Ewood Park

Next Game

Blackburn v M'boro

Sunday, 28 December 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Macron Stadium

Last Game

Bolton 2 - 1 Blackburn

Friday, 26 December 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Saturday, 12 July 2014

  • Add to calendar 16:00 Friendly MatchTelford vs Blackburn

Sunday, 28 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs M'boro

Saturday, 03 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 The FA CupCharlton vs Blackburn

Sunday, 11 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 14:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs Wolves

Saturday, 17 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan vs Blackburn

Saturday, 24 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby vs Blackburn

Saturday, 31 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs Fulham

Saturday, 07 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford vs Blackburn

Tuesday, 10 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs Rotherham

Saturday, 14 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff vs Blackburn

Saturday, 21 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs Blackpool

Tuesday, 24 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs Norwich

Saturday, 28 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipB'mouth vs Blackburn

Wednesday, 04 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed vs Blackburn

Saturday, 07 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs Bolton

Saturday, 14 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton vs Blackburn

Tuesday, 17 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs Brentford

Saturday, 21 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs Brighton

Saturday, 04 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds vs Blackburn

Monday, 06 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs Millwall

Saturday, 11 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading vs Blackburn

Tuesday, 14 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham vs Blackburn

Saturday, 18 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs N Forest

Saturday, 25 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHuddsf'ld vs Blackburn

Saturday, 02 May 2015

  • Add to calendar 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs Ipswich

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Paul Lambert: Aston Villa's new style here to stay despite lack of goals

Paul Lambert is sure the goals will come for Aston Villa if they persist with their current style of football.

Bobby Zamora tells QPR to give Charlie Austin a new contract

Bobby Zamora has told QPR to sort out Charlie Austin's future before his goals attract bids from elsewhere.

Jose Mourinho: It's only a matter of time before John Terry gets new contract

John Terry will definitely stay at Chelsea beyond the end of his current deal, Jose Mourinho says.

Mail Box

Van Gaal's Half-Term Report Card...

One Man United fan isn't happy with the rate the team is progressing under Louis van Gaal, while the mailbox also wishes Liverpool fans a Merry Mid-Table Christmas...

Hang On, Rafa's Success Is No Fluke...

The afternoon mailbox kicks the morning mailbox's arse after claims that Rafa Benitez has fluked his success. Plus, big talk about Liverpool's progress and lots more...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property