Alexandra Stadium

Next Game

Crewe v Bristol C

Saturday, 20 December 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet League 1

Ashton Gate

Last Game

Bristol C 1 - 0 Crawley

Saturday, 13 December 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet League 1

Saturday, 06 May 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Southend 1-0 Bristol C

Saturday, 29 April 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-1 Swindon

Saturday, 22 April 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Tranmere 0-3 Bristol C

Monday, 17 April 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 2-1 Oldham

Saturday, 15 April 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Hartlepool 1-2 Bristol C

Saturday, 08 April 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Walsall 0-3 Bristol C

Saturday, 01 April 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 2-1 Yeovil

Saturday, 25 March 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Rotherham 3-1 Bristol C

Saturday, 18 March 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 6-0 Gillingham

Friday, 10 March 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1MK Dons 0-1 Bristol C

Saturday, 04 March 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-1 N Forest

Saturday, 25 February 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 3-1 B'mouth

Saturday, 18 February 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bradford 1-1 Bristol C

Tuesday, 14 February 2006

  • 19:30 Sky Bet League 1Scunthrpe 0-2 Bristol C

Saturday, 11 February 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 0-1 Brentford

Saturday, 04 February 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Barnsley 2-0 Bristol C

Saturday, 28 January 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-0 Swansea

Saturday, 21 January 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Blackpool 1-1 Bristol C

Tuesday, 17 January 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Colchester 3-2 Bristol C

Saturday, 14 January 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-1 Scunthrpe

Monday, 02 January 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 3-0 Walsall

Saturday, 31 December 2005

  • 12:00 Sky Bet League 1Yeovil 1-1 Bristol C

Wednesday, 28 December 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 3-1 Rotherham

Monday, 26 December 2005

  • 13:00 Sky Bet League 1Gillingham 1-1 Bristol C

Saturday, 17 December 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Port Vale 0-1 Bristol C

Saturday, 10 December 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 2-0 Huddsf'ld

Tuesday, 06 December 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 0-1 Bradford

Saturday, 26 November 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Doncaster 2-0 Bristol C

Saturday, 19 November 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 2-4 Chesterfld

Friday, 11 November 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Swindon 2-1 Bristol C

Saturday, 05 November 2005

  • 15:00 The FA CupBristol C 0-2 Notts Co

Saturday, 29 October 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 0-3 Southend

Wednesday, 26 October 2005

  • 19:30 Sky Bet League 1Chesterfld 3-0 Bristol C

Saturday, 22 October 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Oldham 4-3 Bristol C

Tuesday, 18 October 2005

  • 19:45 Johnstone's PaintBarnet 3-2 Bristol C

Saturday, 15 October 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-0 Tranmere

Saturday, 01 October 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 0-1 Hartlepool

Tuesday, 27 September 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 3-0 Barnsley

Saturday, 24 September 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brentford 2-3 Bristol C

Tuesday, 20 September 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1N Forest 3-1 Bristol C

Saturday, 17 September 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-1 Blackpool

Saturday, 10 September 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Swansea 7-1 Bristol C

Saturday, 03 September 2005

  • 12:05 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 0-0 Colchester

Saturday, 27 August 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 2-2 MK Dons

Tuesday, 23 August 2005

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBristol C 2-4 Barnet

Saturday, 20 August 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 4-2 Port Vale

Saturday, 13 August 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1B'mouth 2-0 Bristol C

Tuesday, 09 August 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Huddsf'ld 1-0 Bristol C

Saturday, 06 August 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 0-0 Doncaster

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Mario Balotelli handed one-match ban for social media post

Liverpool striker Mario Balotelli has been given a one-match ban by the FA after his controversial post on social media.

Premier League: Agent confirms Hatem Ben Arfa is poised for a January transfer

Hatem Ben Arfa is set for a January move after finding himself unwanted at Newcastle and Hull, his agent has confirmed.

Liverpool: Kolo Toure says Adam Lallana is player of season

Kolo Toure has named Adam Lallana as Liverpool's player of the season despite Raheem Sterling's eye-catching form.

Mail Box

Gonna Party Like It's Your Birthday...

There are an awful lot of folk claiming to share their birthdays with Lionel Messi or Ronaldo, while we have an Arsenal fan who doesn't want to be liked and more...

Manager Of The Month, My A***...

We have a Newcastle fan having a pop at his manager, some mild reaction to last night at Bournemouth, a justication of that Falcao cost and why the Neviller rules...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property