Cardiff City Stadium

Next Game

Cardiff v Bournemth

Tuesday, 23 September 2014, 19:45

Capital One Cup Third Round

Pride Park Stadium

Last Game

Derby 2 - 2 Cardiff

Saturday, 20 September 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Saturday, 17 May 2008

  • 15:00 The FA CupPortsmouth 1-0 Cardiff Report

Sunday, 04 May 2008

  • 14:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 3-0 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 26 April 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 3-3 Cardiff Report

Tuesday, 22 April 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 3-0 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 19 April 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipScunthorpe 3-2 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 12 April 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 3-1 Blackpool Report

Wednesday, 09 April 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-1 Cardiff Report

Sunday, 06 April 2008

  • 16:00 The FA CupBarnsley 0-1 Cardiff Report

Tuesday, 01 April 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-0 West Brom Report

Saturday, 29 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-0 Southampton Report

Saturday, 22 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-1 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 15 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipColchester 1-1 Cardiff Report

Wednesday, 12 March 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-0 Hull City Report

Sunday, 09 March 2008

  • 14:00 The FA CupM'boro 0-2 Cardiff Report

Tuesday, 04 March 2008

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 0-0 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 01 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 23 February 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 1-0 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 16 February 2008

  • 15:00 The FA CupCardiff 2-0 Wolves Report

Tuesday, 12 February 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 0-0 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 09 February 2008

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-2 Norwich Report

Saturday, 02 February 2008

  • 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 2-1 Cardiff Report

Tuesday, 29 January 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 3-1 QPR Report

Sunday, 27 January 2008

  • 12:30 The FA CupHereford 1-2 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 19 January 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Brom 3-3 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 12 January 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-0 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 05 January 2008

  • 13:00 The FA CupChasetown 1-3 Cardiff Report

Tuesday, 01 January 2008

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-0 Plymouth Report

Saturday, 29 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 1-2 Cardiff Report

Wednesday, 26 December 2007

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 2-2 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 22 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-0 Sheff Utd Report

Saturday, 15 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 1-0 Cardiff Report

Tuesday, 11 December 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 0-1 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 08 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 4-1 Colchester Report

Tuesday, 04 December 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-2 Charlton Report

Saturday, 01 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 2-2 Cardiff Report

Monday, 26 November 2007

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-0 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 24 November 2007

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-0 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 10 November 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 3-0 Cardiff Report

Tuesday, 06 November 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-1 C Palace Report

Wednesday, 31 October 2007

  • 20:00 Capital One CupLiverpool 2-1 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 27 October 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-1 Scunthorpe Report

Wednesday, 24 October 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-3 Wolves Report

Sunday, 21 October 2007

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipSouthampton 1-0 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 06 October 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-1 Burnley Report

Tuesday, 02 October 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 3-3 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 29 September 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-1 Cardiff Report

Tuesday, 25 September 2007

  • 19:45 Capital One CupWest Brom 2-4 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 22 September 2007

  • 12:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-2 Preston Report

Wednesday, 19 September 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-2 Watford Report

Saturday, 15 September 2007

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 2-2 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 01 September 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 1-2 Cardiff Report

Tuesday, 28 August 2007

  • 19:45 Capital One CupCardiff 1-0 Leyton Or

Saturday, 25 August 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-1 Coventry

Saturday, 18 August 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 0-2 Cardiff

Tuesday, 14 August 2007

  • 19:45 Capital One CupCardiff 1-0 Brighton

Saturday, 11 August 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-1 Stoke

Saturday, 04 August 2007

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchCardiff 1-0 Twente

Tuesday, 31 July 2007

  • 19:15 Friendly MatchPort Talbot 0-3 Cardiff

Saturday, 28 July 2007

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchStockport 6-4 Cardiff

Tuesday, 24 July 2007

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchWeymouth 3-0 Cardiff

Saturday, 21 July 2007

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchYeovil 0-0 Cardiff

Scroll to top

Footer 365

No concerns over Steven Gerrard, says Liverpool manager Brendan Rodgers

Brendan Rodgers remains confident that Liverpool skipper Steven Gerrard will continue to deliver at the highest level.

Arsenal boss Arsene Wenger hails strength of Abou Diaby ahead of return

Arsenal manager Arsene Wenger has hailed the strength of character in Abou Diaby following his latest injury comeback.

Premier League: Brendan Rodgers says Mario Balotelli is a 'good guy'

Liverpool boss Brendan Rodgers says he is enjoying working with Mario Balotelli.

Mail Box

Will Rodgers Finally Drop Gerrard?

The mailbox wants to know if Brendan Rodgers has the stones to drop Steven Gerrard. Plus, thoughts on Wayne Rooney's display, sitting down, and thanking United fans...

Clattenburg And Assistants Should Be Suspended

It's a Mailbox containing Manchester United fans taking defeat to Leicester pretty well, plus some long thoughts on Gerrard and Liverpool, plus Southampton congratulations...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property