Ewood Park

Next Game

Blackburn v Wolves

Saturday, 08 August 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Sunday, 13 May 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 2-1 Blackburn Report

Monday, 07 May 2012

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-1 Wigan Report

Sunday, 29 April 2012

  • 16:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-0 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 21 April 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-0 Norwich Report

Saturday, 14 April 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea 3-0 Blackburn Report

Tuesday, 10 April 2012

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-3 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 07 April 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 3-0 Blackburn Report

Monday, 02 April 2012

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-2 Man Utd Report

Saturday, 24 March 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBolton 2-1 Blackburn Report

Tuesday, 20 March 2012

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-0 S'land Report

Saturday, 10 March 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWolves 0-2 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 03 March 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-1 A Villa Report

Saturday, 25 February 2012

  • 17:30 Barclays PremMan City 3-0 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 11 February 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 3-2 QPR Report

Saturday, 04 February 2012

  • 13:00 Barclays PremArsenal 7-1 Blackburn Report

Wednesday, 01 February 2012

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-2 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 21 January 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-1 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 14 January 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 3-1 Fulham Report

Saturday, 07 January 2012

  • 15:00 The FA CupNewcastle 2-1 Blackburn Report

Monday, 02 January 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-2 Stoke Report

Saturday, 31 December 2011

  • 12:45 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-3 Blackburn Report

Monday, 26 December 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 1-1 Blackburn Report

Tuesday, 20 December 2011

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-2 Bolton Report

Saturday, 17 December 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-2 W Brom Report

Sunday, 11 December 2011

  • 13:30 Barclays PremS'land 2-1 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 03 December 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 4-2 Swansea Report

Tuesday, 29 November 2011

  • 19:45 Capital One CupCardiff 2-0 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 26 November 2011

  • 12:45 Barclays PremStoke 3-1 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 19 November 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWigan 3-3 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 05 November 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-1 Chelsea Report

Saturday, 29 October 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNorwich 3-3 Blackburn Report

Wednesday, 26 October 2011

  • 20:00 Capital One CupBlackburn 4-3 Newcastle Report

Sunday, 23 October 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-2 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 15 October 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremQPR 1-1 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 01 October 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-4 Man City Report

Saturday, 24 September 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 3-1 Blackburn Report

Tuesday, 20 September 2011

  • 20:00 Capital One CupBlackburn 3-2 Leyton Or Report

Saturday, 17 September 2011

  • 12:45 Barclays PremBlackburn 4-3 Arsenal Report

Sunday, 11 September 2011

  • 16:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-1 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 27 August 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-1 Everton Report

Wednesday, 24 August 2011

  • 20:00 Capital One CupBlackburn 3-1 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 20 August 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 3-1 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 13 August 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-2 Wolves Report

Saturday, 06 August 2011

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchKilmarnock 1-4 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 30 July 2011

  • 11:00 Prem League Asia TrophyBlackburn 3-0 Kitchee Report

Wednesday, 27 July 2011

  • 11:00 Prem League Asia TrophyA Villa 1-0 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 16 July 2011

  • 12:00 Friendly MatchAccrington 1-2 Blackburn Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Chelsea fail with £25m bid for Everton's John Stones

Everton have rejected an improved bid of £25m from Chelsea for centre-half John Stones, according to Sky sources.

Jose: 'Cabaye move makes PL harder'

Jose Mourinho claims the transfer of players like Yohan Cabaye to mid-table clubs makes the PL "very, very hard" to win.

Real reopen talks over £28m De Gea deal

Real Madrid have reportedly reopened negotiations with Manchester United over David de Gea and may complete a deal in the coming days.

Mail Box

Mails: This Is My Perfect Moment

Lots of Mailboxers channel their inner Martine McCutcheon to bring you their perfect footballing moments. Plus thoughts on Blatter, names, and Chelsea worries...

Mails: Let's Talk About Jose's Failures...

We don't talk about them because Chelsea won the title...but imagine if LVG or Brendan Rodgers had signed Juan Cuadrado. Plus, a trawl through the squads...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company