Macron Stadium

Next Game

Bolton v Blackburn

Friday, 26 December 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Ewood Park

Last Game

Blackburn 2 - 0 Charlton

Saturday, 20 December 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Sunday, 22 May 2011

  • 16:00 Barclays PremWolves 2-3 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 14 May 2011

  • 12:45 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-1 Man Utd Report

Saturday, 07 May 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 1-1 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 30 April 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-0 Bolton Report

Monday, 25 April 2011

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-1 Man City Report

Saturday, 16 April 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-0 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 09 April 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-1 Birm'ham Report

Saturday, 02 April 2011

  • 17:30 Barclays PremArsenal 0-0 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 19 March 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-2 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 05 March 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 3-2 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 26 February 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 4-1 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 12 February 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-0 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 05 February 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWigan 4-3 Blackburn Report

Wednesday, 02 February 2011

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-1 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 29 January 2011

  • 13:00 The FA CupA Villa 3-1 Blackburn Report

Sunday, 23 January 2011

  • 16:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-0 W Brom Report

Saturday, 15 January 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 2-0 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 08 January 2011

  • 15:00 The FA CupBlackburn 1-0 QPR Report

Wednesday, 05 January 2011

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 3-1 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 01 January 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 3-0 Blackburn Report

Tuesday, 28 December 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 1-3 Blackburn Report

Sunday, 26 December 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-2 Stoke Report

Saturday, 18 December 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-1 West Ham Report

Sunday, 12 December 2010

  • 13:30 Barclays PremBolton 2-1 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 04 December 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 3-0 Wolves Report

Saturday, 27 November 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 7-1 Blackburn Report

Sunday, 21 November 2010

  • 13:30 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-0 A Villa Report

Saturday, 13 November 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 4-2 Blackburn Report

Wednesday, 10 November 2010

  • 19:45 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-2 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 06 November 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-1 Wigan Report

Saturday, 30 October 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-2 Chelsea Report

Sunday, 24 October 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-1 Blackburn Report

Monday, 18 October 2010

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-0 S'land Report

Saturday, 02 October 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke 1-0 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 25 September 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackpool 1-2 Blackburn Report

Wednesday, 22 September 2010

  • 19:45 Capital One CupA Villa 3-1 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 18 September 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-1 Fulham Report

Saturday, 11 September 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 1-1 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 28 August 2010

  • 12:45 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-2 Arsenal Report

Tuesday, 24 August 2010

  • 20:00 Capital One CupBlackburn 3-1 Norwich Report

Saturday, 21 August 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirm'ham 2-1 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 14 August 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-0 Everton Report

Saturday, 07 August 2010

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchHearts 1-1 Blackburn

Saturday, 31 July 2010

  • 19:15 Friendly MatchSydney FC 1-2 Blackburn Report

Wednesday, 28 July 2010

  • 18:00 Friendly MatchAEK Athens 2-1 Blackburn Report

Sunday, 25 July 2010

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchRangers 2-1 Blackburn Report

Wednesday, 21 July 2010

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchHuddsf'ld 1-0 Blackburn Report

Tuesday, 20 July 2010

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchPreston 3-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 17 July 2010

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchFleetwood 0-2 Blackburn

Saturday, 10 July 2010

  • 16:00 Friendly MatchSturm Graz 0-0 Blackburn Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Martin Skrtel's stoppage-time header earns Liverpool a point in 2-2 draw with Arsenal

A 97th-minute bullet header from defender Martin Skrtel earned Liverpool a 2-2 draw with Arsenal at Anfield.

Transfer news: Labour MP Iain Wright warns Hartlepool against signing Ched Evans

Labour MP Iain Wright has told Hartlepool to "think again" over their interest in signing convicted rapist Ched Evans.

Premier League: Neil Warnock blasts officials after Crystal Palace's 3-0 defeat at Man City

Neil Warnock said the decision to disallow a Crystal Palace goal in the 3-0 defeat to Manchester City was "disgraceful".

Mail Box

More Players In The Wrong Bloody Shirt

Plus Cristiano Ronaldo, who looks 'heart-breakingly well-suited to a Real Madrid shirt' according to one United fan. Plus, words from the good doctor and plenty more...

Players Plainly Wearing The Wrong Strip...

There are some players who just look plain daft in whatever shirt they're wearing. Like Cesc and Robin. It's a cracking mailbox with a load of different themes...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property