Craven Cottage

Next Game

Fulham v Blackburn

Saturday, 20 September 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Ewood Park

Last Game

Blackburn 2 - 3 Derby

Wednesday, 17 September 2014, 19:45

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Sunday, 13 May 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 2-1 Blackburn Report

Monday, 07 May 2012

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-1 Wigan Report

Sunday, 29 April 2012

  • 16:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-0 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 21 April 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-0 Norwich Report

Saturday, 14 April 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea 3-0 Blackburn Report

Tuesday, 10 April 2012

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-3 Liverpool Report

Saturday, 07 April 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 3-0 Blackburn Report

Monday, 02 April 2012

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-2 Man Utd Report

Saturday, 24 March 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBolton 2-1 Blackburn Report

Tuesday, 20 March 2012

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-0 Sunderland Report

Saturday, 10 March 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWolves 0-2 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 03 March 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-1 A Villa Report

Saturday, 25 February 2012

  • 17:30 Barclays PremMan City 3-0 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 11 February 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 3-2 QPR Report

Saturday, 04 February 2012

  • 13:00 Barclays PremArsenal 7-1 Blackburn Report

Wednesday, 01 February 2012

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-2 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 21 January 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-1 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 14 January 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 3-1 Fulham Report

Saturday, 07 January 2012

  • 15:00 The FA CupNewcastle 2-1 Blackburn Report

Monday, 02 January 2012

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-2 Stoke Report

Saturday, 31 December 2011

  • 12:45 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-3 Blackburn Report

Monday, 26 December 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 1-1 Blackburn Report

Tuesday, 20 December 2011

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-2 Bolton Report

Saturday, 17 December 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-2 West Brom Report

Sunday, 11 December 2011

  • 13:30 Barclays PremSunderland 2-1 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 03 December 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 4-2 Swansea Report

Tuesday, 29 November 2011

  • 19:45 Capital One CupCardiff 2-0 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 26 November 2011

  • 12:45 Barclays PremStoke 3-1 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 19 November 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWigan 3-3 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 05 November 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-1 Chelsea Report

Saturday, 29 October 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNorwich 3-3 Blackburn Report

Wednesday, 26 October 2011

  • 20:00 Capital One CupBlackburn 4-3 Newcastle Report

Sunday, 23 October 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-2 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 15 October 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremQPR 1-1 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 01 October 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-4 Man City Report

Saturday, 24 September 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 3-1 Blackburn Report

Tuesday, 20 September 2011

  • 20:00 Capital One CupBlackburn 3-2 Leyton Or Report

Saturday, 17 September 2011

  • 12:45 Barclays PremBlackburn 4-3 Arsenal Report

Sunday, 11 September 2011

  • 16:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-1 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 27 August 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-1 Everton Report

Wednesday, 24 August 2011

  • 20:00 Capital One CupBlackburn 3-1 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 20 August 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa 3-1 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 13 August 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-2 Wolves Report

Saturday, 06 August 2011

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchKilmarnock 1-4 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 30 July 2011

  • 11:00 Barclays Asia TrophyBlackburn 3-0 Kitchee Report

Wednesday, 27 July 2011

  • 11:00 Barclays Asia TrophyA Villa 1-0 Blackburn Report

Saturday, 16 July 2011

  • 12:00 Friendly MatchAccrington 1-2 Blackburn Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Man City manager Manuel Pellegrini not concerned by Yaya Toure's form

Manchester City manager Manuel Pellegrini has no concerns over the form or commitment of midfielder Yaya Toure.

Transfer news: Chelsea's Jose Mourinho plays down Cristiano Ronaldo transfer talk

Chelsea boss Jose Mourinho has played down speculation about signing Cristiano Ronaldo.

Dundee boss Paul Hartley anticipates a good derby with United

Dundee boss Paul Hartley maintains his players have no fears as they prepare for the derby match with Dundee United.

Mail Box

Be Careful What You Wish For, Gooners

That's the message from a Man United fan in the mailbox. Plus, thoughts on Paul Lambert's new contract, the Alan Pardew dilemma at Newcastle and lots more...

No, Wenger IS To Blame For Failure...

The backlash to the backlash to the backlash sees Arsene Wenger getting a good kicking while we also have mails on Chelsea, Newcastle, Everton and lots more...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property