Villa Park

Next Game

A Villa v Arsenal

Saturday, 20 September 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Anfield

Last Game

Liverpool 0 - 1 A Villa

Saturday, 13 September 2014, 17:30

Barclays Prem

Saturday, 13 September 2014

  • 17:30 Barclays PremLiverpool 0-1 A Villa Report

Sunday, 31 August 2014

  • 13:30 Barclays PremA Villa 2-1 Hull City Report

Wednesday, 27 August 2014

  • 19:45 Capital One CupA Villa 0-1 Leyton Or Report

Saturday, 23 August 2014

  • 12:45 Barclays PremA Villa 0-0 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 16 August 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke 0-1 A Villa Report

Saturday, 09 August 2014

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchA Villa 0-0 Parma

Tuesday, 05 August 2014

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchWalsall 0-1 A Villa Report

Saturday, 02 August 2014

  • 16:00 Friendly MatchGroningen 4-1 A Villa Report

Wednesday, 30 July 2014

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchChesterfld 3-1 A Villa Report

Sunday, 27 July 2014

  • 02:00 Friendly MatchHouston Dynamo 0-1 A Villa Report

Thursday, 24 July 2014

  • 02:00 Friendly MatchFC Dallas 0-2 A Villa Report

Thursday, 17 July 2014

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchMansfield 1-3 A Villa

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Man City manager Manuel Pellegrini not concerned by Yaya Toure's form

Manchester City manager Manuel Pellegrini has no concerns over the form or commitment of midfielder Yaya Toure.

Transfer news: Chelsea's Jose Mourinho plays down Cristiano Ronaldo transfer talk

Chelsea boss Jose Mourinho has played down speculation about signing Cristiano Ronaldo.

Dundee boss Paul Hartley anticipates a good derby with United

Dundee boss Paul Hartley maintains his players have no fears as they prepare for the derby match with Dundee United.

Mail Box

Be Careful What You Wish For, Gooners

That's the message from a Man United fan in the mailbox. Plus, thoughts on Paul Lambert's new contract, the Alan Pardew dilemma at Newcastle and lots more...

No, Wenger IS To Blame For Failure...

The backlash to the backlash to the backlash sees Arsene Wenger getting a good kicking while we also have mails on Chelsea, Newcastle, Everton and lots more...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property