Craven Cottage

Next Game

Fulham v Cardiff

Saturday, 30 August 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Vale Park

Last Game

Port Vale 2 - 3 Cardiff

Tuesday, 26 August 2014, 19:45

Capital One Cup Second Round

Sunday, 03 May 2009

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 1-0 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 25 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-3 Ipswich Report

Tuesday, 21 April 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 2-2 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 18 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 6-0 Cardiff Report

Monday, 13 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 3-1 Burnley Report

Saturday, 11 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 0-2 Cardiff Report

Wednesday, 08 April 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 4-1 Derby Report

Sunday, 05 April 2009

  • 11:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-2 Swansea Report

Sunday, 22 March 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-3 Sheff Utd Report

Wednesday, 18 March 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-1 Watford Report

Sunday, 15 March 2009

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 1-1 Cardiff Report

Tuesday, 10 March 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 2-0 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 07 March 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 3-0 Doncaster Report

Tuesday, 03 March 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 3-1 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 28 February 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSouthampton 1-0 Cardiff Report

Wednesday, 25 February 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-0 QPR Report

Sunday, 22 February 2009

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 2-2 Cardiff Report

Monday, 16 February 2009

  • 19:45 The FA CupArsenal 4-0 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 31 January 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-0 N Forest Report

Wednesday, 28 January 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 0-2 Cardiff Report

Sunday, 25 January 2009

  • 13:30 The FA CupCardiff 0-0 Arsenal Report

Saturday, 17 January 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirmingham 1-1 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 03 January 2009

  • 15:00 The FA CupCardiff 2-0 Reading Report

Sunday, 28 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-0 Plymouth Report

Friday, 26 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-1 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 20 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-0 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 13 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-2 Cardiff Report

Tuesday, 09 December 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 2-2 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 06 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-0 Preston Report

Sunday, 30 November 2008

  • 11:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 2-2 Cardiff Report

Tuesday, 25 November 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-2 Reading Report

Saturday, 22 November 2008

  • 12:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 2-1 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 15 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-1 C Palace Report

Saturday, 08 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-0 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 01 November 2008

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-2 Wolves Report

Tuesday, 28 October 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-0 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 25 October 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 0-1 Cardiff Report

Tuesday, 21 October 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 2-2 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 18 October 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-0 Charlton Report

Saturday, 04 October 2008

  • 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-1 Cardiff Report

Tuesday, 30 September 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-1 Coventry Report

Saturday, 27 September 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-2 Birmingham Report

Tuesday, 23 September 2008

  • 19:45 Capital One CupSwansea 1-0 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 20 September 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 1-1 Cardiff Report

Tuesday, 16 September 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-1 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 13 September 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-0 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 30 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 0-0 Cardiff Report

Tuesday, 26 August 2008

  • 19:45 Capital One CupCardiff 2-1 MK Dons Report

Saturday, 23 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-2 Norwich Report

Saturday, 16 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDoncaster 1-1 Cardiff Report

Tuesday, 12 August 2008

  • 19:45 Capital One CupBournemth 1-2 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 09 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-1 Southampton Report

Tuesday, 29 July 2008

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchSwindon 1-1 Cardiff

Thursday, 24 July 2008

  • 21:30 Friendly MatchCeltic 0-1 Cardiff

Saturday, 12 July 2008

  • 14:00 Friendly MatchMerthyr Tydfil 1-3 Cardiff

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Indian Super League: Alessandro Del Piero to play for Delhi Dynamos franchise

Alessandro Del Piero will play for the Delhi Dynamos and will take up an ambassadorial role in the Indian Super League

Transfer news: West Brom closing on deal for winger Sebastian Blanco

West Brom are close to agreeing a deal to sign winger Sebastián Blanco, according to Sky sources.

Women's football: Wolfsburg captain Nadine Kessler named Best Women’s Player in Europe

Wolfsburg captain Nadine Kessler has been named Best Women’s Player in Europe at an awards ceremony in Monaco

Mail Box

Don't Forget Chelsea Also Need A Striker

With Diego Costa struggling for fitness, one Chelsea fan pipes up in the mailbox to remind us that the Blues also need a striker. Plus, thoughts on Rooney as captain...

A United Fan Happy To See Welbeck Go

One United fan doesn't understand all the fuss over Danny Welbeck, while we also have mails on Arsenal being Arsenal, curious transfers and how to pronounce 'Gaal'...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property