Highbury Stadium

Next Game

Fleetwood v Bristol C

Saturday, 20 September 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet League 1

Vale Park

Last Game

Port Vale 0 - 3 Bristol C

Tuesday, 16 September 2014, 19:45

Sky Bet League 1

Saturday, 06 May 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Southend 1-0 Bristol C

Saturday, 29 April 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-1 Swindon

Saturday, 22 April 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Tranmere 0-3 Bristol C

Monday, 17 April 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 2-1 Oldham

Saturday, 15 April 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Hartlepool 1-2 Bristol C

Saturday, 08 April 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Walsall 0-3 Bristol C

Saturday, 01 April 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 2-1 Yeovil

Saturday, 25 March 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Rotherham 3-1 Bristol C

Saturday, 18 March 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 6-0 Gillingham

Friday, 10 March 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1MK Dons 0-1 Bristol C

Saturday, 04 March 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-1 N Forest

Saturday, 25 February 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 3-1 Bournemth

Saturday, 18 February 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bradford 1-1 Bristol C

Tuesday, 14 February 2006

  • 19:30 Sky Bet League 1Scunthorpe 0-2 Bristol C

Saturday, 11 February 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 0-1 Brentford

Saturday, 04 February 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Barnsley 2-0 Bristol C

Saturday, 28 January 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-0 Swansea

Saturday, 21 January 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Blackpool 1-1 Bristol C

Tuesday, 17 January 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Colchester 3-2 Bristol C

Saturday, 14 January 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-1 Scunthorpe

Monday, 02 January 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 3-0 Walsall

Saturday, 31 December 2005

  • 12:00 Sky Bet League 1Yeovil 1-1 Bristol C

Wednesday, 28 December 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 3-1 Rotherham

Monday, 26 December 2005

  • 13:00 Sky Bet League 1Gillingham 1-1 Bristol C

Saturday, 17 December 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Port Vale 0-1 Bristol C

Saturday, 10 December 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 2-0 Huddersfld

Tuesday, 06 December 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 0-1 Bradford

Saturday, 26 November 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Doncaster 2-0 Bristol C

Saturday, 19 November 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 2-4 Chesterfld

Friday, 11 November 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Swindon 2-1 Bristol C

Saturday, 05 November 2005

  • 15:00 The FA CupBristol C 0-2 Notts Co

Saturday, 29 October 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 0-3 Southend

Wednesday, 26 October 2005

  • 19:30 Sky Bet League 1Chesterfld 3-0 Bristol C

Saturday, 22 October 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Oldham 4-3 Bristol C

Tuesday, 18 October 2005

  • 19:45 Johnstone's PaintBarnet 3-2 Bristol C

Saturday, 15 October 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-0 Tranmere

Saturday, 01 October 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 0-1 Hartlepool

Tuesday, 27 September 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 3-0 Barnsley

Saturday, 24 September 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brentford 2-3 Bristol C

Tuesday, 20 September 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1N Forest 3-1 Bristol C

Saturday, 17 September 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-1 Blackpool

Saturday, 10 September 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Swansea 7-1 Bristol C

Saturday, 03 September 2005

  • 12:05 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 0-0 Colchester

Saturday, 27 August 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 2-2 MK Dons

Tuesday, 23 August 2005

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBristol C 2-4 Barnet

Saturday, 20 August 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 4-2 Port Vale

Saturday, 13 August 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bournemth 2-0 Bristol C

Tuesday, 09 August 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Huddersfld 1-0 Bristol C

Saturday, 06 August 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 0-0 Doncaster

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Transfer news: Pep Guardiola says Manchester United couldn't afford his stars

Pep Guardiola says Manchester United 'don't have enough money' to tempt top talent away from Bayern Munich.

Premier League: Newcastle winger Jonas Gutierrez battling testicular cancer

Newcastle United winger Jonas Gutierrez has revealed he has been receiving treatment for testicular cancer.

Champions League: Arsenal boss Arsene Wenger admits Dortmund deserved victory

Arsenal boss Arsene Wenger admits his side were 'average' following their 2-0 defeat to Borussia Dortmund.

Mail Box

B**locks To That, I'm Going To Sit In The Shed

Arsenal supporters given their understandable reaction to the debacle in Dortmund, whilst Liverpool fans weren't too impressed either. Still, at least they won...

Who's More Miserable - Baggies Or Mags?

There's not a lot to choose between the misery of West Brom fans and the misery of Newcastle fans. We have mails on them, 'only QPR' and lots on Man United...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property