Saturday, 17 May 2008

  • 15:00 The FA CupPortsmth 1-0 Cardiff Report

Sunday, 04 May 2008

  • 14:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 3-0 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 26 April 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 3-3 Cardiff Report

Tuesday, 22 April 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 3-0 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 19 April 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipScunthorpe 3-2 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 12 April 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 3-1 Blackpool Report

Wednesday, 09 April 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-1 Cardiff Report

Sunday, 06 April 2008

  • 16:00 The FA CupBarnsley 0-1 Cardiff Report

Tuesday, 01 April 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-0 W Brom Report

Saturday, 29 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-0 So'ton Report

Saturday, 22 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-1 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 15 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipColchester 1-1 Cardiff Report

Wednesday, 12 March 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-0 Hull City Report

Sunday, 09 March 2008

  • 14:00 The FA CupM'boro 0-2 Cardiff Report

Tuesday, 04 March 2008

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 0-0 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 01 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 23 February 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 1-0 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 16 February 2008

  • 15:00 The FA CupCardiff 2-0 Wolves Report

Tuesday, 12 February 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 0-0 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 09 February 2008

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-2 Norwich Report

Saturday, 02 February 2008

  • 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 2-1 Cardiff Report

Tuesday, 29 January 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 3-1 QPR Report

Sunday, 27 January 2008

  • 12:30 The FA CupHereford 1-2 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 19 January 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipW Brom 3-3 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 12 January 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-0 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 05 January 2008

  • 13:00 The FA CupChasetown 1-3 Cardiff Report

Tuesday, 01 January 2008

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-0 Plymouth Report

Saturday, 29 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 1-2 Cardiff Report

Wednesday, 26 December 2007

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 2-2 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 22 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-0 Sheff Utd Report

Saturday, 15 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 1-0 Cardiff Report

Tuesday, 11 December 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 0-1 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 08 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 4-1 Colchester Report

Tuesday, 04 December 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-2 Charlton Report

Saturday, 01 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 2-2 Cardiff Report

Monday, 26 November 2007

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-0 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 24 November 2007

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-0 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 10 November 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 3-0 Cardiff Report

Tuesday, 06 November 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-1 C Palace Report

Wednesday, 31 October 2007

  • 20:00 Capital One CupLiverpool 2-1 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 27 October 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-1 Scunthorpe Report

Wednesday, 24 October 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-3 Wolves Report

Sunday, 21 October 2007

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipSo'ton 1-0 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 06 October 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-1 Burnley Report

Tuesday, 02 October 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 3-3 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 29 September 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-1 Cardiff Report

Tuesday, 25 September 2007

  • 19:45 Capital One CupW Brom 2-4 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 22 September 2007

  • 12:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-2 Preston Report

Wednesday, 19 September 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-2 Watford Report

Saturday, 15 September 2007

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 2-2 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 01 September 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 1-2 Cardiff Report

Tuesday, 28 August 2007

  • 19:45 Capital One CupCardiff 1-0 Leyton Or

Saturday, 25 August 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-1 Coventry

Saturday, 18 August 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 0-2 Cardiff

Tuesday, 14 August 2007

  • 19:45 Capital One CupCardiff 1-0 Brighton

Saturday, 11 August 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-1 Stoke

Saturday, 04 August 2007

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchCardiff 1-0 Twente

Tuesday, 31 July 2007

  • 19:15 Friendly MatchPort Talbot 0-3 Cardiff

Saturday, 28 July 2007

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchStockport 6-4 Cardiff

Tuesday, 24 July 2007

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchWeymouth 3-0 Cardiff

Saturday, 21 July 2007

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchYeovil 0-0 Cardiff

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Jimmy Greaves out of intensive care following severe stroke

Former England and Tottenham great Jimmy Greaves is out of intensive care and able to sit up following a severe stroke.

Pep Guardiola says Bayern Munich's 3-0 loss to Barcelona was harsh

Pep Guardiola insists Bayern Munich's first-half tactics against Barcelona worked well and the 3-0 defeat was "harsh".

Gary Neville: Lionel Messi and Cristiano Ronaldo deserve final showdown

Gary Neville says Lionel Messi is on a new level and deserves to face Cristiano Ronaldo in the Champions League final.

Mail Box

Who Should Liverpool Sign? Xabi And...

...Dani Alves and Christian Benteke, apparently. They might struggle without Champions League football. We have lots of CL mails as well as Neville talk.

Coutinho Better Than Cazorla And Cesc...

Philippe Coutinho has outperformed Santi Cazorla AND Cesc Fabregas, while Arsenal need no new signings. We also have mails on Olivier Giroud and shopping lists...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company