Oakwell Stadium

Next Game

Barnsley v York City

Tuesday, 02 September 2014, 19:45

Johnstone's Paint Northern Area First Round

Huish Park

Last Game

Yeovil 1 - 1 Barnsley

Saturday, 30 August 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet League 1

Sunday, 03 May 2009

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 1-2 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 25 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-1 Wolves Report

Tuesday, 21 April 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 1-1 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 18 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 0-0 Barnsley Report

Monday, 13 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-3 Swansea Report

Saturday, 11 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-1 Barnsley Report

Tuesday, 07 April 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 2-1 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 04 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-1 N Forest Report

Saturday, 21 March 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 0-0 Barnsley Report

Tuesday, 17 March 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 3-1 C Palace Report

Saturday, 14 March 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-1 Blackpool Report

Tuesday, 10 March 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-1 Birmingham Report

Tuesday, 03 March 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 3-1 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 28 February 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 2-1 QPR Report

Saturday, 21 February 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-0 Charlton Report

Tuesday, 17 February 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 0-1 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 31 January 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 2-0 Barnsley Report

Tuesday, 27 January 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-2 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 17 January 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 4-0 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 10 January 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-1 Southampton Report

Saturday, 03 January 2009

  • 15:00 The FA CupWest Ham 3-0 Barnsley Report

Sunday, 28 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-1 Preston Report

Friday, 26 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 1-2 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 20 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 2-0 Plymouth Report

Saturday, 13 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 2-0 Barnsley Report

Tuesday, 09 December 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 2-2 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 06 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-1 Reading Report

Saturday, 29 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 1-0 Barnsley Report

Monday, 24 November 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 3-2 Burnley Report

Saturday, 22 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 2-1 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 15 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 2-1 Watford Report

Saturday, 08 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-2 Sheff Utd Report

Saturday, 01 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 1-3 Barnsley Report

Tuesday, 28 October 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipDoncaster 0-1 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 25 October 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-0 Bristol C Report

Tuesday, 21 October 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 2-1 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 18 October 2008

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 3-0 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 04 October 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 4-1 Doncaster Report

Tuesday, 30 September 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 3-0 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 27 September 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-0 Norwich Report

Saturday, 20 September 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSouthampton 0-0 Barnsley Report

Tuesday, 16 September 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-1 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 13 September 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-0 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 30 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 2-0 Derby Report

Saturday, 23 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirmingham 2-0 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 16 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-2 Coventry Report

Tuesday, 12 August 2008

  • 19:45 Capital One CupCrewe 2-0 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 09 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 2-1 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 02 August 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchBarnsley 2-0 Chengdu Blades

Tuesday, 29 July 2008

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchBarnsley 0-6 Wigan Report

Saturday, 26 July 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchRotherham 1-0 Barnsley

Tuesday, 22 July 2008

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchYork City 2-2 Barnsley

Saturday, 12 July 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchGlossop North End 2-2 Barnsley

Friday, 11 July 2008

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchBuxton Bucks 1-3 Barnsley

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Southampton's Morgan Schneiderlin in plea after thwarted move

Morgan Schneiderlin has appealed to Southampton fans after a thwarted attempt to leave St Mary's.

Premier League: Chelsea hit Everton for six in nine-goal Goodison Park thriller

Chelsea hit Everton for six in a goal-filled Premier League extravaganza at Goodison Park which finally ended 6-3.

Transfer news: Leicester sign QPR full-back Danny Simpson

Leicester City have signed full-back Danny Simpson from Queens Park Rangers for an undisclosed fee.

Mail Box

Surely A Spurs Fan Should Remember...

...what happened to the fourth Champions League place the last time an English team won the thing. Plus, who would want to pay £60 to watch the current England team?

Ginger Pirlo? Don't Make Me Laugh...

A Sunderland fan in the mailbox is surprised by Jack Colback's call up to the England squad. Plus, thoughts on Welbeck and Liverpool's Champions League draw...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property