Turf Moor

Next Game

Burnley v Sunderland

Saturday, 20 September 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Selhurst Park

Last Game

C Palace 0 - 0 Burnley

Saturday, 13 September 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Monday, 25 May 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 1-0 Sheff Utd Report

Tuesday, 12 May 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 0-2 Burnley Report

Saturday, 09 May 2009

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 1-0 Reading Report

Sunday, 03 May 2009

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 4-0 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 25 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSouthampton 2-2 Burnley Report

Monday, 20 April 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 1-0 Sheff Utd Report

Monday, 13 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 3-1 Burnley Report

Saturday, 11 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 1-0 QPR Report

Saturday, 04 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 1-1 Burnley Report

Saturday, 21 March 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 1-2 Burnley Report

Tuesday, 17 March 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-1 Burnley Report

Saturday, 14 March 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 5-0 N Forest Report

Wednesday, 11 March 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 4-2 C Palace Report

Sunday, 08 March 2009

  • 13:30 The FA CupArsenal 3-0 Burnley Report

Tuesday, 03 March 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 0-1 Burnley Report

Saturday, 28 February 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 2-4 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 21 February 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 1-1 Burnley Report

Tuesday, 17 February 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 1-1 Coventry Report

Saturday, 14 February 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 1-0 Wolves Report

Saturday, 07 February 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirmingham 1-1 Burnley Report

Tuesday, 03 February 2009

  • 19:45 The FA CupBurnley 3-1 West Brom Report

Saturday, 31 January 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 2-1 Charlton Report

Tuesday, 27 January 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 3-0 Burnley Report

Saturday, 24 January 2009

  • 15:00 The FA CupWest Brom 2-2 Burnley Report

Wednesday, 21 January 2009

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBurnley 3-2 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 17 January 2009

  • 12:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 2-1 Burnley Report

Tuesday, 13 January 2009

  • 19:45 The FA CupBurnley 2-1 QPR Report

Saturday, 10 January 2009

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 0-2 Swansea Report

Tuesday, 06 January 2009

  • 20:00 Capital One CupTottenham 4-1 Burnley Report

Saturday, 03 January 2009

  • 15:00 The FA CupQPR 0-0 Burnley Report

Sunday, 28 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDoncaster 2-1 Burnley Report

Friday, 26 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 1-2 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 20 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 1-2 Burnley Report

Saturday, 13 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 3-2 Southampton Report

Tuesday, 09 December 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 2-2 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 06 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 2-3 Burnley Report

Tuesday, 02 December 2008

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBurnley 2-0 Arsenal Report

Saturday, 29 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 3-0 Derby Report

Monday, 24 November 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 3-2 Burnley Report

Saturday, 22 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 0-0 Doncaster Report

Saturday, 15 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-2 Burnley Report

Wednesday, 12 November 2008

  • 19:45 Capital One CupChelsea 1-1 Burnley Report

Saturday, 08 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 2-0 Burnley Report

Saturday, 01 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 2-0 Norwich Report

Tuesday, 28 October 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 1-0 Reading Report

Saturday, 25 October 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 1-1 Burnley Report

Tuesday, 21 October 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 1-3 Burnley Report

Saturday, 18 October 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 1-1 Birmingham Report

Saturday, 04 October 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 3-1 Burnley Report

Tuesday, 30 September 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 3-2 Watford Report

Saturday, 27 September 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 3-1 Preston Report

Tuesday, 23 September 2008

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBurnley 1-0 Fulham Report

Saturday, 20 September 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 1-1 Burnley Report

Tuesday, 16 September 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 2-0 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 13 September 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 1-2 Burnley Report

Saturday, 30 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 0-0 Plymouth Report

Tuesday, 26 August 2008

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBurnley 3-0 Oldham Report

Saturday, 23 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 0-0 Burnley Report

Saturday, 16 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 0-3 Ipswich Report

Tuesday, 12 August 2008

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBury 0-2 Burnley Report

Saturday, 09 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 4-1 Burnley Report

Saturday, 02 August 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchBurnley 2-1 Inverness

Wednesday, 30 July 2008

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchBradford 1-2 Burnley

Monday, 28 July 2008

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchGlentoran 0-5 Burnley

Saturday, 26 July 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchAccrington 0-3 Burnley

Wednesday, 23 July 2008

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchSt J'stone 1-3 Burnley

Monday, 21 July 2008

  • 19:30 Friendly MatchPartick 0-1 Burnley

Saturday, 19 July 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchQ of South 1-1 Burnley

Friday, 11 July 2008

  • 00:30 Friendly MatchCarolina Railhawks 2-1 Burnley

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Europa League: Everton boss Roberto Martinez embracing European challenge

Roberto Martinez believes that Everton need to be playing in Europe in order to fulfil the squad’s potential.

The Morning View: Mark Warburton and Alan McInally predict problems for Greg Dyke's foreign player reform

Greg Dyke will face many problems reducing non-EU imports - according to Mark Warburton and Sky Sports' Alan McInally

Transfer news: Pep Guardiola says Manchester United couldn't afford his stars

Pep Guardiola says Manchester United 'don't have enough money' to tempt top talent away from Bayern Munich.

Mail Box

I've Given It Some Thought: He's Got To Go

There is some more considered reaction to Arsenal and Liverpool's results, plus a big get well soon message for Jonas Gutierrez. And an apology to Merse...

B**locks To That, I'm Going To Sit In The Shed

Arsenal supporters given their understandable reaction to the debacle in Dortmund, whilst Liverpool fans weren't too impressed either. Still, at least they won...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property