Celtic Park

Next Game

Celtic v Ross Co

Saturday, 01 August 2015, 12:45

Scots Prem

Celtic Park

Last Game

Celtic 1 - 0 Karabakh-Azersu

Wednesday, 29 July 2015, 19:45

Champions League Qualifying Third Round

Sunday, 09 May 2010

  • 13:30 Scots PremHearts 1-2 Celtic Report

Tuesday, 04 May 2010

  • 19:45 Scots PremCeltic 2-1 Rangers Report

Saturday, 01 May 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 4-0 Motherwell Report

Sunday, 25 April 2010

  • 12:15 Scots PremDundee U 0-2 Celtic Report

Saturday, 17 April 2010

  • 12:15 Scots PremCeltic 3-2 Hibernian Report

Tuesday, 13 April 2010

  • 19:45 Scots PremCeltic 2-1 Motherwell Report

Saturday, 10 April 2010

  • 12:15 Scottish CupCeltic 0-2 Ross Co Report

Sunday, 04 April 2010

  • 13:15 Scots PremHibernian 0-1 Celtic Report

Saturday, 27 March 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 3-1 Kilmarnock Report

Wednesday, 24 March 2010

  • 19:45 Scots PremSt Mirren 4-0 Celtic Report

Saturday, 20 March 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 3-0 St J'stone Report

Saturday, 13 March 2010

  • 12:15 Scottish CupKilmarnock 0-3 Celtic Report

Sunday, 07 March 2010

  • 13:15 Scots PremFalkirk 0-2 Celtic Report

Sunday, 28 February 2010

  • 12:30 Scots PremRangers 1-0 Celtic Report

Saturday, 20 February 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 1-0 Dundee U Report

Saturday, 13 February 2010

  • 12:30 Scots PremAberdeen 4-4 Celtic Report

Wednesday, 10 February 2010

  • 19:45 Scots PremCeltic 2-0 Hearts Report

Sunday, 07 February 2010

  • 12:15 Scottish CupDunf'mline 2-4 Celtic Report

Tuesday, 02 February 2010

  • 19:30 Scots PremKilmarnock 1-0 Celtic Report

Saturday, 30 January 2010

  • 12:30 Scots PremHamilton 0-1 Celtic Report

Wednesday, 27 January 2010

  • 19:45 Scots PremCeltic 1-2 Hibernian Report

Sunday, 24 January 2010

  • 15:30 Scots PremSt J'stone 1-4 Celtic Report

Tuesday, 19 January 2010

  • 19:45 Scottish CupMorton 0-1 Celtic Report

Saturday, 16 January 2010

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 1-1 Falkirk Report

Sunday, 03 January 2010

  • 12:30 Scots PremCeltic 1-1 Rangers Report

Saturday, 26 December 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 2-0 Hamilton Report

Sunday, 20 December 2009

  • 12:30 Scots PremHearts 2-1 Celtic Report

Thursday, 17 December 2009

  • 18:00 Europa LeagueRapid Vienna 3-3 Celtic Report

Saturday, 12 December 2009

  • 12:45 Scots PremMotherwell 2-3 Celtic Report

Saturday, 05 December 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 3-0 Aberdeen Report

Wednesday, 02 December 2009

  • 20:05 Europa LeagueCeltic 2-0 Hap Tel-Aviv Report

Saturday, 28 November 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 3-1 St Mirren Report

Sunday, 22 November 2009

  • 12:30 Scots PremDundee U 2-1 Celtic Report

Sunday, 08 November 2009

  • 12:45 Scots PremFalkirk 3-3 Celtic Report

Thursday, 05 November 2009

  • 18:00 Europa LeagueHamburg 0-0 Celtic Report

Saturday, 31 October 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 3-0 Kilmarnock Report

Wednesday, 28 October 2009

  • 19:35 Scot League CupCeltic 0-1 Hearts Report

Sunday, 25 October 2009

  • 12:30 Scots PremHamilton 1-2 Celtic Report

Thursday, 22 October 2009

  • 20:05 Europa LeagueCeltic 0-1 Hamburg Report

Saturday, 17 October 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 0-0 Motherwell Report

Sunday, 04 October 2009

  • 12:30 Scots PremRangers 2-1 Celtic Report

Thursday, 01 October 2009

  • 20:05 Europa LeagueCeltic 1-1 Rapid Vienna Report

Saturday, 26 September 2009

  • 12:30 Scots PremSt Mirren 0-2 Celtic Report

Wednesday, 23 September 2009

  • 19:45 Scot League CupFalkirk 0-4 Celtic Report

Sunday, 20 September 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 2-1 Hearts Report

Thursday, 17 September 2009

  • 18:00 Europa LeagueHap Tel-Aviv 2-1 Celtic Report

Saturday, 12 September 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 1-1 Dundee U Report

Sunday, 30 August 2009

  • 12:30 Scots PremHibernian 0-1 Celtic Report

Wednesday, 26 August 2009

  • 19:45 Champions League QualifyingArsenal 3-1 Celtic Report

Saturday, 22 August 2009

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 5-2 St J'stone Report

Tuesday, 18 August 2009

  • 19:45 Champions League QualifyingCeltic 0-2 Arsenal Report

Saturday, 15 August 2009

  • 12:45 Scots PremAberdeen 1-3 Celtic Report

Saturday, 08 August 2009

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchMan City 2-1 Celtic Report

Saturday, 01 August 2009

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchCeltic 1-2 S'land Report

Wednesday, 29 July 2009

  • 19:45 Champions League QualifyingCeltic 0-1 D Moscow Report

Sunday, 26 July 2009

  • 16:00 Friendly MatchTottenham 0-2 Celtic Report

Friday, 24 July 2009

  • 17:15 Friendly MatchCeltic 5-0 Al Ahly XI Report

Wednesday, 22 July 2009

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchCardiff 0-0 Celtic Report

Sunday, 12 July 2009

  • 06:00 Friendly MatchBrisbane 0-3 Celtic

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Andre Pirlo backs Liverpool's Mario Balotelli to prove his potential

Andrea Pirlo thinks Mario Balotelli can still be one of the "top forwards in Europe" despite his struggles at Liverpool.

West Brom reject approach from Aston Villa for Joleon Lescott

West Brom have rejected an approach from Aston Villa for central defender Joleon Lescott, according to reports.

Theo Walcott and Santi Cazorla sign new deals with Arsenal

Theo Walcott and Santi Cazorla have signed new contracts at Arsenal.

Mail Box

Neville Has It Wrong On Chelsea...

One Mailboxer says that the Neviller has it slightly wrong on Chelsea. Plus thoughts on sexy Saints, pre-season reviews, Connor Wickham and televised analysis...

De Gea Disrespectful? Remember RVP...

We got dozens of mails from people pointing and laughing at Brian D for suggesting David de Gea has acted disrespectfully; we printed some. And there's more...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company