chat with the former Manchester United manager.

Championship: Gianfranco Zola has emerged as favourite for the vacant job at Fulham

Gianfranco Zola has emerged as a leading contender for the vacant manager’s position at Fulham, according to Sky Bet’s odds.

Transfer news: Cheick Tiote wants to leave Newcastle United

Cheick Tiote has revealed his desire to leave Newcastle and admits he has previously been contacted by Arsenal.

Mail Box

It Was Better When City Were Rubbish

'I think I preferred it when we were s**t' says one City fan in the afternoon mailbox. There's a decent chat about the empty seats plus views on Liverpool and Roma...

Do City Really Need To Expand Their Stadium?

That's the question posed by one Man United fan in the mailbox after seeing the empty seats at the Etihad last night. Sadly, there isn't a single mail from a City supporter...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property