Wembley

Next Game

Arsenal v A Villa

Saturday, 30 May 2015, 17:30

The FA Cup Final

Villa Park

Last Game

A Villa 0 - 1 Burnley

Sunday, 24 May 2015, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 24 May 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-1 Burnley Report

Saturday, 16 May 2015

  • 12:45 Barclays PremSo'ton 6-1 A Villa Report

Saturday, 09 May 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-0 West Ham Report

Saturday, 02 May 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 3-2 Everton Report

Saturday, 25 April 2015

  • 17:30 Barclays PremMan City 3-2 A Villa Report

Sunday, 19 April 2015

  • 15:00 The FA CupA Villa 2-1 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 11 April 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-1 A Villa Report

Tuesday, 07 April 2015

  • 19:45 Barclays PremA Villa 3-3 QPR Report

Saturday, 04 April 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 3-1 A Villa Report

Saturday, 21 March 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-1 Swansea Report

Saturday, 14 March 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 0-4 A Villa Report

Saturday, 07 March 2015

  • 17:30 The FA CupA Villa 2-0 W Brom Report

Tuesday, 03 March 2015

  • 19:45 Barclays PremA Villa 2-1 W Brom Report

Saturday, 28 February 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-0 A Villa Report

Saturday, 21 February 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-2 Stoke Report

Sunday, 15 February 2015

  • 12:30 The FA CupA Villa 2-1 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 10 February 2015

  • 19:45 Barclays PremHull City 2-0 A Villa Report

Saturday, 07 February 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-2 Chelsea Report

Sunday, 01 February 2015

  • 13:30 Barclays PremArsenal 5-0 A Villa Report

Sunday, 25 January 2015

  • 15:00 The FA CupA Villa 2-1 B'mouth Report

Saturday, 17 January 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-2 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 10 January 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-0 A Villa Report

Sunday, 04 January 2015

  • 15:00 The FA CupA Villa 1-0 Blackpool Report

Thursday, 01 January 2015

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-0 C Palace Report

Sunday, 28 December 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-0 S'land Report

Friday, 26 December 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea 1-0 A Villa Report

Saturday, 20 December 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 Man Utd Report

Saturday, 13 December 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 1-0 A Villa Report

Sunday, 07 December 2014

  • 16:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-1 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 02 December 2014

  • 20:00 Barclays PremC Palace 0-1 A Villa Report

Saturday, 29 November 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBurnley 1-1 A Villa Report

Monday, 24 November 2014

  • 20:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 So'ton Report

Saturday, 08 November 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 0-0 A Villa Report

Sunday, 02 November 2014

  • 16:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-2 Tottenham Report

Monday, 27 October 2014

  • 20:00 Barclays PremQPR 2-0 A Villa Report

Saturday, 18 October 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 3-0 A Villa Report

Saturday, 04 October 2014

  • 17:30 Barclays PremA Villa 0-2 Man City Report

Saturday, 27 September 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 3-0 A Villa Report

Saturday, 20 September 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-3 Arsenal Report

Saturday, 13 September 2014

  • 17:30 Barclays PremLiverpool 0-1 A Villa Report

Sunday, 31 August 2014

  • 13:30 Barclays PremA Villa 2-1 Hull City Report

Wednesday, 27 August 2014

  • 19:45 Capital One CupA Villa 0-1 Leyton Or Report

Saturday, 23 August 2014

  • 12:45 Barclays PremA Villa 0-0 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 16 August 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke 0-1 A Villa Report

Saturday, 09 August 2014

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchA Villa 0-0 Parma

Tuesday, 05 August 2014

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchWalsall 0-1 A Villa Report

Saturday, 02 August 2014

  • 16:00 Friendly MatchGroningen 4-1 A Villa Report

Wednesday, 30 July 2014

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchChesterfld 3-1 A Villa Report

Sunday, 27 July 2014

  • 02:00 Friendly MatchHouston 0-1 A Villa Report

Thursday, 24 July 2014

  • 02:00 Friendly MatchFC Dallas 0-2 A Villa Report

Thursday, 17 July 2014

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchMansfield 1-3 A Villa

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Inverness 2-1 Falkirk: James Vincent the matchwinner Caley leave it late to clinch Scottish Cup

Inverness Caley won the Scottish Cup for the first time with a dramatic 2-1 victory over spirited Falkirk at Hampden.

Greg Dyke continues attack on FIFA and president Sepp Blatter

FA chairman Greg Dyke is not convinced the 2022 World Cup will be hosted by Qatar as he expects more scandals to come out of FIFA.

Radamel Falcao in transfer talks with Chelsea

Monaco striker Radamel Falcao is speaking to Chelsea about a possible transfer, Sky sources understand.

Mail Box

Players Must Stand Up For Qatar Boycott

Players, not bureaucrats, hold the key to boycotting Qatar. Also in the afternoon mailbox: Wenger is right to rotate, Zlatan can dribble, and it's Barca v Ajax in the budget final...

What Would You Do If You Were Blatter?

Step into Sepp's shoes, is the invitation from one mailboxer. Also: United already have their new number one, Rodgers deserves time, and the best Budget XI so far...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company