Ewood Park

Next Game

Blackburn v Ipswich

Saturday, 02 May 2015, 12:15

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Last Game

Huddsf'ld 2 - 2 Blackburn

Saturday, 25 April 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Sunday, 07 May 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-0 Man City

Tuesday, 02 May 2006

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-0 Chelsea

Saturday, 29 April 2006

  • 17:15 Barclays PremCharlton 0-2 Blackburn

Wednesday, 19 April 2006

  • 19:45 Barclays PremBirm'ham 2-1 Blackburn

Sunday, 16 April 2006

  • 14:30 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-1 Liverpool

Saturday, 08 April 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremPortsmth 2-2 Blackburn

Monday, 03 April 2006

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-1 Wigan

Saturday, 25 March 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 0-1 Blackburn

Saturday, 18 March 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 3-2 M'boro

Saturday, 11 March 2006

  • 17:15 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-0 A Villa

Sunday, 05 March 2006

  • 16:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-2 Blackburn

Saturday, 25 February 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-0 Arsenal

Wednesday, 15 February 2006

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-0 S'land

Saturday, 11 February 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 04 February 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 2-0 Blackburn

Wednesday, 01 February 2006

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 4-3 Man Utd

Saturday, 28 January 2006

  • 15:00 The FA CupWest Ham 4-2 Blackburn

Wednesday, 25 January 2006

  • 20:00 Capital One CupMan Utd 2-1 Blackburn

Saturday, 21 January 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 0-1 Blackburn

Saturday, 14 January 2006

  • 17:15 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-0 Bolton

Wednesday, 11 January 2006

  • 20:00 Capital One CupBlackburn 1-1 Man Utd

Saturday, 07 January 2006

  • 15:00 The FA CupBlackburn 3-0 QPR

Monday, 02 January 2006

  • 19:35 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-1 Portsmth

Saturday, 31 December 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWigan 0-3 Blackburn

Monday, 26 December 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 0-2 Blackburn

Wednesday, 21 December 2005

  • 20:00 Capital One CupM'boro 0-1 Blackburn

Saturday, 17 December 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 2-1 Blackburn

Saturday, 10 December 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 3-2 West Ham

Saturday, 03 December 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-2 Everton

Wednesday, 30 November 2005

  • 20:00 Capital One CupCharlton 2-3 Blackburn

Saturday, 26 November 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 3-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 19 November 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 0-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 05 November 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 4-1 Charlton

Saturday, 29 October 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 4-2 Blackburn

Tuesday, 25 October 2005

  • 20:00 Capital One CupBlackburn 3-0 Leeds

Saturday, 22 October 2005

  • 12:45 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-0 Birm'ham

Saturday, 15 October 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 1-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 01 October 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-0 W Brom

Saturday, 24 September 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-2 Blackburn

Wednesday, 21 September 2005

  • 20:00 Capital One CupBlackburn 3-1 Huddsf'ld

Sunday, 18 September 2005

  • 14:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-3 Newcastle

Sunday, 11 September 2005

  • 16:00 Barclays PremBolton 0-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 27 August 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-0 Blackburn

Wednesday, 24 August 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 20 August 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-1 Fulham

Saturday, 13 August 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 3-1 Blackburn

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Champions League: Real Madrid's Bale and Benzema fit for Juventus clash

Gareth Bale and Karim Benzema should be fit for Real Madrid's Champions League semi-final first-leg clash at Juventus.

Manchester United confirm tour of US in 2015

Manchester United have confirmed they will face Barcelona, PSG, Club America and San Jose Earthquakes on a US tour this summer.

Nigel Pearson warns Leicester winning run is worth nothing yet

Leicester boss Nigel Pearson is delighted to be out of the Premier League's bottom three but has warned his players they have achieved nothing yet.

Mail Box

Is Mrs Mediawatch A Brighton Fan?

The Mailbox stands firmly in Bournemouth's corner, Jose Mourinho is defended in force and Manchester City would want him if he was sacked at Chelsea...

Mourinho A 'Motivator Of Idiots'

The Mailbox asks whether Jose Mourinho is really that special or is he just 'a motivator of idiots?' And strikers don't come through at top clubs...apparently.

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company