Next Game

Aberdeen v Celtic

Saturday, 12 September 2015, 12:30

Scots Prem

Celtic Park

Last Game

Celtic 3 - 1 St J'stone

Saturday, 29 August 2015, 15:00

Scots Prem

Saturday, 29 August 2015

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 3-1 St J'stone

Tuesday, 25 August 2015

  • 19:45 Champions League QualifyingMalmo FF 2-0 Celtic Report

Saturday, 22 August 2015

  • 12:00 Scots PremDundee U 1-3 Celtic

Wednesday, 19 August 2015

  • 19:45 Champions League QualifyingCeltic 3-2 Malmo FF

Saturday, 15 August 2015

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 4-2 Inverness Report

Wednesday, 12 August 2015

  • 19:45 Scots PremKilmarnock 2-2 Celtic

Sunday, 09 August 2015

  • 12:30 Scots PremPartick 0-2 Celtic Report

Wednesday, 05 August 2015

  • 17:30 Champions League QualifyingKarabakh-Azersu 0-0 Celtic Report

Saturday, 01 August 2015

  • 12:45 Scots PremCeltic 2-0 Ross Co Report

Wednesday, 29 July 2015

  • 19:45 Champions League QualifyingCeltic 1-0 Karabakh-Azersu Report

Wednesday, 22 July 2015

  • 20:15 Champions League QualifyingUMF Stjarnan 1-4 Celtic Report

Wednesday, 15 July 2015

  • 19:45 Champions League QualifyingCeltic 2-0 UMF Stjarnan Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Tottenham 0 Everton 0: Tim Howard stars for Toffees

Tim Howard denied Spurs their first Premier League win of the season with a string of superb saves that enabled Everton to secure a 0-0 draw.

Vardy penalty denies Bournemouth

Jamie Vardy scored from the penalty spot with just four minutes remaining to earn unbeaten Leicester a 1-1 draw at Bournemouth.

Stoke 0 West Brom 1: Ibrahim Afellay, Charlie Adam sent off

Stoke sunk to a 1-0 defeat to West Brom after having two men sent off in the space of six first-half minutes on Tony Pulis' Britannia Stadium return.

Mail Box

It's Stupid To Write Off Coquelin Now...

Francis Coquelin gets the staunch backing of one mailer, while Lazar Markovic is given a fond farewell. Plus hat-tricks, ideal teams, the north, Stones and a Son song...

Which Teams Would Be In The 'Ideal' Premier League?

One Mailer gives his 'ideal' Premier League on his perceptions. Plus thoughts on Woodward, Martinez, Stones, the Champions League draw, Wenger and more...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company