Oakwell Stadium

Next Game

Barnsley v Port Vale

Saturday, 31 January 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet League 1

Last Game

MK Dons 2 - 0 Barnsley

Saturday, 24 January 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet League 1

Sunday, 06 May 2007

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipW Brom 7-0 Barnsley

Saturday, 28 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-1 Leicester

Saturday, 21 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 2-0 C Palace

Saturday, 14 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSouthend 1-3 Barnsley

Monday, 09 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-0 Birm'ham

Saturday, 07 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 5-1 Barnsley

Saturday, 31 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-2 Derby

Saturday, 17 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 4-1 Barnsley

Wednesday, 14 March 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 2-4 Barnsley

Saturday, 10 March 2007

  • 13:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-2 S'land

Saturday, 03 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-3 Norwich

Monday, 26 February 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 0-1 Barnsley

Tuesday, 20 February 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 3-0 Hull City

Saturday, 17 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSo'ton 5-2 Barnsley

Saturday, 10 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-3 Colchester

Friday, 02 February 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-0 Barnsley

Tuesday, 30 January 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 2-0 QPR

Saturday, 20 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLuton 0-2 Barnsley

Tuesday, 16 January 2007

  • 19:45 The FA CupBarnsley 0-2 Southend

Saturday, 13 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-1 Preston

Saturday, 06 January 2007

  • 15:00 The FA CupSouthend 1-1 Barnsley

Monday, 01 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 2-0 Barnsley

Saturday, 30 December 2006

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-3 Sheff Wed

Tuesday, 26 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-0 Burnley

Saturday, 23 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-0 Barnsley

Saturday, 16 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-0 Barnsley

Sunday, 10 December 2006

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-1 W Brom

Saturday, 02 December 2006

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 2-2 Barnsley

Tuesday, 28 November 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 2-0 Southend

Saturday, 25 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-0 Ipswich

Saturday, 18 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 2-0 Barnsley

Saturday, 11 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham 2-0 Barnsley

Saturday, 04 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 3-2 Leeds

Wednesday, 01 November 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 2-1 Barnsley

Saturday, 28 October 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-1 Coventry

Saturday, 21 October 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipS'land 2-0 Barnsley

Tuesday, 17 October 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 2-2 Plymouth

Saturday, 14 October 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 2-1 Barnsley

Saturday, 30 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-2 Luton

Friday, 22 September 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 1-0 Barnsley

Tuesday, 19 September 2006

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBarnsley 1-2 MK Dons

Saturday, 16 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-0 Wolves

Tuesday, 12 September 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 4-2 Barnsley

Saturday, 09 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 2-2 Stoke

Saturday, 26 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 5-1 Barnsley

Tuesday, 22 August 2006

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBlackpool 2-2 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 19 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 2-2 So'ton

Saturday, 12 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipColchester 1-2 Barnsley

Tuesday, 08 August 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 2-3 Barnsley

Saturday, 05 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-2 Cardiff

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Burnley reiterate Ings stance

Burnley have denied reports Liverpool could sign striker Danny Ings and loan him back to the Clarets for the rest of the season, stating such a move would be against Premier League rules.

Liverpool: Brendan Rodgers praises former Red Stewart Downing

Brendan Rodgers has praised in-form Stewart Downing and admits he did not want the midfielder to leave Anfield.

Premier League: Burnley boss Sean Dyche says pressure is on Sunderland

Burnley manager Sean Dyche believes the pressure will be on Sunderland when they face each other on Saturday.

Mail Box

'Costa Is A Bad Man. Suarez Is Not'

That's quite some claim. And yes, unfortunately we are still talking about this. We also have mails on Ronaldinho, possible replacements for Yaya Toure and more...

Red Mist Better Than Calculated Costa?

Hmmm. We're not sure about this argument - one Mailbox says Luis Suarez is easier to forgive because he is a little loco. We also have mails on Studge and more...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company