Whaddon Road Ground

Next Game

Cheltenham v Bristol C

Tuesday, 29 July 2014, 19:45

Friendly Match

Last Game

Weston-S-Mare 2 - 1 Bristol C

Wednesday, 09 July 2014, 19:45

Friendly Match

Tuesday, 13 May 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 0-0 Cardiff

Saturday, 10 May 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Cardiff 1-0 Bristol C

Saturday, 03 May 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 2-0 Port Vale

Saturday, 26 April 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Chesterfld 2-0 Bristol C

Tuesday, 22 April 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 2-0 Cardiff

Saturday, 19 April 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Luton Town 2-2 Bristol C

Tuesday, 15 April 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Crewe 1-1 Bristol C

Saturday, 12 April 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 5-2 Mansfield

Sunday, 06 April 2003

  • 13:30 Johnstone's PaintBristol C 2-0 Carlisle

Saturday, 29 March 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 2-0 Barnsley

Saturday, 22 March 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Huddersfld 1-2 Bristol C

Wednesday, 19 March 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Swindon 1-1 Bristol C

Saturday, 15 March 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-0 Peterboro

Saturday, 08 March 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1QPR 1-0 Bristol C

Tuesday, 04 March 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 2-0 Oldham

Saturday, 01 March 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 3-1 Cheltenham

Tuesday, 25 February 2003

  • 19:45 Johnstone's PaintCambridge Utd 0-3 Bristol C

Saturday, 22 February 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Northamptn 1-2 Bristol C

Tuesday, 18 February 2003

  • 19:45 Johnstone's PaintBristol C 4-2 Cambridge Utd

Saturday, 15 February 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Notts Co 2-0 Bristol C

Tuesday, 11 February 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 0-0 Brentford

Saturday, 08 February 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-2 Colchester

Saturday, 01 February 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Blackpool 0-0 Bristol C

Saturday, 25 January 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-1 Stockport

Tuesday, 21 January 2003

  • 19:45 Johnstone's PaintBournemth 1-3 Bristol C

Saturday, 18 January 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Tranmere 1-1 Bristol C

Friday, 10 January 2003

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 0-1 Wigan

Saturday, 04 January 2003

  • 15:00 The FA CupLeicester 2-0 Bristol C

Wednesday, 01 January 2003

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Wycombe 2-1 Bristol C

Saturday, 28 December 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Stockport 1-4 Bristol C

Thursday, 26 December 2002

  • 12:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 0-0 Plymouth

Saturday, 21 December 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-1 Luton Town

Saturday, 14 December 2002

  • 17:35 Sky Bet League 1Cardiff 0-2 Bristol C

Wednesday, 11 December 2002

  • 19:45 Johnstone's PaintBristol C 3-0 Wycombe

Sunday, 08 December 2002

  • 11:00 The FA CupHarrogate Rway 1-3 Bristol C

Tuesday, 03 December 2002

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 3-2 Notts Co

Saturday, 30 November 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 2-2 Crewe

Saturday, 23 November 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Mansfield 4-5 Bristol C

Saturday, 16 November 2002

  • 12:30 The FA CupHeybridge 0-7 Bristol C

Wednesday, 13 November 2002

  • 19:45 Johnstone's PaintBoston United 1-2 Bristol C

Saturday, 09 November 2002

  • 09:42 Sky Bet League 1Colchester 2-2 Bristol C

Tuesday, 29 October 2002

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-0 Huddersfld

Saturday, 26 October 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Peterboro 1-3 Bristol C

Tuesday, 22 October 2002

  • 19:45 Johnstone's PaintQPR 0-0 Bristol C

Saturday, 19 October 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 2-0 Swindon

Saturday, 12 October 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Barnsley 1-4 Bristol C

Saturday, 05 October 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 4-0 Chesterfld

Saturday, 28 September 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Port Vale 2-3 Bristol C

Saturday, 21 September 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-3 QPR

Tuesday, 17 September 2002

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Oldham 1-0 Bristol C

Saturday, 14 September 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Cheltenham 2-3 Bristol C

Tuesday, 10 September 2002

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBristol C 0-1 Oxford Utd

Friday, 06 September 2002

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 3-0 Northamptn

Saturday, 31 August 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 2-0 Tranmere

Monday, 26 August 2002

  • 13:00 Sky Bet League 1Plymouth 2-0 Bristol C

Saturday, 24 August 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 3-0 Wycombe

Saturday, 17 August 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Wigan 2-0 Bristol C

Tuesday, 13 August 2002

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Brentford 1-0 Bristol C

Saturday, 10 August 2002

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 2-0 Blackpool

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Transfer news: Arsenal sign defender Calum Chambers from Southampton

Arsenal have signed defender Calum Chambers from Southampton for a fee believed to be in the region of £16million.

Indian Super League: Former Arsenal and France winger Robert Pires to play in ISL

World Cup winner and former Arsenal winger Robert Pires will participate in the inaugural Indian Super League.

Transfer news: Harry Redknapp denies Loic Remy failed Liverpool medical

QPR manager Harry Redknapp has rubbished claims Loic Remy's move to Liverpool broke down over a failed medical.

Mail Box

No Wonder Wenger Doesn't Buy British

That's if reports that Calum Chambers cost Arsenal £16m are to be believed. The English premium shows no signs of disappearing. Plus, worrying about poor Southampton...

Reasons To Believe That Van Gaal Will Be The Best

Some supporters sound oh so confident on Louis Van Gaal's excellence. Plus thoughts on shirt sales, best signings, football sevens and a good deal more besides...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property