Villa Park

Next Game

A Villa v Arsenal

Saturday, 20 September 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Anfield

Last Game

Liverpool 0 - 1 A Villa

Saturday, 13 September 2014, 17:30

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 16 May 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremArsenal 1-0 A Villa

Saturday, 08 May 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 3-4 Charlton

Saturday, 01 May 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-1 A Villa

Saturday, 24 April 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-0 N Forest

Saturday, 17 April 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 0-1 A Villa

Saturday, 10 April 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 3-0 Southampton

Tuesday, 06 April 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-2 A Villa

Friday, 02 April 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-0 West Ham

Sunday, 21 March 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-3 Chelsea

Saturday, 13 March 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 A Villa

Wednesday, 10 March 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 2-1 A Villa

Saturday, 27 February 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-4 Coventry

Sunday, 21 February 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMK Dons 0-0 A Villa

Wednesday, 17 February 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-2 Leeds

Saturday, 06 February 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-3 Blackburn

Saturday, 30 January 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-1 A Villa

Monday, 18 January 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 3-0 Everton

Saturday, 09 January 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremM'boro 0-0 A Villa

Monday, 28 December 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-1 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 26 December 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-1 A Villa

Monday, 21 December 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremCharlton 0-1 A Villa

Sunday, 13 December 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 3-2 Arsenal

Wednesday, 09 December 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremChelsea 2-1 A Villa

Saturday, 05 December 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 Man Utd

Saturday, 28 November 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremN Forest 2-2 A Villa

Saturday, 21 November 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-4 Liverpool

Saturday, 14 November 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 1-4 A Villa

Saturday, 07 November 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 3-2 Tottenham

Saturday, 24 October 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 Leicester

Saturday, 17 October 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 0-0 A Villa

Saturday, 03 October 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremCoventry 1-2 A Villa

Saturday, 26 September 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-0 Derby

Saturday, 19 September 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeeds 0-0 A Villa

Saturday, 12 September 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-0 MK Dons

Wednesday, 09 September 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-0 Newcastle

Saturday, 29 August 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 0-1 A Villa

Sunday, 23 August 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 3-1 M'boro

Saturday, 15 August 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-0 A Villa

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Man City manager Manuel Pellegrini not concerned by Yaya Toure's form

Manchester City manager Manuel Pellegrini has no concerns over the form or commitment of midfielder Yaya Toure.

Transfer news: Chelsea's Jose Mourinho plays down Cristiano Ronaldo transfer talk

Chelsea boss Jose Mourinho has played down speculation about signing Cristiano Ronaldo.

Dundee boss Paul Hartley anticipates a good derby with United

Dundee boss Paul Hartley maintains his players have no fears as they prepare for the derby match with Dundee United.

Mail Box

Be Careful What You Wish For, Gooners

That's the message from a Man United fan in the mailbox. Plus, thoughts on Paul Lambert's new contract, the Alan Pardew dilemma at Newcastle and lots more...

No, Wenger IS To Blame For Failure...

The backlash to the backlash to the backlash sees Arsene Wenger getting a good kicking while we also have mails on Chelsea, Newcastle, Everton and lots more...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property