Ashton Gate

Next Game

Bristol C v Burnley

Saturday, 29 August 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Riverside Stadium

Last Game

M'boro 0 - 1 Bristol C

Saturday, 22 August 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Saturday, 06 May 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Southend 1-0 Bristol C

Saturday, 29 April 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-1 Swindon

Saturday, 22 April 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Tranmere 0-3 Bristol C

Monday, 17 April 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 2-1 Oldham

Saturday, 15 April 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Hartlepool 1-2 Bristol C

Saturday, 08 April 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Walsall 0-3 Bristol C

Saturday, 01 April 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 2-1 Yeovil

Saturday, 25 March 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Rotherham 3-1 Bristol C

Saturday, 18 March 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 6-0 Gillingham

Friday, 10 March 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1MK Dons 0-1 Bristol C

Saturday, 04 March 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-1 N Forest

Saturday, 25 February 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 3-1 B'mouth

Saturday, 18 February 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bradford 1-1 Bristol C

Tuesday, 14 February 2006

  • 19:30 Sky Bet League 1Scunthorpe 0-2 Bristol C

Saturday, 11 February 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 0-1 Brentford

Saturday, 04 February 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Barnsley 2-0 Bristol C

Saturday, 28 January 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-0 Swansea

Saturday, 21 January 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Blackpool 1-1 Bristol C

Tuesday, 17 January 2006

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Colchester 3-2 Bristol C

Saturday, 14 January 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-1 Scunthorpe

Monday, 02 January 2006

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 3-0 Walsall

Saturday, 31 December 2005

  • 12:00 Sky Bet League 1Yeovil 1-1 Bristol C

Wednesday, 28 December 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 3-1 Rotherham

Monday, 26 December 2005

  • 13:00 Sky Bet League 1Gillingham 1-1 Bristol C

Saturday, 17 December 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Port Vale 0-1 Bristol C

Saturday, 10 December 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 2-0 Huddsf'ld

Tuesday, 06 December 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 0-1 Bradford

Saturday, 26 November 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Doncaster 2-0 Bristol C

Saturday, 19 November 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 2-4 Chesterfld

Friday, 11 November 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Swindon 2-1 Bristol C

Saturday, 05 November 2005

  • 15:00 The FA CupBristol C 0-2 Notts Co

Saturday, 29 October 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 0-3 Southend

Wednesday, 26 October 2005

  • 19:30 Sky Bet League 1Chesterfld 3-0 Bristol C

Saturday, 22 October 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Oldham 4-3 Bristol C

Tuesday, 18 October 2005

  • 19:45 Johnstone's PaintBarnet 3-2 Bristol C

Saturday, 15 October 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-0 Tranmere

Saturday, 01 October 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 0-1 Hartlepool

Tuesday, 27 September 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 3-0 Barnsley

Saturday, 24 September 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brentford 2-3 Bristol C

Tuesday, 20 September 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1N Forest 3-1 Bristol C

Saturday, 17 September 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-1 Blackpool

Saturday, 10 September 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Swansea 7-1 Bristol C

Saturday, 03 September 2005

  • 12:05 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 0-0 Colchester

Saturday, 27 August 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 2-2 MK Dons

Tuesday, 23 August 2005

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBristol C 2-4 Barnet

Saturday, 20 August 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 4-2 Port Vale

Saturday, 13 August 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1B'mouth 2-0 Bristol C

Tuesday, 09 August 2005

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Huddsf'ld 1-0 Bristol C

Saturday, 06 August 2005

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 0-0 Doncaster

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Liverpool manager Brendan Rodgers believes this summer's signings have given his side a hunger they lost last season

Liverpool manager Brendan Rodgers believes this summer's signings have given his side a hunger they lost last season.

Man City boss Manuel Pellegrini avoids Kevin De Bruyne talk

Manuel Pellegrini refused to talk about Kevin De Bruyne or Manchester City's Champions League draw in his press conference on Friday.

Marcos Lopes has joined Monaco on a permanent deal from Manchester City

Marcos Lopes has joined Monaco on a permanent deal from Manchester City.

Mail Box

It's Stupid To Write Off Coquelin Now...

Francis Coquelin gets the staunch backing of one mailer, while Lazar Markovic is given a fond farewell. Plus hat-tricks, ideal teams, the north, Stones and a Son song...

Which Teams Would Be In The 'Ideal' Premier League?

One Mailer gives his 'ideal' Premier League on his perceptions. Plus thoughts on Woodward, Martinez, Stones, the Champions League draw, Wenger and more...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company