Next Game

Birm'ham v Blackpool

Wednesday, 04 March 2015, 19:45

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Bloomfield Road

Last Game

Blackpool 1 - 3 Wigan

Saturday, 28 February 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Saturday, 28 February 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-3 Wigan Report

Tuesday, 24 February 2015

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrentford 4-0 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 21 February 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn 1-1 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 14 February 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 4-4 N Forest Report

Tuesday, 10 February 2015

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-2 M'boro Report

Saturday, 07 February 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 4-0 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 31 January 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-0 Brighton Report

Saturday, 24 January 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 7-2 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 17 January 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 2-0 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 10 January 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-0 Millwall Report

Sunday, 04 January 2015

  • 15:00 The FA CupA Villa 1-0 Blackpool Report

Sunday, 28 December 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-1 Rotherham Report

Friday, 26 December 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 1-0 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 20 December 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-6 B'mouth Report

Saturday, 13 December 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 2-2 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 06 December 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-0 Birm'ham Report

Saturday, 29 November 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipRotherham 1-1 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 22 November 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-1 Bolton Report

Saturday, 08 November 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 3-1 Blackpool Report

Wednesday, 05 November 2014

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipFulham 2-2 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 01 November 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 0-2 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 25 October 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 3-0 Blackpool Report

Tuesday, 21 October 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 0-1 Derby Report

Saturday, 18 October 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHuddsf'ld 4-2 Blackpool Report

Friday, 03 October 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-0 Cardiff Report

Tuesday, 30 September 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro 1-1 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 27 September 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-3 Norwich Report

Saturday, 20 September 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton 0-0 Blackpool Report

Tuesday, 16 September 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 0-1 Watford

Saturday, 13 September 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 0-0 Wolves Report

Saturday, 30 August 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 2-1 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 23 August 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan 1-0 Blackpool Report

Tuesday, 19 August 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-2 Brentford Report

Saturday, 16 August 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-2 Blackburn Report

Tuesday, 12 August 2014

  • 19:45 Capital One CupShrewsbury 1-0 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 09 August 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 2-0 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 02 August 2014

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchBlackpool 0-1 Burnley

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Neville 'concerned' over Reds form

Gary Neville has admitted that he is "concerned" that a resurgent Liverpool could qualify for the Champions League ahead of Manchester United.

Boro claim top spot as Derby lose

Middlesbrough became the new Championship leaders as they took advantage of Derby's latest slip by beating Millwall 3-0.

Aston Villa 2-1 West Brom: Benteke's late show helps end Villa's long wait for a win

Tim Sherwood recorded his first win as Aston Villa boss as Christian Benteke's late penalty helped beat West Brom 2-1.

Mail Box

Look Away Now Please, Sherwood...

Sherwood's cringeworthiness, Matic's Wembley celebrations, why LVG must show balls - it's all here in your Wednesday afternoon Mailbox...

United's No 2 Isn't That Bad Either...

One mailboxer is getting in a flap about the claim Man Utd would struggle without De Dea, while there's some anger directed at Chelsea...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company