Ewood Park

Next Game

Blackburn v Bournemth

Saturday, 23 August 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Carrow Road

Last Game

Norwich 3 - 1 Blackburn

Tuesday, 19 August 2014, 19:45

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Sunday, 11 May 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-4 Leicester

Thursday, 08 May 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-0 M'boro

Saturday, 03 May 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 2-0 Blackburn

Tuesday, 22 April 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 4-1 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 19 April 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremArsenal 1-1 Blackburn

Saturday, 12 April 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-3 Man Utd

Monday, 07 April 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeeds 0-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 22 March 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-2 A Villa

Wednesday, 19 March 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremM'boro 2-1 Blackburn

Saturday, 15 March 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 3-1 MK Dons

Tuesday, 11 March 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-1 N Forest

Wednesday, 05 March 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremChelsea 1-1 Blackburn

Saturday, 01 March 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-0 S'land

Saturday, 22 February 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 0-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 01 February 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-1 West Ham

Wednesday, 29 January 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Blackburn

Saturday, 18 January 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremS'land 0-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 11 January 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 4-0 Coventry

Wednesday, 01 January 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-2 Blackburn

Saturday, 28 December 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 0-0 Blackburn

Thursday, 26 December 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-0 Newcastle

Saturday, 14 December 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMK Dons 1-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 07 December 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-1 Blackburn

Saturday, 30 November 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-1 Southampton

Monday, 25 November 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremN Forest 2-2 Blackburn

Saturday, 16 November 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-1 Chelsea

Sunday, 03 November 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 3-0 Liverpool

Saturday, 26 October 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 2-1 Blackburn

Saturday, 19 October 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 1-1 Blackburn

Saturday, 12 October 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-2 Arsenal

Saturday, 28 September 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremCoventry 0-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 21 September 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-1 Everton

Saturday, 14 September 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-1 Blackburn

Monday, 09 September 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-2 Derby

Wednesday, 04 September 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-1 Leeds

Sunday, 25 August 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-2 Blackburn

Wednesday, 21 August 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 17 August 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-2 Tottenham

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Transfer news: AC Milan yet to receive an offer from Liverpool for Mario Balotelli

AC Milan insist they have not received an offer from Liverpool for their controversial striker Mario Balotelli.

Transfer news: Marco Reus said to have turned down move to Manchester United

Atletico Madrid president Enrique Cerezo has told Onda Cero that Marco Reus rejected a move to Man Utd this summer.

Transfer News: Swansea complete deal for Napoli defender Federico Fernandez

Swansea City have signed defender Federico Fernandez from Napoli for an undisclosed fee.

Mail Box

So Long And Good Luck To Nani

A Mailbox that offers best wishes to a departing hero, defends Olivier Giroud, tells us to steady on over Calum Chambers and makes some amusing predictions...

Mailbox: Feeling Sorry For Poor TC23

If there's one loser in all the machinations at Man United, it's poor TC23. We have mercifully few mails on United, but lots on Arsenal and in particular Olivier Giroud...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property