Riverside Stadium

Next Game

M'boro v Blackburn

Saturday, 29 November 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Ewood Park

Last Game

Blackburn 2 - 1 Leeds

Saturday, 22 November 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Sunday, 07 May 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-0 Man City

Tuesday, 02 May 2006

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-0 Chelsea

Saturday, 29 April 2006

  • 17:15 Barclays PremCharlton 0-2 Blackburn

Wednesday, 19 April 2006

  • 19:45 Barclays PremBirm'ham 2-1 Blackburn

Sunday, 16 April 2006

  • 14:30 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-1 Liverpool

Saturday, 08 April 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremPortsmth 2-2 Blackburn

Monday, 03 April 2006

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-1 Wigan

Saturday, 25 March 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 0-1 Blackburn

Saturday, 18 March 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 3-2 M'boro

Saturday, 11 March 2006

  • 17:15 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-0 A Villa

Sunday, 05 March 2006

  • 16:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-2 Blackburn

Saturday, 25 February 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-0 Arsenal

Wednesday, 15 February 2006

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-0 S'land

Saturday, 11 February 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 04 February 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 2-0 Blackburn

Wednesday, 01 February 2006

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 4-3 Man Utd

Saturday, 28 January 2006

  • 15:00 The FA CupWest Ham 4-2 Blackburn

Wednesday, 25 January 2006

  • 20:00 Capital One CupMan Utd 2-1 Blackburn

Saturday, 21 January 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 0-1 Blackburn

Saturday, 14 January 2006

  • 17:15 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-0 Bolton

Wednesday, 11 January 2006

  • 20:00 Capital One CupBlackburn 1-1 Man Utd

Saturday, 07 January 2006

  • 15:00 The FA CupBlackburn 3-0 QPR

Monday, 02 January 2006

  • 19:35 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-1 Portsmth

Saturday, 31 December 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWigan 0-3 Blackburn

Monday, 26 December 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 0-2 Blackburn

Wednesday, 21 December 2005

  • 20:00 Capital One CupM'boro 0-1 Blackburn

Saturday, 17 December 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 2-1 Blackburn

Saturday, 10 December 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 3-2 West Ham

Saturday, 03 December 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-2 Everton

Wednesday, 30 November 2005

  • 20:00 Capital One CupCharlton 2-3 Blackburn

Saturday, 26 November 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 3-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 19 November 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 0-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 05 November 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 4-1 Charlton

Saturday, 29 October 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 4-2 Blackburn

Tuesday, 25 October 2005

  • 20:00 Capital One CupBlackburn 3-0 Leeds

Saturday, 22 October 2005

  • 12:45 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-0 Birm'ham

Saturday, 15 October 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 1-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 01 October 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-0 W Brom

Saturday, 24 September 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-2 Blackburn

Wednesday, 21 September 2005

  • 20:00 Capital One CupBlackburn 3-1 Huddsf'ld

Sunday, 18 September 2005

  • 14:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-3 Newcastle

Sunday, 11 September 2005

  • 16:00 Barclays PremBolton 0-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 27 August 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-0 Blackburn

Wednesday, 24 August 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 20 August 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-1 Fulham

Saturday, 13 August 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 3-1 Blackburn

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Europa League: Trabzonspor and Fiorentina among teams to reach last 32

Trabzonspor and Fiorentina were among the teams to progress to the last 32 of the Europa League on Thursday night.

Premier League: Gus Poyet challenges Sunderland to be the first team to beat Chelsea

Sunderland boss Gus Poyet has challenged his players to become the first team to beat Chelsea this season.

Premier League: Arsenal's Jack Wilshere has ankle surgery and will be out for around three months

Arsenal will be without Jack Wilshere for around three months after the midfielder underwent ankle surgery.

Mail Box

Arsenal Fans Are Full Of Hope Again...

Arsenal fans have been sucked back into believing Wenger can bring the glory years back after beating Borussia Dortmund. Plus, more on Liverpool's worrying decline...

Makes Sense To Make Gerrard Liverpool Manager

That's the thoughts of one Mailboxer, who wants Jamie Carragher as defensive coach. Plus views on Arsenal, Malmo v Juventus, Alexis Sanchez & tremendous improvement...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property