Ewood Park

Next Game

Blackburn v Charlton

Saturday, 20 December 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Griffin Park

Last Game

Brentford 3 - 1 Blackburn

Saturday, 13 December 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Saturday, 11 May 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 3-0 Fulham

Wednesday, 08 May 2002

  • 20:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 4-3 Blackburn

Sunday, 28 April 2002

  • 16:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-2 Blackburn

Tuesday, 23 April 2002

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-2 Newcastle

Saturday, 20 April 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 1-3 Blackburn

Wednesday, 10 April 2002

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-0 Chelsea

Monday, 01 April 2002

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-0 So'ton

Saturday, 30 March 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester 2-1 Blackburn

Sunday, 17 March 2002

  • 14:00 Barclays PremLeeds 3-1 Blackburn

Wednesday, 13 March 2002

  • 19:45 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-1 Ipswich

Tuesday, 05 March 2002

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 3-0 A Villa

Saturday, 02 March 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBolton 1-1 Blackburn

Sunday, 24 February 2002

  • 15:00 Capital One CupBlackburn 2-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 16 February 2002

  • 15:00 The FA CupM'boro 1-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 09 February 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 2-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 02 February 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 2-0 Blackburn

Wednesday, 30 January 2002

  • 19:45 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-3 Arsenal

Saturday, 26 January 2002

  • 15:00 The FA CupMillwall 0-1 Blackburn

Tuesday, 22 January 2002

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBlackburn 4-2 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 19 January 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-1 Blackburn

Wednesday, 16 January 2002

  • 19:45 The FA CupBlackburn 3-1 Barnsley

Saturday, 12 January 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 4-1 Charlton

Tuesday, 08 January 2002

  • 19:45 Capital One CupSheff Wed 1-2 Blackburn

Saturday, 05 January 2002

  • 15:00 The FA CupBarnsley 1-1 Blackburn

Tuesday, 01 January 2002

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 29 December 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-1 Derby

Wednesday, 26 December 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-3 S'land

Saturday, 22 December 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 0-2 Blackburn

Saturday, 15 December 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-1 Blackburn

Tuesday, 11 December 2001

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBlackburn 4-0 Arsenal

Sunday, 09 December 2001

  • 13:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-2 Leeds

Saturday, 01 December 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-1 M'boro

Wednesday, 28 November 2001

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBlackburn 2-0 Man City

Saturday, 24 November 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 0-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 17 November 2001

  • 12:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-1 Liverpool

Saturday, 03 November 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 1-2 Blackburn

Monday, 29 October 2001

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-0 Leicester

Saturday, 20 October 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 3-3 Blackburn

Sunday, 14 October 2001

  • 14:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 7-1 West Ham

Wednesday, 10 October 2001

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBlackburn 2-1 M'boro

Sunday, 30 September 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 2-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 22 September 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-0 Everton

Wednesday, 19 September 2001

  • 19:45 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-1 Bolton

Sunday, 16 September 2001

  • 16:00 Barclays PremIpswich 1-1 Blackburn

Wednesday, 12 September 2001

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBlackburn 2-0 Oldham

Saturday, 08 September 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 1-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 25 August 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-1 Tottenham

Wednesday, 22 August 2001

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-2 Man Utd

Saturday, 18 August 2001

  • 15:00 Barclays PremDerby 2-1 Blackburn

Sunday, 12 August 2001

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchBlackburn 3-2 Barcelona

Saturday, 04 August 2001

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchBradford 0-2 Blackburn

Wednesday, 01 August 2001

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchWrexham 2-3 Blackburn

Monday, 30 July 2001

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchPort Vale 0-2 Blackburn

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Mario Balotelli handed one-match ban for social media post

Liverpool striker Mario Balotelli has been given a one-match ban by the FA after his controversial post on social media.

Premier League: Agent confirms Hatem Ben Arfa is poised for a January transfer

Hatem Ben Arfa is set for a January move after finding himself unwanted at Newcastle and Hull, his agent has confirmed.

Liverpool: Kolo Toure says Adam Lallana is player of season

Kolo Toure has named Adam Lallana as Liverpool's player of the season despite Raheem Sterling's eye-catching form.

Mail Box

Gonna Party Like It's Your Birthday...

There are an awful lot of folk claiming to share their birthdays with Lionel Messi or Ronaldo, while we have an Arsenal fan who doesn't want to be liked and more...

Manager Of The Month, My A***...

We have a Newcastle fan having a pop at his manager, some mild reaction to last night at Bournemouth, a justication of that Falcao cost and why the Neviller rules...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property