Turf Moor

Next Game

Burnley v A Villa

Saturday, 29 November 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Villa Park

Last Game

A Villa 1 - 1 So'ton

Monday, 24 November 2014, 20:00

Barclays Prem

Monday, 24 November 2014

  • 20:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-1 So'ton Report

Saturday, 08 November 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 0-0 A Villa Report

Sunday, 02 November 2014

  • 16:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-2 Tottenham Report

Monday, 27 October 2014

  • 20:00 Barclays PremQPR 2-0 A Villa Report

Saturday, 18 October 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 3-0 A Villa Report

Saturday, 04 October 2014

  • 17:30 Barclays PremA Villa 0-2 Man City Report

Saturday, 27 September 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 3-0 A Villa Report

Saturday, 20 September 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 0-3 Arsenal Report

Saturday, 13 September 2014

  • 17:30 Barclays PremLiverpool 0-1 A Villa Report

Sunday, 31 August 2014

  • 13:30 Barclays PremA Villa 2-1 Hull City Report

Wednesday, 27 August 2014

  • 19:45 Capital One CupA Villa 0-1 Leyton Or Report

Saturday, 23 August 2014

  • 12:45 Barclays PremA Villa 0-0 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 16 August 2014

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke 0-1 A Villa Report

Saturday, 09 August 2014

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchA Villa 0-0 Parma

Tuesday, 05 August 2014

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchWalsall 0-1 A Villa Report

Saturday, 02 August 2014

  • 16:00 Friendly MatchGroningen 4-1 A Villa Report

Wednesday, 30 July 2014

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchChesterfld 3-1 A Villa Report

Sunday, 27 July 2014

  • 02:00 Friendly MatchHouston Dynamo 0-1 A Villa Report

Thursday, 24 July 2014

  • 02:00 Friendly MatchFC Dallas 0-2 A Villa Report

Thursday, 17 July 2014

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchMansfield 1-3 A Villa

Scroll to top

Footer 365

La Liga: David Moyes says he wants to 'excite' Real Sociedad fans ahead of Elche clash

David Moyes wants to "excite" Real Sociedad fans in his first home game in charge of the Basque club against Elche.

Europa League: Benjamin Stambouli fires Tottenham to win over Partizan Belgrade

Benjamin Stambouli's strike earned Tottenham a 1-0 win over Partizan Belgrade and a place in the last 32 of the Europa League.

Europa League: Trabzonspor and Fiorentina among teams to reach last 32

Trabzonspor and Fiorentina were among the teams to progress to the last 32 of the Europa League on Thursday night.

Mail Box

Arsenal Fans Are Full Of Hope Again...

Arsenal fans have been sucked back into believing Wenger can bring the glory years back after beating Borussia Dortmund. Plus, more on Liverpool's worrying decline...

Makes Sense To Make Gerrard Liverpool Manager

That's the thoughts of one Mailboxer, who wants Jamie Carragher as defensive coach. Plus views on Arsenal, Malmo v Juventus, Alexis Sanchez & tremendous improvement...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property