Ewood Park

Next Game

Blackburn v Wolves

Saturday, 08 August 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Saturday, 08 August 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs Wolves

Tuesday, 11 August 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Capital One CupBlackburn vs Shrewsbury

Saturday, 15 August 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHuddsf'ld vs Blackburn

Tuesday, 18 August 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs Cardiff

Saturday, 22 August 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton vs Blackburn

Friday, 28 August 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs Bolton

Sunday, 13 September 2015

  • Add to calendar 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipFulham vs Blackburn

Wednesday, 16 September 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR vs Blackburn

Saturday, 19 September 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs Charlton

Saturday, 26 September 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City vs Blackburn

Saturday, 03 October 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs Ipswich

Saturday, 17 October 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMK Dons vs Blackburn

Wednesday, 21 October 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs Derby

Saturday, 24 October 2015

  • Add to calendar 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs Burnley

Saturday, 31 October 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds vs Blackburn

Tuesday, 03 November 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham vs Blackburn

Saturday, 07 November 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs Brentford

Saturday, 21 November 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston vs Blackburn

Saturday, 28 November 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs Sheff Wed

Saturday, 05 December 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C vs Blackburn

Saturday, 12 December 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs Rotherham

Tuesday, 15 December 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs N Forest

Saturday, 19 December 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading vs Blackburn

Saturday, 26 December 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs M'boro

Monday, 28 December 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBolton vs Blackburn

Saturday, 02 January 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff vs Blackburn

Tuesday, 12 January 2016

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs QPR

Saturday, 16 January 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs Brighton

Saturday, 23 January 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton vs Blackburn

Saturday, 30 January 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs Fulham

Saturday, 06 February 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro vs Blackburn

Saturday, 13 February 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs Hull City

Saturday, 20 February 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich vs Blackburn

Tuesday, 23 February 2016

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby vs Blackburn

Saturday, 27 February 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs MK Dons

Saturday, 05 March 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley vs Blackburn

Tuesday, 08 March 2016

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs Birm'ham

Saturday, 12 March 2016

  • Add to calendar 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs Leeds

Saturday, 19 March 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrentford vs Blackburn

Saturday, 02 April 2016

  • Add to calendar 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs Preston

Tuesday, 05 April 2016

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed vs Blackburn

Saturday, 09 April 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves vs Blackburn

Saturday, 16 April 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs Huddsf'ld

Tuesday, 19 April 2016

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest vs Blackburn

Saturday, 23 April 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs Bristol C

Saturday, 30 April 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipRotherham vs Blackburn

Saturday, 07 May 2016

  • Add to calendar 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs Reading

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Andre Pirlo backs Liverpool's Mario Balotelli to prove his potential

Andrea Pirlo thinks Mario Balotelli can still be one of the "top forwards in Europe" despite his struggles at Liverpool.

West Brom reject approach from Aston Villa for Joleon Lescott

West Brom have rejected an approach from Aston Villa for central defender Joleon Lescott, according to reports.

Theo Walcott and Santi Cazorla sign new deals with Arsenal

Theo Walcott and Santi Cazorla have signed new contracts at Arsenal.

Mail Box

Neville Has It Wrong On Chelsea...

One Mailboxer says that the Neviller has it slightly wrong on Chelsea. Plus thoughts on sexy Saints, pre-season reviews, Connor Wickham and televised analysis...

De Gea Disrespectful? Remember RVP...

We got dozens of mails from people pointing and laughing at Brian D for suggesting David de Gea has acted disrespectfully; we printed some. And there's more...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company