Next Game

B'mouth v A Villa

Saturday, 08 August 2015, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Last Game

A Villa 0 - 0 Braga

Friday, 17 July 2015, 18:30

Friendly Match

Sunday, 16 May 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremArsenal 1-0 A Villa

Saturday, 08 May 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 3-4 Charlton

Saturday, 01 May 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-1 A Villa

Saturday, 24 April 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-0 N Forest

Saturday, 17 April 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 0-1 A Villa

Saturday, 10 April 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 3-0 So'ton

Tuesday, 06 April 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-2 A Villa

Friday, 02 April 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-0 West Ham

Sunday, 21 March 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-3 Chelsea

Saturday, 13 March 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 A Villa

Wednesday, 10 March 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 2-1 A Villa

Saturday, 27 February 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-4 Coventry

Sunday, 21 February 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMK Dons 0-0 A Villa

Wednesday, 17 February 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-2 Leeds

Saturday, 06 February 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-3 Blackburn

Saturday, 30 January 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-1 A Villa

Monday, 18 January 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 3-0 Everton

Saturday, 09 January 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremM'boro 0-0 A Villa

Monday, 28 December 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-1 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 26 December 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-1 A Villa

Monday, 21 December 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremCharlton 0-1 A Villa

Sunday, 13 December 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 3-2 Arsenal

Wednesday, 09 December 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremChelsea 2-1 A Villa

Saturday, 05 December 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 Man Utd

Saturday, 28 November 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremN Forest 2-2 A Villa

Saturday, 21 November 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-4 Liverpool

Saturday, 14 November 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 1-4 A Villa

Saturday, 07 November 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 3-2 Tottenham

Saturday, 24 October 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 Leicester

Saturday, 17 October 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 0-0 A Villa

Saturday, 03 October 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremCoventry 1-2 A Villa

Saturday, 26 September 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-0 Derby

Saturday, 19 September 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeeds 0-0 A Villa

Saturday, 12 September 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-0 MK Dons

Wednesday, 09 September 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-0 Newcastle

Saturday, 29 August 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 0-1 A Villa

Sunday, 23 August 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 3-1 M'boro

Saturday, 15 August 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-0 A Villa

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Arsenal 1 Chelsea 0: Gunners win Community Shield

Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain scored as Arsenal won the Community Shield with a 1-0 victory over Chelsea, with Arsene Wenger finally beating Jose Mourinho.

Angel Di Maria poised for medical ahead of move to PSG

Manchester United's Angel Di Maria is expected to undergo a medical in the next 24 hours ahead of a move to PSG.

Mourinho plans to manage into his 70s

Chelsea boss Jose Mourinho believes he is a better manager than he was 10 years ago - and he wants to continue until he's in his 70s.

Mail Box

Neville Has It Wrong On Chelsea...

One Mailboxer says that the Neviller has it slightly wrong on Chelsea. Plus thoughts on sexy Saints, pre-season reviews, Connor Wickham and televised analysis...

De Gea Disrespectful? Remember RVP...

We got dozens of mails from people pointing and laughing at Brian D for suggesting David de Gea has acted disrespectfully; we printed some. And there's more...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company