Craven Cottage

Next Game

Fulham v Blackburn

Sunday, 13 September 2015, 12:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Ewood Park

Last Game

Blackburn 0 - 0 Bolton

Friday, 28 August 2015, 19:45

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Sunday, 16 May 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-1 Blackburn

Wednesday, 12 May 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-0 Man Utd

Saturday, 08 May 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-2 N Forest

Saturday, 01 May 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremCharlton 0-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 24 April 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-3 Liverpool

Saturday, 17 April 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 3-3 Blackburn

Tuesday, 06 April 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremArsenal 1-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 03 April 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-0 M'boro

Saturday, 20 March 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 3-1 MK Dons

Saturday, 13 March 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremCoventry 1-1 Blackburn

Wednesday, 10 March 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-2 Everton

Saturday, 27 February 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 2-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 20 February 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-4 Sheff Wed

Wednesday, 17 February 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremChelsea 1-1 Blackburn

Saturday, 06 February 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-3 Blackburn

Saturday, 30 January 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 16 January 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 1-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 09 January 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-0 Leeds

Monday, 28 December 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-1 Blackburn

Saturday, 26 December 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-1 A Villa

Saturday, 19 December 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremN Forest 2-2 Blackburn

Saturday, 12 December 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-0 Newcastle

Saturday, 05 December 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-0 Charlton

Sunday, 29 November 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 21 November 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-2 So'ton

Saturday, 14 November 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 3-2 Blackburn

Saturday, 07 November 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-2 Coventry

Saturday, 31 October 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMK Dons 1-1 Blackburn

Sunday, 25 October 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-2 Arsenal

Saturday, 17 October 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremM'boro 2-1 Blackburn

Saturday, 03 October 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 3-0 West Ham

Saturday, 26 September 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-0 Blackburn

Monday, 21 September 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 3-4 Chelsea

Saturday, 12 September 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 3-0 Blackburn

Wednesday, 09 September 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Blackburn

Saturday, 29 August 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-0 Leicester

Monday, 24 August 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeeds 1-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 15 August 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-0 Derby

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Everton have completed the signing of Tottenham winger Aaron Lennon

Everton have completed the signing of Tottenham winger Aaron Lennon on a three-year contract.

United respond to Real Madrid claims over David de Gea

Manchester United have issued a response to claims from Real Madrid over the failed transfer of David de Gea.

Manchester United sign Newport County teenager Regan Poole

Manchester United have signed teenage defender Regan Poole from Sky Bet League 2 club Newport County.

Mail Box

Van Gaal Ripping The Soul Out Of United

Louis van Gaal is ripping the soul out of Manchester United. Also: Brendan Rodgers has lost his bottle, Arsenal are incompetent, and (plenty) more on David De Gea.

Anthony Martial: The French Danny Welbeck

Is Anthony Martial any better than Danny Welbeck? We have a massive Mailbox on Manchester United's transfer ridiculousness, and hypocritical Arsene Wenger.

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company