Proact Stadium

Next Game

Chesterfld v Barnsley

Saturday, 08 August 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet League 1

Sunday, 06 May 2007

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipW Brom 7-0 Barnsley

Saturday, 28 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-1 Leicester

Saturday, 21 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 2-0 C Palace

Saturday, 14 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSouthend 1-3 Barnsley

Monday, 09 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-0 Birm'ham

Saturday, 07 April 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 5-1 Barnsley

Saturday, 31 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-2 Derby

Saturday, 17 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 4-1 Barnsley

Wednesday, 14 March 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 2-4 Barnsley

Saturday, 10 March 2007

  • 13:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-2 S'land

Saturday, 03 March 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-3 Norwich

Monday, 26 February 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 0-1 Barnsley

Tuesday, 20 February 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 3-0 Hull City

Saturday, 17 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSo'ton 5-2 Barnsley

Saturday, 10 February 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-3 Colchester

Friday, 02 February 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-0 Barnsley

Tuesday, 30 January 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 2-0 QPR

Saturday, 20 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLuton 0-2 Barnsley

Tuesday, 16 January 2007

  • 19:45 The FA CupBarnsley 0-2 Southend

Saturday, 13 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-1 Preston

Saturday, 06 January 2007

  • 15:00 The FA CupSouthend 1-1 Barnsley

Monday, 01 January 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 2-0 Barnsley

Saturday, 30 December 2006

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-3 Sheff Wed

Tuesday, 26 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-0 Burnley

Saturday, 23 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-0 Barnsley

Saturday, 16 December 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 2-0 Barnsley

Sunday, 10 December 2006

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-1 W Brom

Saturday, 02 December 2006

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 2-2 Barnsley

Tuesday, 28 November 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 2-0 Southend

Saturday, 25 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-0 Ipswich

Saturday, 18 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 2-0 Barnsley

Saturday, 11 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham 2-0 Barnsley

Saturday, 04 November 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 3-2 Leeds

Wednesday, 01 November 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 2-1 Barnsley

Saturday, 28 October 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-1 Coventry

Saturday, 21 October 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipS'land 2-0 Barnsley

Tuesday, 17 October 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 2-2 Plymouth

Saturday, 14 October 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 2-1 Barnsley

Saturday, 30 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-2 Luton

Friday, 22 September 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 1-0 Barnsley

Tuesday, 19 September 2006

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBarnsley 1-2 MK Dons

Saturday, 16 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-0 Wolves

Tuesday, 12 September 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 4-2 Barnsley

Saturday, 09 September 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 2-2 Stoke

Saturday, 26 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 5-1 Barnsley

Tuesday, 22 August 2006

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBlackpool 2-2 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 19 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 2-2 So'ton

Saturday, 12 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipColchester 1-2 Barnsley

Tuesday, 08 August 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 2-3 Barnsley

Saturday, 05 August 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-2 Cardiff

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Leicester agree club-record fee for Charles Aranguiz

Leicester are discussing terms with Chile midfielder Charles Aranguiz after agreeing a club-record £10.5m fee with Internacional.

Andre Pirlo backs Liverpool's Mario Balotelli to prove his potential

Andrea Pirlo thinks Mario Balotelli can still be one of the "top forwards in Europe" despite his struggles at Liverpool.

Liverpool beat HJK, Villa draw at Forest and Leeds see off Everton

Liverpool beat HJK, Aston Villa drew 3-3 at Nottingham Forest, while Leeds beat Everton 2-0 and Newcastle lost at home on Saturday.

Mail Box

Neville Has It Wrong On Chelsea...

One Mailboxer says that the Neviller has it slightly wrong on Chelsea. Plus thoughts on sexy Saints, pre-season reviews, Connor Wickham and televised analysis...

De Gea Disrespectful? Remember RVP...

We got dozens of mails from people pointing and laughing at Brian D for suggesting David de Gea has acted disrespectfully; we printed some. And there's more...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company