Glanford Park

Next Game

Scunthorpe v Barnsley

Tuesday, 01 September 2015, 19:45

Johnstone's Paint Northern Area First Round

Last Game

Rochdale 3 - 0 Barnsley

Saturday, 29 August 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet League 1

Saturday, 08 May 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Stockport 2-3 Barnsley

Sunday, 02 May 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Barnsley 0-1 Bristol C

Saturday, 24 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Tranmere 2-0 Barnsley

Saturday, 17 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Barnsley 0-2 Brentford

Monday, 12 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Barnsley 3-3 QPR

Saturday, 10 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Rushdn + D 2-3 Barnsley

Saturday, 03 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Barnsley 1-0 Plymouth

Saturday, 27 March 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Swindon 1-1 Barnsley

Saturday, 20 March 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Barnsley 0-0 Port Vale

Tuesday, 16 March 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Oldham 1-1 Barnsley

Saturday, 13 March 2004

  • 14:00 Sky Bet League 1Sheff Wed 2-1 Barnsley

Saturday, 06 March 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Barnsley 0-0 Luton

Tuesday, 02 March 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Barnsley 0-1 Peterboro

Saturday, 28 February 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Grimsby 6-1 Barnsley

Saturday, 21 February 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Barnsley 0-0 Wycombe

Saturday, 14 February 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Wrexham 1-0 Barnsley

Saturday, 07 February 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Barnsley 2-2 Hartlepool

Saturday, 31 January 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Notts Co 1-1 Barnsley

Tuesday, 27 January 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Barnsley 3-0 Blackpool

Saturday, 24 January 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 1-0 Barnsley

Saturday, 17 January 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Barnsley 1-1 B'mouth

Tuesday, 13 January 2004

  • 19:30 The FA CupScunthorpe 2-0 Barnsley

Saturday, 10 January 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Colchester 1-1 Barnsley

Saturday, 03 January 2004

  • 15:00 The FA CupBarnsley 0-0 Scunthorpe

Sunday, 28 December 2003

  • 14:00 Sky Bet League 1Barnsley 0-1 Chesterfld

Friday, 26 December 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Hartlepool 1-2 Barnsley

Saturday, 20 December 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Luton 0-1 Barnsley

Tuesday, 16 December 2003

  • 19:45 The FA CupBarnsley 2-1 Bristol C

Saturday, 13 December 2003

  • 13:00 Sky Bet League 1Barnsley 1-1 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 06 December 2003

  • 15:00 The FA CupBristol C 0-0 Barnsley

Saturday, 29 November 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Barnsley 3-3 Stockport

Saturday, 22 November 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 2-1 Barnsley

Saturday, 15 November 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Barnsley 2-0 Tranmere

Wednesday, 12 November 2003

  • 19:45 Johnstone's PaintSheff Wed 1-0 Barnsley

Sunday, 09 November 2003

  • 15:00 The FA CupYork City 1-2 Barnsley

Saturday, 01 November 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brentford 2-1 Barnsley

Tuesday, 28 October 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Barnsley 2-1 Wrexham

Saturday, 25 October 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Barnsley 0-0 Grimsby

Tuesday, 21 October 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Peterboro 2-3 Barnsley

Saturday, 18 October 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Wycombe 1-2 Barnsley

Wednesday, 15 October 2003

  • 19:45 Johnstone's PaintNotts Co 0-0 Barnsley

Saturday, 04 October 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Barnsley 2-0 Rushdn + D

Tuesday, 30 September 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1QPR 4-0 Barnsley

Saturday, 27 September 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Plymouth 2-0 Barnsley

Saturday, 20 September 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Barnsley 1-1 Swindon

Tuesday, 16 September 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Barnsley 1-1 Oldham

Saturday, 13 September 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Port Vale 3-1 Barnsley

Saturday, 06 September 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Chesterfld 0-2 Barnsley

Saturday, 30 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Barnsley 1-1 Notts Co

Monday, 25 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Blackpool 0-2 Barnsley

Saturday, 23 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Barnsley 1-0 Brighton

Saturday, 16 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1B'mouth 2-2 Barnsley

Tuesday, 12 August 2003

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBarnsley 1-2 Blackpool

Saturday, 09 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Barnsley 1-0 Colchester

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Anthony Martial edges towards joining Manchester United

Anthony Martial has been allowed by the French national team "to travel to England to sign a contract with Man United" ahead of a reported £36m move.

Liverpool defender Dejan Lovren moves on from West Ham struggles

Dejan Lovren has vowed to recover from his nightmare in Liverpool's 3-0 loss to West Ham - and has "already forgotten" about his mistakes.

Adnan Januzaj could join Borussia Dortmund from Man Utd on loan

Borussia Dortmund look to have fought off several rivals as they close in on the season-long loan signing of Adnan Januzaj from Man United.

Mail Box

Patience Wearing Thin For Van Gaal

Is the tide turning against Van Gaal? A few Mailboxers have had enough. Also: stop saying the season's over, a neutral's plea to the big five, and pray for Degsy...

Brendan Rodgers Just Isn't Good Enough...

That's the general consensus in a bumper Mailbox, which says we have reached 'Peak Brendan'. Also, Arsenal don't need a striker, and is Klopp being lined up by Chelsea?

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company