The Valley

Next Game

Charlton v Cardiff

Friday, 26 December 2014, 13:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Cardiff City Stadium

Last Game

Cardiff 2 - 3 Brentford

Saturday, 20 December 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Sunday, 03 May 2009

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 1-0 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 25 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-3 Ipswich Report

Tuesday, 21 April 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 2-2 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 18 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 6-0 Cardiff Report

Monday, 13 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 3-1 Burnley Report

Saturday, 11 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 0-2 Cardiff Report

Wednesday, 08 April 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 4-1 Derby Report

Sunday, 05 April 2009

  • 11:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-2 Swansea Report

Sunday, 22 March 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-3 Sheff Utd Report

Wednesday, 18 March 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-1 Watford Report

Sunday, 15 March 2009

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 1-1 Cardiff Report

Tuesday, 10 March 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 2-0 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 07 March 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 3-0 Doncaster Report

Tuesday, 03 March 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 3-1 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 28 February 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSo'ton 1-0 Cardiff Report

Wednesday, 25 February 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-0 QPR Report

Sunday, 22 February 2009

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 2-2 Cardiff Report

Monday, 16 February 2009

  • 19:45 The FA CupArsenal 4-0 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 31 January 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-0 N Forest Report

Wednesday, 28 January 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 0-2 Cardiff Report

Sunday, 25 January 2009

  • 13:30 The FA CupCardiff 0-0 Arsenal Report

Saturday, 17 January 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham 1-1 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 03 January 2009

  • 15:00 The FA CupCardiff 2-0 Reading Report

Sunday, 28 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-0 Plymouth Report

Friday, 26 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 1-1 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 20 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-0 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 13 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-2 Cardiff Report

Tuesday, 09 December 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 2-2 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 06 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-0 Preston Report

Sunday, 30 November 2008

  • 11:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 2-2 Cardiff Report

Tuesday, 25 November 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-2 Reading Report

Saturday, 22 November 2008

  • 12:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 2-1 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 15 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-1 C Palace Report

Saturday, 08 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 1-0 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 01 November 2008

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-2 Wolves Report

Tuesday, 28 October 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-0 Blackpool Report

Saturday, 25 October 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 0-1 Cardiff Report

Tuesday, 21 October 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 2-2 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 18 October 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-0 Charlton Report

Saturday, 04 October 2008

  • 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-1 Cardiff Report

Tuesday, 30 September 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-1 Coventry Report

Saturday, 27 September 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-2 Birm'ham Report

Tuesday, 23 September 2008

  • 19:45 Capital One CupSwansea 1-0 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 20 September 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 1-1 Cardiff Report

Tuesday, 16 September 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-1 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 13 September 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-0 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 30 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 0-0 Cardiff Report

Tuesday, 26 August 2008

  • 19:45 Capital One CupCardiff 2-1 MK Dons Report

Saturday, 23 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-2 Norwich Report

Saturday, 16 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDoncaster 1-1 Cardiff Report

Tuesday, 12 August 2008

  • 19:45 Capital One CupB'mouth 1-2 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 09 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-1 So'ton Report

Tuesday, 29 July 2008

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchSwindon 1-1 Cardiff

Thursday, 24 July 2008

  • 21:30 Friendly MatchCeltic 0-1 Cardiff

Saturday, 12 July 2008

  • 14:00 Friendly MatchMerthyr Tydfil 1-3 Cardiff

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Nemanja Matic says Chelsea can win quadruple

Chelsea midfielder Nemanja Matic insists the Blues can win the quadruple this season.

Ronald Koeman facing selection crisis ahead of Southampton's match against Everton

Harrison Reed's impressive display against Everton has given Ronald Koeman a selection dilemma.

Scottish Championship: SFA has reject Rangers' request to increase Mike Ashley's shareholding in club

The SFA has turned down a request from Rangers to allow Mike Ashley to increase his shareholding in the club to 29.9 per cent.

Mail Box

Van Gaal's Half-Term Report Card...

One Man United fan isn't happy with the rate the team is progressing under Louis van Gaal, while the mailbox also wishes Liverpool fans a Merry Mid-Table Christmas...

Hang On, Rafa's Success Is No Fluke...

The afternoon mailbox kicks the morning mailbox's arse after claims that Rafa Benitez has fluked his success. Plus, big talk about Liverpool's progress and lots more...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property