Emirates Stadium

Next Game

Arsenal v A Villa

Sunday, 01 February 2015, 13:30

Barclays Prem

Villa Park

Last Game

A Villa 2 - 1 B'mouth

Sunday, 25 January 2015, 15:00

The FA Cup Fourth Round

Sunday, 09 May 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremQPR 2-1 A Villa

Sunday, 02 May 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-1 Oldham

Wednesday, 21 April 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 3-0 A Villa

Sunday, 18 April 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 3-1 Man City

Monday, 12 April 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremArsenal 0-1 A Villa

Saturday, 10 April 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-0 Coventry

Sunday, 04 April 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremN Forest 0-1 A Villa

Wednesday, 24 March 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremNorwich 1-0 A Villa

Saturday, 20 March 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-0 Sheff Wed

Sunday, 14 March 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-1 A Villa

Wednesday, 10 March 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 27 February 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-0 MK Dons

Saturday, 20 February 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-1 Everton

Saturday, 13 February 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremChelsea 0-1 A Villa

Wednesday, 10 February 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremC Palace 1-0 A Villa

Saturday, 06 February 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-0 Ipswich

Saturday, 30 January 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 2-0 A Villa

Wednesday, 27 January 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 3-1 Sheff Utd

Sunday, 17 January 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 5-1 M'boro

Saturday, 09 January 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 1-2 A Villa

Monday, 28 December 1992

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-0 Arsenal

Saturday, 26 December 1992

  • 00:00 Barclays PremCoventry 3-0 A Villa

Saturday, 19 December 1992

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan City 1-1 A Villa

Saturday, 12 December 1992

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-1 N Forest

Saturday, 05 December 1992

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 1-2 A Villa

Saturday, 28 November 1992

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-3 Norwich

Saturday, 21 November 1992

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-0 A Villa

Saturday, 07 November 1992

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-0 Man Utd

Sunday, 01 November 1992

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-0 QPR

Saturday, 24 October 1992

  • 00:00 Barclays PremOldham 1-1 A Villa

Monday, 19 October 1992

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 03 October 1992

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMK Dons 2-3 A Villa

Saturday, 26 September 1992

  • 00:00 Barclays PremM'boro 2-3 A Villa

Saturday, 19 September 1992

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 4-2 Liverpool

Sunday, 13 September 1992

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeeds 1-1 A Villa

Saturday, 05 September 1992

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 3-0 C Palace

Wednesday, 02 September 1992

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-3 Chelsea

Saturday, 29 August 1992

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Utd 0-2 A Villa

Tuesday, 25 August 1992

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-0 A Villa

Saturday, 22 August 1992

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 So'ton

Wednesday, 19 August 1992

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 Leeds

Saturday, 15 August 1992

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 1-1 A Villa

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Capital One Cup: FA charges Chelsea striker Diego Costa over 'stamp' on Liverpool's Emre Can

The FA have charged Chelsea striker Diego Costa with violent conduct over his clash with Liverpool's Emre Can on Tuesday.

Transfer news: Arsenal complete the signing of Villarreal defender Gabriel Paulista

Arsenal have completed the signing of Villarreal defender Gabriel on a long-term deal, for an undisclosed fee.

Gabriel Paulista has joined Arsenal from Villarreal, with striker Joel Campbell

Gabriel Paulista has joined Arsenal from Villarreal, with striker Joel Campbell going to the Spanish club on loan.

Mail Box

Erm... Balotelli To QPR..?

It's an afternoon Mailbox that offers the reaction to the reaction, with a defence for Diego Costa offered, and Balotelli mooted to move to QPR. Plus a silly idea about the Mails...

'Diego Costa Is A Thug.' Sore Losers..?

There is plenty of fallout from Diego Costa's stamps of authority on Tuesday's League Cup semi-final. Plus Blatter, Rodgers' substitutions and stretching the transfer truth...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company