Proact Stadium

Next Game

Chesterfld v Barnsley

Saturday, 08 August 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet League 1

Sunday, 03 May 2009

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 1-2 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 25 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-1 Wolves Report

Tuesday, 21 April 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 1-1 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 18 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 0-0 Barnsley Report

Monday, 13 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-3 Swansea Report

Saturday, 11 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-1 Barnsley Report

Tuesday, 07 April 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 2-1 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 04 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-1 N Forest Report

Saturday, 21 March 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 0-0 Barnsley Report

Tuesday, 17 March 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 3-1 C Palace Report

Saturday, 14 March 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-1 Blackpool Report

Tuesday, 10 March 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-1 Birm'ham Report

Tuesday, 03 March 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 3-1 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 28 February 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 2-1 QPR Report

Saturday, 21 February 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-0 Charlton Report

Tuesday, 17 February 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 0-1 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 31 January 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 2-0 Barnsley Report

Tuesday, 27 January 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-2 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 17 January 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 4-0 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 10 January 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-1 So'ton Report

Saturday, 03 January 2009

  • 15:00 The FA CupWest Ham 3-0 Barnsley Report

Sunday, 28 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-1 Preston Report

Friday, 26 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 1-2 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 20 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 2-0 Plymouth Report

Saturday, 13 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 2-0 Barnsley Report

Tuesday, 09 December 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 2-2 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 06 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-1 Reading Report

Saturday, 29 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 1-0 Barnsley Report

Monday, 24 November 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 3-2 Burnley Report

Saturday, 22 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 2-1 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 15 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 2-1 Watford Report

Saturday, 08 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-2 Sheff Utd Report

Saturday, 01 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 1-3 Barnsley Report

Tuesday, 28 October 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipDoncaster 0-1 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 25 October 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-0 Bristol C Report

Tuesday, 21 October 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 2-1 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 18 October 2008

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 3-0 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 04 October 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 4-1 Doncaster Report

Tuesday, 30 September 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 3-0 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 27 September 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-0 Norwich Report

Saturday, 20 September 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSo'ton 0-0 Barnsley Report

Tuesday, 16 September 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-1 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 13 September 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-0 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 30 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 2-0 Derby Report

Saturday, 23 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham 2-0 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 16 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-2 Coventry Report

Tuesday, 12 August 2008

  • 19:45 Capital One CupCrewe 2-0 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 09 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 2-1 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 02 August 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchBarnsley 2-0 Chengdu Blades

Tuesday, 29 July 2008

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchBarnsley 0-6 Wigan Report

Saturday, 26 July 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchRotherham 1-0 Barnsley

Tuesday, 22 July 2008

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchYork City 2-2 Barnsley

Saturday, 12 July 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchGlossop North End 2-2 Barnsley

Friday, 11 July 2008

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchBuxton Bucks 1-3 Barnsley

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Sterling asks to be left out of Liverpool tour

Raheem Sterling has asked to be left out of Liverpool's squad for their pre-season tour as he seeks to force a move to Manchester City.

Fabian Delph warned by new Aston Villa team-mate Micah Richards

Micah Richards has warned new Aston Villa team-mate Fabian Delph over a possible move to Manchester City.

Roberto Firmino eyeing trophy success at Liverpool after saying bye to Hoffenheim

Liverpool's £29m summer signing Roberto Firmino hopes to celebrate "a lot of success" at Anfield and 'can't wait test himself in the Premier League'.

Mail Box

Doesn't Delph To Arsenal Make More Sense?

We have reaction to our Top Ten regarding Philipp Lahm and Dave Mackay, why we all love Harry Kane, Fabian Delph to Arsenal and what United can get away with...

Why Is Kane More Likeable Than Carrick?

A Mailbox which covers topics including Harry Kane, Sergio Aguero, Robin van Persie, handballs, transfer reporting and Rodgers bingo. It's not us being mean...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company