Next Game

B'mouth v A Villa

Saturday, 08 August 2015, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Last Game

A Villa 0 - 0 Braga

Friday, 17 July 2015, 18:30

Friendly Match

Sunday, 11 May 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-0 A Villa Report

Wednesday, 07 May 2014

  • 19:45 Barclays PremMan City 4-0 A Villa Report

Saturday, 03 May 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 3-1 Hull City Report

Saturday, 26 April 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea 4-1 A Villa Report

Saturday, 19 April 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-0 So'ton Report

Saturday, 12 April 2014

  • 15:07 Barclays PremC Palace 1-0 A Villa Report

Saturday, 05 April 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-2 Fulham Report

Saturday, 29 March 2014

  • 12:45 Barclays PremMan Utd 4-1 A Villa Report

Sunday, 23 March 2014

  • 16:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-4 Stoke Report

Saturday, 15 March 2014

  • 17:30 Barclays PremA Villa 1-0 Chelsea Report

Sunday, 02 March 2014

  • 16:30 Barclays PremA Villa 4-1 Norwich Report

Sunday, 23 February 2014

  • 13:30 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-0 A Villa Report

Tuesday, 11 February 2014

  • 19:45 Barclays PremCardiff 0-0 A Villa Report

Saturday, 08 February 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-2 West Ham Report

Saturday, 01 February 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-1 A Villa Report

Wednesday, 29 January 2014

  • 19:45 Barclays PremA Villa 4-3 W Brom Report

Saturday, 18 January 2014

  • 17:30 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-2 A Villa Report

Monday, 13 January 2014

  • 20:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-2 Arsenal Report

Saturday, 04 January 2014

  • 15:00 The FA CupA Villa 1-2 Sheff Utd Report

Wednesday, 01 January 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 0-1 A Villa Report

Saturday, 28 December 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 Swansea Report

Thursday, 26 December 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-1 C Palace Report

Saturday, 21 December 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke 2-1 A Villa Report

Sunday, 15 December 2013

  • 13:30 Barclays PremA Villa 0-3 Man Utd Report

Sunday, 08 December 2013

  • 13:30 Barclays PremFulham 2-0 A Villa Report

Wednesday, 04 December 2013

  • 19:45 Barclays PremSo'ton 2-3 A Villa Report

Saturday, 30 November 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-0 S'land Report

Monday, 25 November 2013

  • 20:00 Barclays PremW Brom 2-2 A Villa Report

Saturday, 09 November 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-0 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 02 November 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 0-0 A Villa Report

Saturday, 26 October 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-2 Everton Report

Sunday, 20 October 2013

  • 16:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-2 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 05 October 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremHull City 0-0 A Villa Report

Saturday, 28 September 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 3-2 Man City Report

Tuesday, 24 September 2013

  • 19:45 Capital One CupA Villa 0-4 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 21 September 2013

  • 12:45 Barclays PremNorwich 0-1 A Villa Report

Saturday, 14 September 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-2 Newcastle Report

Wednesday, 28 August 2013

  • 19:45 Capital One CupA Villa 3-0 Rotherham Report

Saturday, 24 August 2013

  • 17:30 Barclays PremA Villa 0-1 Liverpool Report

Wednesday, 21 August 2013

  • 19:45 Barclays PremChelsea 2-1 A Villa Report

Saturday, 17 August 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 1-3 A Villa Report

Saturday, 10 August 2013

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchA Villa 3-2 Malaga Report

Sunday, 04 August 2013

  • 14:00 Friendly MatchShamrock 0-2 A Villa

Tuesday, 23 July 2013

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchLuton 2-0 A Villa

Saturday, 20 July 2013

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchWycombe 2-2 A Villa Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Arsenal manager Arsene Wenger has 'difficult questions'

Arsenal centre-half Per Mertesacker says manager Arsene Wenger has a lot of "difficult questions" to answer.

West Ham forward Enner Valencia ruled out for up to 12 weeks

West Ham forward Enner Valencia has been ruled out for up to 12 weeks with a leg injury.

Jordy Clasie says he'd have rejected move to Man United in order to join Southampton

Jordy Clasie claims he'd have rejected Man United to sign for Southampton - saying it's "better to start lower and finish higher".

Mail Box

There's A Lot Of Anger About TV...

...and how much you have to pay - largely for games you don't actually want to watch. Many of you are forced to go illegal. We also have mails on Chelsea, Angel di Maria and...

Not Just A Friendly. This Had Meaning...

Arsenal fans are very excited about beating Chelsea (don't remind them about last year), while there is criticism for BT and a football fan tired of being screwed by TV...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company