Amex Stadium

Next Game

Brighton v Norwich

Friday, 03 April 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Ewood Park

Last Game

Blackburn 0 - 1 Brighton

Saturday, 21 March 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Saturday, 21 March 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn 0-1 Brighton Report

Tuesday, 17 March 2015

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall 0-0 Brighton Report

Saturday, 14 March 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton 1-1 Wolves Report

Tuesday, 10 March 2015

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 2-1 Brighton Report

Tuesday, 03 March 2015

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton 2-0 Derby Report

Saturday, 28 February 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBolton 1-0 Brighton Report

Tuesday, 24 February 2015

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton 2-0 Leeds Report

Saturday, 21 February 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton 4-3 Birm'ham Report

Saturday, 14 February 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 0-0 Brighton Report

Tuesday, 10 February 2015

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-0 Brighton Report

Saturday, 07 February 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton 2-3 N Forest Report

Saturday, 31 January 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-0 Brighton Report

Sunday, 25 January 2015

  • 16:00 The FA CupBrighton 2-3 Arsenal Report

Wednesday, 21 January 2015

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton 3-2 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 17 January 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton 0-1 Brentford Report

Saturday, 10 January 2015

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 0-1 Brighton Report

Saturday, 03 January 2015

  • 15:00 The FA CupBrentford 0-2 Brighton Report

Monday, 29 December 2014

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipFulham 0-2 Brighton Report

Friday, 26 December 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton 2-2 Reading

Saturday, 20 December 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 1-1 Brighton Report

Friday, 12 December 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton 0-1 Millwall Report

Saturday, 06 December 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 3-0 Brighton Report

Saturday, 29 November 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton 1-2 Fulham Report

Saturday, 22 November 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 3-3 Brighton Report

Saturday, 08 November 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton 1-1 Blackburn Report

Tuesday, 04 November 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton 1-0 Wigan Report

Saturday, 01 November 2014

  • 17:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipB'mouth 3-2 Brighton Report

Wednesday, 29 October 2014

  • 19:45 Capital One CupTottenham 2-0 Brighton Report

Saturday, 25 October 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton 1-1 Rotherham Report

Tuesday, 21 October 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipHuddsf'ld 1-1 Brighton Report

Saturday, 18 October 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton 1-2 M'boro Report

Saturday, 04 October 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-1 Brighton Report

Tuesday, 30 September 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton 1-1 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 27 September 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 0-0 Brighton Report

Wednesday, 24 September 2014

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBurton Alb 0-3 Brighton Report

Saturday, 20 September 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton 0-0 Blackpool Report

Tuesday, 16 September 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-0 Brighton Report

Saturday, 13 September 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrentford 3-2 Brighton Report

Saturday, 30 August 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton 2-2 Charlton Report

Tuesday, 26 August 2014

  • 19:45 Capital One CupSwindon 2-4 Brighton Report

Saturday, 23 August 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton 2-1 Bolton Report

Tuesday, 19 August 2014

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds 0-2 Brighton Report

Saturday, 16 August 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham 1-0 Brighton Report

Tuesday, 12 August 2014

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBrighton 2-0 Cheltenhm Report

Saturday, 09 August 2014

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton 0-1 Sheff Wed Report

Thursday, 31 July 2014

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchBrighton 1-3 So'ton Report

Saturday, 26 July 2014

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchPeterboro 2-1 Brighton Report

Wednesday, 23 July 2014

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchCrawley 1-1 Brighton

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Liverpool's Jordon Ibe back running after untimely knee setback

Jordon Ibe remains hopeful of a return to the Liverpool first team this season after returning to light training at Melwood this week.

'Fine' Akinfeev grateful for support

Russia goalkeeper Igor Akinfeev has thanked well-wishers for their support after being struck by a lit flare thrown from the crowd against Montenegro on Friday night.

QPR's Charlie Austin was not shocked that he failed to make the latest England squad

QPR striker Charlie Austin says his non-selection for the England squad did not come as a surprise.

Mail Box

Where's The Love For Walcott?

Theo Walcott is wanted by neither Arsenal or Liverpool fans in the afternoon Mailbox. Also, some good points on the FA skewed priorities, and glorious geekery...

Ripe Robin Still Has A Role To Play...

There is some support for the aging Robin van Perise in a frankly threadbare Mailbox. Also, more debate over homegrown players, with a suggestion of an import tax...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company