Ewood Park

Next Game

Blackburn v Leeds

Saturday, 22 November 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Amex Stadium

Last Game

Brighton 1 - 1 Blackburn

Saturday, 08 November 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Sunday, 07 May 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-0 Man City

Tuesday, 02 May 2006

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-0 Chelsea

Saturday, 29 April 2006

  • 17:15 Barclays PremCharlton 0-2 Blackburn

Wednesday, 19 April 2006

  • 19:45 Barclays PremBirm'ham 2-1 Blackburn

Sunday, 16 April 2006

  • 14:30 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-1 Liverpool

Saturday, 08 April 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremPortsmth 2-2 Blackburn

Monday, 03 April 2006

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-1 Wigan

Saturday, 25 March 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 0-1 Blackburn

Saturday, 18 March 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 3-2 M'boro

Saturday, 11 March 2006

  • 17:15 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-0 A Villa

Sunday, 05 March 2006

  • 16:00 Barclays PremTottenham 3-2 Blackburn

Saturday, 25 February 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-0 Arsenal

Wednesday, 15 February 2006

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-0 S'land

Saturday, 11 February 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 04 February 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 2-0 Blackburn

Wednesday, 01 February 2006

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 4-3 Man Utd

Saturday, 28 January 2006

  • 15:00 The FA CupWest Ham 4-2 Blackburn

Wednesday, 25 January 2006

  • 20:00 Capital One CupMan Utd 2-1 Blackburn

Saturday, 21 January 2006

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 0-1 Blackburn

Saturday, 14 January 2006

  • 17:15 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-0 Bolton

Wednesday, 11 January 2006

  • 20:00 Capital One CupBlackburn 1-1 Man Utd

Saturday, 07 January 2006

  • 15:00 The FA CupBlackburn 3-0 QPR

Monday, 02 January 2006

  • 19:35 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-1 Portsmth

Saturday, 31 December 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWigan 0-3 Blackburn

Monday, 26 December 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 0-2 Blackburn

Wednesday, 21 December 2005

  • 20:00 Capital One CupM'boro 0-1 Blackburn

Saturday, 17 December 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 2-1 Blackburn

Saturday, 10 December 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 3-2 West Ham

Saturday, 03 December 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-2 Everton

Wednesday, 30 November 2005

  • 20:00 Capital One CupCharlton 2-3 Blackburn

Saturday, 26 November 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 3-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 19 November 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 0-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 05 November 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 4-1 Charlton

Saturday, 29 October 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 4-2 Blackburn

Tuesday, 25 October 2005

  • 20:00 Capital One CupBlackburn 3-0 Leeds

Saturday, 22 October 2005

  • 12:45 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-0 Birm'ham

Saturday, 15 October 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 1-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 01 October 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-0 W Brom

Saturday, 24 September 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-2 Blackburn

Wednesday, 21 September 2005

  • 20:00 Capital One CupBlackburn 3-1 Huddsf'ld

Sunday, 18 September 2005

  • 14:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-3 Newcastle

Sunday, 11 September 2005

  • 16:00 Barclays PremBolton 0-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 27 August 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-0 Blackburn

Wednesday, 24 August 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 20 August 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-1 Fulham

Saturday, 13 August 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 3-1 Blackburn

Scroll to top

Footer 365

World Cup: Michael Garcia's report to be examined by FIFA Audit and Compliance Committee

Michael Garcia's report into the World Cup bidding process will be examined by FIFA's Compliance Committee chairman.

Whelan: Mackay Caused No Offence

Wigan owner Dave Whelan believes that new manager Malky Mackay caused no offence with the content of text messages.

Dave Whelan controversy: Wigan owner apologises for remarks after being accused of anti-Semitism

Wigan owner Dave Whelan has apologised for comments he made in The Guardian which have been attacked as anti-Semitic.

Mail Box

Why Wilshere Can't Play DM For Arsenal...

We have a long mail on where Jack Wilshere fits in for England and Arsenal. Plus, thoughts on Liverpool's poor form, Dave Whelan, and the historical county of Lancashire...

Where Have All The Defenders Gone?

Somebody has done their research and concluded that the top teams in the Premier League concede more goals than ever before. It's interesting; it's the mails...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property