Pirelli Stadium

Next Game

Burton Alb v Brighton

Wednesday, 24 September 2014, 19:45

Capital One Cup Third Round

Amex Stadium

Last Game

Brighton 0 - 0 Blackpool

Saturday, 20 September 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Saturday, 03 May 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 0-1 Swansea Report

Saturday, 26 April 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol R 0-2 Brighton Report

Saturday, 19 April 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 2-1 Hartlepool Report

Saturday, 12 April 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Luton Town 1-2 Brighton Report

Tuesday, 08 April 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Southend 2-0 Brighton Report

Saturday, 05 April 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 2-3 Port Vale Report

Saturday, 29 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Leeds 0-0 Brighton Report

Monday, 24 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1N Forest 0-0 Brighton Report

Saturday, 22 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 2-1 Swindon Report

Tuesday, 18 March 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Huddersfld 2-1 Brighton Report

Saturday, 15 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 1-0 Doncaster Report

Tuesday, 11 March 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Walsall 1-2 Brighton Report

Saturday, 08 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Carlisle 2-0 Brighton Report

Tuesday, 04 March 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 4-2 Gillingham Report

Saturday, 01 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 1-1 Leyton Or Report

Saturday, 23 February 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 1-0 Oldham Report

Tuesday, 19 February 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 2-1 Cheltenham Report

Tuesday, 12 February 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 0-0 Tranmere Report

Saturday, 09 February 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Cheltenham 2-1 Brighton Report

Saturday, 02 February 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 3-0 Crewe Report

Tuesday, 29 January 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Northamptn 1-0 Brighton Report

Saturday, 19 January 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 1-1 Huddersfld Report

Saturday, 12 January 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Oldham 1-1 Brighton Report

Tuesday, 08 January 2008

  • 19:00 Johnstone's PaintSwansea 1-0 Brighton Report

Saturday, 05 January 2008

  • 15:00 The FA CupBrighton 1-2 Mansfield Report

Tuesday, 01 January 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 3-2 Bournemth Report

Saturday, 29 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Yeovil 2-1 Brighton Report

Wednesday, 26 December 2007

  • 13:00 Sky Bet League 1Millwall 3-0 Brighton Report

Saturday, 15 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Swindon 0-3 Brighton Report

Friday, 07 December 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 0-2 N Forest Report

Tuesday, 04 December 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Doncaster 0-0 Brighton Report

Saturday, 01 December 2007

  • 15:00 The FA CupTorquay 0-2 Brighton Report

Saturday, 24 November 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 2-2 Carlisle Report

Tuesday, 20 November 2007

  • 19:45 The FA CupBrighton 2-1 Cheltenham Report

Saturday, 17 November 2007

  • 12:30 Sky Bet League 1Leyton Or 2-2 Brighton Report

Wednesday, 14 November 2007

  • 19:45 Johnstone's PaintBrighton 4-1 Cheltenham Report

Saturday, 10 November 2007

  • 15:00 The FA CupCheltenham 1-1 Brighton Report

Tuesday, 06 November 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 1-1 Walsall Report

Saturday, 03 November 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 3-1 Luton Town Report

Saturday, 27 October 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Hartlepool 1-2 Brighton

Saturday, 20 October 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 0-1 Leeds Report

Saturday, 13 October 2007

  • 13:00 Sky Bet League 1Port Vale 0-1 Brighton

Tuesday, 09 October 2007

  • 19:45 Johnstone's PaintBrighton 2-1 Barnet

Saturday, 06 October 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 0-0 Bristol R

Tuesday, 02 October 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Bournemth 0-2 Brighton

Saturday, 29 September 2007

  • 13:30 Sky Bet League 1Swansea 0-0 Brighton

Saturday, 22 September 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 1-2 Yeovil

Saturday, 15 September 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Gillingham 1-0 Brighton

Friday, 07 September 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 3-0 Millwall

Saturday, 01 September 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 3-2 Southend Report

Saturday, 25 August 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Tranmere 2-0 Brighton

Saturday, 18 August 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 2-1 Northamptn

Tuesday, 14 August 2007

  • 19:45 Capital One CupCardiff 1-0 Brighton

Saturday, 11 August 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Crewe 2-1 Brighton

Saturday, 04 August 2007

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchChester 0-4 Brighton

Wednesday, 01 August 2007

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchWoking 1-1 Brighton

Saturday, 28 July 2007

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchBrighton 1-3 Reading

Friday, 20 July 2007

  • 20:00 Friendly MatchBrighton 1-2 Fulham

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Arsenal win 3-0 at Aston Villa to end the hosts' unbeaten start

Aston Villa’s unbeaten start to the season was ended by a devastating goal blitz as Arsenal enjoyed a 3-0 away win.

Premier League: Newcastle draw with Hull City as Papiss Cisse scores two

Substitute Papiss Cisse saved the day for Newcastle and under-fire manager Alan Pardew in their 2-2 draw with Hull City.

Premier League: Victor Wanyama earns Southampton 1-0 win at Swansea

Victor Wanyama broke the resistance of 10-man Swansea as Southampton left the Liberty Stadium with a 1-0 win.

Mail Box

Be Careful What You Wish For, Gooners

That's the message from a Man United fan in the mailbox. Plus, thoughts on Paul Lambert's new contract, the Alan Pardew dilemma at Newcastle and lots more...

No, Wenger IS To Blame For Failure...

The backlash to the backlash to the backlash sees Arsene Wenger getting a good kicking while we also have mails on Chelsea, Newcastle, Everton and lots more...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property