Priestfield Stadium

Next Game

Gillingham v Bristol C

Sunday, 28 December 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet League 1

Ashton Gate

Last Game

Bristol C 2 - 1 Yeovil

Friday, 26 December 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet League 1

Tuesday, 13 May 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 0-0 Cardiff

Saturday, 10 May 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Cardiff 1-0 Bristol C

Saturday, 03 May 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 2-0 Port Vale

Saturday, 26 April 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Chesterfld 2-0 Bristol C

Tuesday, 22 April 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 2-0 Cardiff

Saturday, 19 April 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Luton 2-2 Bristol C

Tuesday, 15 April 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Crewe 1-1 Bristol C

Saturday, 12 April 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 5-2 Mansfield

Sunday, 06 April 2003

  • 13:30 Johnstone's PaintBristol C 2-0 Carlisle

Saturday, 29 March 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 2-0 Barnsley

Saturday, 22 March 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Huddsf'ld 1-2 Bristol C

Wednesday, 19 March 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Swindon 1-1 Bristol C

Saturday, 15 March 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-0 Peterboro

Saturday, 08 March 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1QPR 1-0 Bristol C

Tuesday, 04 March 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 2-0 Oldham

Saturday, 01 March 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 3-1 Cheltenhm

Tuesday, 25 February 2003

  • 19:45 Johnstone's PaintCambridge Utd 0-3 Bristol C

Saturday, 22 February 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Northamptn 1-2 Bristol C

Tuesday, 18 February 2003

  • 19:45 Johnstone's PaintBristol C 4-2 Cambridge Utd

Saturday, 15 February 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Notts Co 2-0 Bristol C

Tuesday, 11 February 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 0-0 Brentford

Saturday, 08 February 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-2 Colchester

Saturday, 01 February 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Blackpool 0-0 Bristol C

Saturday, 25 January 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-1 Stockport

Tuesday, 21 January 2003

  • 19:45 Johnstone's PaintB'mouth 1-3 Bristol C

Saturday, 18 January 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Tranmere 1-1 Bristol C

Friday, 10 January 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 0-1 Wigan

Saturday, 04 January 2003

  • 15:00 The FA CupLeicester 2-0 Bristol C

Wednesday, 01 January 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Wycombe 2-1 Bristol C

Saturday, 28 December 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Stockport 1-4 Bristol C

Thursday, 26 December 2002

  • 12:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 0-0 Plymouth

Saturday, 21 December 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-1 Luton

Saturday, 14 December 2002

  • 17:35 Sky Bet League 1Cardiff 0-2 Bristol C

Wednesday, 11 December 2002

  • 19:45 Johnstone's PaintBristol C 3-0 Wycombe

Sunday, 08 December 2002

  • 11:00 The FA CupHarrogate Rway 1-3 Bristol C

Tuesday, 03 December 2002

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 3-2 Notts Co

Saturday, 30 November 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 2-2 Crewe

Saturday, 23 November 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Mansfield 4-5 Bristol C

Saturday, 16 November 2002

  • 12:30 The FA CupHeybridge 0-7 Bristol C

Wednesday, 13 November 2002

  • 19:45 Johnstone's PaintBoston United 1-2 Bristol C

Saturday, 09 November 2002

  • 09:42 Sky Bet League 1Colchester 2-2 Bristol C

Tuesday, 29 October 2002

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-0 Huddsf'ld

Saturday, 26 October 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Peterboro 1-3 Bristol C

Tuesday, 22 October 2002

  • 19:45 Johnstone's PaintQPR 0-0 Bristol C

Saturday, 19 October 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 2-0 Swindon

Saturday, 12 October 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Barnsley 1-4 Bristol C

Saturday, 05 October 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 4-0 Chesterfld

Saturday, 28 September 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Port Vale 2-3 Bristol C

Saturday, 21 September 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-3 QPR

Tuesday, 17 September 2002

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Oldham 1-0 Bristol C

Saturday, 14 September 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Cheltenhm 2-3 Bristol C

Tuesday, 10 September 2002

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBristol C 0-1 Oxford Utd

Friday, 06 September 2002

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 3-0 Northamptn

Saturday, 31 August 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 2-0 Tranmere

Monday, 26 August 2002

  • 13:00 Sky Bet League 1Plymouth 2-0 Bristol C

Saturday, 24 August 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 3-0 Wycombe

Saturday, 17 August 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Wigan 2-0 Bristol C

Tuesday, 13 August 2002

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Brentford 1-0 Bristol C

Saturday, 10 August 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 2-0 Blackpool

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Burnley fightback stuns Manchester City as Chelsea are also held

Manchester City and Chelsea stumble as Arsenal move into fifth place with a thrilling derby win over West Ham.

Premier League: Burnley come from behind to hold Manchester City at the Etihad

Manchester City threw away a two-goal lead to draw 2-2 with Burnley at the City of Manchester Stadium.

Premier League: 10-man Leicester City hold on for win at Hull

Leicester City claimed their first league win since September after a hard-fought 1-0 victory over Hull at the KC Stadium.

Mail Box

Van Gaal's Half-Term Report Card...

One Man United fan isn't happy with the rate the team is progressing under Louis van Gaal, while the mailbox also wishes Liverpool fans a Merry Mid-Table Christmas...

Hang On, Rafa's Success Is No Fluke...

The afternoon mailbox kicks the morning mailbox's arse after claims that Rafa Benitez has fluked his success. Plus, big talk about Liverpool's progress and lots more...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property