Next Game

Birmingham v Blackburn

Monday, 21 April 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Ewood Park

Last Game

Blackburn 0 - 0 Yeovil

Friday, 18 April 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Sunday, 22 May 2011

  • 16:00 Barclays PremWolves 2-3 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 14 May 2011

  • 12:45 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-1 Man Utd Report

Saturday, 07 May 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 1-1 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 30 April 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-0 Bolton Report

Monday, 25 April 2011

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-1 Man City Report

Saturday, 16 April 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-0 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 09 April 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-1 Birmingham Report

Saturday, 02 April 2011

  • 17:30 Barclays PremArsenal 0-0 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 19 March 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-2 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 05 March 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 3-2 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 26 February 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 4-1 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 12 February 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-0 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 05 February 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWigan 4-3 Blackburn Report

Wednesday, 02 February 2011

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-1 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 29 January 2011

  • 13:00 The FA CupA Villa 3-1 Blackburn Report

Sunday, 23 January 2011

  • 16:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-0 West Brom Report

Saturday, 15 January 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 2-0 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 08 January 2011

  • 15:00 The FA CupBlackburn 1-0 QPR Report

Wednesday, 05 January 2011

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 3-1 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 01 January 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSunderland 3-0 Blackburn Report

Tuesday, 28 December 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 1-3 Blackburn Report

Sunday, 26 December 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-2 Stoke City Report

Saturday, 18 December 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-1 West Ham Report

Sunday, 12 December 2010

  • 13:30 Barclays PremBolton 2-1 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 04 December 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 3-0 Wolves Report

Saturday, 27 November 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 7-1 Blackburn Report

Sunday, 21 November 2010

  • 13:30 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-0 A Villa Report

Saturday, 13 November 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 4-2 Blackburn Report

Wednesday, 10 November 2010

  • 19:45 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-2 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 06 November 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-1 Wigan Report

Saturday, 30 October 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-2 Chelsea Report

Sunday, 24 October 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-1 Blackburn Report

Monday, 18 October 2010

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-0 Sunderland Report

Saturday, 02 October 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke City 1-0 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 25 September 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackpool 1-2 Blackburn Report

Wednesday, 22 September 2010

  • 19:45 Capital One CupA Villa 3-1 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 18 September 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-1 Fulham Report

Saturday, 11 September 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 1-1 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 28 August 2010

  • 12:45 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-2 Arsenal Report

Tuesday, 24 August 2010

  • 20:00 Capital One CupBlackburn 3-1 Norwich Report

Saturday, 21 August 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirmingham 2-1 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 14 August 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-0 Everton Report

Saturday, 07 August 2010

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchHearts 1-1 Blackburn

Saturday, 31 July 2010

  • 19:15 Friendly MatchSydney FC 1-2 Blackburn Report

Wednesday, 28 July 2010

  • 18:00 Friendly MatchAEK Athens 2-1 Blackburn Report

Sunday, 25 July 2010

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchRangers 2-1 Blackburn Report

Wednesday, 21 July 2010

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchHuddersfld 1-0 Blackburn Report

Tuesday, 20 July 2010

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchPreston 3-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 17 July 2010

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchFleetwood 0-2 Blackburn

Saturday, 10 July 2010

  • 16:00 Friendly MatchSturm Graz 0-0 Blackburn Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Manchester United boss David Moyes braced for hostile Everton reception

Manchester United manager David Moyes is expecting a hostile reception when he returns to Goodison Park on Sunday.

Championship: Burnley beat Blackpool to move closer to automatic promotion

Burnley moved to the brink of promotion to the Premier League after beating Blackpool 1-0 at Bloomfield Road.

Top three falter in League Two

Promotion nerves hit the top three clubs in Sky Bet League Two as Scunthorpe, Chesterfield and Rochdale all failed to win on Good Friday.

Mail Box

Kieran's Not The Only One Keeping Notes

Another chap in the mailbox has been keeping notes on comments made by optimistic Man United fans. Plus, Garey Vance is offering a double-or-quits on his new tattoo...

Mignolet Is The Reason For Liverpool Flying

Mignolet's bad kicking is the reason for Liverpool's success, whilst one man keep notes on F365 mails. Plus England excitement, Arteta and a bad Walsall experience...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property