Cardiff City Stadium

Next Game

Cardiff v Derby

Saturday, 31 January 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Cardiff City Stadium

Last Game

Cardiff 1 - 2 Reading

Saturday, 24 January 2015, 15:00

The FA Cup Fourth Round

Saturday, 22 May 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 3-2 Cardiff Report

Wednesday, 12 May 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-3 Leicester Report

Sunday, 09 May 2010

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 0-1 Cardiff Report

Sunday, 02 May 2010

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 2-0 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 24 April 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 3-2 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 17 April 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 0-1 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 10 April 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-0 Reading Report

Monday, 05 April 2010

  • 17:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 0-0 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 03 April 2010

  • 17:20 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-1 Swansea Report

Tuesday, 30 March 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-1 Leicester Report

Saturday, 27 March 2010

  • 12:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-2 Cardiff Report

Wednesday, 24 March 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-1 Sheff Utd Report

Sunday, 21 March 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 3-1 Watford Report

Tuesday, 16 March 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 1-2 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 13 March 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeicester 1-0 Cardiff Report

Tuesday, 09 March 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 2-0 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 06 March 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-0 M'boro Report

Saturday, 27 February 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 3-0 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 20 February 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-2 Barnsley Report

Tuesday, 16 February 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-1 W Brom Report

Saturday, 13 February 2010

  • 12:00 The FA CupChelsea 4-1 Cardiff Report

Tuesday, 09 February 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-0 Peterboro Report

Friday, 05 February 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipNewcastle 5-1 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 30 January 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-1 Doncaster Report

Tuesday, 26 January 2010

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 0-6 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 23 January 2010

  • 15:00 The FA CupCardiff 4-2 Leicester Report

Tuesday, 19 January 2010

  • 19:45 The FA CupCardiff 1-0 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 16 January 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipScunthrpe 1-1 Cardiff Report

Tuesday, 12 January 2010

  • 19:45 The FA CupBristol C 1-1 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 09 January 2010

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-1 Blackpool Report

Monday, 28 December 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPeterboro 4-4 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 26 December 2009

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-1 Plymouth Report

Sunday, 13 December 2009

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro 0-1 Cardiff Report

Tuesday, 08 December 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipW Brom 0-2 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 05 December 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-0 Preston Report

Sunday, 29 November 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-2 Ipswich Report

Saturday, 21 November 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 1-0 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 07 November 2009

  • 12:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 3-2 Cardiff Report

Sunday, 01 November 2009

  • 17:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-1 N Forest Report

Saturday, 24 October 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 3-4 Cardiff Report

Tuesday, 20 October 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-0 Coventry Report

Saturday, 17 October 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 1-1 C Palace Report

Saturday, 03 October 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 0-4 Cardiff Report

Tuesday, 29 September 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 6-1 Derby Report

Saturday, 26 September 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 3-1 Cardiff Report

Wednesday, 23 September 2009

  • 19:45 Capital One CupA Villa 1-0 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 19 September 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-2 QPR Report

Wednesday, 16 September 2009

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 0-1 Cardiff Report

Sunday, 13 September 2009

  • 14:05 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 0-1 Newcastle Report

Saturday, 29 August 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDoncaster 2-0 Cardiff Report

Wednesday, 26 August 2009

  • 19:45 Capital One CupCardiff 3-1 Bristol R Report

Sunday, 23 August 2009

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 3-0 Bristol C Report

Tuesday, 18 August 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 1-3 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 15 August 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 1-1 Cardiff Report

Tuesday, 11 August 2009

  • 19:45 Capital One CupCardiff 3-1 Dag + Red Report

Saturday, 08 August 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 4-0 Scunthrpe Report

Wednesday, 22 July 2009

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchCardiff 0-0 Celtic Report

Friday, 10 July 2009

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchCardiff 4-0 Chasetown

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Leyton Orient part company with sporting director Mauro Milanese

League One club Leyton Orient have parted company with sporting director Mauro Milanese, according to Sky sources.

Cambridge United chairman Dave Doggett to invest money from Manchester United tie in improving stadium

Cambridge United chairman Dave Doggett will invest revenue from the FA Cup replay at Manchester United in the stadium.

Capital One Cup: Chelsea manager Jose Mourinho tells players to refocus

Chelsea manager Jose Mourinho is urging his players to forget their FA Cup exit to Bradford and focus on Liverpool.

Mail Box

You're Man Utd, For Crying Out Loud!

Defending a 0-0 draw with Cambridge on the grounds that other teams lost to lower-league opposition is not befitting of Man United. We're inclined to agree with Mailboxers...

A Massive Mailbox On A Weekend Of Wonder

We unsurprisingly have plenty of mails on a wonderful FA Cup weekend, including thoughts on Palace, Van Gaal, Phil Jones, Chelsea, Mourinho and Yaya Toure...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company