Oakwell Stadium

Next Game

Barnsley v Sheff Wed

Saturday, 02 August 2014, 13:00

Friendly Match

Oakwell Stadium

Last Game

Barnsley 1 - 1 Hull City

Saturday, 26 July 2014, 15:00

Friendly Match

Sunday, 03 May 2009

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 1-2 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 25 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-1 Wolves Report

Tuesday, 21 April 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 1-1 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 18 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 0-0 Barnsley Report

Monday, 13 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-3 Swansea Report

Saturday, 11 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-1 Barnsley Report

Tuesday, 07 April 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 2-1 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 04 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-1 N Forest Report

Saturday, 21 March 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 0-0 Barnsley Report

Tuesday, 17 March 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 3-1 C Palace Report

Saturday, 14 March 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-1 Blackpool Report

Tuesday, 10 March 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-1 Birmingham Report

Tuesday, 03 March 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 3-1 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 28 February 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 2-1 QPR Report

Saturday, 21 February 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-0 Charlton Report

Tuesday, 17 February 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 0-1 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 31 January 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 2-0 Barnsley Report

Tuesday, 27 January 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-2 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 17 January 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 4-0 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 10 January 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-1 Southampton Report

Saturday, 03 January 2009

  • 15:00 The FA CupWest Ham 3-0 Barnsley Report

Sunday, 28 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-1 Preston Report

Friday, 26 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 1-2 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 20 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 2-0 Plymouth Report

Saturday, 13 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 2-0 Barnsley Report

Tuesday, 09 December 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 2-2 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 06 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-1 Reading Report

Saturday, 29 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 1-0 Barnsley Report

Monday, 24 November 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 3-2 Burnley Report

Saturday, 22 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 2-1 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 15 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 2-1 Watford Report

Saturday, 08 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-2 Sheff Utd Report

Saturday, 01 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 1-3 Barnsley Report

Tuesday, 28 October 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipDoncaster 0-1 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 25 October 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-0 Bristol C Report

Tuesday, 21 October 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 2-1 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 18 October 2008

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 3-0 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 04 October 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 4-1 Doncaster Report

Tuesday, 30 September 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 3-0 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 27 September 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-0 Norwich Report

Saturday, 20 September 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSouthampton 0-0 Barnsley Report

Tuesday, 16 September 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-1 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 13 September 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-0 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 30 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 2-0 Derby Report

Saturday, 23 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirmingham 2-0 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 16 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-2 Coventry Report

Tuesday, 12 August 2008

  • 19:45 Capital One CupCrewe 2-0 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 09 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 2-1 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 02 August 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchBarnsley 2-0 Chengdu Blades

Tuesday, 29 July 2008

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchBarnsley 0-6 Wigan Report

Saturday, 26 July 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchRotherham 1-0 Barnsley

Tuesday, 22 July 2008

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchYork City 2-2 Barnsley

Saturday, 12 July 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchGlossop North End 2-2 Barnsley

Friday, 11 July 2008

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchBuxton Bucks 1-3 Barnsley

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Ross Barkley signs new four-year contract at Everton

Everton midfielder Ross Barkley has signed a new four-year deal with the club.

Transfer news: Southampton's chairman says Jay Rodriguez and Morgan Schneiderlin will stay

Jay Rodriguez and Morgan Schneiderlin will not be sold, according to Southampton chairman Ralph Krueger.

Transfer News: Reported Manchester United target Arturo Vidal 'happy' to stay at Juventus

Juventus coach Massimiliano Allegri is convinced Arturo Vidal will remain with the club for the forthcoming season.

Mail Box

Youth Development Has To Be The Future

A varied Mailbox has thoughts on transfer targets, youth development, the obsession over 3-5-2, some innovative Blackpool suggestions and why Real bought Kroos...

Don't You Worry About Southampton...

We can't help but agree with one mailboxer who tries to calm the crisis-mongers gathering around Southampton, while we have mails on Man United's squad...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property