Bloomfield Road

Next Game

Blackpool v Cardiff

Friday, 03 October 2014, 19:45

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Amex Stadium

Last Game

Brighton 1 - 1 Cardiff

Tuesday, 30 September 2014, 19:45

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Saturday, 17 May 2008

  • 15:00 The FA CupPortsmouth 1-0 Cardiff Report

Sunday, 04 May 2008

  • 14:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 3-0 Barnsley Report

Saturday, 26 April 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 3-3 Cardiff Report

Tuesday, 22 April 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 3-0 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 19 April 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipScunthorpe 3-2 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 12 April 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 3-1 Blackpool Report

Wednesday, 09 April 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-1 Cardiff Report

Sunday, 06 April 2008

  • 16:00 The FA CupBarnsley 0-1 Cardiff Report

Tuesday, 01 April 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-0 West Brom Report

Saturday, 29 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-0 Southampton Report

Saturday, 22 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-1 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 15 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipColchester 1-1 Cardiff Report

Wednesday, 12 March 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-0 Hull City Report

Sunday, 09 March 2008

  • 14:00 The FA CupM'boro 0-2 Cardiff Report

Tuesday, 04 March 2008

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 0-0 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 01 March 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 23 February 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 1-0 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 16 February 2008

  • 15:00 The FA CupCardiff 2-0 Wolves Report

Tuesday, 12 February 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 0-0 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 09 February 2008

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-2 Norwich Report

Saturday, 02 February 2008

  • 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipStoke 2-1 Cardiff Report

Tuesday, 29 January 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 3-1 QPR Report

Sunday, 27 January 2008

  • 12:30 The FA CupHereford 1-2 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 19 January 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWest Brom 3-3 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 12 January 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-0 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 05 January 2008

  • 13:00 The FA CupChasetown 1-3 Cardiff Report

Tuesday, 01 January 2008

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-0 Plymouth Report

Saturday, 29 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 1-2 Cardiff Report

Wednesday, 26 December 2007

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 2-2 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 22 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-0 Sheff Utd Report

Saturday, 15 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 1-0 Cardiff Report

Tuesday, 11 December 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 0-1 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 08 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 4-1 Colchester Report

Tuesday, 04 December 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-2 Charlton Report

Saturday, 01 December 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City 2-2 Cardiff Report

Monday, 26 November 2007

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-0 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 24 November 2007

  • 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-0 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 10 November 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 3-0 Cardiff Report

Tuesday, 06 November 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-1 C Palace Report

Wednesday, 31 October 2007

  • 20:00 Capital One CupLiverpool 2-1 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 27 October 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-1 Scunthorpe Report

Wednesday, 24 October 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-3 Wolves Report

Sunday, 21 October 2007

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipSouthampton 1-0 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 06 October 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-1 Burnley Report

Tuesday, 02 October 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 3-3 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 29 September 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-1 Cardiff Report

Tuesday, 25 September 2007

  • 19:45 Capital One CupWest Brom 2-4 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 22 September 2007

  • 12:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-2 Preston Report

Wednesday, 19 September 2007

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-2 Watford Report

Saturday, 15 September 2007

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 2-2 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 01 September 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 1-2 Cardiff Report

Tuesday, 28 August 2007

  • 19:45 Capital One CupCardiff 1-0 Leyton Or

Saturday, 25 August 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-1 Coventry

Saturday, 18 August 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 0-2 Cardiff

Tuesday, 14 August 2007

  • 19:45 Capital One CupCardiff 1-0 Brighton

Saturday, 11 August 2007

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-1 Stoke

Saturday, 04 August 2007

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchCardiff 1-0 Twente

Tuesday, 31 July 2007

  • 19:15 Friendly MatchPort Talbot 0-3 Cardiff

Saturday, 28 July 2007

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchStockport 6-4 Cardiff

Tuesday, 24 July 2007

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchWeymouth 3-0 Cardiff

Saturday, 21 July 2007

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchYeovil 0-0 Cardiff

Scroll to top

Footer 365

European Qualifiers: No Sturridge rift with Liverpool, says England boss Roy Hodgson

Roy Hodgson insists there is no dispute with Liverpool after omitting striker Daniel Sturridge from the England squad.

European Qualifiers: Nathaniel Clyne and Jonjo Shelvey in England squad as Daniel Sturridge is omitted

Nathaniel Clyne has been named in England's squad for the European Qualifiers against San Marino and Estonia.

Premier League: Liverpool and Daniel Sturridge discussing new contract

Manager Brendan Rodgers has confirmed that Liverpool are in talks with forward Daniel Sturridge over a new contract.

Mail Box

Again, It's Football365 Being Racist...

'The worst piece of ill-informed PC garbage that I've ever read on the interweb' - that's Nick Miller's Rooney Rule column. The rest of the Mailbox is more fun...

Danny, Champion Of Arsenal's World

It's a Mailbox filled with Liverpool glumness, but happiness surrounding Danny, champion of Arsenal's world. Plus, can someone try and teach Balotelli the offside rule?

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property