Sunday, 30 May 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 0-1 Brighton

Wednesday, 19 May 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 2-1 Hartlepool

Saturday, 15 May 2004

  • 18:00 Sky Bet League 1Hartlepool 1-1 Bristol C

Saturday, 08 May 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 2-1 Blackpool

Sunday, 02 May 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Barnsley 0-1 Bristol C

Saturday, 24 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 0-0 Brighton

Saturday, 17 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Luton 3-2 Bristol C

Tuesday, 13 April 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-0 Plymouth

Saturday, 10 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Swindon 1-1 Bristol C

Saturday, 03 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-0 QPR

Saturday, 27 March 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Port Vale 2-1 Bristol C

Wednesday, 24 March 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Tranmere 1-0 Bristol C

Saturday, 20 March 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 0-2 Oldham

Friday, 12 March 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-0 Rushdn + D

Saturday, 06 March 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Stockport 2-0 Bristol C

Tuesday, 02 March 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-1 Wycombe

Saturday, 28 February 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Sheff Wed 1-0 Bristol C

Saturday, 21 February 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-0 Wrexham

Tuesday, 17 February 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Grimsby 1-2 Bristol C

Saturday, 14 February 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Peterboro 0-1 Bristol C

Saturday, 07 February 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 3-1 Brentford

Tuesday, 27 January 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-0 Colchester

Saturday, 24 January 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Hartlepool 1-2 Bristol C

Saturday, 17 January 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 4-0 Chesterfld

Saturday, 10 January 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Notts Co 1-2 Bristol C

Sunday, 28 December 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 2-0 B'mouth

Friday, 26 December 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brentford 1-2 Bristol C

Saturday, 20 December 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-0 Stockport

Tuesday, 16 December 2003

  • 19:45 The FA CupBarnsley 2-1 Bristol C

Saturday, 13 December 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Rushdn + D 1-1 Bristol C

Saturday, 06 December 2003

  • 15:00 The FA CupBristol C 0-0 Barnsley

Saturday, 29 November 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Blackpool 1-0 Bristol C

Saturday, 22 November 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 2-1 Barnsley

Saturday, 15 November 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 1-4 Bristol C

Sunday, 09 November 2003

  • 13:00 The FA CupBradford P A 2-5 Bristol C

Saturday, 01 November 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-1 Luton

Tuesday, 28 October 2003

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBristol C 0-3 So'ton

Saturday, 25 October 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-1 Sheff Wed

Tuesday, 21 October 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Wycombe 3-0 Bristol C

Saturday, 18 October 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Wrexham 0-0 Bristol C

Tuesday, 14 October 2003

  • 19:45 Johnstone's PaintPlymouth 4-0 Bristol C

Friday, 10 October 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-1 Peterboro

Saturday, 04 October 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 2-1 Swindon

Tuesday, 30 September 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Plymouth 0-1 Bristol C

Saturday, 27 September 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1QPR 1-1 Bristol C

Tuesday, 23 September 2003

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBristol C 1-0 Watford

Saturday, 20 September 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 0-1 Port Vale

Tuesday, 16 September 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 2-0 Tranmere

Saturday, 13 September 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Oldham 1-1 Bristol C

Saturday, 06 September 2003

  • 12:05 Sky Bet League 1B'mouth 0-0 Bristol C

Saturday, 30 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-0 Grimsby

Tuesday, 26 August 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Colchester 2-1 Bristol C

Saturday, 23 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-1 Hartlepool

Saturday, 16 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Chesterfld 1-1 Bristol C

Wednesday, 13 August 2003

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBristol C 4-1 Swansea

Saturday, 09 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 5-0 Notts Co

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Jose Mourinho already targeting more success after 'hard-earned' Chelsea title

Jose Mourinho insisted Chelsea were deserved Premier League champions - and then declared himself hungry for more.

Chelsea 1-0 Crystal Palace: Eden Hazard the hero as Blues secure Premier League title with nervy win

Chelsea secured their first Premier League title in five years after a nervy 1-0 win over Crystal Palace.

Tottenham 0-1 Man City: Sergio Aguero goal all but secures Champions League spot

Sergio Aguero’s first-half strike was enough to hand Manchester City a 1-0 win over Tottenham at White Hart Lane.

Mail Box

Shouldn't We Give Players Time?

Do we really want to throw out the baby with the bathwater every single summer? We also have a Man United fan who wants massive investment. And more...

Liverpool: No Greater Than Aston Villa

It's fair to say that Raúl H. Garcia from the morning mailbox has got something of a kicking on Thursday afternoon. Oh and the Neviller is wrong for once...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company