Ashton Gate

Next Game

Bristol C v Gillingham

Thursday, 29 January 2015, 19:45

Johnstone's Paint Southern Area Final

Ashton Gate

Last Game

Bristol C 0 - 1 West Ham

Sunday, 25 January 2015, 14:00

The FA Cup Fourth Round

Saturday, 06 May 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Southend 1-0 Bristol C

Saturday, 29 April 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-1 Swindon

Saturday, 22 April 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Tranmere 0-3 Bristol C

Monday, 17 April 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 2-1 Oldham

Saturday, 15 April 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Hartlepool 1-2 Bristol C

Saturday, 08 April 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Walsall 0-3 Bristol C

Saturday, 01 April 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 2-1 Yeovil

Saturday, 25 March 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Rotherham 3-1 Bristol C

Saturday, 18 March 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 6-0 Gillingham

Friday, 10 March 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1MK Dons 0-1 Bristol C

Saturday, 04 March 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-1 N Forest

Saturday, 25 February 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 3-1 B'mouth

Saturday, 18 February 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bradford 1-1 Bristol C

Tuesday, 14 February 2006

  • 19:30 Sky Bet League 1Scunthrpe 0-2 Bristol C

Saturday, 11 February 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 0-1 Brentford

Saturday, 04 February 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Barnsley 2-0 Bristol C

Saturday, 28 January 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-0 Swansea

Saturday, 21 January 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Blackpool 1-1 Bristol C

Tuesday, 17 January 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Colchester 3-2 Bristol C

Saturday, 14 January 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-1 Scunthrpe

Monday, 02 January 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 3-0 Walsall

Saturday, 31 December 2005

  • 12:00 Sky Bet League 1Yeovil 1-1 Bristol C

Wednesday, 28 December 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 3-1 Rotherham

Monday, 26 December 2005

  • 13:00 Sky Bet League 1Gillingham 1-1 Bristol C

Saturday, 17 December 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Port Vale 0-1 Bristol C

Saturday, 10 December 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 2-0 Huddsf'ld

Tuesday, 06 December 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 0-1 Bradford

Saturday, 26 November 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Doncaster 2-0 Bristol C

Saturday, 19 November 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 2-4 Chesterfld

Friday, 11 November 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Swindon 2-1 Bristol C

Saturday, 05 November 2005

  • 15:00 The FA CupBristol C 0-2 Notts Co

Saturday, 29 October 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 0-3 Southend

Wednesday, 26 October 2005

  • 19:30 Sky Bet League 1Chesterfld 3-0 Bristol C

Saturday, 22 October 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Oldham 4-3 Bristol C

Tuesday, 18 October 2005

  • 19:45 Johnstone's PaintBarnet 3-2 Bristol C

Saturday, 15 October 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-0 Tranmere

Saturday, 01 October 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 0-1 Hartlepool

Tuesday, 27 September 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 3-0 Barnsley

Saturday, 24 September 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brentford 2-3 Bristol C

Tuesday, 20 September 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1N Forest 3-1 Bristol C

Saturday, 17 September 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-1 Blackpool

Saturday, 10 September 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Swansea 7-1 Bristol C

Saturday, 03 September 2005

  • 12:05 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 0-0 Colchester

Saturday, 27 August 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 2-2 MK Dons

Tuesday, 23 August 2005

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBristol C 2-4 Barnet

Saturday, 20 August 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 4-2 Port Vale

Saturday, 13 August 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1B'mouth 2-0 Bristol C

Tuesday, 09 August 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Huddsf'ld 1-0 Bristol C

Saturday, 06 August 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 0-0 Doncaster

Scroll to top

Footer 365

FA Cup: Giant-killers Bradford handed Sunderland or Fulham showdown in fifth round

Bradford's reward for knocking Chelsea out of the FA Cup is a fifth-round showdown with either Sunderland or Fulham.

Dutch FA president Michael van Praag to challenge Sepp Blatter for FIFA top job

Dutch FA president Michael van Praag is to stand against Sepp Blatter for the FIFA presidency.

Scottish football: Charlie Telfer upbeat over Dundee United's cup chances this season

Charlie Telfer believes he could end his first season at Dundee United with at least one cup winner's medal.

Mail Box

You're Man Utd, For Crying Out Loud!

Defending a 0-0 draw with Cambridge on the grounds that other teams lost to lower-league opposition is not befitting of Man United. We're inclined to agree with Mailboxers...

A Massive Mailbox On A Weekend Of Wonder

We unsurprisingly have plenty of mails on a wonderful FA Cup weekend, including thoughts on Palace, Van Gaal, Phil Jones, Chelsea, Mourinho and Yaya Toure...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company