Ewood Park

Next Game

Blackburn v Fulham

Saturday, 31 January 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

iPro Stadium

Last Game

Derby 2 - 0 Blackburn

Tuesday, 27 January 2015, 19:45

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Sunday, 16 May 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-1 Blackburn

Wednesday, 12 May 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-0 Man Utd

Saturday, 08 May 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-2 N Forest

Saturday, 01 May 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremCharlton 0-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 24 April 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-3 Liverpool

Saturday, 17 April 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSo'ton 3-3 Blackburn

Tuesday, 06 April 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremArsenal 1-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 03 April 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-0 M'boro

Saturday, 20 March 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 3-1 MK Dons

Saturday, 13 March 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremCoventry 1-1 Blackburn

Wednesday, 10 March 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-2 Everton

Saturday, 27 February 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 2-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 20 February 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-4 Sheff Wed

Wednesday, 17 February 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremChelsea 1-1 Blackburn

Saturday, 06 February 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremA Villa 1-3 Blackburn

Saturday, 30 January 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-1 Tottenham

Saturday, 16 January 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremDerby 1-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 09 January 1999

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-0 Leeds

Monday, 28 December 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeicester 1-1 Blackburn

Saturday, 26 December 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 2-1 A Villa

Saturday, 19 December 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremN Forest 2-2 Blackburn

Saturday, 12 December 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-0 Newcastle

Saturday, 05 December 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-0 Charlton

Sunday, 29 November 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 21 November 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-2 So'ton

Saturday, 14 November 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 3-2 Blackburn

Saturday, 07 November 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-2 Coventry

Saturday, 31 October 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremMK Dons 1-1 Blackburn

Sunday, 25 October 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-2 Arsenal

Saturday, 17 October 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremM'boro 2-1 Blackburn

Saturday, 03 October 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 3-0 West Ham

Saturday, 26 September 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-0 Blackburn

Monday, 21 September 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 3-4 Chelsea

Saturday, 12 September 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremSheff Wed 3-0 Blackburn

Wednesday, 09 September 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-1 Blackburn

Saturday, 29 August 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-0 Leicester

Monday, 24 August 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremLeeds 1-0 Blackburn

Saturday, 15 August 1998

  • 00:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-0 Derby

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Capital One Cup: FA charges Chelsea striker Diego Costa over 'stamp' on Liverpool's Emre Can

The FA have charged Chelsea striker Diego Costa with violent conduct over his clash with Liverpool's Emre Can on Tuesday.

Transfer news: Arsenal complete the signing of Villarreal defender Gabriel Paulista

Arsenal have completed the signing of Villarreal defender Gabriel on a long-term deal, for an undisclosed fee.

Gabriel Paulista has joined Arsenal from Villarreal, with striker Joel Campbell

Gabriel Paulista has joined Arsenal from Villarreal, with striker Joel Campbell going to the Spanish club on loan.

Mail Box

Erm... Balotelli To QPR..?

It's an afternoon Mailbox that offers the reaction to the reaction, with a defence for Diego Costa offered, and Balotelli mooted to move to QPR. Plus a silly idea about the Mails...

'Diego Costa Is A Thug.' Sore Losers..?

There is plenty of fallout from Diego Costa's stamps of authority on Tuesday's League Cup semi-final. Plus Blatter, Rodgers' substitutions and stretching the transfer truth...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company