Next Game

Birm'ham v B'mouth

Saturday, 25 October 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Ewood Park

Last Game

Blackburn 1 - 0 Birm'ham

Tuesday, 21 October 2014, 19:45

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Sunday, 09 May 2010

  • 16:00 Barclays PremBolton 2-1 Birm'ham Report

Saturday, 01 May 2010

  • 12:45 Barclays PremBirm'ham 2-1 Burnley Report

Sunday, 25 April 2010

  • 12:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-0 Birm'ham Report

Saturday, 17 April 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirm'ham 0-0 Hull City Report

Sunday, 11 April 2010

  • 16:00 Barclays PremMan City 5-1 Birm'ham Report

Sunday, 04 April 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirm'ham 1-1 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 27 March 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirm'ham 1-1 Arsenal

Wednesday, 24 March 2010

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-1 Birm'ham

Saturday, 20 March 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 3-1 Birm'ham Report

Saturday, 13 March 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirm'ham 2-2 Everton

Tuesday, 09 March 2010

  • 19:45 Barclays PremPortsmth 1-2 Birm'ham Report

Saturday, 06 March 2010

  • 12:30 The FA CupPortsmth 2-0 Birm'ham Report

Saturday, 27 February 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirm'ham 1-0 Wigan Report

Sunday, 21 February 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 2-1 Birm'ham Report

Saturday, 13 February 2010

  • 15:00 The FA CupDerby 1-2 Birm'ham Report

Wednesday, 10 February 2010

  • 19:45 Barclays PremWest Ham 2-0 Birm'ham Report

Sunday, 07 February 2010

  • 13:30 Barclays PremBirm'ham 2-1 Wolves Report

Saturday, 30 January 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirm'ham 1-1 Tottenham Report

Wednesday, 27 January 2010

  • 19:45 Barclays PremChelsea 3-0 Birm'ham Report

Saturday, 23 January 2010

  • 15:00 The FA CupEverton 1-2 Birm'ham Report

Tuesday, 12 January 2010

  • 19:45 The FA CupBirm'ham 1-0 N Forest Report

Saturday, 09 January 2010

  • 17:30 Barclays PremBirm'ham 1-1 Man Utd Report

Saturday, 02 January 2010

  • 15:00 The FA CupN Forest 0-0 Birm'ham Report

Monday, 28 December 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke 0-1 Birm'ham Report

Saturday, 26 December 2009

  • 12:45 Barclays PremBirm'ham 0-0 Chelsea Report

Sunday, 20 December 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-1 Birm'ham Report

Tuesday, 15 December 2009

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBirm'ham 2-1 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 12 December 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirm'ham 1-0 West Ham Report

Saturday, 05 December 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWigan 2-3 Birm'ham Report

Sunday, 29 November 2009

  • 12:00 Barclays PremWolves 0-1 Birm'ham Report

Saturday, 21 November 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirm'ham 1-0 Fulham Report

Monday, 09 November 2009

  • 20:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-2 Birm'ham Report

Sunday, 01 November 2009

  • 16:00 Barclays PremBirm'ham 0-0 Man City Report

Saturday, 24 October 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirm'ham 2-1 S'land Report

Saturday, 17 October 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 3-1 Birm'ham Report

Saturday, 03 October 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBurnley 2-1 Birm'ham Report

Saturday, 26 September 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirm'ham 1-2 Bolton Report

Tuesday, 22 September 2009

  • 19:45 Capital One CupS'land 2-0 Birm'ham Report

Saturday, 19 September 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremHull City 0-1 Birm'ham Report

Sunday, 13 September 2009

  • 12:00 Barclays PremBirm'ham 0-1 A Villa Report

Saturday, 29 August 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Birm'ham Report

Tuesday, 25 August 2009

  • 19:45 Capital One CupSo'ton 1-2 Birm'ham Report

Saturday, 22 August 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirm'ham 0-0 Stoke Report

Wednesday, 19 August 2009

  • 19:45 Barclays PremBirm'ham 1-0 Portsmth Report

Sunday, 16 August 2009

  • 13:30 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-0 Birm'ham Report

Wednesday, 05 August 2009

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchTamworth 3-1 Birm'ham

Tuesday, 04 August 2009

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchCrewe 4-1 Birm'ham Report

Sunday, 02 August 2009

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchCheltenhm 0-4 Birm'ham Report

Saturday, 01 August 2009

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchN Forest 2-1 Birm'ham Report

Wednesday, 29 July 2009

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchDag + Red 0-1 Birm'ham Report

Saturday, 25 July 2009

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchBurton Alb 3-2 Birm'ham

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Europa League: Erik Lamela and Harry Kane help Tottenham thrash Asteras Tripolis 5-1

Erik Lamela and a Harry Kane hat-trick helped Tottenham earn a 5-1 home win over Asteras Tripolis in the Europa League.

Europa League: Celtic hold on for scrappy 2-1 victory over FC Astra at Parkhead

Three goals in the latter stages saw Celtic claim a crucial 2-1 victory at home to FC Astra in Europa League Group D.

Europa League review: Young Boys beat Napoli, while Feyenoord prop up Group G

Napoli lost 2-0 to Young Boys in Bern in the Europa League on Thursday, as Feyenoord went down 3-1 away to HNK Rijeka.

Mail Box

Dropping Jack And Pity For Poor Alexis...

We have lots more mails about Liverpool (is Brendan the naked emperor?) and Arsenal. One reader feels sorry for Alexis Sanchez while one wants Wilshere dropped...

Oh Mario - Why Always Meh?

Come on in and play the Liverpool blame game. Is it the fault of Rodgers, Balotelli, Mignolet, Johnson, Markovic or Lovren? Plus, Arsenal fans annoyed in victory...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property