Oakwell Stadium

Next Game

Barnsley v Scunthrpe

Saturday, 29 November 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet League 1

Proact Stadium

Last Game

Chesterfld 2 - 1 Barnsley

Saturday, 22 November 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet League 1

Sunday, 02 May 2010

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipW Brom 1-1 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 24 April 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-1 QPR Report

Saturday, 17 April 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 3-1 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 10 April 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-0 Derby Report

Monday, 05 April 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 2-2 Peterboro Report

Saturday, 03 April 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 0-0 Barnsley Report

Tuesday, 30 March 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 0-0 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 27 March 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-1 Doncaster Report

Tuesday, 23 March 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 5-3 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 20 March 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-0 Barnsley Report

Tuesday, 16 March 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 2-1 N Forest Report

Saturday, 13 March 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-0 C Palace Report

Saturday, 06 March 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNewcastle 6-1 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 27 February 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-0 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 20 February 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-2 Barnsley Report

Tuesday, 16 February 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipScunthrpe 2-1 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 13 February 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-3 Plymouth Report

Tuesday, 09 February 2010

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro 2-1 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 06 February 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-0 Watford Report

Tuesday, 02 February 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 1-4 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 30 January 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-0 Barnsley Report

Tuesday, 26 January 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-0 Leicester Report

Saturday, 16 January 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-2 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 09 January 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 3-1 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 02 January 2010

  • 15:00 The FA CupScunthrpe 1-0 Barnsley Report

Monday, 28 December 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 2-1 M'boro Report

Saturday, 19 December 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-1 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 12 December 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 2-2 Newcastle Report

Wednesday, 09 December 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-1 Scunthrpe Report

Saturday, 05 December 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-2 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 21 November 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-0 Cardiff Report

Monday, 09 November 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 2-2 Sheff Utd Report

Saturday, 31 October 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 1-2 Barnsley Report

Tuesday, 27 October 2009

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBarnsley 0-2 Man Utd Report

Saturday, 24 October 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 2-3 Bristol C Report

Tuesday, 20 October 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 1-0 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 17 October 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDoncaster 0-1 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 03 October 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 2-1 Ipswich Report

Tuesday, 29 September 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 3-1 W Brom Report

Saturday, 26 September 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 5-2 Barnsley Report

Tuesday, 22 September 2009

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBarnsley 3-2 Burnley Report

Saturday, 19 September 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-0 Swansea Report

Tuesday, 15 September 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 2-3 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 12 September 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-0 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 29 August 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-3 Reading Report

Tuesday, 25 August 2009

  • 20:00 Capital One CupReading 1-2 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 22 August 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-0 Barnsley Report

Tuesday, 18 August 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-3 Preston Report

Saturday, 15 August 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-2 Coventry Report

Tuesday, 11 August 2009

  • 19:45 Capital One CupLincoln 0-1 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 08 August 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 2-2 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 01 August 2009

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchBarnsley 1-1 Man City Report

Saturday, 25 July 2009

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchBradford 0-2 Barnsley Report

Tuesday, 21 July 2009

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchGainsborough 0-1 Barnsley

Saturday, 11 July 2009

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchBarnsley 3-2 Ferencvaros

Thursday, 09 July 2009

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchBuxton Bucks 0-3 Barnsley

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Champions League: Jose Mourinho hopes Chelsea beat Schalke to reach knockout stages

Jose Mourinho is keen for Chelsea to seal their place in the Champions League knockout stages with a win over Schalke.

Premier League: Manuel Pellegrini dismisses Messi rumours linking him with Manchester City

Manuel Pellegrini says reports linking Barcelona superstar Lionel Messi with Manchester City are just "rumours".

Champions League: Chelsea aim to secure top spot with Schalke win

Chelsea travel to Gelsenkirchen to take on Schalke on Tuesday looking for the win that will confirm top spot in Group G.

Mail Box

Is Anybody Still Saying 'Wenger In'?

Even the most sensible and loyal Wenger apologists are now saying that he should leave the club. We also have lots more on Brendan Rodgers and a Chelsea plea...

Equating Rodgers To Hodgson. Oh Dear Me.

It's a Mailbox many will have been waiting. Brendan Rodgers gets a little bit of a stick, but there is at least praise for Manchester United,Van Gaal, Palace and Tottenham...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property