Sunday, 16 May 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-1 Blackburn

Wednesday, 12 May 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-0 Man Utd

Saturday, 08 May 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-2 N Forest

Saturday, 01 May 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremCharlton 0-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 24 April 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-3 Liverpool

Saturday, 17 April 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 3-3 Blackburn

Tuesday, 06 April 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremArsenal 1-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 03 April 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-0 M'boro

Saturday, 20 March 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 3-1 MK Dons

Saturday, 13 March 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremCoventry 1-1 Blackburn

Wednesday, 10 March 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-2 Everton

Saturday, 27 February 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 2-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 20 February 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-4 Sheff Wed

Wednesday, 17 February 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremChelsea 1-1 Blackburn

Saturday, 06 February 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-3 Blackburn

Saturday, 30 January 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 16 January 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 1-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 09 January 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-0 Leeds

Monday, 28 December 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-1 Blackburn

Saturday, 26 December 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-1 A Villa

Saturday, 19 December 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremN Forest 2-2 Blackburn

Saturday, 12 December 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-0 Newcastle

Saturday, 05 December 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-0 Charlton

Sunday, 29 November 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 21 November 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-2 So'ton

Saturday, 14 November 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 3-2 Blackburn

Saturday, 07 November 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-2 Coventry

Saturday, 31 October 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMK Dons 1-1 Blackburn

Sunday, 25 October 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-2 Arsenal

Saturday, 17 October 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremM'boro 2-1 Blackburn

Saturday, 03 October 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 3-0 West Ham

Saturday, 26 September 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-0 Blackburn

Monday, 21 September 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 3-4 Chelsea

Saturday, 12 September 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 3-0 Blackburn

Wednesday, 09 September 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Blackburn

Saturday, 29 August 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-0 Leicester

Monday, 24 August 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeeds 1-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 15 August 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-0 Derby

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Tim Sherwood expects Christian Benteke to remain Aston Villa player

Tim Sherwood is convinced Christian Benteke wants to stay at Aston Villa, although he has not broached the subject with him.

Steve Bruce at a loss to explain Hull City's dreadful season

Hull City boss Steve Bruce had no idea his side would be in a relegation fight after building what he saw as a strong squad last summer.

Liverpool boss says Raheem Sterling is being led by his agent in seeking a move

Brendan Rodgers says Raheem Sterling "is being led by his representative" and deserves the support of the Liverpool fans at Stoke on Sunday.

Mail Box

Only One Real Manager Of The Year

Winning the Premier League with the best squad in the Premier League is only par; Ronald Koeman did a whole lot better. Plus, the last word on Raheem and...

Don't Slate Sterling For Ambition...

Raheem Sterling deserves credit for his desire to quit Liverpool, according to one mailboxer. Also: why football should not be compared to business and Degsy's latest spot of bother...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company