Pride Park Stadium

Next Game

Derby v Barnsley

Monday, 21 April 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Oakwell Stadium

Last Game

Barnsley 0 - 1 Leeds

Saturday, 19 April 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Sunday, 03 May 2009

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 1-2 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 25 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-1 Wolves Report

Tuesday, 21 April 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 1-1 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 18 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 0-0 Barnsley Report

Monday, 13 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-3 Swansea Report

Saturday, 11 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-1 Barnsley Report

Tuesday, 07 April 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 2-1 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 04 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-1 N Forest Report

Saturday, 21 March 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 0-0 Barnsley Report

Tuesday, 17 March 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 3-1 C Palace Report

Saturday, 14 March 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-1 Blackpool Report

Tuesday, 10 March 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-1 Birmingham Report

Tuesday, 03 March 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 3-1 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 28 February 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 2-1 QPR Report

Saturday, 21 February 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-0 Charlton Report

Tuesday, 17 February 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 0-1 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 31 January 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 2-0 Barnsley Report

Tuesday, 27 January 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-2 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 17 January 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 4-0 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 10 January 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-1 Southampton Report

Saturday, 03 January 2009

  • 15:00 The FA CupWest Ham 3-0 Barnsley Report

Sunday, 28 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-1 Preston Report

Friday, 26 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 1-2 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 20 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 2-0 Plymouth Report

Saturday, 13 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 2-0 Barnsley Report

Tuesday, 09 December 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 2-2 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 06 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-1 Reading Report

Saturday, 29 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 1-0 Barnsley Report

Monday, 24 November 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 3-2 Burnley Report

Saturday, 22 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 2-1 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 15 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 2-1 Watford Report

Saturday, 08 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-2 Sheff Utd Report

Saturday, 01 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 1-3 Barnsley Report

Tuesday, 28 October 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipDoncaster 0-1 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 25 October 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-0 Bristol C Report

Tuesday, 21 October 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 2-1 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 18 October 2008

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 3-0 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 04 October 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 4-1 Doncaster Report

Tuesday, 30 September 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 3-0 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 27 September 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-0 Norwich Report

Saturday, 20 September 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSouthampton 0-0 Barnsley Report

Tuesday, 16 September 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-1 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 13 September 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-0 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 30 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 2-0 Derby Report

Saturday, 23 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirmingham 2-0 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 16 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-2 Coventry Report

Tuesday, 12 August 2008

  • 19:45 Capital One CupCrewe 2-0 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 09 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 2-1 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 02 August 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchBarnsley 2-0 Chengdu Blades

Tuesday, 29 July 2008

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchBarnsley 0-6 Wigan Report

Saturday, 26 July 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchRotherham 1-0 Barnsley

Tuesday, 22 July 2008

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchYork City 2-2 Barnsley

Saturday, 12 July 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchGlossop North End 2-2 Barnsley

Friday, 11 July 2008

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchBuxton Bucks 1-3 Barnsley

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Cardiff held, Swans win late

Cardiff's hopes of Premier League survival suffered a blow as they drew 1-1 with Stoke, while Swansea grabbed a 2-1 win at Newcastle.

Premier League: Tim Sherwood discusses Sandro snub and his future as Tottenham boss

Spurs boss Tim Sherwood insisted he had "no problem" with Sandro despite dropping him for Saturday's win over Fulham.

Roberto Martinez says Manchester United will be title challengers again next season

Everton boss Roberto Martinez expects Manchester United to be Premier League title challengers again next season.

Mail Box

Kieran's Not The Only One Keeping Notes

Another chap in the mailbox has been keeping notes on comments made by optimistic Man United fans. Plus, Garey Vance is offering a double-or-quits on his new tattoo...

Mignolet Is The Reason For Liverpool Flying

Mignolet's bad kicking is the reason for Liverpool's success, whilst one man keep notes on F365 mails. Plus England excitement, Arteta and a bad Walsall experience...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property