Elland Road

Next Game

Leeds v Blackburn

Saturday, 04 April 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Ewood Park

Last Game

Blackburn 0 - 1 Brighton

Saturday, 21 March 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Sunday, 11 May 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-4 Leicester

Thursday, 08 May 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-0 M'boro

Saturday, 03 May 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 2-0 Blackburn

Tuesday, 22 April 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 4-1 Sheff Wed

Saturday, 19 April 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremArsenal 1-1 Blackburn

Saturday, 12 April 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-3 Man Utd

Monday, 07 April 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeeds 0-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 22 March 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-2 A Villa

Wednesday, 19 March 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremM'boro 2-1 Blackburn

Saturday, 15 March 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 3-1 MK Dons

Tuesday, 11 March 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-1 N Forest

Wednesday, 05 March 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremChelsea 1-1 Blackburn

Saturday, 01 March 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-0 S'land

Saturday, 22 February 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 0-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 01 February 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-1 West Ham

Wednesday, 29 January 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Blackburn

Saturday, 18 January 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremS'land 0-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 11 January 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 4-0 Coventry

Wednesday, 01 January 1997

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-2 Blackburn

Saturday, 28 December 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 0-0 Blackburn

Thursday, 26 December 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-0 Newcastle

Saturday, 14 December 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMK Dons 1-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 07 December 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-1 Blackburn

Saturday, 30 November 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-1 So'ton

Monday, 25 November 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremN Forest 2-2 Blackburn

Saturday, 16 November 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-1 Chelsea

Sunday, 03 November 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 3-0 Liverpool

Saturday, 26 October 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 2-1 Blackburn

Saturday, 19 October 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 1-1 Blackburn

Saturday, 12 October 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-2 Arsenal

Saturday, 28 September 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremCoventry 0-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 21 September 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-1 Everton

Saturday, 14 September 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 2-1 Blackburn

Monday, 09 September 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-2 Derby

Wednesday, 04 September 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-1 Leeds

Sunday, 25 August 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-2 Blackburn

Wednesday, 21 August 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 17 August 1996

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-2 Tottenham

Scroll to top

Footer 365

European Qualifiers round-up: Wins for Germany, Portugal and Romania

Goals from Marco Reus and Thomas Muller gave Germany victory over Georgia while Portugal beat Serbia to go top of Group I.

Luis Suarez rules out joining any English club but Liverpool

Luis Suarez refused to rule out a return to Liverpool and insists he will never play for another Premier League club.

Scotland 6-1 Gibraltar: Steven Fletcher scores hat-trick in European Qualifier

Gibraltar scored their first competitive goal, but Steven Fletcher's hat-trick helped Scotland win 6-1 at Hampden Park.

Mail Box

FA Refusing To Learn From Germany

We have a postcard from Germany in the Mailbox highlighting how Greg Dyke's quick-fix approach is all wrong. Also, the clamour for Kane, and size matters, apparently...

Where's The Love For Walcott?

Theo Walcott is wanted by neither Arsenal or Liverpool fans in the afternoon Mailbox. Also, some good points on the FA skewed priorities, and glorious geekery...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company