The Madejski Stadium

Next Game

Reading v Birm'ham

Wednesday, 22 April 2015, 20:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Last Game

Watford 1 - 0 Birm'ham

Saturday, 18 April 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Sunday, 07 May 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBolton 1-0 Birm'ham

Saturday, 29 April 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirm'ham 0-0 Newcastle

Saturday, 22 April 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-0 Birm'ham

Wednesday, 19 April 2006

  • 19:45 Barclays PremBirm'ham 2-1 Blackburn

Sunday, 16 April 2006

  • 12:00 Barclays PremA Villa 3-1 Birm'ham

Saturday, 08 April 2006

  • 17:15 Barclays PremWigan 1-1 Birm'ham

Tuesday, 04 April 2006

  • 19:45 Barclays PremBirm'ham 1-0 Bolton

Saturday, 01 April 2006

  • 12:45 Barclays PremBirm'ham 0-0 Chelsea

Sunday, 26 March 2006

  • 16:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 3-0 Birm'ham

Tuesday, 21 March 2006

  • 19:45 The FA CupBirm'ham 0-7 Liverpool

Saturday, 18 March 2006

  • 17:15 Barclays PremBirm'ham 0-2 Tottenham

Saturday, 11 March 2006

  • 12:00 Barclays PremBirm'ham 1-1 W Brom

Saturday, 04 March 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 1-0 Birm'ham

Saturday, 25 February 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirm'ham 1-0 S'land

Sunday, 19 February 2006

  • 14:00 The FA CupStoke 0-1 Birm'ham

Monday, 13 February 2006

  • 20:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 3-0 Birm'ham

Tuesday, 07 February 2006

  • 19:45 The FA CupBirm'ham 2-1 Reading

Saturday, 04 February 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirm'ham 0-2 Arsenal

Wednesday, 01 February 2006

  • 20:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 1-1 Birm'ham

Saturday, 28 January 2006

  • 15:00 The FA CupReading 1-1 Birm'ham

Saturday, 21 January 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirm'ham 5-0 Portsmth

Tuesday, 17 January 2006

  • 19:45 The FA CupBirm'ham 2-0 Torquay

Saturday, 14 January 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 2-0 Birm'ham

Saturday, 07 January 2006

  • 15:00 The FA CupTorquay 0-0 Birm'ham

Monday, 02 January 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirm'ham 2-0 Wigan

Saturday, 31 December 2005

  • 13:00 Barclays PremChelsea 2-0 Birm'ham

Wednesday, 28 December 2005

  • 19:45 Barclays PremBirm'ham 2-2 Man Utd

Monday, 26 December 2005

  • 13:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-0 Birm'ham

Tuesday, 20 December 2005

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBirm'ham 1-3 Man Utd

Saturday, 17 December 2005

  • 17:15 Barclays PremMan City 4-1 Birm'ham

Saturday, 10 December 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirm'ham 1-0 Fulham

Monday, 05 December 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBirm'ham 1-2 West Ham

Tuesday, 29 November 2005

  • 19:45 Capital One CupMillwall 2-2 Birm'ham

Saturday, 26 November 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 0-1 Birm'ham

Saturday, 05 November 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-0 Birm'ham

Saturday, 29 October 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirm'ham 0-1 Everton

Wednesday, 26 October 2005

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBirm'ham 2-1 Norwich

Saturday, 22 October 2005

  • 12:45 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-0 Birm'ham

Sunday, 16 October 2005

  • 12:00 Barclays PremBirm'ham 0-1 A Villa

Sunday, 02 October 2005

  • 13:30 Barclays PremArsenal 1-0 Birm'ham

Saturday, 24 September 2005

  • 12:45 Barclays PremBirm'ham 2-2 Liverpool

Tuesday, 20 September 2005

  • 19:45 Capital One CupScunthorpe 0-2 Birm'ham

Saturday, 17 September 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremPortsmth 1-1 Birm'ham

Saturday, 10 September 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirm'ham 0-1 Charlton

Saturday, 27 August 2005

  • 12:15 Barclays PremW Brom 2-3 Birm'ham

Tuesday, 23 August 2005

  • 19:45 Barclays PremBirm'ham 0-3 M'boro

Saturday, 20 August 2005

  • 17:15 Barclays PremBirm'ham 1-2 Man City

Saturday, 13 August 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 0-0 Birm'ham

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Aston Villa 2-1 Liverpool: Villa reach FA Cup final after comeback win stuns Reds

Aston Villa produced a stunning fightback to beat Liverpool 2-1 at Wembley and reach their first FA Cup final for 15 years.

Vinnie Jones says Leeds United do not need Russell Crowe takeover

Vinnie Jones admitted that Leeds United’s demise is a ‘sad situation’ and insisted Russell Crowe is not the answer.

Manchester City 2-0 West Ham: Sergio Aguero strikes in easy win

Manchester City closed the gap on third-placed Manchester United after a comfortable 2-0 victory over West Ham.

Mail Box

Respect, But Never Admiration For Chelsea

Football's about entertainment, the Mailbox says. Which means Manchester United supporters are happy with never winning the league if the football is good...

Wenger's Titles Down To United Woes...

Well, it's certainly one theory. Man United fans are out in force - decrying Wenger and defending FFP. We have mails on Coquelin, Coutinho and Mediawatch...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company