Craven Cottage

Next Game

Fulham v Blackburn

Sunday, 13 September 2015, 12:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Ewood Park

Last Game

Blackburn 0 - 0 Bolton

Friday, 28 August 2015, 19:45

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Sunday, 07 May 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-0 Man City

Tuesday, 02 May 2006

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-0 Chelsea

Saturday, 29 April 2006

  • 17:15 Barclays PremCharlton 0-2 Blackburn

Wednesday, 19 April 2006

  • 19:45 Barclays PremBirm'ham 2-1 Blackburn

Sunday, 16 April 2006

  • 14:30 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-1 Liverpool

Saturday, 08 April 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremPortsmth 2-2 Blackburn

Monday, 03 April 2006

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-1 Wigan

Saturday, 25 March 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 0-1 Blackburn

Saturday, 18 March 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 3-2 M'boro

Saturday, 11 March 2006

  • 17:15 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-0 A Villa

Sunday, 05 March 2006

  • 16:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-2 Blackburn

Saturday, 25 February 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-0 Arsenal

Wednesday, 15 February 2006

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-0 S'land

Saturday, 11 February 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 04 February 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 2-0 Blackburn

Wednesday, 01 February 2006

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 4-3 Man Utd

Saturday, 28 January 2006

  • 15:00 The FA CupWest Ham 4-2 Blackburn

Wednesday, 25 January 2006

  • 20:00 Capital One CupMan Utd 2-1 Blackburn

Saturday, 21 January 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 0-1 Blackburn

Saturday, 14 January 2006

  • 17:15 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-0 Bolton

Wednesday, 11 January 2006

  • 20:00 Capital One CupBlackburn 1-1 Man Utd

Saturday, 07 January 2006

  • 15:00 The FA CupBlackburn 3-0 QPR

Monday, 02 January 2006

  • 19:35 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-1 Portsmth

Saturday, 31 December 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWigan 0-3 Blackburn

Monday, 26 December 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 0-2 Blackburn

Wednesday, 21 December 2005

  • 20:00 Capital One CupM'boro 0-1 Blackburn

Saturday, 17 December 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 2-1 Blackburn

Saturday, 10 December 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 3-2 West Ham

Saturday, 03 December 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-2 Everton

Wednesday, 30 November 2005

  • 20:00 Capital One CupCharlton 2-3 Blackburn

Saturday, 26 November 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 3-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 19 November 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 0-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 05 November 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 4-1 Charlton

Saturday, 29 October 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 4-2 Blackburn

Tuesday, 25 October 2005

  • 20:00 Capital One CupBlackburn 3-0 Leeds

Saturday, 22 October 2005

  • 12:45 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-0 Birm'ham

Saturday, 15 October 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 1-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 01 October 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-0 W Brom

Saturday, 24 September 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-2 Blackburn

Wednesday, 21 September 2005

  • 20:00 Capital One CupBlackburn 3-1 Huddsf'ld

Sunday, 18 September 2005

  • 14:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-3 Newcastle

Sunday, 11 September 2005

  • 16:00 Barclays PremBolton 0-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 27 August 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-0 Blackburn

Wednesday, 24 August 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 20 August 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-1 Fulham

Saturday, 13 August 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 3-1 Blackburn

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Real Madrid defend conduct over the failed bid to sign David de Gea

Real Madrid have defended their conduct over the failed bid to sign David de Gea and accused Man United of holding up the deal.

Javier Hernandez wants to feel loved again after explaining Manchester United exit

Javier Hernandez has revealed he left Manchester United for Bayer Leverkusen in a £7.3m deal because he "wants to feel loved again".

Ilori in Villa talks after Sunderland snub

Liverpool defender Tiago Ilori is considering an offer of a season-long loan move to Aston Villa after rejecting the chance to join Sunderland.

Mail Box

Anthony Martial: The French Danny Welbeck

Is Anthony Martial any better than Danny Welbeck? We have a massive Mailbox on Manchester United's transfer ridiculousness, and hypocritical Arsene Wenger.

Patience Wearing Thin For Van Gaal

Is the tide turning against Van Gaal? A few Mailboxers have had enough. Also: stop saying the season's over, a neutral's plea to the big five, and pray for Degsy...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company