Elland Road

Next Game

Leeds v Blackburn

Saturday, 04 April 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Ewood Park

Last Game

Blackburn 0 - 1 Brighton

Saturday, 21 March 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Sunday, 22 May 2011

  • 16:00 Barclays PremWolves 2-3 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 14 May 2011

  • 12:45 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-1 Man Utd Report

Saturday, 07 May 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 1-1 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 30 April 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-0 Bolton Report

Monday, 25 April 2011

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-1 Man City Report

Saturday, 16 April 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-0 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 09 April 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-1 Birm'ham Report

Saturday, 02 April 2011

  • 17:30 Barclays PremArsenal 0-0 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 19 March 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-2 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 05 March 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 3-2 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 26 February 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 4-1 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 12 February 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-0 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 05 February 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWigan 4-3 Blackburn Report

Wednesday, 02 February 2011

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-1 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 29 January 2011

  • 13:00 The FA CupA Villa 3-1 Blackburn Report

Sunday, 23 January 2011

  • 16:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-0 W Brom Report

Saturday, 15 January 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 2-0 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 08 January 2011

  • 15:00 The FA CupBlackburn 1-0 QPR Report

Wednesday, 05 January 2011

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 3-1 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 01 January 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 3-0 Blackburn Report

Tuesday, 28 December 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 1-3 Blackburn Report

Sunday, 26 December 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-2 Stoke Report

Saturday, 18 December 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-1 West Ham Report

Sunday, 12 December 2010

  • 13:30 Barclays PremBolton 2-1 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 04 December 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 3-0 Wolves Report

Saturday, 27 November 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 7-1 Blackburn Report

Sunday, 21 November 2010

  • 13:30 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-0 A Villa Report

Saturday, 13 November 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 4-2 Blackburn Report

Wednesday, 10 November 2010

  • 19:45 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-2 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 06 November 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-1 Wigan Report

Saturday, 30 October 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-2 Chelsea Report

Sunday, 24 October 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-1 Blackburn Report

Monday, 18 October 2010

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-0 S'land Report

Saturday, 02 October 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke 1-0 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 25 September 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackpool 1-2 Blackburn Report

Wednesday, 22 September 2010

  • 19:45 Capital One CupA Villa 3-1 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 18 September 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-1 Fulham Report

Saturday, 11 September 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 1-1 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 28 August 2010

  • 12:45 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-2 Arsenal Report

Tuesday, 24 August 2010

  • 20:00 Capital One CupBlackburn 3-1 Norwich Report

Saturday, 21 August 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirm'ham 2-1 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 14 August 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-0 Everton Report

Saturday, 07 August 2010

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchHearts 1-1 Blackburn

Saturday, 31 July 2010

  • 19:15 Friendly MatchSydney FC 1-2 Blackburn Report

Wednesday, 28 July 2010

  • 18:00 Friendly MatchAEK Athens 2-1 Blackburn Report

Sunday, 25 July 2010

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchRangers 2-1 Blackburn Report

Wednesday, 21 July 2010

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchHuddsf'ld 1-0 Blackburn Report

Tuesday, 20 July 2010

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchPreston 3-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 17 July 2010

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchFleetwood 0-2 Blackburn

Saturday, 10 July 2010

  • 16:00 Friendly MatchSturm Graz 0-0 Blackburn Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

European Qualifiers round-up: Wins for Germany, Portugal and Romania

Goals from Marco Reus and Thomas Muller gave Germany victory over Georgia while Portugal beat Serbia to go top of Group I.

Luis Suarez rules out joining any English club but Liverpool

Luis Suarez refused to rule out a return to Liverpool and insists he will never play for another Premier League club.

Scotland 6-1 Gibraltar: Steven Fletcher scores hat-trick in European Qualifier

Gibraltar scored their first competitive goal, but Steven Fletcher's hat-trick helped Scotland win 6-1 at Hampden Park.

Mail Box

FA Refusing To Learn From Germany

We have a postcard from Germany in the Mailbox highlighting how Greg Dyke's quick-fix approach is all wrong. Also, the clamour for Kane, and size matters, apparently...

Where's The Love For Walcott?

Theo Walcott is wanted by neither Arsenal or Liverpool fans in the afternoon Mailbox. Also, some good points on the FA skewed priorities, and glorious geekery...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company