The Liberty Stadium

Next Game

Swansea v A Villa

Friday, 26 December 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Villa Park

Last Game

A Villa 1 - 1 Man Utd

Saturday, 20 December 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 16 May 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremArsenal 1-0 A Villa

Saturday, 08 May 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 3-4 Charlton

Saturday, 01 May 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-1 A Villa

Saturday, 24 April 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-0 N Forest

Saturday, 17 April 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 0-1 A Villa

Saturday, 10 April 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 3-0 So'ton

Tuesday, 06 April 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-2 A Villa

Friday, 02 April 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-0 West Ham

Sunday, 21 March 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-3 Chelsea

Saturday, 13 March 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 A Villa

Wednesday, 10 March 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 2-1 A Villa

Saturday, 27 February 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-4 Coventry

Sunday, 21 February 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMK Dons 0-0 A Villa

Wednesday, 17 February 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-2 Leeds

Saturday, 06 February 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-3 Blackburn

Saturday, 30 January 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-1 A Villa

Monday, 18 January 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 3-0 Everton

Saturday, 09 January 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremM'boro 0-0 A Villa

Monday, 28 December 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-1 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 26 December 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-1 A Villa

Monday, 21 December 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremCharlton 0-1 A Villa

Sunday, 13 December 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 3-2 Arsenal

Wednesday, 09 December 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremChelsea 2-1 A Villa

Saturday, 05 December 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 Man Utd

Saturday, 28 November 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremN Forest 2-2 A Villa

Saturday, 21 November 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-4 Liverpool

Saturday, 14 November 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 1-4 A Villa

Saturday, 07 November 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 3-2 Tottenham

Saturday, 24 October 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 Leicester

Saturday, 17 October 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 0-0 A Villa

Saturday, 03 October 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremCoventry 1-2 A Villa

Saturday, 26 September 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-0 Derby

Saturday, 19 September 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeeds 0-0 A Villa

Saturday, 12 September 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-0 MK Dons

Wednesday, 09 September 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-0 Newcastle

Saturday, 29 August 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 0-1 A Villa

Sunday, 23 August 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 3-1 M'boro

Saturday, 15 August 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-0 A Villa

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Martin Skrtel's stoppage-time header earns Liverpool a point in 2-2 draw with Arsenal

A 97th-minute bullet header from defender Martin Skrtel earned Liverpool a 2-2 draw with Arsenal at Anfield.

Transfer news: Labour MP Iain Wright warns Hartlepool against signing Ched Evans

Labour MP Iain Wright has told Hartlepool to "think again" over their interest in signing convicted rapist Ched Evans.

Premier League: Neil Warnock blasts officials after Crystal Palace's 3-0 defeat at Man City

Neil Warnock said the decision to disallow a Crystal Palace goal in the 3-0 defeat to Manchester City was "disgraceful".

Mail Box

More Players In The Wrong Bloody Shirt

Plus Cristiano Ronaldo, who looks 'heart-breakingly well-suited to a Real Madrid shirt' according to one United fan. Plus, words from the good doctor and plenty more...

Players Plainly Wearing The Wrong Strip...

There are some players who just look plain daft in whatever shirt they're wearing. Like Cesc and Robin. It's a cracking mailbox with a load of different themes...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property