Anfield

Next Game

Liverpool v Blackburn

Sunday, 08 March 2015, 16:00

The FA Cup Quarter-Final

Hillsborough

Last Game

Sheff Wed 1 - 2 Blackburn

Wednesday, 04 March 2015, 19:45

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Sunday, 22 May 2011

  • 16:00 Barclays PremWolves 2-3 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 14 May 2011

  • 12:45 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-1 Man Utd Report

Saturday, 07 May 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 1-1 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 30 April 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-0 Bolton Report

Monday, 25 April 2011

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-1 Man City Report

Saturday, 16 April 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 2-0 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 09 April 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-1 Birm'ham Report

Saturday, 02 April 2011

  • 17:30 Barclays PremArsenal 0-0 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 19 March 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-2 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 05 March 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 3-2 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 26 February 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 4-1 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 12 February 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-0 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 05 February 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWigan 4-3 Blackburn Report

Wednesday, 02 February 2011

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-1 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 29 January 2011

  • 13:00 The FA CupA Villa 3-1 Blackburn Report

Sunday, 23 January 2011

  • 16:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-0 W Brom Report

Saturday, 15 January 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 2-0 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 08 January 2011

  • 15:00 The FA CupBlackburn 1-0 QPR Report

Wednesday, 05 January 2011

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 3-1 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 01 January 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremS'land 3-0 Blackburn Report

Tuesday, 28 December 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 1-3 Blackburn Report

Sunday, 26 December 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-2 Stoke Report

Saturday, 18 December 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-1 West Ham Report

Sunday, 12 December 2010

  • 13:30 Barclays PremBolton 2-1 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 04 December 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 3-0 Wolves Report

Saturday, 27 November 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 7-1 Blackburn Report

Sunday, 21 November 2010

  • 13:30 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-0 A Villa Report

Saturday, 13 November 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 4-2 Blackburn Report

Wednesday, 10 November 2010

  • 19:45 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-2 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 06 November 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-1 Wigan Report

Saturday, 30 October 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-2 Chelsea Report

Sunday, 24 October 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-1 Blackburn Report

Monday, 18 October 2010

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-0 S'land Report

Saturday, 02 October 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke 1-0 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 25 September 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackpool 1-2 Blackburn Report

Wednesday, 22 September 2010

  • 19:45 Capital One CupA Villa 3-1 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 18 September 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-1 Fulham Report

Saturday, 11 September 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 1-1 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 28 August 2010

  • 12:45 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-2 Arsenal Report

Tuesday, 24 August 2010

  • 20:00 Capital One CupBlackburn 3-1 Norwich Report

Saturday, 21 August 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirm'ham 2-1 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 14 August 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-0 Everton Report

Saturday, 07 August 2010

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchHearts 1-1 Blackburn

Saturday, 31 July 2010

  • 19:15 Friendly MatchSydney FC 1-2 Blackburn Report

Wednesday, 28 July 2010

  • 18:00 Friendly MatchAEK Athens 2-1 Blackburn Report

Sunday, 25 July 2010

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchRangers 2-1 Blackburn Report

Wednesday, 21 July 2010

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchHuddsf'ld 1-0 Blackburn Report

Tuesday, 20 July 2010

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchPreston 3-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 17 July 2010

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchFleetwood 0-2 Blackburn

Saturday, 10 July 2010

  • 16:00 Friendly MatchSturm Graz 0-0 Blackburn Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Mesut Ozil defended by Arsene Wenger after Paul Scholes criticism

Arsene Wenger claims Paul Scholes "would have loved to play with Mesut Ozil".

Football Association names Martin Glenn as its new chief executive

The Football Association has named Martin Glenn as its new chief executive.

Arsenal's Gabriel Paulista out for up to three weeks with hamstring injury

Arsene Wenger has confirmed that Arsenal defender Gabriel has been ruled out for up to three weeks with a hamstring injury.

Mail Box

Why All The Hate For Robin Van Persie?

One Mailboxer can't work out why everyone is having a pop at Robin van Persie. Plus FA Cup anticipation, changing relegation, a Friday song and more Totti love...

Is Sissoko's Neck Very Distinctive?

Moussa Sissoko features in a really quite bizarre Distinctive Physical Features XI while we have mails on sexism, Angel Di Maria and Francesco Totti. Ramdom.

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company