Gigg Lane

Next Game

Bury v Blackburn

Wednesday, 30 July 2014, 19:45

Friendly Match

Coral Windows Stadium

Last Game

Bradford 0 - 0 Blackburn

Saturday, 26 July 2014, 15:00

Friendly Match

Sunday, 13 May 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 2-1 Blackburn Report

Monday, 07 May 2012

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-1 Wigan Report

Sunday, 29 April 2012

  • 16:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-0 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 21 April 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-0 Norwich Report

Saturday, 14 April 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea 3-0 Blackburn Report

Tuesday, 10 April 2012

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-3 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 07 April 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 3-0 Blackburn Report

Monday, 02 April 2012

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-2 Man Utd Report

Saturday, 24 March 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBolton 2-1 Blackburn Report

Tuesday, 20 March 2012

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-0 Sunderland Report

Saturday, 10 March 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWolves 0-2 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 03 March 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-1 A Villa Report

Saturday, 25 February 2012

  • 17:30 Barclays PremMan City 3-0 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 11 February 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 3-2 QPR Report

Saturday, 04 February 2012

  • 13:00 Barclays PremArsenal 7-1 Blackburn Report

Wednesday, 01 February 2012

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-2 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 21 January 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-1 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 14 January 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 3-1 Fulham Report

Saturday, 07 January 2012

  • 15:00 The FA CupNewcastle 2-1 Blackburn Report

Monday, 02 January 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-2 Stoke City Report

Saturday, 31 December 2011

  • 12:45 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-3 Blackburn Report

Monday, 26 December 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 1-1 Blackburn Report

Tuesday, 20 December 2011

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-2 Bolton Report

Saturday, 17 December 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-2 West Brom Report

Sunday, 11 December 2011

  • 13:30 Barclays PremSunderland 2-1 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 03 December 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 4-2 Swansea Report

Tuesday, 29 November 2011

  • 19:45 Capital One CupCardiff 2-0 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 26 November 2011

  • 12:45 Barclays PremStoke City 3-1 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 19 November 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWigan 3-3 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 05 November 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-1 Chelsea Report

Saturday, 29 October 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNorwich 3-3 Blackburn Report

Wednesday, 26 October 2011

  • 20:00 Capital One CupBlackburn 4-3 Newcastle Report

Sunday, 23 October 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-2 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 15 October 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremQPR 1-1 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 01 October 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-4 Man City Report

Saturday, 24 September 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 3-1 Blackburn Report

Tuesday, 20 September 2011

  • 20:00 Capital One CupBlackburn 3-2 Leyton Or Report

Saturday, 17 September 2011

  • 12:45 Barclays PremBlackburn 4-3 Arsenal Report

Sunday, 11 September 2011

  • 16:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-1 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 27 August 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-1 Everton Report

Wednesday, 24 August 2011

  • 20:00 Capital One CupBlackburn 3-1 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 20 August 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 3-1 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 13 August 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-2 Wolves Report

Saturday, 06 August 2011

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchKilmarnock 1-4 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 30 July 2011

  • 11:00 Barclays Asia TrophyBlackburn 3-0 Kitchee Report

Wednesday, 27 July 2011

  • 11:00 Barclays Asia TrophyA Villa 1-0 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 16 July 2011

  • 12:00 Friendly MatchAccrington 1-2 Blackburn Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Yaya Toure happy to stay at Manchester City

Yaya Toure has reaffirmed his commitment to Manchester City, insisting he wants to stay for "as long as possible".

Champions League: Henning Berg hopeful of Legia Warsaw's chances against Celtic

Legia Warsaw boss Henning Berg hopes his side can get a positive result against Celtic in their Champions League tie.

Premier League: Ross Barkley signs new four-year contract at Everton

Everton midfielder Ross Barkley has signed a new four-year deal with the club.

Mail Box

Youth Development Has To Be The Future

A varied Mailbox has thoughts on transfer targets, youth development, the obsession over 3-5-2, some innovative Blackpool suggestions and why Real bought Kroos...

Don't You Worry About Southampton...

We can't help but agree with one mailboxer who tries to calm the crisis-mongers gathering around Southampton, while we have mails on Man United's squad...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property