Hillsborough

Next Game

Sheff Wed v Bristol C

Saturday, 08 August 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Saturday, 05 May 2001

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Wigan 0-0 Bristol C

Saturday, 28 April 2001

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 3-1 Luton

Saturday, 21 April 2001

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Notts Co 2-1 Bristol C

Monday, 16 April 2001

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-2 Wycombe

Saturday, 14 April 2001

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Peterboro 2-1 Bristol C

Saturday, 07 April 2001

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bury 0-1 Bristol C

Tuesday, 03 April 2001

  • 20:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol R 1-1 Bristol C

Saturday, 31 March 2001

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-1 Port Vale

Tuesday, 27 March 2001

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 2-2 Oldham

Friday, 23 March 2001

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Reading 1-3 Bristol C

Friday, 16 March 2001

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 2-1 Millwall

Saturday, 10 March 2001

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1B'mouth 4-0 Bristol C

Tuesday, 06 March 2001

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-3 Walsall

Saturday, 03 March 2001

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 0-0 Oxford Utd

Saturday, 24 February 2001

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Colchester 4-0 Bristol C

Tuesday, 20 February 2001

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Brentford 2-1 Bristol C

Saturday, 17 February 2001

  • 15:00 The FA CupLeicester 3-0 Bristol C

Tuesday, 13 February 2001

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 2-1 Wrexham

Saturday, 10 February 2001

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Swindon 1-1 Bristol C

Wednesday, 07 February 2001

  • 19:45 The FA CupKingstonian 0-1 Bristol C

Saturday, 03 February 2001

  • 12:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 3-1 Swansea

Saturday, 27 January 2001

  • 15:00 The FA CupBristol C 1-1 Kingstonian

Saturday, 20 January 2001

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 2-0 Northamptn

Saturday, 13 January 2001

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Rotherham 1-1 Bristol C

Saturday, 06 January 2001

  • 15:00 The FA CupHuddsf'ld 0-2 Bristol C

Monday, 01 January 2001

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 6-2 Cambridge Utd

Saturday, 30 December 2000

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Stoke 1-0 Bristol C

Tuesday, 26 December 2000

  • 12:00 Sky Bet League 1Northamptn 2-0 Bristol C

Friday, 22 December 2000

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 3-2 Bristol R

Saturday, 16 December 2000

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Port Vale 1-2 Bristol C

Tuesday, 12 December 2000

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-2 Brentford

Saturday, 09 December 2000

  • 15:00 The FA CupBristol C 3-1 Kettering

Tuesday, 05 December 2000

  • 19:45 Johnstone's PaintPlymouth 3-0 Bristol C

Saturday, 02 December 2000

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 4-1 Bury

Saturday, 25 November 2000

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-1 Wigan

Saturday, 18 November 2000

  • 15:00 The FA CupChesterfld 0-1 Bristol C

Saturday, 11 November 2000

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Luton 0-3 Bristol C

Saturday, 04 November 2000

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 4-0 Notts Co

Tuesday, 31 October 2000

  • 20:00 Sky Bet League 1Swansea 2-2 Bristol C

Saturday, 28 October 2000

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Wycombe 1-2 Bristol C

Tuesday, 24 October 2000

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 2-1 Peterboro

Saturday, 21 October 2000

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 4-0 Reading

Tuesday, 17 October 2000

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Millwall 1-1 Bristol C

Saturday, 14 October 2000

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Walsall 0-0 Bristol C

Friday, 06 October 2000

  • 19:45 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 3-3 B'mouth

Saturday, 30 September 2000

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Oxford Utd 0-1 Bristol C

Saturday, 23 September 2000

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-1 Colchester

Saturday, 16 September 2000

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Oldham 0-0 Bristol C

Saturday, 09 September 2000

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 0-1 Swindon

Tuesday, 05 September 2000

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBrentford 2-1 Bristol C

Monday, 28 August 2000

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 0-1 Rotherham

Saturday, 26 August 2000

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Cambridge Utd 1-0 Bristol C

Tuesday, 22 August 2000

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBristol C 2-2 Brentford

Saturday, 19 August 2000

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Bristol C 1-2 Stoke

Saturday, 12 August 2000

  • 15:00 Sky Bet League 1Wrexham 0-2 Bristol C

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Chelsea fail with £25m bid for Everton's John Stones

Everton have rejected an improved bid of £25m from Chelsea for centre-half John Stones, according to Sky sources.

Jose: 'Cabaye move makes PL harder'

Jose Mourinho claims the transfer of players like Yohan Cabaye to mid-table clubs makes the PL "very, very hard" to win.

Real reopen talks over £28m De Gea deal

Real Madrid have reportedly reopened negotiations with Manchester United over David de Gea and may complete a deal in the coming days.

Mail Box

Mails: This Is My Perfect Moment

Lots of Mailboxers channel their inner Martine McCutcheon to bring you their perfect footballing moments. Plus thoughts on Blatter, names, and Chelsea worries...

Mails: Let's Talk About Jose's Failures...

We don't talk about them because Chelsea won the title...but imagine if LVG or Brendan Rodgers had signed Juan Cuadrado. Plus, a trawl through the squads...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company