Ashton Gate

Next Game

Bristol C v Walsall

Sunday, 03 May 2015, 12:15

Sky Bet League 1

Proact Stadium

Last Game

Chesterfld 0 - 2 Bristol C

Saturday, 25 April 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet League 1

Tuesday, 13 May 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 0-0 Cardiff

Saturday, 10 May 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Cardiff 1-0 Bristol C

Saturday, 03 May 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 2-0 Port Vale

Saturday, 26 April 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Chesterfld 2-0 Bristol C

Tuesday, 22 April 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 2-0 Cardiff

Saturday, 19 April 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Luton 2-2 Bristol C

Tuesday, 15 April 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Crewe 1-1 Bristol C

Saturday, 12 April 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 5-2 Mansfield

Sunday, 06 April 2003

  • 13:30 Johnstone's PaintBristol C 2-0 Carlisle

Saturday, 29 March 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 2-0 Barnsley

Saturday, 22 March 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Huddsf'ld 1-2 Bristol C

Wednesday, 19 March 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Swindon 1-1 Bristol C

Saturday, 15 March 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-0 Peterboro

Saturday, 08 March 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1QPR 1-0 Bristol C

Tuesday, 04 March 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 2-0 Oldham

Saturday, 01 March 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 3-1 Cheltenhm

Tuesday, 25 February 2003

  • 19:45 Johnstone's PaintCambridge Utd 0-3 Bristol C

Saturday, 22 February 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Northamptn 1-2 Bristol C

Tuesday, 18 February 2003

  • 19:45 Johnstone's PaintBristol C 4-2 Cambridge Utd

Saturday, 15 February 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Notts Co 2-0 Bristol C

Tuesday, 11 February 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 0-0 Brentford

Saturday, 08 February 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-2 Colchester

Saturday, 01 February 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Blackpool 0-0 Bristol C

Saturday, 25 January 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-1 Stockport

Tuesday, 21 January 2003

  • 19:45 Johnstone's PaintB'mouth 1-3 Bristol C

Saturday, 18 January 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Tranmere 1-1 Bristol C

Friday, 10 January 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 0-1 Wigan

Saturday, 04 January 2003

  • 15:00 The FA CupLeicester 2-0 Bristol C

Wednesday, 01 January 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Wycombe 2-1 Bristol C

Saturday, 28 December 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Stockport 1-4 Bristol C

Thursday, 26 December 2002

  • 12:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 0-0 Plymouth

Saturday, 21 December 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-1 Luton

Saturday, 14 December 2002

  • 17:35 Sky Bet League 1Cardiff 0-2 Bristol C

Wednesday, 11 December 2002

  • 19:45 Johnstone's PaintBristol C 3-0 Wycombe

Sunday, 08 December 2002

  • 11:00 The FA CupHarrogate Rway 1-3 Bristol C

Tuesday, 03 December 2002

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 3-2 Notts Co

Saturday, 30 November 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 2-2 Crewe

Saturday, 23 November 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Mansfield 4-5 Bristol C

Saturday, 16 November 2002

  • 12:30 The FA CupHeybridge 0-7 Bristol C

Wednesday, 13 November 2002

  • 19:45 Johnstone's PaintBoston United 1-2 Bristol C

Saturday, 09 November 2002

  • 09:42 Sky Bet League 1Colchester 2-2 Bristol C

Tuesday, 29 October 2002

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-0 Huddsf'ld

Saturday, 26 October 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Peterboro 1-3 Bristol C

Tuesday, 22 October 2002

  • 19:45 Johnstone's PaintQPR 0-0 Bristol C

Saturday, 19 October 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 2-0 Swindon

Saturday, 12 October 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Barnsley 1-4 Bristol C

Saturday, 05 October 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 4-0 Chesterfld

Saturday, 28 September 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Port Vale 2-3 Bristol C

Saturday, 21 September 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-3 QPR

Tuesday, 17 September 2002

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Oldham 1-0 Bristol C

Saturday, 14 September 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Cheltenhm 2-3 Bristol C

Tuesday, 10 September 2002

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBristol C 0-1 Oxford Utd

Friday, 06 September 2002

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 3-0 Northamptn

Saturday, 31 August 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 2-0 Tranmere

Monday, 26 August 2002

  • 13:00 Sky Bet League 1Plymouth 2-0 Bristol C

Saturday, 24 August 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 3-0 Wycombe

Saturday, 17 August 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Wigan 2-0 Bristol C

Tuesday, 13 August 2002

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Brentford 1-0 Bristol C

Saturday, 10 August 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 2-0 Blackpool

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Champions League: Real Madrid's Bale and Benzema fit for Juventus clash

Gareth Bale and Karim Benzema should be fit for Real Madrid's Champions League semi-final first-leg clash at Juventus.

Manchester United confirm tour of US in 2015

Manchester United have confirmed they will face Barcelona, PSG, Club America and San Jose Earthquakes on a US tour this summer.

Nigel Pearson warns Leicester winning run is worth nothing yet

Leicester boss Nigel Pearson is delighted to be out of the Premier League's bottom three but has warned his players they have achieved nothing yet.

Mail Box

Is Mrs Mediawatch A Brighton Fan?

The Mailbox stands firmly in Bournemouth's corner, Jose Mourinho is defended in force and Manchester City would want him if he was sacked at Chelsea...

Mourinho A 'Motivator Of Idiots'

The Mailbox asks whether Jose Mourinho is really that special or is he just 'a motivator of idiots?' And strikers don't come through at top clubs...apparently.

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company