Craven Cottage

Next Game

Fulham v Blackburn

Sunday, 13 September 2015, 12:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Ewood Park

Last Game

Blackburn 0 - 0 Bolton

Friday, 28 August 2015, 19:45

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Sunday, 13 September 2015

  • Add to calendar 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipFulham vs Blackburn

Wednesday, 16 September 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR vs Blackburn

Saturday, 19 September 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs Charlton

Saturday, 26 September 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City vs Blackburn

Saturday, 03 October 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs Ipswich

Saturday, 17 October 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMK Dons vs Blackburn

Wednesday, 21 October 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs Derby

Saturday, 24 October 2015

  • Add to calendar 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs Burnley

Thursday, 29 October 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds vs Blackburn

Tuesday, 03 November 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham vs Blackburn

Saturday, 07 November 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs Brentford

Saturday, 21 November 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston vs Blackburn

Saturday, 28 November 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs Sheff Wed

Saturday, 05 December 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C vs Blackburn

Saturday, 12 December 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs Rotherham

Tuesday, 15 December 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs N Forest

Saturday, 19 December 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading vs Blackburn

Saturday, 26 December 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs M'boro

Monday, 28 December 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBolton vs Blackburn

Saturday, 02 January 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff vs Blackburn

Tuesday, 12 January 2016

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs QPR

Saturday, 16 January 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs Brighton

Saturday, 23 January 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton vs Blackburn

Saturday, 30 January 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs Fulham

Saturday, 06 February 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro vs Blackburn

Saturday, 13 February 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs Hull City

Saturday, 20 February 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich vs Blackburn

Tuesday, 23 February 2016

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby vs Blackburn

Saturday, 27 February 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs MK Dons

Saturday, 05 March 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley vs Blackburn

Tuesday, 08 March 2016

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs Birm'ham

Saturday, 12 March 2016

  • Add to calendar 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs Leeds

Saturday, 19 March 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrentford vs Blackburn

Saturday, 02 April 2016

  • Add to calendar 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs Preston

Tuesday, 05 April 2016

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed vs Blackburn

Saturday, 09 April 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves vs Blackburn

Saturday, 16 April 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs Huddsf'ld

Tuesday, 19 April 2016

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest vs Blackburn

Saturday, 23 April 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs Bristol C

Saturday, 30 April 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipRotherham vs Blackburn

Saturday, 07 May 2016

  • Add to calendar 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs Reading

Scroll to top

Footer 365

David de Gea to leave Man United for Real Madrid in £29m deal; Navas to move other way

Man United have agreed the sale of David De Gea to Real Madrid, with Keylor Navas poised to move the other way in a deal valued at £29m.

Javier Hernandez leaves Man United in £7.3m move to Bayer Leverkusen

Javier Hernandez has welcomed the "big opportunity" of playing for Bayer Leverkusen after they signed him for a fee of £7.3m from Man United.

Manchester United winger Adnan Januzaj has joined Borussia Dortmund on loan

Manchester United winger Adnan Januzaj has joined Borussia Dortmund on loan for the rest of the season.

Mail Box

Patience Wearing Thin For Van Gaal

Is the tide turning against Van Gaal? A few Mailboxers have had enough. Also: stop saying the season's over, a neutral's plea to the big five, and pray for Degsy...

Brendan Rodgers Just Isn't Good Enough...

That's the general consensus in a bumper Mailbox, which says we have reached 'Peak Brendan'. Also, Arsenal don't need a striker, and is Klopp being lined up by Chelsea?

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company