Next Game

Birmingham v Fulham

Saturday, 27 September 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Carrow Road

Last Game

Norwich 2 - 2 Birmingham

Saturday, 20 September 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Sunday, 09 May 2010

  • 16:00 Barclays PremBolton 2-1 Birmingham Report

Saturday, 01 May 2010

  • 12:45 Barclays PremBirmingham 2-1 Burnley Report

Sunday, 25 April 2010

  • 12:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-0 Birmingham Report

Saturday, 17 April 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirmingham 0-0 Hull City Report

Sunday, 11 April 2010

  • 16:00 Barclays PremMan City 5-1 Birmingham Report

Sunday, 04 April 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirmingham 1-1 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 27 March 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirmingham 1-1 Arsenal

Wednesday, 24 March 2010

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-1 Birmingham

Saturday, 20 March 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSunderland 3-1 Birmingham Report

Saturday, 13 March 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirmingham 2-2 Everton

Tuesday, 09 March 2010

  • 19:45 Barclays PremPortsmouth 1-2 Birmingham Report

Saturday, 06 March 2010

  • 12:30 The FA CupPortsmouth 2-0 Birmingham Report

Saturday, 27 February 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirmingham 1-0 Wigan Report

Sunday, 21 February 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 2-1 Birmingham Report

Saturday, 13 February 2010

  • 15:00 The FA CupDerby 1-2 Birmingham Report

Wednesday, 10 February 2010

  • 19:45 Barclays PremWest Ham 2-0 Birmingham Report

Sunday, 07 February 2010

  • 13:30 Barclays PremBirmingham 2-1 Wolves Report

Saturday, 30 January 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirmingham 1-1 Tottenham Report

Wednesday, 27 January 2010

  • 19:45 Barclays PremChelsea 3-0 Birmingham Report

Saturday, 23 January 2010

  • 15:00 The FA CupEverton 1-2 Birmingham Report

Tuesday, 12 January 2010

  • 19:45 The FA CupBirmingham 1-0 N Forest Report

Saturday, 09 January 2010

  • 17:30 Barclays PremBirmingham 1-1 Man Utd Report

Saturday, 02 January 2010

  • 15:00 The FA CupN Forest 0-0 Birmingham Report

Monday, 28 December 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke 0-1 Birmingham Report

Saturday, 26 December 2009

  • 12:45 Barclays PremBirmingham 0-0 Chelsea Report

Sunday, 20 December 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-1 Birmingham Report

Tuesday, 15 December 2009

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBirmingham 2-1 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 12 December 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirmingham 1-0 West Ham Report

Saturday, 05 December 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWigan 2-3 Birmingham Report

Sunday, 29 November 2009

  • 12:00 Barclays PremWolves 0-1 Birmingham Report

Saturday, 21 November 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirmingham 1-0 Fulham Report

Monday, 09 November 2009

  • 20:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-2 Birmingham Report

Sunday, 01 November 2009

  • 16:00 Barclays PremBirmingham 0-0 Man City Report

Saturday, 24 October 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirmingham 2-1 Sunderland Report

Saturday, 17 October 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 3-1 Birmingham Report

Saturday, 03 October 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBurnley 2-1 Birmingham Report

Saturday, 26 September 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirmingham 1-2 Bolton Report

Tuesday, 22 September 2009

  • 19:45 Capital One CupSunderland 2-0 Birmingham Report

Saturday, 19 September 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremHull City 0-1 Birmingham Report

Sunday, 13 September 2009

  • 12:00 Barclays PremBirmingham 0-1 A Villa Report

Saturday, 29 August 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Birmingham Report

Tuesday, 25 August 2009

  • 19:45 Capital One CupSouthampton 1-2 Birmingham Report

Saturday, 22 August 2009

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirmingham 0-0 Stoke Report

Wednesday, 19 August 2009

  • 19:45 Barclays PremBirmingham 1-0 Portsmouth Report

Sunday, 16 August 2009

  • 13:30 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-0 Birmingham Report

Wednesday, 05 August 2009

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchTamworth 3-1 Birmingham

Tuesday, 04 August 2009

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchCrewe 4-1 Birmingham Report

Sunday, 02 August 2009

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchCheltenham 0-4 Birmingham Report

Saturday, 01 August 2009

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchN Forest 2-1 Birmingham Report

Wednesday, 29 July 2009

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchDag + Red 0-1 Birmingham Report

Saturday, 25 July 2009

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchBurton Alb 3-2 Birmingham

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Crystal Palace beat Everton 3-2 at Goodison Park

Crystal Palace came from behind to beat Everton 3-2 and pick up their first win of the Premier League campaign.

Premier League: Frank Lampard haunts Chelsea as he earns Manchester City earn 1-1 draw

Frank Lampard stepped off the bench to score against his former club and salvage a 1-1 draw for Man City at home to Chelsea.

Premier League: Frank Lampard has mixed emotions after equaliser in 1-1 draw with Chelsea

Frank Lampard is almost speechless after scoring the equaliser for his Manchester City in the 1-1 draw with Chelsea.

Mail Box

Liverpool Aren't Even Exciting This Season

Liverpool fans are seemingly resigned to slipping back into mediocrity, which in September isn't exactly ideal. Plus better Arsenal, Allardyce praise and an excited Saint...

Be Careful What You Wish For, Gooners

That's the message from a Man United fan in the mailbox. Plus, thoughts on Paul Lambert's new contract, the Alan Pardew dilemma at Newcastle and lots more...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property