Oakwell Stadium

Next Game

Barnsley v Port Vale

Saturday, 31 January 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet League 1

Last Game

MK Dons 2 - 0 Barnsley

Saturday, 24 January 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet League 1

Sunday, 03 May 2009

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 1-2 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 25 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-1 Wolves Report

Tuesday, 21 April 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 1-1 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 18 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 0-0 Barnsley Report

Monday, 13 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-3 Swansea Report

Saturday, 11 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-1 Barnsley Report

Tuesday, 07 April 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 2-1 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 04 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-1 N Forest Report

Saturday, 21 March 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 0-0 Barnsley Report

Tuesday, 17 March 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 3-1 C Palace Report

Saturday, 14 March 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-1 Blackpool Report

Tuesday, 10 March 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-1 Birm'ham Report

Tuesday, 03 March 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 3-1 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 28 February 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 2-1 QPR Report

Saturday, 21 February 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-0 Charlton Report

Tuesday, 17 February 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 0-1 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 31 January 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 2-0 Barnsley Report

Tuesday, 27 January 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-2 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 17 January 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 4-0 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 10 January 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-1 So'ton Report

Saturday, 03 January 2009

  • 15:00 The FA CupWest Ham 3-0 Barnsley Report

Sunday, 28 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-1 Preston Report

Friday, 26 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 1-2 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 20 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 2-0 Plymouth Report

Saturday, 13 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 2-0 Barnsley Report

Tuesday, 09 December 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 2-2 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 06 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-1 Reading Report

Saturday, 29 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 1-0 Barnsley Report

Monday, 24 November 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 3-2 Burnley Report

Saturday, 22 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 2-1 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 15 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 2-1 Watford Report

Saturday, 08 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-2 Sheff Utd Report

Saturday, 01 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 1-3 Barnsley Report

Tuesday, 28 October 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipDoncaster 0-1 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 25 October 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-0 Bristol C Report

Tuesday, 21 October 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 2-1 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 18 October 2008

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 3-0 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 04 October 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 4-1 Doncaster Report

Tuesday, 30 September 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 3-0 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 27 September 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-0 Norwich Report

Saturday, 20 September 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSo'ton 0-0 Barnsley Report

Tuesday, 16 September 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-1 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 13 September 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-0 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 30 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 2-0 Derby Report

Saturday, 23 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham 2-0 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 16 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-2 Coventry Report

Tuesday, 12 August 2008

  • 19:45 Capital One CupCrewe 2-0 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 09 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 2-1 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 02 August 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchBarnsley 2-0 Chengdu Blades

Tuesday, 29 July 2008

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchBarnsley 0-6 Wigan Report

Saturday, 26 July 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchRotherham 1-0 Barnsley

Tuesday, 22 July 2008

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchYork City 2-2 Barnsley

Saturday, 12 July 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchGlossop North End 2-2 Barnsley

Friday, 11 July 2008

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchBuxton Bucks 1-3 Barnsley

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Les Hutchison's takeover of Motherwell has been ratified

Les Hutchison has completed his takeover of Scottish Premiership club Motherwell.

Mark Hughes in preliminary talks over new contract at Stoke City

Mark Hughes has revealed preliminary talks over him extending his stay as Stoke City manager are underway.

Cristiano Ronaldo admits he made a mistake against Cordoba, says Real Madrid manager Carlo Ancelotti

Cristiano Ronaldo knows he made a mistake against Cordoba and accepts his two-game ban, according to Carlo Ancelotti.

Mail Box

'Costa Is A Bad Man. Suarez Is Not'

That's quite some claim. And yes, unfortunately we are still talking about this. We also have mails on Ronaldinho, possible replacements for Yaya Toure and more...

Red Mist Better Than Calculated Costa?

Hmmm. We're not sure about this argument - one Mailbox says Luis Suarez is easier to forgive because he is a little loco. We also have mails on Studge and more...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company