Britannia Stadium

Next Game

Stoke City v A Villa

Saturday, 16 August 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 09 May 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremQPR 2-1 A Villa

Sunday, 02 May 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-1 Oldham

Wednesday, 21 April 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 3-0 A Villa

Sunday, 18 April 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 3-1 Man City

Monday, 12 April 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremArsenal 0-1 A Villa

Saturday, 10 April 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-0 Coventry

Sunday, 04 April 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremN Forest 0-1 A Villa

Wednesday, 24 March 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremNorwich 1-0 A Villa

Saturday, 20 March 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-0 Sheff Wed

Sunday, 14 March 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-1 A Villa

Wednesday, 10 March 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 27 February 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-0 MK Dons

Saturday, 20 February 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-1 Everton

Saturday, 13 February 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremChelsea 0-1 A Villa

Wednesday, 10 February 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremC Palace 1-0 A Villa

Saturday, 06 February 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-0 Ipswich

Saturday, 30 January 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 2-0 A Villa

Wednesday, 27 January 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 3-1 Sheff Utd

Sunday, 17 January 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 5-1 Middlesbro'

Saturday, 09 January 1993

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 1-2 A Villa

Monday, 28 December 1992

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-0 Arsenal

Saturday, 26 December 1992

  • 00:00 Barclays PremCoventry 3-0 A Villa

Saturday, 19 December 1992

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan City 1-1 A Villa

Saturday, 12 December 1992

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-1 N Forest

Saturday, 05 December 1992

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 1-2 A Villa

Saturday, 28 November 1992

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-3 Norwich

Saturday, 21 November 1992

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-0 A Villa

Saturday, 07 November 1992

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-0 Man Utd

Sunday, 01 November 1992

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-0 QPR

Saturday, 24 October 1992

  • 00:00 Barclays PremOldham 1-1 A Villa

Monday, 19 October 1992

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 03 October 1992

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMK Dons 2-3 A Villa

Saturday, 26 September 1992

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 2-3 A Villa

Saturday, 19 September 1992

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 4-2 Liverpool

Sunday, 13 September 1992

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeeds 1-1 A Villa

Saturday, 05 September 1992

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 3-0 C Palace

Wednesday, 02 September 1992

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-3 Chelsea

Saturday, 29 August 1992

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Utd 0-2 A Villa

Tuesday, 25 August 1992

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-0 A Villa

Saturday, 22 August 1992

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 Southampton

Wednesday, 19 August 1992

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 Leeds

Saturday, 15 August 1992

  • 00:00 Barclays PremIpswich 1-1 A Villa

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Transfer news: Newcastle agree fee with Montpellier for Remy Cabella

Newcastle have agreed a fee with French club Montpellier to sign midfielder Remy Cabella, according to Sky sources.

Transfer news: West Ham keen on Chelsea winger Christian Atsu, say Sky sources

West Ham are interested in taking Chelsea winger Christian Atsu on loan, according to Sky sources.

Transfer news: Luis Suarez will sign for Barcelona next week after fee agreed with Liverpool

Liverpool have agreed to sell Luis Suarez to Barcelona in a deal which could be worth as much as £75m.

Mail Box

Alexis Sanchez: Really Not THAT Good

The backlash has begun: Why are Barca letting him go if he's any good? We have mails on Alexis Sanchez, Luis Suarez, the World Cup and the wonder of F365...

Stop Your Sobbing And Man Up...

Oh and honey, put the kettle on. We have more World Cup mails but it's mostly an orgasmic explosion at the signing of Alexis Sanchez. Could this be Arsenal's year?

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property