Next Game

Rotherham v Blackburn

Tuesday, 30 September 2014, 19:45

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Ewood Park

Last Game

Blackburn 2 - 2 Watford

Saturday, 27 September 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Saturday, 12 July 2014

  • Add to calendar 16:00 Friendly MatchTelford vs Blackburn

Tuesday, 30 September 2014

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipRotherham vs Blackburn

Saturday, 04 October 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs Huddersfld

Saturday, 18 October 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich vs Blackburn

Tuesday, 21 October 2014

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs Birmingham

Saturday, 25 October 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest vs Blackburn

Saturday, 01 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs Reading

Tuesday, 04 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall vs Blackburn

Saturday, 08 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton vs Blackburn

Saturday, 22 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs Leeds

Saturday, 29 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro vs Blackburn

Saturday, 06 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs Sheff Wed

Saturday, 13 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrentford vs Blackburn

Saturday, 20 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs Charlton

Friday, 26 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBolton vs Blackburn

Sunday, 28 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs M'boro

Sunday, 11 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 14:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs Wolves

Saturday, 17 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan vs Blackburn

Saturday, 24 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby vs Blackburn

Saturday, 31 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs Fulham

Saturday, 07 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford vs Blackburn

Tuesday, 10 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs Rotherham

Saturday, 14 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff vs Blackburn

Saturday, 21 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs Blackpool

Tuesday, 24 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs Norwich

Saturday, 28 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBournemth vs Blackburn

Wednesday, 04 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed vs Blackburn

Saturday, 07 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs Bolton

Saturday, 14 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton vs Blackburn

Tuesday, 17 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs Brentford

Saturday, 21 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs Brighton

Saturday, 04 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds vs Blackburn

Monday, 06 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs Millwall

Saturday, 11 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading vs Blackburn

Tuesday, 14 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirmingham vs Blackburn

Saturday, 18 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs N Forest

Saturday, 25 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHuddersfld vs Blackburn

Saturday, 02 May 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs Ipswich

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Championship: Fulham owner Shahid Khan names five-man search party for new manager

Danny Murphy, Brian McBride, and Sky Sports pundit Niall Quinn will help Fulham's search for their new manager.

Manchester United confirm Ander Herrera has suffered a broken rib

Manchester United have confirmed that Ander Herrera suffered a fractured rib against West Ham on Saturday.

Premier League: Arsene Wenger says Olivier Giroud's new contract is 'done deal'

Arsenal manager Arsene Wenger says a new contract for French striker Olivier Giroud is a 'done deal'.

Mail Box

#Usingfootballersnamesineverydaylife

We have the last of these as well as mails on Liverpool, Wayne Rooney, QPR, Arsenal's injuries and more. It's a mailbox that's Alonso rather than Rafael, if you will...

How Much In 'Pounds Raheem Sterling'?

A whole lot of you use footballers' names in everyday life. And you hate yourselves for it. As you should. We also have mails on Newcastle, Rooney and more...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property