Next Game

Birmingham v Leeds

Saturday, 13 September 2014, 12:15

Sky Bet Ch'ship

DW Stadium

Last Game

Wigan 4 - 0 Birmingham

Saturday, 30 August 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Sunday, 03 May 2009

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-2 Birmingham Report

Saturday, 25 April 2009

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirmingham 1-2 Preston Report

Saturday, 18 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 0-1 Birmingham Report

Monday, 13 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirmingham 1-1 Plymouth Report

Saturday, 11 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 0-0 Birmingham Report

Monday, 06 April 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirmingham 2-0 Wolves Report

Saturday, 21 March 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirmingham 1-1 Norwich Report

Saturday, 14 March 2009

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipDoncaster 0-2 Birmingham Report

Tuesday, 10 March 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-1 Birmingham Report

Saturday, 07 March 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirmingham 1-0 Southampton Report

Wednesday, 04 March 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirmingham 1-0 Bristol C Report

Sunday, 01 March 2009

  • 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 2-1 Birmingham Report

Tuesday, 24 February 2009

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 0-0 Birmingham Report

Saturday, 21 February 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 1-0 Birmingham Report

Saturday, 14 February 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirmingham 2-0 N Forest Report

Saturday, 07 February 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirmingham 1-1 Burnley Report

Saturday, 31 January 2009

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 1-1 Birmingham Report

Tuesday, 27 January 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirmingham 1-0 Derby Report

Saturday, 24 January 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 2-0 Birmingham Report

Saturday, 17 January 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirmingham 1-1 Cardiff Report

Tuesday, 13 January 2009

  • 19:45 The FA CupBirmingham 0-2 Wolves Report

Sunday, 28 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirmingham 0-0 Swansea Report

Friday, 26 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 0-1 Birmingham Report

Saturday, 20 December 2008

  • 12:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirmingham 1-3 Reading Report

Saturday, 13 December 2008

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 1-0 Birmingham Report

Tuesday, 09 December 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 0-1 Birmingham Report

Saturday, 06 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirmingham 3-2 Watford Report

Saturday, 29 November 2008

  • 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-1 Birmingham Report

Tuesday, 25 November 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirmingham 2-1 Ipswich Report

Friday, 21 November 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 2-3 Birmingham Report

Saturday, 15 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirmingham 3-2 Charlton Report

Saturday, 08 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 1-1 Birmingham Report

Monday, 03 November 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirmingham 0-1 Coventry Report

Tuesday, 28 October 2008

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-0 Birmingham Report

Saturday, 25 October 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirmingham 3-1 Sheff Wed Report

Tuesday, 21 October 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirmingham 1-0 C Palace Report

Saturday, 18 October 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 1-1 Birmingham Report

Saturday, 04 October 2008

  • 12:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirmingham 1-0 QPR Report

Tuesday, 30 September 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 1-1 Birmingham Report

Saturday, 27 September 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-2 Birmingham Report

Saturday, 20 September 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirmingham 0-1 Blackpool Report

Tuesday, 16 September 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 1-2 Birmingham Report

Saturday, 13 September 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirmingham 1-0 Doncaster Report

Saturday, 30 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 1-1 Birmingham Report

Tuesday, 26 August 2008

  • 19:45 Capital One CupSouthampton 2-0 Birmingham Report

Saturday, 23 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirmingham 2-0 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 16 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSouthampton 1-2 Birmingham Report

Wednesday, 13 August 2008

  • 19:45 Capital One CupWycombe 0-4 Birmingham Report

Saturday, 09 August 2008

  • 12:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirmingham 1-0 Sheff Utd Report

Saturday, 02 August 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchBirmingham 1-1 Fulham

Tuesday, 29 July 2008

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchLeicester 2-3 Birmingham

Sunday, 27 July 2008

  • 14:00 Friendly MatchForest Grn 0-1 Birmingham

Saturday, 26 July 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchGillingham 0-2 Birmingham

Sunday, 20 July 2008

  • 16:00 Friendly MatchBirmingham 2-1 Nurnberg

Thursday, 17 July 2008

  • 18:30 Friendly MatchBirmingham 3-1 Plzen

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Southampton's Morgan Schneiderlin in plea after thwarted move

Morgan Schneiderlin has appealed to Southampton fans after a thwarted attempt to leave St Mary's.

Premier League: Chelsea hit Everton for six in nine-goal Goodison Park thriller

Chelsea hit Everton for six in a goal-filled Premier League extravaganza at Goodison Park which finally ended 6-3.

Transfer news: Leicester sign QPR full-back Danny Simpson

Leicester City have signed full-back Danny Simpson from Queens Park Rangers for an undisclosed fee.

Mail Box

Surely A Spurs Fan Should Remember...

...what happened to the fourth Champions League place the last time an English team won the thing. Plus, who would want to pay £60 to watch the current England team?

Ginger Pirlo? Don't Make Me Laugh...

A Sunderland fan in the mailbox is surprised by Jack Colback's call up to the England squad. Plus, thoughts on Welbeck and Liverpool's Champions League draw...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property