Proact Stadium

Next Game

Chesterfld v Barnsley

Saturday, 08 August 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet League 1

Saturday, 08 May 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Stockport 2-3 Barnsley

Sunday, 02 May 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Barnsley 0-1 Bristol C

Saturday, 24 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Tranmere 2-0 Barnsley

Saturday, 17 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Barnsley 0-2 Brentford

Monday, 12 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Barnsley 3-3 QPR

Saturday, 10 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Rushdn + D 2-3 Barnsley

Saturday, 03 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Barnsley 1-0 Plymouth

Saturday, 27 March 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Swindon 1-1 Barnsley

Saturday, 20 March 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Barnsley 0-0 Port Vale

Tuesday, 16 March 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Oldham 1-1 Barnsley

Saturday, 13 March 2004

  • 14:00 Sky Bet League 1Sheff Wed 2-1 Barnsley

Saturday, 06 March 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Barnsley 0-0 Luton

Tuesday, 02 March 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Barnsley 0-1 Peterboro

Saturday, 28 February 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Grimsby 6-1 Barnsley

Saturday, 21 February 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Barnsley 0-0 Wycombe

Saturday, 14 February 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Wrexham 1-0 Barnsley

Saturday, 07 February 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Barnsley 2-2 Hartlepool

Saturday, 31 January 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Notts Co 1-1 Barnsley

Tuesday, 27 January 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Barnsley 3-0 Blackpool

Saturday, 24 January 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 1-0 Barnsley

Saturday, 17 January 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Barnsley 1-1 B'mouth

Tuesday, 13 January 2004

  • 19:30 The FA CupScunthorpe 2-0 Barnsley

Saturday, 10 January 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Colchester 1-1 Barnsley

Saturday, 03 January 2004

  • 15:00 The FA CupBarnsley 0-0 Scunthorpe

Sunday, 28 December 2003

  • 14:00 Sky Bet League 1Barnsley 0-1 Chesterfld

Friday, 26 December 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Hartlepool 1-2 Barnsley

Saturday, 20 December 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Luton 0-1 Barnsley

Tuesday, 16 December 2003

  • 19:45 The FA CupBarnsley 2-1 Bristol C

Saturday, 13 December 2003

  • 13:00 Sky Bet League 1Barnsley 1-1 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 06 December 2003

  • 15:00 The FA CupBristol C 0-0 Barnsley

Saturday, 29 November 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Barnsley 3-3 Stockport

Saturday, 22 November 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 2-1 Barnsley

Saturday, 15 November 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Barnsley 2-0 Tranmere

Wednesday, 12 November 2003

  • 19:45 Johnstone's PaintSheff Wed 1-0 Barnsley

Sunday, 09 November 2003

  • 15:00 The FA CupYork City 1-2 Barnsley

Saturday, 01 November 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brentford 2-1 Barnsley

Tuesday, 28 October 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Barnsley 2-1 Wrexham

Saturday, 25 October 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Barnsley 0-0 Grimsby

Tuesday, 21 October 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Peterboro 2-3 Barnsley

Saturday, 18 October 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Wycombe 1-2 Barnsley

Wednesday, 15 October 2003

  • 19:45 Johnstone's PaintNotts Co 0-0 Barnsley

Saturday, 04 October 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Barnsley 2-0 Rushdn + D

Tuesday, 30 September 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1QPR 4-0 Barnsley

Saturday, 27 September 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Plymouth 2-0 Barnsley

Saturday, 20 September 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Barnsley 1-1 Swindon

Tuesday, 16 September 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Barnsley 1-1 Oldham

Saturday, 13 September 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Port Vale 3-1 Barnsley

Saturday, 06 September 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Chesterfld 0-2 Barnsley

Saturday, 30 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Barnsley 1-1 Notts Co

Monday, 25 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Blackpool 0-2 Barnsley

Saturday, 23 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Barnsley 1-0 Brighton

Saturday, 16 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1B'mouth 2-2 Barnsley

Tuesday, 12 August 2003

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBarnsley 1-2 Blackpool

Saturday, 09 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Barnsley 1-0 Colchester

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Real reopen talks over £28m De Gea deal

Real Madrid have reportedly reopened negotiations with Manchester United over David de Gea and may complete a deal in the coming days.

Muller has a job for life at Bayern

Chairman Karl-Heinz Rummenigge feels that Thomas Muller 'will never leave ' Bayern Munich and has offered the forward a job for life at the club.

Jose Mourinho: Rafael Benitez destroyed Inter Milan and his wife should take care of his diet

Jose Mourinho has hit back at Rafael Benitez’s wife, saying her husband 'destroyed' Inter Milan and she should take care of his diet.

Mail Box

Mails: This Is My Perfect Moment

Lots of Mailboxers channel their inner Martine McCutcheon to bring you their perfect footballing moments. Plus thoughts on Blatter, names, and Chelsea worries...

Mails: Let's Talk About Jose's Failures...

We don't talk about them because Chelsea won the title...but imagine if LVG or Brendan Rodgers had signed Juan Cuadrado. Plus, a trawl through the squads...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company