Vale Park

Next Game

Port Vale v Barnsley

Saturday, 20 September 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet League 1

Highbury Stadium

Last Game

Fleetwood 0 - 0 Barnsley

Wednesday, 17 September 2014, 19:45

Sky Bet League 1

Saturday, 08 May 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Stockport 2-3 Barnsley

Sunday, 02 May 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Barnsley 0-1 Bristol C

Saturday, 24 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Tranmere 2-0 Barnsley

Saturday, 17 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Barnsley 0-2 Brentford

Monday, 12 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Barnsley 3-3 QPR

Saturday, 10 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Rushdn + D 2-3 Barnsley

Saturday, 03 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Barnsley 1-0 Plymouth

Saturday, 27 March 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Swindon 1-1 Barnsley

Saturday, 20 March 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Barnsley 0-0 Port Vale

Tuesday, 16 March 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Oldham 1-1 Barnsley

Saturday, 13 March 2004

  • 14:00 Sky Bet League 1Sheff Wed 2-1 Barnsley

Saturday, 06 March 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Barnsley 0-0 Luton Town

Tuesday, 02 March 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Barnsley 0-1 Peterboro

Saturday, 28 February 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Grimsby 6-1 Barnsley

Saturday, 21 February 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Barnsley 0-0 Wycombe

Saturday, 14 February 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Wrexham 1-0 Barnsley

Saturday, 07 February 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Barnsley 2-2 Hartlepool

Saturday, 31 January 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Notts Co 1-1 Barnsley

Tuesday, 27 January 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Barnsley 3-0 Blackpool

Saturday, 24 January 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 1-0 Barnsley

Saturday, 17 January 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Barnsley 1-1 Bournemth

Tuesday, 13 January 2004

  • 19:30 The FA CupScunthorpe 2-0 Barnsley

Saturday, 10 January 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Colchester 1-1 Barnsley

Saturday, 03 January 2004

  • 15:00 The FA CupBarnsley 0-0 Scunthorpe

Sunday, 28 December 2003

  • 14:00 Sky Bet League 1Barnsley 0-1 Chesterfld

Friday, 26 December 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Hartlepool 1-2 Barnsley

Saturday, 20 December 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Luton Town 0-1 Barnsley

Tuesday, 16 December 2003

  • 19:45 The FA CupBarnsley 2-1 Bristol C

Saturday, 13 December 2003

  • 13:00 Sky Bet League 1Barnsley 1-1 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 06 December 2003

  • 15:00 The FA CupBristol C 0-0 Barnsley

Saturday, 29 November 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Barnsley 3-3 Stockport

Saturday, 22 November 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 2-1 Barnsley

Saturday, 15 November 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Barnsley 2-0 Tranmere

Wednesday, 12 November 2003

  • 19:45 Johnstone's PaintSheff Wed 1-0 Barnsley

Sunday, 09 November 2003

  • 15:00 The FA CupYork City 1-2 Barnsley

Saturday, 01 November 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brentford 2-1 Barnsley

Tuesday, 28 October 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Barnsley 2-1 Wrexham

Saturday, 25 October 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Barnsley 0-0 Grimsby

Tuesday, 21 October 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Peterboro 2-3 Barnsley

Saturday, 18 October 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Wycombe 1-2 Barnsley

Wednesday, 15 October 2003

  • 19:45 Johnstone's PaintNotts Co 0-0 Barnsley

Saturday, 04 October 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Barnsley 2-0 Rushdn + D

Tuesday, 30 September 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1QPR 4-0 Barnsley

Saturday, 27 September 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Plymouth 2-0 Barnsley

Saturday, 20 September 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Barnsley 1-1 Swindon

Tuesday, 16 September 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Barnsley 1-1 Oldham

Saturday, 13 September 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Port Vale 3-1 Barnsley

Saturday, 06 September 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Chesterfld 0-2 Barnsley

Saturday, 30 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Barnsley 1-1 Notts Co

Monday, 25 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Blackpool 0-2 Barnsley

Saturday, 23 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Barnsley 1-0 Brighton

Saturday, 16 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bournemth 2-2 Barnsley

Tuesday, 12 August 2003

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBarnsley 1-2 Blackpool

Saturday, 09 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Barnsley 1-0 Colchester

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Felix Magath departs Fulham with Kit Symons taking charge on temporary basis

Felix Magath has left his role as Fulham manager after the Championship club's dismal start to the season.

Stoke boss Mark Hughes defends his decisions at QPR ahead of Loftus Road return

Stoke manager Mark Hughes has defended his reign at QPR ahead of his return to Loftus Road on Saturday.

Southampton midfielder Sadio Mane has been granted a work permit

Ronald Koeman has confirmed that Sadio Mane has been successful in gaining a work permit.

Mail Box

Why Doesn't Rodgers Play Borini?

One Liverpool supporter thinks this could be Fabio Borini's year, whilst we also have thoughts on the Red Bulls, Welbeck vs Gervinho and Paul Lambert's new deal...

Could Arsenal Benefit From Top Four Exit?

That's one idea in the morning mailbox as the Arsene Wenger debate rumbles on. Plus, comparing Welbeck to Gervinho and some advice for Greg Dyke and the FA...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property