Turf Moor

Next Game

Burnley v A Villa

Saturday, 29 November 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Villa Park

Last Game

A Villa 1 - 1 So'ton

Monday, 24 November 2014, 20:00

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 11 May 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-0 A Villa Report

Wednesday, 07 May 2014

  • 19:45 Barclays PremMan City 4-0 A Villa Report

Saturday, 03 May 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 3-1 Hull City Report

Saturday, 26 April 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea 4-1 A Villa Report

Saturday, 19 April 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-0 So'ton Report

Saturday, 12 April 2014

  • 15:07 Barclays PremC Palace 1-0 A Villa Report

Saturday, 05 April 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-2 Fulham Report

Saturday, 29 March 2014

  • 12:45 Barclays PremMan Utd 4-1 A Villa Report

Sunday, 23 March 2014

  • 16:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-4 Stoke Report

Saturday, 15 March 2014

  • 17:30 Barclays PremA Villa 1-0 Chelsea Report

Sunday, 02 March 2014

  • 16:30 Barclays PremA Villa 4-1 Norwich Report

Sunday, 23 February 2014

  • 13:30 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-0 A Villa Report

Tuesday, 11 February 2014

  • 19:45 Barclays PremCardiff 0-0 A Villa Report

Saturday, 08 February 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-2 West Ham Report

Saturday, 01 February 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-1 A Villa Report

Wednesday, 29 January 2014

  • 19:45 Barclays PremA Villa 4-3 W Brom Report

Saturday, 18 January 2014

  • 17:30 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-2 A Villa Report

Monday, 13 January 2014

  • 20:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-2 Arsenal Report

Saturday, 04 January 2014

  • 15:00 The FA CupA Villa 1-2 Sheff Utd Report

Wednesday, 01 January 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 0-1 A Villa Report

Saturday, 28 December 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 Swansea Report

Thursday, 26 December 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-1 C Palace Report

Saturday, 21 December 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke 2-1 A Villa Report

Sunday, 15 December 2013

  • 13:30 Barclays PremA Villa 0-3 Man Utd Report

Sunday, 08 December 2013

  • 13:30 Barclays PremFulham 2-0 A Villa Report

Wednesday, 04 December 2013

  • 19:45 Barclays PremSo'ton 2-3 A Villa Report

Saturday, 30 November 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-0 S'land Report

Monday, 25 November 2013

  • 20:00 Barclays PremW Brom 2-2 A Villa Report

Saturday, 09 November 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-0 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 02 November 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 0-0 A Villa Report

Saturday, 26 October 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-2 Everton Report

Sunday, 20 October 2013

  • 16:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-2 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 05 October 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremHull City 0-0 A Villa Report

Saturday, 28 September 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 3-2 Man City Report

Tuesday, 24 September 2013

  • 19:45 Capital One CupA Villa 0-4 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 21 September 2013

  • 12:45 Barclays PremNorwich 0-1 A Villa Report

Saturday, 14 September 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-2 Newcastle Report

Wednesday, 28 August 2013

  • 19:45 Capital One CupA Villa 3-0 Rotherham Report

Saturday, 24 August 2013

  • 17:30 Barclays PremA Villa 0-1 Liverpool Report

Wednesday, 21 August 2013

  • 19:45 Barclays PremChelsea 2-1 A Villa Report

Saturday, 17 August 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 1-3 A Villa Report

Saturday, 10 August 2013

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchA Villa 3-2 Malaga Report

Sunday, 04 August 2013

  • 14:00 Friendly MatchShamrock 0-2 A Villa

Tuesday, 23 July 2013

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchLuton 2-0 A Villa

Saturday, 20 July 2013

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchWycombe 2-2 A Villa Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

La Liga: David Moyes says he wants to 'excite' Real Sociedad fans ahead of Elche clash

David Moyes wants to "excite" Real Sociedad fans in his first home game in charge of the Basque club against Elche.

Europa League: Benjamin Stambouli fires Tottenham to win over Partizan Belgrade

Benjamin Stambouli's strike earned Tottenham a 1-0 win over Partizan Belgrade and a place in the last 32 of the Europa League.

Europa League: Trabzonspor and Fiorentina among teams to reach last 32

Trabzonspor and Fiorentina were among the teams to progress to the last 32 of the Europa League on Thursday night.

Mail Box

Arsenal Fans Are Full Of Hope Again...

Arsenal fans have been sucked back into believing Wenger can bring the glory years back after beating Borussia Dortmund. Plus, more on Liverpool's worrying decline...

Makes Sense To Make Gerrard Liverpool Manager

That's the thoughts of one Mailboxer, who wants Jamie Carragher as defensive coach. Plus views on Arsenal, Malmo v Juventus, Alexis Sanchez & tremendous improvement...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property