Saturday, 08 May 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 1-0 Yeovil Report

Saturday, 01 May 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1MK Dons 0-0 Brighton Report

Saturday, 24 April 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 2-1 Bristol R Report

Saturday, 17 April 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Southend 0-1 Brighton Report

Tuesday, 13 April 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Gillingham 1-1 Brighton Report

Saturday, 10 April 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 1-2 Carlisle Report

Monday, 05 April 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Hartlepool 2-0 Brighton Report

Thursday, 01 April 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 2-2 So'ton Report

Saturday, 27 March 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 3-0 Tranmere Report

Saturday, 20 March 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Oldham 0-2 Brighton Report

Tuesday, 16 March 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 3-0 Brentford Report

Saturday, 13 March 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 0-1 Swindon Report

Monday, 08 March 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Colchester 0-0 Brighton Report

Saturday, 27 February 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 2-0 Exeter Report

Tuesday, 23 February 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Charlton 1-2 Brighton Report

Saturday, 20 February 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Leeds 1-1 Brighton Report

Saturday, 13 February 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 1-2 Norwich Report

Tuesday, 09 February 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 0-0 Huddsf'ld Report

Saturday, 06 February 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Leyton Or 1-1 Brighton Report

Saturday, 30 January 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 0-1 Millwall Report

Tuesday, 26 January 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Stockport 1-1 Brighton Report

Saturday, 23 January 2010

  • 15:00 The FA CupA Villa 3-2 Brighton Report

Saturday, 16 January 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Walsall 1-2 Brighton Report

Saturday, 02 January 2010

  • 15:00 The FA CupTorquay 0-1 Brighton Report

Monday, 28 December 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Wycombe 2-5 Brighton Report

Saturday, 26 December 2009

  • 13:00 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 0-0 Leyton Or Report

Saturday, 19 December 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Swindon 2-1 Brighton Report

Friday, 11 December 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 1-2 Colchester Report

Saturday, 05 December 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Exeter 0-1 Brighton Report

Tuesday, 01 December 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 0-2 Charlton Report

Saturday, 28 November 2009

  • 15:00 The FA CupBrighton 3-2 Rushdn + D Report

Tuesday, 24 November 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Norwich 4-1 Brighton Report

Saturday, 21 November 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 0-3 Leeds Report

Wednesday, 18 November 2009

  • 19:45 The FA CupBrighton 2-0 Wycombe Report

Sunday, 15 November 2009

  • 16:30 Sky Bet League 1So'ton 1-3 Brighton Report

Saturday, 07 November 2009

  • 15:00 The FA CupWycombe 4-4 Brighton Report

Saturday, 31 October 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 3-3 Hartlepool Report

Saturday, 24 October 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 0-2 Oldham Report

Saturday, 17 October 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Tranmere 2-1 Brighton Report

Tuesday, 13 October 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 2-0 Gillingham Report

Saturday, 10 October 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Yeovil 2-2 Brighton Report

Tuesday, 06 October 2009

  • 19:00 Johnstone's PaintLeyton Or 1-0 Brighton Report

Saturday, 03 October 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 0-1 MK Dons Report

Saturday, 26 September 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol R 1-1 Brighton Report

Saturday, 19 September 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 2-3 Southend Report

Saturday, 12 September 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Carlisle 0-2 Brighton Report

Saturday, 05 September 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 1-0 Wycombe Report

Friday, 28 August 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Millwall 1-1 Brighton Report

Saturday, 22 August 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 2-4 Stockport Report

Tuesday, 18 August 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Huddsf'ld 7-1 Brighton Report

Saturday, 15 August 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brentford 0-0 Brighton Report

Tuesday, 11 August 2009

  • 19:45 Capital One CupSwansea 3-0 Brighton Report

Saturday, 08 August 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 0-1 Walsall Report

Saturday, 01 August 2009

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchScunthorpe 0-2 Brighton

Tuesday, 28 July 2009

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchTorquay 1-0 Brighton

Friday, 24 July 2009

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchCrawley 1-0 Brighton

Tuesday, 21 July 2009

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchAFC W'don 0-2 Brighton

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Angry FIFA president Sepp Blatter hits out at 'hate campaign'

Newly-elected FIFA president Sepp Blatter has launched an attack on the US justice authorities and English media.

Sepp Blatter: I'm still the man to solve FIFA's problems

Sepp Blatter has insisted he is "still the man" to lead FIFA after winning a fifth presidential term.

Rio Ferdinand announces his retirement from football

Rio Ferdinand has announced his retirement from professional football.

Mail Box

Players Must Stand Up For Qatar Boycott

Players, not bureaucrats, hold the key to boycotting Qatar. Also in the afternoon mailbox: Wenger is right to rotate, Zlatan can dribble, and it's Barca v Ajax in the budget final...

What Would You Do If You Were Blatter?

Step into Sepp's shoes, is the invitation from one mailboxer. Also: United already have their new number one, Rodgers deserves time, and the best Budget XI so far...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company