Cardiff City Stadium

Next Game

Cardiff v Wolfsburg

Saturday, 02 August 2014, 15:00

Friendly Match

Huish Park

Last Game

Yeovil 1 - 4 Cardiff

Sunday, 27 July 2014, 15:00

Friendly Match

Saturday, 17 May 2008

  • 15:00 The FA CupPortsmouth 1-0 Cardiff Report

Sunday, 04 May 2008

  • 14:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 3-0 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 26 April 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 3-3 Cardiff Report

Tuesday, 22 April 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 3-0 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 19 April 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipScunthorpe 3-2 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 12 April 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 3-1 Blackpool Report

Wednesday, 09 April 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-1 Cardiff Report

Sunday, 06 April 2008

  • 16:00 The FA CupBarnsley 0-1 Cardiff Report

Tuesday, 01 April 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-0 West Brom Report

Saturday, 29 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-0 Southampton Report

Saturday, 22 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-1 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 15 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipColchester 1-1 Cardiff Report

Wednesday, 12 March 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-0 Hull City Report

Sunday, 09 March 2008

  • 14:00 The FA CupMiddlesbro' 0-2 Cardiff Report

Tuesday, 04 March 2008

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 0-0 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 01 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 23 February 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 1-0 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 16 February 2008

  • 15:00 The FA CupCardiff 2-0 Wolves Report

Tuesday, 12 February 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 0-0 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 09 February 2008

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-2 Norwich Report

Saturday, 02 February 2008

  • 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke City 2-1 Cardiff Report

Tuesday, 29 January 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 3-1 QPR Report

Sunday, 27 January 2008

  • 12:30 The FA CupHereford 1-2 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 19 January 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Brom 3-3 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 12 January 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-0 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 05 January 2008

  • 13:00 The FA CupChasetown 1-3 Cardiff Report

Tuesday, 01 January 2008

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-0 Plymouth Report

Saturday, 29 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 1-2 Cardiff Report

Wednesday, 26 December 2007

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 2-2 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 22 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-0 Sheff Utd Report

Saturday, 15 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 1-0 Cardiff Report

Tuesday, 11 December 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 0-1 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 08 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 4-1 Colchester Report

Tuesday, 04 December 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-2 Charlton Report

Saturday, 01 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 2-2 Cardiff Report

Monday, 26 November 2007

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-0 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 24 November 2007

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-0 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 10 November 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 3-0 Cardiff Report

Tuesday, 06 November 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-1 C Palace Report

Wednesday, 31 October 2007

  • 20:00 Capital One CupLiverpool 2-1 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 27 October 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-1 Scunthorpe Report

Wednesday, 24 October 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-3 Wolves Report

Sunday, 21 October 2007

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipSouthampton 1-0 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 06 October 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-1 Burnley Report

Tuesday, 02 October 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 3-3 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 29 September 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-1 Cardiff Report

Tuesday, 25 September 2007

  • 19:45 Capital One CupWest Brom 2-4 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 22 September 2007

  • 12:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-2 Preston Report

Wednesday, 19 September 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-2 Watford Report

Saturday, 15 September 2007

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 2-2 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 01 September 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 1-2 Cardiff Report

Tuesday, 28 August 2007

  • 19:45 Capital One CupCardiff 1-0 Leyton Or

Saturday, 25 August 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-1 Coventry

Saturday, 18 August 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 0-2 Cardiff

Tuesday, 14 August 2007

  • 19:45 Capital One CupCardiff 1-0 Brighton

Saturday, 11 August 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-1 Stoke City

Saturday, 04 August 2007

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchCardiff 1-0 Twente

Tuesday, 31 July 2007

  • 19:15 Friendly MatchPort Talbot 0-3 Cardiff

Saturday, 28 July 2007

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchStockport 6-4 Cardiff

Tuesday, 24 July 2007

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchWeymouth 3-0 Cardiff

Saturday, 21 July 2007

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchYeovil 0-0 Cardiff

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Patrice Evra reveals he would have been Man Utd captain if he had stayed

Patrice Evra has revealed he would have been made captain if he had stayed at Manchester United.

Transfer news: Liverpool manager Brendan Rodgers targets further signings

Liverpool boss Brendan Rodgers is hoping to further strengthen his squad ahead of the transfer deadline on September 1.

Transfer news: Jose Mourinho confirms Fernando Torres will stay at Chelsea

Chelsea manager Jose Mourinho has told Sky Sports News Fernando Torres will not be sold during this transfer window.

Mail Box

Plenty Of Reasons Why Lukaku's Worth It

The mailbox defends Everton's enormous outlay on Romelu Lukaku, while we also have mails on Spurs and Suarez. Oh, and worrying about the new magic spray...

Sterling Stuff And Other Friendly Thoughts

We have one reader reaching conclusions from last night's friendly while we have others discussing Romelu Lukaku's move to Everton. Oh and some swearing...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property