Whaddon Road Ground

Next Game

Cheltenham v Bristol C

Tuesday, 29 July 2014, 19:45

Friendly Match

Last Game

Weston-S-Mare 2 - 1 Bristol C

Wednesday, 09 July 2014, 19:45

Friendly Match

Saturday, 06 May 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Southend 1-0 Bristol C

Saturday, 29 April 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-1 Swindon

Saturday, 22 April 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Tranmere 0-3 Bristol C

Monday, 17 April 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 2-1 Oldham

Saturday, 15 April 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Hartlepool 1-2 Bristol C

Saturday, 08 April 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Walsall 0-3 Bristol C

Saturday, 01 April 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 2-1 Yeovil

Saturday, 25 March 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Rotherham 3-1 Bristol C

Saturday, 18 March 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 6-0 Gillingham

Friday, 10 March 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1MK Dons 0-1 Bristol C

Saturday, 04 March 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-1 N Forest

Saturday, 25 February 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 3-1 Bournemth

Saturday, 18 February 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bradford 1-1 Bristol C

Tuesday, 14 February 2006

  • 19:30 Sky Bet League 1Scunthorpe 0-2 Bristol C

Saturday, 11 February 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 0-1 Brentford

Saturday, 04 February 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Barnsley 2-0 Bristol C

Saturday, 28 January 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-0 Swansea

Saturday, 21 January 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Blackpool 1-1 Bristol C

Tuesday, 17 January 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Colchester 3-2 Bristol C

Saturday, 14 January 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-1 Scunthorpe

Monday, 02 January 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 3-0 Walsall

Saturday, 31 December 2005

  • 12:00 Sky Bet League 1Yeovil 1-1 Bristol C

Wednesday, 28 December 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 3-1 Rotherham

Monday, 26 December 2005

  • 13:00 Sky Bet League 1Gillingham 1-1 Bristol C

Saturday, 17 December 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Port Vale 0-1 Bristol C

Saturday, 10 December 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 2-0 Huddersfld

Tuesday, 06 December 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 0-1 Bradford

Saturday, 26 November 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Doncaster 2-0 Bristol C

Saturday, 19 November 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 2-4 Chesterfld

Friday, 11 November 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Swindon 2-1 Bristol C

Saturday, 05 November 2005

  • 15:00 The FA CupBristol C 0-2 Notts Co

Saturday, 29 October 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 0-3 Southend

Wednesday, 26 October 2005

  • 19:30 Sky Bet League 1Chesterfld 3-0 Bristol C

Saturday, 22 October 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Oldham 4-3 Bristol C

Tuesday, 18 October 2005

  • 19:45 Johnstone's PaintBarnet 3-2 Bristol C

Saturday, 15 October 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-0 Tranmere

Saturday, 01 October 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 0-1 Hartlepool

Tuesday, 27 September 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 3-0 Barnsley

Saturday, 24 September 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brentford 2-3 Bristol C

Tuesday, 20 September 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1N Forest 3-1 Bristol C

Saturday, 17 September 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-1 Blackpool

Saturday, 10 September 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Swansea 7-1 Bristol C

Saturday, 03 September 2005

  • 12:05 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 0-0 Colchester

Saturday, 27 August 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 2-2 MK Dons

Tuesday, 23 August 2005

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBristol C 2-4 Barnet

Saturday, 20 August 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 4-2 Port Vale

Saturday, 13 August 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bournemth 2-0 Bristol C

Tuesday, 09 August 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Huddersfld 1-0 Bristol C

Saturday, 06 August 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 0-0 Doncaster

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Dunga replaces Luiz Felipe Scolari as manager of Brazil after World Cup semi-final exit

Brazil have appointed Dunga as their new national team manager following the resignation of Luiz Felipe Scolari.

Transfer News: Stoke City sign Spanish striker Bojan Krkic from Barcelona

Stoke City have signed forward Bojan Krkic from Barcelona on a four-year deal for an undisclosed fee.

Transfer News: Real Madrid sign James Rodriguez from Monaco in £63million deal

Real Madrid have signed Colombian star James Rodriguez from Monaco in a £63million deal.

Mail Box

Anyone But Rooney. Or Baines. Or Hart.

There isn't a great deal of excitement in the Mailbox regarding England's potential new captain, but we have good stuff on Gerrard's development and a one club man team...

Goodbye Patrice And Farewell Steven...

Man United fans say a fond farewell to Patrice Evra in the mailbox while there are also thoughts on Steven Gerrard's retirement from England duty. Plus, some rare cricket bantz...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property