Next Game

Groningen v Aston Villa

Saturday, 02 August 2014, 16:00

Friendly Match

Proact Stadium

Last Game

Chesterfld 3 - 1 Aston Villa

Wednesday, 30 July 2014, 19:30

Friendly Match

Sunday, 11 May 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-0 Aston Villa Report

Wednesday, 07 May 2014

  • 19:45 Barclays PremMan City 4-0 Aston Villa Report

Saturday, 03 May 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremAston Villa 3-1 Hull City Report

Saturday, 26 April 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea 4-1 Aston Villa Report

Saturday, 19 April 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremAston Villa 0-0 Southampton Report

Saturday, 12 April 2014

  • 15:07 Barclays PremC Palace 1-0 Aston Villa Report

Saturday, 05 April 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremAston Villa 1-2 Fulham Report

Saturday, 29 March 2014

  • 12:45 Barclays PremMan Utd 4-1 Aston Villa Report

Sunday, 23 March 2014

  • 16:00 Barclays PremAston Villa 1-4 Stoke City Report

Saturday, 15 March 2014

  • 17:30 Barclays PremAston Villa 1-0 Chelsea Report

Sunday, 02 March 2014

  • 16:30 Barclays PremAston Villa 4-1 Norwich Report

Sunday, 23 February 2014

  • 13:30 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-0 Aston Villa Report

Tuesday, 11 February 2014

  • 19:45 Barclays PremCardiff 0-0 Aston Villa Report

Saturday, 08 February 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremAston Villa 0-2 West Ham Report

Saturday, 01 February 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-1 Aston Villa Report

Wednesday, 29 January 2014

  • 19:45 Barclays PremAston Villa 4-3 West Brom Report

Saturday, 18 January 2014

  • 17:30 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-2 Aston Villa Report

Monday, 13 January 2014

  • 20:00 Barclays PremAston Villa 1-2 Arsenal Report

Saturday, 04 January 2014

  • 15:00 The FA CupAston Villa 1-2 Sheff Utd Report

Wednesday, 01 January 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSunderland 0-1 Aston Villa Report

Saturday, 28 December 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremAston Villa 1-1 Swansea Report

Thursday, 26 December 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremAston Villa 0-1 C Palace Report

Saturday, 21 December 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke City 2-1 Aston Villa Report

Sunday, 15 December 2013

  • 13:30 Barclays PremAston Villa 0-3 Man Utd Report

Sunday, 08 December 2013

  • 13:30 Barclays PremFulham 2-0 Aston Villa Report

Wednesday, 04 December 2013

  • 19:45 Barclays PremSouthampton 2-3 Aston Villa Report

Saturday, 30 November 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremAston Villa 0-0 Sunderland Report

Monday, 25 November 2013

  • 20:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 2-2 Aston Villa Report

Saturday, 09 November 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremAston Villa 2-0 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 02 November 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 0-0 Aston Villa Report

Saturday, 26 October 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremAston Villa 0-2 Everton Report

Sunday, 20 October 2013

  • 16:00 Barclays PremAston Villa 0-2 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 05 October 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremHull City 0-0 Aston Villa Report

Saturday, 28 September 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremAston Villa 3-2 Man City Report

Tuesday, 24 September 2013

  • 19:45 Capital One CupAston Villa 0-4 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 21 September 2013

  • 12:45 Barclays PremNorwich 0-1 Aston Villa Report

Saturday, 14 September 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremAston Villa 1-2 Newcastle Report

Wednesday, 28 August 2013

  • 19:45 Capital One CupAston Villa 3-0 Rotherham Report

Saturday, 24 August 2013

  • 17:30 Barclays PremAston Villa 0-1 Liverpool Report

Wednesday, 21 August 2013

  • 19:45 Barclays PremChelsea 2-1 Aston Villa Report

Saturday, 17 August 2013

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 1-3 Aston Villa Report

Saturday, 10 August 2013

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchAston Villa 3-2 Malaga Report

Sunday, 04 August 2013

  • 14:00 Friendly MatchShamrock 0-2 Aston Villa

Tuesday, 23 July 2013

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchLuton Town 2-0 Aston Villa

Saturday, 20 July 2013

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchWycombe 2-2 Aston Villa Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Transfer News: Manchester City in talks with Frank Lampard over loan move

Frank Lampard's representatives are in talks with Manchester City over a loan move, according to Sky sources.

Transfer news: Arsene Wenger admits Thomas Vermaelen could leave Arsenal this summer

Arsenal manager Arsene Wenger plans to make more signings this summer, but admits captain Thomas Vermaelen could leave.

Guus Hiddink vows to build on success of Holland predecessor Louis van Gaal

New Netherlands coach Guus Hiddink has vowed to build on the success of predecessor Louis van Gaal.

Mail Box

Are Villa Fans The Lowest Of Them All?

With the possible exception of Blackpool, are any club's fans feeling any more depressed about the start of the season than Villa? We also have a bizarre suggestion and...

How Can Tim Sherwood Be Out Of Work?

Don't peple know his PPG was THE BEST EVER FOR A SPURS MANAGER? We also have mails on Luis Suarez, the new fashion for 3-5-2 and more...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property