Celtic Park

Next Game

Celtic v FC Astra Ploiesti

Thursday, 23 October 2014, 20:05

Europa League Group D

Last Game

Ross Co 0 - 5 Celtic

Saturday, 18 October 2014, 12:45

Scots Prem

Saturday, 18 October 2014

  • 12:45 Scots PremRoss Co 0-5 Celtic Report

Sunday, 05 October 2014

  • 13:00 Scots PremCeltic 0-1 Hamilton Report

Thursday, 02 October 2014

  • 20:05 Europa LeagueCeltic 1-0 Din Zagreb Report

Saturday, 27 September 2014

  • 12:45 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-2 Celtic Report

Wednesday, 24 September 2014

  • 19:15 Scot League CupCeltic 3-0 Hearts

Sunday, 21 September 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 1-1 Motherwell Report

Thursday, 18 September 2014

  • 18:00 Europa LeagueSalzburg 2-2 Celtic Report

Saturday, 13 September 2014

  • 12:45 Scots PremCeltic 2-1 Aberdeen

Sunday, 31 August 2014

  • 12:30 Scots PremDundee 1-1 Celtic Report

Tuesday, 26 August 2014

  • 19:45 Champions League QualifyingCeltic 0-1 Maribor Report

Saturday, 23 August 2014

  • 12:30 Scots PremInverness 1-0 Celtic Report

Wednesday, 20 August 2014

  • 19:45 Champions League QualifyingMaribor 1-1 Celtic Report

Saturday, 16 August 2014

  • 12:45 Scots PremCeltic 6-1 Dundee U Report

Wednesday, 13 August 2014

  • 19:45 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-3 Celtic Report

Wednesday, 06 August 2014

  • 19:45 Champions League QualifyingCeltic 0-2 Leg Warsaw Report

Wednesday, 30 July 2014

  • 19:45 Champions League QualifyingLeg Warsaw 4-1 Celtic Report

Tuesday, 22 July 2014

  • 19:45 Champions League QualifyingCeltic 4-0 KR Reykjavik Report

Tuesday, 15 July 2014

  • 20:00 Champions League QualifyingKR Reykjavik 0-1 Celtic Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Government reveal plans aimed at making it easier for fans to run football clubs

The Government has revealed plans to establish a group of experts aimed at making it easier for fans to run football clubs.

Louis van Gaal felt individual errors spoiled a good display from Manchester United in draw at West Brom

Louis van Gaal felt that Manchester United produced their 'best match of the season', despite the 2-2 draw at West Brom.

Premier League: QPR forward Adel Taarabt criticises Harry Redknapp over claims he is unfit

QPR forward Adel Taarabt has hit back at manager Harry Redknapp over claims that he is overweight and unfit to play.

Mail Box

Reimbursing Fans? How Patronising...

It's something of a return to form for the mailbox with mails on Southampton (Liverpool fans are cynical), the gorgeous Graziano Pelle, Arsenal, Spurs and more...

Let's Face It, Liverpool Were Utter Dross

It's a reactive Monday morning Mailbox. Liverpool fans are getting pretty sodding worried, whilst we have the latest on the Southampton CRISIS. Plus, well done Michael Oliver...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property