Ashton Gate

Next Game

Bristol C v MK Dons

Saturday, 27 September 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet League 1

Highbury Stadium

Last Game

Fleetwood 3 - 3 Bristol C

Saturday, 20 September 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet League 1

Sunday, 30 May 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 0-1 Brighton

Wednesday, 19 May 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 2-1 Hartlepool

Saturday, 15 May 2004

  • 18:00 Sky Bet League 1Hartlepool 1-1 Bristol C

Saturday, 08 May 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 2-1 Blackpool

Sunday, 02 May 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Barnsley 0-1 Bristol C

Saturday, 24 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 0-0 Brighton

Saturday, 17 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Luton Town 3-2 Bristol C

Tuesday, 13 April 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-0 Plymouth

Saturday, 10 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Swindon 1-1 Bristol C

Saturday, 03 April 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-0 QPR

Saturday, 27 March 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Port Vale 2-1 Bristol C

Wednesday, 24 March 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Tranmere 1-0 Bristol C

Saturday, 20 March 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 0-2 Oldham

Friday, 12 March 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-0 Rushdn + D

Saturday, 06 March 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Stockport 2-0 Bristol C

Tuesday, 02 March 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-1 Wycombe

Saturday, 28 February 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Sheff Wed 1-0 Bristol C

Saturday, 21 February 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-0 Wrexham

Tuesday, 17 February 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Grimsby 1-2 Bristol C

Saturday, 14 February 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Peterboro 0-1 Bristol C

Saturday, 07 February 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 3-1 Brentford

Tuesday, 27 January 2004

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-0 Colchester

Saturday, 24 January 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Hartlepool 1-2 Bristol C

Saturday, 17 January 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 4-0 Chesterfld

Saturday, 10 January 2004

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Notts Co 1-2 Bristol C

Sunday, 28 December 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 2-0 Bournemth

Friday, 26 December 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brentford 1-2 Bristol C

Saturday, 20 December 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-0 Stockport

Tuesday, 16 December 2003

  • 19:45 The FA CupBarnsley 2-1 Bristol C

Saturday, 13 December 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Rushdn + D 1-1 Bristol C

Saturday, 06 December 2003

  • 15:00 The FA CupBristol C 0-0 Barnsley

Saturday, 29 November 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Blackpool 1-0 Bristol C

Saturday, 22 November 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 2-1 Barnsley

Saturday, 15 November 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Brighton 1-4 Bristol C

Sunday, 09 November 2003

  • 13:00 The FA CupBradford P A 2-5 Bristol C

Saturday, 01 November 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-1 Luton Town

Tuesday, 28 October 2003

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBristol C 0-3 Southampton

Saturday, 25 October 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-1 Sheff Wed

Tuesday, 21 October 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Wycombe 3-0 Bristol C

Saturday, 18 October 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Wrexham 0-0 Bristol C

Tuesday, 14 October 2003

  • 19:45 Johnstone's PaintPlymouth 4-0 Bristol C

Friday, 10 October 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-1 Peterboro

Saturday, 04 October 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 2-1 Swindon

Tuesday, 30 September 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Plymouth 0-1 Bristol C

Saturday, 27 September 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1QPR 1-1 Bristol C

Tuesday, 23 September 2003

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBristol C 1-0 Watford

Saturday, 20 September 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 0-1 Port Vale

Tuesday, 16 September 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 2-0 Tranmere

Saturday, 13 September 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Oldham 1-1 Bristol C

Saturday, 06 September 2003

  • 12:05 Sky Bet League 1Bournemth 0-0 Bristol C

Saturday, 30 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-0 Grimsby

Tuesday, 26 August 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Colchester 2-1 Bristol C

Saturday, 23 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-1 Hartlepool

Saturday, 16 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Chesterfld 1-1 Bristol C

Wednesday, 13 August 2003

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBristol C 4-1 Swansea

Saturday, 09 August 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 5-0 Notts Co

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Arsenal win 3-0 at Aston Villa to end the hosts' unbeaten start

Aston Villa’s unbeaten start to the season was ended by a devastating goal blitz as Arsenal enjoyed a 3-0 away win.

Premier League: Newcastle draw with Hull City as Papiss Cisse scores two

Substitute Papiss Cisse saved the day for Newcastle and under-fire manager Alan Pardew in their 2-2 draw with Hull City.

Premier League: Victor Wanyama earns Southampton 1-0 win at Swansea

Victor Wanyama broke the resistance of 10-man Swansea as Southampton left the Liberty Stadium with a 1-0 win.

Mail Box

Be Careful What You Wish For, Gooners

That's the message from a Man United fan in the mailbox. Plus, thoughts on Paul Lambert's new contract, the Alan Pardew dilemma at Newcastle and lots more...

No, Wenger IS To Blame For Failure...

The backlash to the backlash to the backlash sees Arsene Wenger getting a good kicking while we also have mails on Chelsea, Newcastle, Everton and lots more...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property