Craven Cottage

Next Game

Fulham v Brighton

Monday, 29 December 2014, 20:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Amex Stadium

Last Game

Brighton 2 - 2 Reading

Friday, 26 December 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Saturday, 03 May 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 0-1 Swansea Report

Saturday, 26 April 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol R 0-2 Brighton Report

Saturday, 19 April 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 2-1 Hartlepool Report

Saturday, 12 April 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Luton 1-2 Brighton Report

Tuesday, 08 April 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Southend 2-0 Brighton Report

Saturday, 05 April 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 2-3 Port Vale Report

Saturday, 29 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Leeds 0-0 Brighton Report

Monday, 24 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1N Forest 0-0 Brighton Report

Saturday, 22 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 2-1 Swindon Report

Tuesday, 18 March 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Huddsf'ld 2-1 Brighton Report

Saturday, 15 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 1-0 Doncaster Report

Tuesday, 11 March 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Walsall 1-2 Brighton Report

Saturday, 08 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Carlisle 2-0 Brighton Report

Tuesday, 04 March 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 4-2 Gillingham Report

Saturday, 01 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 1-1 Leyton Or Report

Saturday, 23 February 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 1-0 Oldham Report

Tuesday, 19 February 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 2-1 Cheltenhm Report

Tuesday, 12 February 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 0-0 Tranmere Report

Saturday, 09 February 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Cheltenhm 2-1 Brighton Report

Saturday, 02 February 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 3-0 Crewe Report

Tuesday, 29 January 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Northamptn 1-0 Brighton Report

Saturday, 19 January 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 1-1 Huddsf'ld Report

Saturday, 12 January 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Oldham 1-1 Brighton Report

Tuesday, 08 January 2008

  • 19:00 Johnstone's PaintSwansea 1-0 Brighton Report

Saturday, 05 January 2008

  • 15:00 The FA CupBrighton 1-2 Mansfield Report

Tuesday, 01 January 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 3-2 B'mouth Report

Saturday, 29 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Yeovil 2-1 Brighton Report

Wednesday, 26 December 2007

  • 13:00 Sky Bet League 1Millwall 3-0 Brighton Report

Saturday, 15 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Swindon 0-3 Brighton Report

Friday, 07 December 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 0-2 N Forest Report

Tuesday, 04 December 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Doncaster 0-0 Brighton Report

Saturday, 01 December 2007

  • 15:00 The FA CupTorquay 0-2 Brighton Report

Saturday, 24 November 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 2-2 Carlisle Report

Tuesday, 20 November 2007

  • 19:45 The FA CupBrighton 2-1 Cheltenhm Report

Saturday, 17 November 2007

  • 12:30 Sky Bet League 1Leyton Or 2-2 Brighton Report

Wednesday, 14 November 2007

  • 19:45 Johnstone's PaintBrighton 4-1 Cheltenhm Report

Saturday, 10 November 2007

  • 15:00 The FA CupCheltenhm 1-1 Brighton Report

Tuesday, 06 November 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 1-1 Walsall Report

Saturday, 03 November 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 3-1 Luton Report

Saturday, 27 October 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Hartlepool 1-2 Brighton

Saturday, 20 October 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 0-1 Leeds Report

Saturday, 13 October 2007

  • 13:00 Sky Bet League 1Port Vale 0-1 Brighton

Tuesday, 09 October 2007

  • 19:45 Johnstone's PaintBrighton 2-1 Barnet

Saturday, 06 October 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 0-0 Bristol R

Tuesday, 02 October 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1B'mouth 0-2 Brighton

Saturday, 29 September 2007

  • 13:30 Sky Bet League 1Swansea 0-0 Brighton

Saturday, 22 September 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 1-2 Yeovil

Saturday, 15 September 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Gillingham 1-0 Brighton

Friday, 07 September 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 3-0 Millwall

Saturday, 01 September 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 3-2 Southend Report

Saturday, 25 August 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Tranmere 2-0 Brighton

Saturday, 18 August 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 2-1 Northamptn

Tuesday, 14 August 2007

  • 19:45 Capital One CupCardiff 1-0 Brighton

Saturday, 11 August 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Crewe 2-1 Brighton

Saturday, 04 August 2007

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchChester 0-4 Brighton

Wednesday, 01 August 2007

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchWoking 1-1 Brighton

Saturday, 28 July 2007

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchBrighton 1-3 Reading

Friday, 20 July 2007

  • 20:00 Friendly MatchBrighton 1-2 Fulham

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Sam Allardyce accuses referee of guessing wrongly over disallowed Alex Song goal

Sam Allarydce criticised referee Neil Swarbrick for disallowing a goal after West Ham were defeated 2-1 by Arsenal.

Premier League: Arsene Wenger says Arsenal are showing signs of consistency after West Ham win

Arsene Wenger said Arsenal are heading in the right direction after seeing them hold on for a 2-1 win over West Ham.

Premier League: Newcastle overcome Everton 3-2 thanks to Papiss Cisse, Ayoze Perez and Jack Colback

Newcastle overcame Everton 3-2 at St James' Park thanks to goals from Papiss Cisse, Ayoze Perez and Jack Colback.

Mail Box

Van Gaal's Half-Term Report Card...

One Man United fan isn't happy with the rate the team is progressing under Louis van Gaal, while the mailbox also wishes Liverpool fans a Merry Mid-Table Christmas...

Hang On, Rafa's Success Is No Fluke...

The afternoon mailbox kicks the morning mailbox's arse after claims that Rafa Benitez has fluked his success. Plus, big talk about Liverpool's progress and lots more...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property