Pride Park Stadium

Next Game

Derby v Barnsley

Monday, 21 April 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Oakwell Stadium

Last Game

Barnsley 0 - 1 Leeds

Saturday, 19 April 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Sunday, 06 May 2007

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Brom 7-0 Barnsley

Saturday, 28 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-1 Leicester

Saturday, 21 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 2-0 C Palace

Saturday, 14 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSouthend 1-3 Barnsley

Monday, 09 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-0 Birmingham

Saturday, 07 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 5-1 Barnsley

Saturday, 31 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-2 Derby

Saturday, 17 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 4-1 Barnsley

Wednesday, 14 March 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 2-4 Barnsley

Saturday, 10 March 2007

  • 13:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-2 Sunderland

Saturday, 03 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-3 Norwich

Monday, 26 February 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke City 0-1 Barnsley

Tuesday, 20 February 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 3-0 Hull City

Saturday, 17 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSouthampton 5-2 Barnsley

Saturday, 10 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-3 Colchester

Friday, 02 February 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-0 Barnsley

Tuesday, 30 January 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 2-0 QPR

Saturday, 20 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLuton Town 0-2 Barnsley

Tuesday, 16 January 2007

  • 19:45 The FA CupBarnsley 0-2 Southend

Saturday, 13 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-1 Preston

Saturday, 06 January 2007

  • 15:00 The FA CupSouthend 1-1 Barnsley

Monday, 01 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 2-0 Barnsley

Saturday, 30 December 2006

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-3 Sheff Wed

Tuesday, 26 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-0 Burnley

Saturday, 23 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-0 Barnsley

Saturday, 16 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-0 Barnsley

Sunday, 10 December 2006

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-1 West Brom

Saturday, 02 December 2006

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 2-2 Barnsley

Tuesday, 28 November 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 2-0 Southend

Saturday, 25 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-0 Ipswich

Saturday, 18 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 2-0 Barnsley

Saturday, 11 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirmingham 2-0 Barnsley

Saturday, 04 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 3-2 Leeds

Wednesday, 01 November 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 2-1 Barnsley

Saturday, 28 October 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-1 Coventry

Saturday, 21 October 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSunderland 2-0 Barnsley

Tuesday, 17 October 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 2-2 Plymouth

Saturday, 14 October 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 2-1 Barnsley

Saturday, 30 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-2 Luton Town

Friday, 22 September 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 1-0 Barnsley

Tuesday, 19 September 2006

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBarnsley 1-2 MK Dons

Saturday, 16 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-0 Wolves

Tuesday, 12 September 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 4-2 Barnsley

Saturday, 09 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 2-2 Stoke City

Saturday, 26 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 5-1 Barnsley

Tuesday, 22 August 2006

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBlackpool 2-2 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 19 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 2-2 Southampton

Saturday, 12 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipColchester 1-2 Barnsley

Tuesday, 08 August 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 2-3 Barnsley

Saturday, 05 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-2 Cardiff

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Chelsea's Jose Mourinho 'congratulates' officials after loss to Sunderland

Chelsea boss Jose Mourinho fired a thinly-veiled criticism at the officials after the 2-1 home defeat to Sunderland.

Premier League: Sunderland beat Chelsea 2-1 at Stamford Bridge

Fabio Borini scored a late penalty as Sunderland beat Chelsea 2-1 at Stamford Bridge to dent the Blues' title hopes.

Cardiff held, Swans win late

Cardiff's hopes of Premier League survival suffered a blow as they drew 1-1 with Stoke, while Swansea grabbed a 2-1 win at Newcastle.

Mail Box

Kieran's Not The Only One Keeping Notes

Another chap in the mailbox has been keeping notes on comments made by optimistic Man United fans. Plus, Garey Vance is offering a double-or-quits on his new tattoo...

Mignolet Is The Reason For Liverpool Flying

Mignolet's bad kicking is the reason for Liverpool's success, whilst one man keep notes on F365 mails. Plus England excitement, Arteta and a bad Walsall experience...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property