Ewood Park

Next Game

Blackburn v Yeovil

Friday, 18 April 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Hillsborough

Last Game

Sheff Wed 3 - 3 Blackburn

Saturday, 12 April 2014, 15:07

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Sunday, 16 May 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-1 Blackburn

Wednesday, 12 May 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-0 Man Utd

Saturday, 08 May 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-2 N Forest

Saturday, 01 May 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremCharlton 0-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 24 April 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-3 Liverpool

Saturday, 17 April 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSouthampton 3-3 Blackburn

Tuesday, 06 April 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremArsenal 1-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 03 April 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-0 Middlesbro'

Saturday, 20 March 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 3-1 MK Dons

Saturday, 13 March 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremCoventry 1-1 Blackburn

Wednesday, 10 March 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-2 Everton

Saturday, 27 February 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 2-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 20 February 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-4 Sheff Wed

Wednesday, 17 February 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremChelsea 1-1 Blackburn

Saturday, 06 February 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-3 Blackburn

Saturday, 30 January 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 16 January 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 1-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 09 January 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-0 Leeds

Monday, 28 December 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-1 Blackburn

Saturday, 26 December 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-1 A Villa

Saturday, 19 December 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremN Forest 2-2 Blackburn

Saturday, 12 December 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-0 Newcastle

Saturday, 05 December 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-0 Charlton

Sunday, 29 November 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 21 November 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-2 Southampton

Saturday, 14 November 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 3-2 Blackburn

Saturday, 07 November 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-2 Coventry

Saturday, 31 October 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMK Dons 1-1 Blackburn

Sunday, 25 October 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-2 Arsenal

Saturday, 17 October 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 2-1 Blackburn

Saturday, 03 October 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 3-0 West Ham

Saturday, 26 September 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-0 Blackburn

Monday, 21 September 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 3-4 Chelsea

Saturday, 12 September 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 3-0 Blackburn

Wednesday, 09 September 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Blackburn

Saturday, 29 August 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-0 Leicester

Monday, 24 August 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeeds 1-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 15 August 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-0 Derby

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Tony Pulis hails Crystal Palace after win over Everton

Tony Pulis hailed his Crystal Palace players after they beat Everton to reach 40 points in the Premier League.

Premier League: Manchester City boss Manuel Pellegrini vows to fight despite Sunderland draw

Manuel Pellegrini admitted the loss to Liverpool was still on Manchester City's minds as they drew with Sunderland.

Copa del Rey: Real Madrid beat arch-rivals Barcelona to win the cup final 2-1

Gareth Bale's brilliant goal five minutes from time gave Real Madrid a 2-1 win over Barcelona in the Copa del Rey final.

Mail Box

Fatigue No Excuse For Giroud Being Cr*p

We have a long mail on why Giroud isn't very good at all, plus some more thoughts on neutrality. Plus, who do you want out of you club this summer and Liverpool moving buses...

Will Liverpool Cope With Parked Buses?

That's the real problem they're going to face next year, says one Man United fan who's already looking forward to the end of this campaign. Plus, thoughts on neutrality...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property