Sunday, 09 May 2010

  • 16:00 Barclays PremBolton 2-1 Birm'ham Report

Saturday, 01 May 2010

  • 12:45 Barclays PremBirm'ham 2-1 Burnley Report

Sunday, 25 April 2010

  • 12:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-0 Birm'ham Report

Saturday, 17 April 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirm'ham 0-0 Hull City Report

Sunday, 11 April 2010

  • 16:00 Barclays PremMan City 5-1 Birm'ham Report

Sunday, 04 April 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirm'ham 1-1 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 27 March 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirm'ham 1-1 Arsenal

Wednesday, 24 March 2010

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-1 Birm'ham

Saturday, 20 March 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 3-1 Birm'ham Report

Saturday, 13 March 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirm'ham 2-2 Everton

Tuesday, 09 March 2010

  • 19:45 Barclays PremPortsmth 1-2 Birm'ham Report

Saturday, 06 March 2010

  • 12:30 The FA CupPortsmth 2-0 Birm'ham Report

Saturday, 27 February 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirm'ham 1-0 Wigan Report

Sunday, 21 February 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 2-1 Birm'ham Report

Saturday, 13 February 2010

  • 15:00 The FA CupDerby 1-2 Birm'ham Report

Wednesday, 10 February 2010

  • 19:45 Barclays PremWest Ham 2-0 Birm'ham Report

Sunday, 07 February 2010

  • 13:30 Barclays PremBirm'ham 2-1 Wolves Report

Saturday, 30 January 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirm'ham 1-1 Tottenham Report

Wednesday, 27 January 2010

  • 19:45 Barclays PremChelsea 3-0 Birm'ham Report

Saturday, 23 January 2010

  • 15:00 The FA CupEverton 1-2 Birm'ham Report

Tuesday, 12 January 2010

  • 19:45 The FA CupBirm'ham 1-0 N Forest Report

Saturday, 09 January 2010

  • 17:30 Barclays PremBirm'ham 1-1 Man Utd Report

Saturday, 02 January 2010

  • 15:00 The FA CupN Forest 0-0 Birm'ham Report

Monday, 28 December 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke 0-1 Birm'ham Report

Saturday, 26 December 2009

  • 12:45 Barclays PremBirm'ham 0-0 Chelsea Report

Sunday, 20 December 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-1 Birm'ham Report

Tuesday, 15 December 2009

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBirm'ham 2-1 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 12 December 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirm'ham 1-0 West Ham Report

Saturday, 05 December 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWigan 2-3 Birm'ham Report

Sunday, 29 November 2009

  • 12:00 Barclays PremWolves 0-1 Birm'ham Report

Saturday, 21 November 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirm'ham 1-0 Fulham Report

Monday, 09 November 2009

  • 20:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-2 Birm'ham Report

Sunday, 01 November 2009

  • 16:00 Barclays PremBirm'ham 0-0 Man City Report

Saturday, 24 October 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirm'ham 2-1 S'land Report

Saturday, 17 October 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 3-1 Birm'ham Report

Saturday, 03 October 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBurnley 2-1 Birm'ham Report

Saturday, 26 September 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirm'ham 1-2 Bolton Report

Tuesday, 22 September 2009

  • 19:45 Capital One CupS'land 2-0 Birm'ham Report

Saturday, 19 September 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremHull City 0-1 Birm'ham Report

Sunday, 13 September 2009

  • 12:00 Barclays PremBirm'ham 0-1 A Villa Report

Saturday, 29 August 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Birm'ham Report

Tuesday, 25 August 2009

  • 19:45 Capital One CupSo'ton 1-2 Birm'ham Report

Saturday, 22 August 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirm'ham 0-0 Stoke Report

Wednesday, 19 August 2009

  • 19:45 Barclays PremBirm'ham 1-0 Portsmth Report

Sunday, 16 August 2009

  • 13:30 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-0 Birm'ham Report

Wednesday, 05 August 2009

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchTamworth 3-1 Birm'ham

Tuesday, 04 August 2009

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchCrewe 4-1 Birm'ham Report

Sunday, 02 August 2009

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchCheltenhm 0-4 Birm'ham Report

Saturday, 01 August 2009

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchN Forest 2-1 Birm'ham Report

Wednesday, 29 July 2009

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchDag + Red 0-1 Birm'ham Report

Saturday, 25 July 2009

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchBurton Alb 3-2 Birm'ham

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Carlton Cole doesn't know if he will stay at West Ham next season

West Ham striker Carlton Cole revealed he still does not know where his future lies beyond this season.

Louis van Gaal believes David De Gea will stay at Manchester United

Louis van Gaal believes David De Gea will stay at Manchester United despite speculation linking him with Real Madrid.

Roy Hodgson wants Steven Gerrard and Frank Lampard on England coaching staff

Roy Hodgson wants Steven Gerrard and Frank Lampard on the England coaching team when they retire from playing.

Mail Box

Only One Real Manager Of The Year

Winning the Premier League with the best squad in the Premier League is only par; Ronald Koeman did a whole lot better. Plus, the last word on Raheem and...

Don't Slate Sterling For Ambition...

Raheem Sterling deserves credit for his desire to quit Liverpool, according to one mailboxer. Also: why football should not be compared to business and Degsy's latest spot of bother...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company