Amex Stadium

Next Game

Brighton v Fulham

Saturday, 29 November 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Carrow Road

Last Game

Norwich 3 - 3 Brighton

Saturday, 22 November 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Saturday, 03 May 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 0-1 Swansea Report

Saturday, 26 April 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol R 0-2 Brighton Report

Saturday, 19 April 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 2-1 Hartlepool Report

Saturday, 12 April 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Luton 1-2 Brighton Report

Tuesday, 08 April 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Southend 2-0 Brighton Report

Saturday, 05 April 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 2-3 Port Vale Report

Saturday, 29 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Leeds 0-0 Brighton Report

Monday, 24 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1N Forest 0-0 Brighton Report

Saturday, 22 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 2-1 Swindon Report

Tuesday, 18 March 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Huddsf'ld 2-1 Brighton Report

Saturday, 15 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 1-0 Doncaster Report

Tuesday, 11 March 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Walsall 1-2 Brighton Report

Saturday, 08 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Carlisle 2-0 Brighton Report

Tuesday, 04 March 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 4-2 Gillingham Report

Saturday, 01 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 1-1 Leyton Or Report

Saturday, 23 February 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 1-0 Oldham Report

Tuesday, 19 February 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 2-1 Cheltenhm Report

Tuesday, 12 February 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 0-0 Tranmere Report

Saturday, 09 February 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Cheltenhm 2-1 Brighton Report

Saturday, 02 February 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 3-0 Crewe Report

Tuesday, 29 January 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Northamptn 1-0 Brighton Report

Saturday, 19 January 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 1-1 Huddsf'ld Report

Saturday, 12 January 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Oldham 1-1 Brighton Report

Tuesday, 08 January 2008

  • 19:00 Johnstone's PaintSwansea 1-0 Brighton Report

Saturday, 05 January 2008

  • 15:00 The FA CupBrighton 1-2 Mansfield Report

Tuesday, 01 January 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 3-2 B'mouth Report

Saturday, 29 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Yeovil 2-1 Brighton Report

Wednesday, 26 December 2007

  • 13:00 Sky Bet League 1Millwall 3-0 Brighton Report

Saturday, 15 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Swindon 0-3 Brighton Report

Friday, 07 December 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 0-2 N Forest Report

Tuesday, 04 December 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Doncaster 0-0 Brighton Report

Saturday, 01 December 2007

  • 15:00 The FA CupTorquay 0-2 Brighton Report

Saturday, 24 November 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 2-2 Carlisle Report

Tuesday, 20 November 2007

  • 19:45 The FA CupBrighton 2-1 Cheltenhm Report

Saturday, 17 November 2007

  • 12:30 Sky Bet League 1Leyton Or 2-2 Brighton Report

Wednesday, 14 November 2007

  • 19:45 Johnstone's PaintBrighton 4-1 Cheltenhm Report

Saturday, 10 November 2007

  • 15:00 The FA CupCheltenhm 1-1 Brighton Report

Tuesday, 06 November 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 1-1 Walsall Report

Saturday, 03 November 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 3-1 Luton Report

Saturday, 27 October 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Hartlepool 1-2 Brighton

Saturday, 20 October 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 0-1 Leeds Report

Saturday, 13 October 2007

  • 13:00 Sky Bet League 1Port Vale 0-1 Brighton

Tuesday, 09 October 2007

  • 19:45 Johnstone's PaintBrighton 2-1 Barnet

Saturday, 06 October 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 0-0 Bristol R

Tuesday, 02 October 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1B'mouth 0-2 Brighton

Saturday, 29 September 2007

  • 13:30 Sky Bet League 1Swansea 0-0 Brighton

Saturday, 22 September 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 1-2 Yeovil

Saturday, 15 September 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Gillingham 1-0 Brighton

Friday, 07 September 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 3-0 Millwall

Saturday, 01 September 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 3-2 Southend Report

Saturday, 25 August 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Tranmere 2-0 Brighton

Saturday, 18 August 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 2-1 Northamptn

Tuesday, 14 August 2007

  • 19:45 Capital One CupCardiff 1-0 Brighton

Saturday, 11 August 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Crewe 2-1 Brighton

Saturday, 04 August 2007

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchChester 0-4 Brighton

Wednesday, 01 August 2007

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchWoking 1-1 Brighton

Saturday, 28 July 2007

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchBrighton 1-3 Reading

Friday, 20 July 2007

  • 20:00 Friendly MatchBrighton 1-2 Fulham

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Tottenham's Christian Eriksen secures dramatic win at Hull

Christian Eriksen snatched a late winner as Tottenham fought back to claim a 2-1 victory over 10-man Hull.

Premier League: Crystal Palace come from behind to stun Liverpool

Liverpool endured another forgettable afternoon at Selhurst Park on Sunday as they were beaten 3-1 by Crystal Palace.

Premier League: Tottenham's Mauricio Pochettino disagreed with Hull boss Steve Bruce on red card

Tottenham manager Mauricio Pochettino disagreed with Hull boss Steve Bruce's opinion on Gaston Ramirez's red card.

Mail Box

Oh Arsenal. Why Oh Why Oh Effing Why?

We have plenty of fallout from Arsenal's latest display of outrageous incompetence, plus the question of why every team seems to be getting worse. Plus, another Garcia ghost goal...

A Funny Mail About Line Dancing & More

We have some great responses to young Jack's question about how readers first got into football. Plus, finally some intelligent thoughts on Dave Whelan's outburst...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property