Ewood Park

Next Game

Blackburn v Wigan

Saturday, 13 September 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Molineux Stadium

Last Game

Wolves 3 - 1 Blackburn

Saturday, 30 August 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Sunday, 11 May 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-4 Leicester

Thursday, 08 May 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-0 M'boro

Saturday, 03 May 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 2-0 Blackburn

Tuesday, 22 April 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 4-1 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 19 April 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremArsenal 1-1 Blackburn

Saturday, 12 April 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-3 Man Utd

Monday, 07 April 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeeds 0-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 22 March 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-2 A Villa

Wednesday, 19 March 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremM'boro 2-1 Blackburn

Saturday, 15 March 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 3-1 MK Dons

Tuesday, 11 March 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-1 N Forest

Wednesday, 05 March 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremChelsea 1-1 Blackburn

Saturday, 01 March 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-0 Sunderland

Saturday, 22 February 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 0-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 01 February 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-1 West Ham

Wednesday, 29 January 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Blackburn

Saturday, 18 January 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSunderland 0-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 11 January 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 4-0 Coventry

Wednesday, 01 January 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-2 Blackburn

Saturday, 28 December 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 0-0 Blackburn

Thursday, 26 December 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-0 Newcastle

Saturday, 14 December 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMK Dons 1-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 07 December 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-1 Blackburn

Saturday, 30 November 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-1 Southampton

Monday, 25 November 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremN Forest 2-2 Blackburn

Saturday, 16 November 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-1 Chelsea

Sunday, 03 November 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 3-0 Liverpool

Saturday, 26 October 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 2-1 Blackburn

Saturday, 19 October 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 1-1 Blackburn

Saturday, 12 October 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-2 Arsenal

Saturday, 28 September 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremCoventry 0-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 21 September 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-1 Everton

Saturday, 14 September 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-1 Blackburn

Monday, 09 September 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-2 Derby

Wednesday, 04 September 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-1 Leeds

Sunday, 25 August 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-2 Blackburn

Wednesday, 21 August 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 17 August 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-2 Tottenham

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Johnstone's Paint Trophy live

All the updates from Peterborough's clash with Leyton Orient and all the other JPT first round ties.

International friendly: England v Norway preview

Team news for Wednesday's international friendly clash between England and Norway at Wembley (kick-off 8pm).

England captain Wayne Rooney 'looks chubby', says Norway's Vegard Forren

Norway defender Vegard Forren says England captain Wayne Rooney “looks a bit chubby”.

Mail Box

Reasons To Feel Positive At Spurs...

They didn't complete any big deals on deadline day, but that doesn't mean Spurs fans should be down about their hopes this season. Plus, United fans say farewelbz...

Danny Welbeck - Yes, No And Maybe

And understandably busy Mailbox with the instant reactions with those happy and sad on their club's transfer dealings. On Welbeck, Arsenal, United, Spurs and loans...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property