Anfield

Next Game

Liverpool v Blackburn

Sunday, 08 March 2015, 16:00

The FA Cup Quarter-Final

Hillsborough

Last Game

Sheff Wed 1 - 2 Blackburn

Wednesday, 04 March 2015, 19:45

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Saturday, 12 July 2014

  • Add to calendar 16:00 Friendly MatchTelford vs Blackburn

Sunday, 08 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 16:00 The FA CupLiverpool vs Blackburn

Wednesday, 11 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs Bolton

Saturday, 14 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton vs Blackburn

Tuesday, 17 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs Brentford

Saturday, 21 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs Brighton

Saturday, 04 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds vs Blackburn

Monday, 06 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs Millwall

Saturday, 11 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading vs Blackburn

Tuesday, 14 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham vs Blackburn

Saturday, 18 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs N Forest

Saturday, 25 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHuddsf'ld vs Blackburn

Saturday, 02 May 2015

  • Add to calendar 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs Ipswich

Scroll to top

Footer 365

FA charges Newcastle's Papiss Cisse and Manchester United's Jonny Evans

The FA have charged Newcastle's Papiss Cisse and Manchester United's Jonny Evans over Wednesday's 'spitting' incident.

Jonny Evans issues denial as Papiss Cisse apologises in 'spitting' row

Manchester United's Jonny Evans has denied spitting at Papiss Cisse, while the Newcastle striker has apologised for his actions.

Coutinho, Fernandinho, Oscar, Willian and Filipe Luis named in Brazil squad

Philippe Coutinho among five Premier League players named in the Brazil squad for the friendlies with France and Chile.

Mail Box

Have To Trust Managers On Mata

It's all very well bemoaning the lack of action for Juan Mata, but we have to trust the judgement of Van Gaal and Mourinho. Plus Martinez Out, and Leicester are doomed...

Should Gerrard Get In This Liverpool Side?

Never mind the long goodbye, should he actually get back into this excellent Liverpool side playing with pace? Mostly we talk Manchester United, though. It's good...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company