DW Stadium

Next Game

Wigan v Birmingham

Saturday, 30 August 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

St Andrews Stadium

Last Game

Birmingham 0 - 3 Sunderland

Wednesday, 27 August 2014, 19:45

Capital One Cup Second Round

Sunday, 09 May 2010

  • 16:00 Barclays PremBolton 2-1 Birmingham Report

Saturday, 01 May 2010

  • 12:45 Barclays PremBirmingham 2-1 Burnley Report

Sunday, 25 April 2010

  • 12:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-0 Birmingham Report

Saturday, 17 April 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirmingham 0-0 Hull City Report

Sunday, 11 April 2010

  • 16:00 Barclays PremMan City 5-1 Birmingham Report

Sunday, 04 April 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirmingham 1-1 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 27 March 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirmingham 1-1 Arsenal

Wednesday, 24 March 2010

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-1 Birmingham

Saturday, 20 March 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSunderland 3-1 Birmingham Report

Saturday, 13 March 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirmingham 2-2 Everton

Tuesday, 09 March 2010

  • 19:45 Barclays PremPortsmouth 1-2 Birmingham Report

Saturday, 06 March 2010

  • 12:30 The FA CupPortsmouth 2-0 Birmingham Report

Saturday, 27 February 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirmingham 1-0 Wigan Report

Sunday, 21 February 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 2-1 Birmingham Report

Saturday, 13 February 2010

  • 15:00 The FA CupDerby 1-2 Birmingham Report

Wednesday, 10 February 2010

  • 19:45 Barclays PremWest Ham 2-0 Birmingham Report

Sunday, 07 February 2010

  • 13:30 Barclays PremBirmingham 2-1 Wolves Report

Saturday, 30 January 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirmingham 1-1 Tottenham Report

Wednesday, 27 January 2010

  • 19:45 Barclays PremChelsea 3-0 Birmingham Report

Saturday, 23 January 2010

  • 15:00 The FA CupEverton 1-2 Birmingham Report

Tuesday, 12 January 2010

  • 19:45 The FA CupBirmingham 1-0 N Forest Report

Saturday, 09 January 2010

  • 17:30 Barclays PremBirmingham 1-1 Man Utd Report

Saturday, 02 January 2010

  • 15:00 The FA CupN Forest 0-0 Birmingham Report

Monday, 28 December 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke 0-1 Birmingham Report

Saturday, 26 December 2009

  • 12:45 Barclays PremBirmingham 0-0 Chelsea Report

Sunday, 20 December 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-1 Birmingham Report

Tuesday, 15 December 2009

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBirmingham 2-1 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 12 December 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirmingham 1-0 West Ham Report

Saturday, 05 December 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWigan 2-3 Birmingham Report

Sunday, 29 November 2009

  • 12:00 Barclays PremWolves 0-1 Birmingham Report

Saturday, 21 November 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirmingham 1-0 Fulham Report

Monday, 09 November 2009

  • 20:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-2 Birmingham Report

Sunday, 01 November 2009

  • 16:00 Barclays PremBirmingham 0-0 Man City Report

Saturday, 24 October 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirmingham 2-1 Sunderland Report

Saturday, 17 October 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 3-1 Birmingham Report

Saturday, 03 October 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBurnley 2-1 Birmingham Report

Saturday, 26 September 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirmingham 1-2 Bolton Report

Tuesday, 22 September 2009

  • 19:45 Capital One CupSunderland 2-0 Birmingham Report

Saturday, 19 September 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremHull City 0-1 Birmingham Report

Sunday, 13 September 2009

  • 12:00 Barclays PremBirmingham 0-1 A Villa Report

Saturday, 29 August 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Birmingham Report

Tuesday, 25 August 2009

  • 19:45 Capital One CupSouthampton 1-2 Birmingham Report

Saturday, 22 August 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirmingham 0-0 Stoke Report

Wednesday, 19 August 2009

  • 19:45 Barclays PremBirmingham 1-0 Portsmouth Report

Sunday, 16 August 2009

  • 13:30 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-0 Birmingham Report

Wednesday, 05 August 2009

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchTamworth 3-1 Birmingham

Tuesday, 04 August 2009

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchCrewe 4-1 Birmingham Report

Sunday, 02 August 2009

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchCheltenham 0-4 Birmingham Report

Saturday, 01 August 2009

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchN Forest 2-1 Birmingham Report

Wednesday, 29 July 2009

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchDag + Red 0-1 Birmingham Report

Saturday, 25 July 2009

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchBurton Alb 3-2 Birmingham

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Transfer news: Tottenham strike deal for Montpellier midfielder Benjamin Stambouli

Tottenham have agreed a fee with Montpellier for defensive midfielder Benjamin Stambouli, according to the French club.

Transfer news: Chelsea confirm agreement with AC Milan for two-year Fernando Torres loan

Chelsea striker Fernando Torres will have a medical at AC Milan on Saturday ahead of an agreed two-year loan deal.

Europa League: Roberto Martinez happy Everton start and finish at home

Roberto Martinez is happy with the way the fixtures have worked out for Everton in their tough Europa League draw.

Mail Box

Surely A Spurs Fan Should Remember...

...what happened to the fourth Champions League place the last time an English team won the thing. Plus, who would want to pay £60 to watch the current England team?

Ginger Pirlo? Don't Make Me Laugh...

A Sunderland fan in the mailbox is surprised by Jack Colback's call up to the England squad. Plus, thoughts on Welbeck and Liverpool's Champions League draw...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property