Next Game

Birm'ham v Norwich

Saturday, 31 January 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Hillsborough

Last Game

Sheff Wed 0 - 0 Birm'ham

Tuesday, 27 January 2015, 19:45

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Sunday, 03 May 2009

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-2 Birm'ham Report

Saturday, 25 April 2009

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham 1-2 Preston Report

Saturday, 18 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 0-1 Birm'ham Report

Monday, 13 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham 1-1 Plymouth Report

Saturday, 11 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 0-0 Birm'ham Report

Monday, 06 April 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham 2-0 Wolves Report

Saturday, 21 March 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham 1-1 Norwich Report

Saturday, 14 March 2009

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipDoncaster 0-2 Birm'ham Report

Tuesday, 10 March 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-1 Birm'ham Report

Saturday, 07 March 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham 1-0 So'ton Report

Wednesday, 04 March 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham 1-0 Bristol C Report

Sunday, 01 March 2009

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 2-1 Birm'ham Report

Tuesday, 24 February 2009

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 0-0 Birm'ham Report

Saturday, 21 February 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 1-0 Birm'ham Report

Saturday, 14 February 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham 2-0 N Forest Report

Saturday, 07 February 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham 1-1 Burnley Report

Saturday, 31 January 2009

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 1-1 Birm'ham Report

Tuesday, 27 January 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham 1-0 Derby Report

Saturday, 24 January 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 2-0 Birm'ham Report

Saturday, 17 January 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham 1-1 Cardiff Report

Tuesday, 13 January 2009

  • 19:45 The FA CupBirm'ham 0-2 Wolves Report

Sunday, 28 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham 0-0 Swansea Report

Friday, 26 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 0-1 Birm'ham Report

Saturday, 20 December 2008

  • 12:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham 1-3 Reading Report

Saturday, 13 December 2008

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 1-0 Birm'ham Report

Tuesday, 09 December 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 0-1 Birm'ham Report

Saturday, 06 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham 3-2 Watford Report

Saturday, 29 November 2008

  • 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-1 Birm'ham Report

Tuesday, 25 November 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham 2-1 Ipswich Report

Friday, 21 November 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 2-3 Birm'ham Report

Saturday, 15 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham 3-2 Charlton Report

Saturday, 08 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 1-1 Birm'ham Report

Monday, 03 November 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham 0-1 Coventry Report

Tuesday, 28 October 2008

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-0 Birm'ham Report

Saturday, 25 October 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham 3-1 Sheff Wed Report

Tuesday, 21 October 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham 1-0 C Palace Report

Saturday, 18 October 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 1-1 Birm'ham Report

Saturday, 04 October 2008

  • 12:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham 1-0 QPR Report

Tuesday, 30 September 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 1-1 Birm'ham Report

Saturday, 27 September 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-2 Birm'ham Report

Saturday, 20 September 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham 0-1 Blackpool Report

Tuesday, 16 September 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 1-2 Birm'ham Report

Saturday, 13 September 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham 1-0 Doncaster Report

Saturday, 30 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 1-1 Birm'ham Report

Tuesday, 26 August 2008

  • 19:45 Capital One CupSo'ton 2-0 Birm'ham Report

Saturday, 23 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham 2-0 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 16 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSo'ton 1-2 Birm'ham Report

Wednesday, 13 August 2008

  • 19:45 Capital One CupWycombe 0-4 Birm'ham Report

Saturday, 09 August 2008

  • 12:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham 1-0 Sheff Utd Report

Saturday, 02 August 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchBirm'ham 1-1 Fulham

Tuesday, 29 July 2008

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchLeicester 2-3 Birm'ham

Sunday, 27 July 2008

  • 14:00 Friendly MatchForest Grn 0-1 Birm'ham

Saturday, 26 July 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchGillingham 0-2 Birm'ham

Sunday, 20 July 2008

  • 16:00 Friendly MatchBirm'ham 2-1 Nurnberg

Thursday, 17 July 2008

  • 18:30 Friendly MatchBirm'ham 3-1 Plzen

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Roberto Mancini could make a return to English football

Roberto Mancini has not ruled out a return to Manchester City in the future.

Premier League: Daniel Sturridge sure Steven Gerrard will manage Liverpool

Daniel Sturridge is convinced Steven Gerrard will eventually return to Anfield as Liverpool manager.

Stoke give Leicester City permission to speak to defender Huth

Stoke City have given Leicester City permission to speak to Robert Huth about a possible loan deal.

Mail Box

It's A Massive, Big, Brilliant Mailbox

And we left lots of Suarez/Costa mails unopened. What we do have is a video of some rotten Suarez tackles and views on the future of football, Spurs, Liverpool and...

But Biting Doesn't Hurt Like Stamping...

There are Liverpool fans arguing that Luis Suarez is nowhere near Diego Costa's sh*t-house league but we have plenty of love for the agitator too. Oh and Spurs...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company