Next Game

Houston Dynamo v A Villa

Sunday, 27 July 2014, 02:00

Friendly Match

Last Game

FC Dallas 0 - 2 A Villa

Thursday, 24 July 2014, 02:00

Friendly Match

Sunday, 11 May 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-0 A Villa Report

Wednesday, 07 May 2014

  • 19:45 Barclays PremMan City 4-0 A Villa Report

Saturday, 03 May 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 3-1 Hull City Report

Saturday, 26 April 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea 4-1 A Villa Report

Saturday, 19 April 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-0 Southampton Report

Saturday, 12 April 2014

  • 15:07 Barclays PremC Palace 1-0 A Villa Report

Saturday, 05 April 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-2 Fulham Report

Saturday, 29 March 2014

  • 12:45 Barclays PremMan Utd 4-1 A Villa Report

Sunday, 23 March 2014

  • 16:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-4 Stoke City Report

Saturday, 15 March 2014

  • 17:30 Barclays PremA Villa 1-0 Chelsea Report

Sunday, 02 March 2014

  • 16:30 Barclays PremA Villa 4-1 Norwich Report

Sunday, 23 February 2014

  • 13:30 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-0 A Villa Report

Tuesday, 11 February 2014

  • 19:45 Barclays PremCardiff 0-0 A Villa Report

Saturday, 08 February 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-2 West Ham Report

Saturday, 01 February 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-1 A Villa Report

Wednesday, 29 January 2014

  • 19:45 Barclays PremA Villa 4-3 West Brom Report

Saturday, 18 January 2014

  • 17:30 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-2 A Villa Report

Monday, 13 January 2014

  • 20:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-2 Arsenal Report

Saturday, 04 January 2014

  • 15:00 The FA CupA Villa 1-2 Sheff Utd Report

Wednesday, 01 January 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSunderland 0-1 A Villa Report

Saturday, 28 December 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 Swansea Report

Thursday, 26 December 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-1 C Palace Report

Saturday, 21 December 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke City 2-1 A Villa Report

Sunday, 15 December 2013

  • 13:30 Barclays PremA Villa 0-3 Man Utd Report

Sunday, 08 December 2013

  • 13:30 Barclays PremFulham 2-0 A Villa Report

Wednesday, 04 December 2013

  • 19:45 Barclays PremSouthampton 2-3 A Villa Report

Saturday, 30 November 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-0 Sunderland Report

Monday, 25 November 2013

  • 20:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 2-2 A Villa Report

Saturday, 09 November 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-0 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 02 November 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 0-0 A Villa Report

Saturday, 26 October 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-2 Everton Report

Sunday, 20 October 2013

  • 16:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-2 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 05 October 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremHull City 0-0 A Villa Report

Saturday, 28 September 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 3-2 Man City Report

Tuesday, 24 September 2013

  • 19:45 Capital One CupA Villa 0-4 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 21 September 2013

  • 12:45 Barclays PremNorwich 0-1 A Villa Report

Saturday, 14 September 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-2 Newcastle Report

Wednesday, 28 August 2013

  • 19:45 Capital One CupA Villa 3-0 Rotherham Report

Saturday, 24 August 2013

  • 17:30 Barclays PremA Villa 0-1 Liverpool Report

Wednesday, 21 August 2013

  • 19:45 Barclays PremChelsea 2-1 A Villa Report

Saturday, 17 August 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 1-3 A Villa Report

Saturday, 10 August 2013

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchA Villa 3-2 Malaga Report

Sunday, 04 August 2013

  • 14:00 Friendly MatchShamrock 0-2 A Villa

Tuesday, 23 July 2013

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchLuton Town 2-0 A Villa

Saturday, 20 July 2013

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchWycombe 2-2 A Villa Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Chelsea goalkeeper Petr Cech doesn't want to be on the bench

Petr Cech has warned Jose Mourinho he does not want to be second-choice goalkeeper at Chelsea next season.

Transfer News: Sunderland striker Danny Graham expected to move on

Gus Poyet has confirmed that it is going to be 'very difficult' for Danny Graham to be part of his Sunderland squad.

Premier League: Ryan Giggs compares Louis van Gaal to Sir Alex Ferguson

Ryan Giggs has hailed Louis van Gaal's early impact and has acknowledged the similarities with Sir Alex Ferguson.

Mail Box

It Isn't Easy Supporting Spurs, You Know

We have a long mail about the travails of supporting Spurs, plus Friday thoughts on Marko Marin, marketing, victory v beauty, travelling and vanishing sprays...

Pre-Season Obviously Isn't Meaningless

The debate over the importance of pre-season continues, including a league table from last season for stats fans. Plus travelling to watch your team and Blackpool...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property