Tuesday, 13 May 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 0-0 Cardiff

Saturday, 10 May 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Cardiff 1-0 Bristol C

Saturday, 03 May 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 2-0 Port Vale

Saturday, 26 April 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Chesterfld 2-0 Bristol C

Tuesday, 22 April 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 2-0 Cardiff

Saturday, 19 April 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Luton 2-2 Bristol C

Tuesday, 15 April 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Crewe 1-1 Bristol C

Saturday, 12 April 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 5-2 Mansfield

Sunday, 06 April 2003

  • 13:30 Johnstone's PaintBristol C 2-0 Carlisle

Saturday, 29 March 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 2-0 Barnsley

Saturday, 22 March 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Huddsf'ld 1-2 Bristol C

Wednesday, 19 March 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Swindon 1-1 Bristol C

Saturday, 15 March 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-0 Peterboro

Saturday, 08 March 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1QPR 1-0 Bristol C

Tuesday, 04 March 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 2-0 Oldham

Saturday, 01 March 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 3-1 Cheltenhm

Tuesday, 25 February 2003

  • 19:45 Johnstone's PaintCambridge Utd 0-3 Bristol C

Saturday, 22 February 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Northamptn 1-2 Bristol C

Tuesday, 18 February 2003

  • 19:45 Johnstone's PaintBristol C 4-2 Cambridge Utd

Saturday, 15 February 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Notts Co 2-0 Bristol C

Tuesday, 11 February 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 0-0 Brentford

Saturday, 08 February 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-2 Colchester

Saturday, 01 February 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Blackpool 0-0 Bristol C

Saturday, 25 January 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-1 Stockport

Tuesday, 21 January 2003

  • 19:45 Johnstone's PaintB'mouth 1-3 Bristol C

Saturday, 18 January 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Tranmere 1-1 Bristol C

Friday, 10 January 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 0-1 Wigan

Saturday, 04 January 2003

  • 15:00 The FA CupLeicester 2-0 Bristol C

Wednesday, 01 January 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Wycombe 2-1 Bristol C

Saturday, 28 December 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Stockport 1-4 Bristol C

Thursday, 26 December 2002

  • 12:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 0-0 Plymouth

Saturday, 21 December 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-1 Luton

Saturday, 14 December 2002

  • 17:35 Sky Bet League 1Cardiff 0-2 Bristol C

Wednesday, 11 December 2002

  • 19:45 Johnstone's PaintBristol C 3-0 Wycombe

Sunday, 08 December 2002

  • 11:00 The FA CupHarrogate Rway 1-3 Bristol C

Tuesday, 03 December 2002

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 3-2 Notts Co

Saturday, 30 November 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 2-2 Crewe

Saturday, 23 November 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Mansfield 4-5 Bristol C

Saturday, 16 November 2002

  • 12:30 The FA CupHeybridge 0-7 Bristol C

Wednesday, 13 November 2002

  • 19:45 Johnstone's PaintBoston United 1-2 Bristol C

Saturday, 09 November 2002

  • 09:42 Sky Bet League 1Colchester 2-2 Bristol C

Tuesday, 29 October 2002

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-0 Huddsf'ld

Saturday, 26 October 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Peterboro 1-3 Bristol C

Tuesday, 22 October 2002

  • 19:45 Johnstone's PaintQPR 0-0 Bristol C

Saturday, 19 October 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 2-0 Swindon

Saturday, 12 October 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Barnsley 1-4 Bristol C

Saturday, 05 October 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 4-0 Chesterfld

Saturday, 28 September 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Port Vale 2-3 Bristol C

Saturday, 21 September 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-3 QPR

Tuesday, 17 September 2002

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Oldham 1-0 Bristol C

Saturday, 14 September 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Cheltenhm 2-3 Bristol C

Tuesday, 10 September 2002

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBristol C 0-1 Oxford Utd

Friday, 06 September 2002

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 3-0 Northamptn

Saturday, 31 August 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 2-0 Tranmere

Monday, 26 August 2002

  • 13:00 Sky Bet League 1Plymouth 2-0 Bristol C

Saturday, 24 August 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 3-0 Wycombe

Saturday, 17 August 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Wigan 2-0 Bristol C

Tuesday, 13 August 2002

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Brentford 1-0 Bristol C

Saturday, 10 August 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 2-0 Blackpool

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Middlesbrough 0-2 Norwich: Cameron Jerome and Nathan Redmond strike as Canaries seal immediate return to Premier League

Norwich City gained promotion to the Premier League with a 2-0 victory over Middlesbrough in the Championship play-off final at Wembley.

Yaya Toure will stay at Manchester City, insists agent Dimitri Seluk

Yaya Toure will stay at Manchester City, according to his agent.

UEFA chief Michel Platini says it would be good for football if Sepp Blatter loses FIFA election

Michel Platini is backing Prince Ali bin al-Hussein of Jordan in Friday’s FIFA presidential election.

Mail Box

Can We Combine Danny And Theo?

The finishing of Theo Walcott and the hold-up play of Danny Welbeck would be just perfect. Plus, lots of Brendan Rodgers, some Big Sam and all hail Degsy...

Only One Real Manager Of The Year

Winning the Premier League with the best squad in the Premier League is only par; Ronald Koeman did a whole lot better. Plus, the last word on Raheem and...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company