Celtic Park

Next Game

Celtic v Rangers

Sunday, 01 February 2015, 13:30

Scot League Cup Semi-Final

Last Game

Ross Co 0 - 1 Celtic

Saturday, 24 January 2015, 12:45

Scots Prem

Saturday, 24 January 2015

  • 12:45 Scots PremRoss Co 0-1 Celtic Report

Wednesday, 21 January 2015

  • 19:45 Scots PremCeltic 4-0 Motherwell Report

Saturday, 17 January 2015

  • 12:45 Scots PremHamilton 0-2 Celtic Report

Tuesday, 13 January 2015

  • 16:00 Friendly MatchCeltic 2-3 Sp Prague

Saturday, 10 January 2015

  • 12:15 Friendly MatchCeltic 0-1 PSV

Monday, 05 January 2015

  • 20:00 Scots PremKilmarnock 0-2 Celtic Report

Saturday, 27 December 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 0-0 Ross Co Report

Sunday, 21 December 2014

  • 12:15 Scots PremDundee U 2-1 Celtic Report

Sunday, 14 December 2014

  • 13:00 Scots PremCeltic 4-1 St Mirren Report

Thursday, 11 December 2014

  • 18:00 Europa LeagueDin Zagreb 4-3 Celtic Report

Saturday, 06 December 2014

  • 12:45 Scots PremMotherwell 0-1 Celtic Report

Wednesday, 03 December 2014

  • 19:45 Scots PremCeltic 1-0 Partick Report

Sunday, 30 November 2014

  • 15:15 Scottish CupHearts 0-4 Celtic Report

Thursday, 27 November 2014

  • 20:05 Europa LeagueCeltic 1-3 Salzburg Report

Saturday, 22 November 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 2-1 Dundee Report

Sunday, 09 November 2014

  • 12:30 Scots PremAberdeen 1-2 Celtic Report

Thursday, 06 November 2014

  • 18:00 Europa LeagueFC Astra Giurgiu 1-1 Celtic Report

Saturday, 01 November 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 1-0 Inverness Report

Wednesday, 29 October 2014

  • 19:45 Scot League CupCeltic 6-0 Partick Report

Sunday, 26 October 2014

  • 13:00 Scots PremCeltic 2-0 Kilmarnock Report

Thursday, 23 October 2014

  • 20:05 Europa LeagueCeltic 2-1 FC Astra Giurgiu Report

Saturday, 18 October 2014

  • 12:45 Scots PremRoss Co 0-5 Celtic Report

Sunday, 05 October 2014

  • 13:00 Scots PremCeltic 0-1 Hamilton Report

Thursday, 02 October 2014

  • 20:05 Europa LeagueCeltic 1-0 Din Zagreb Report

Saturday, 27 September 2014

  • 12:45 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-2 Celtic Report

Wednesday, 24 September 2014

  • 19:15 Scot League CupCeltic 3-0 Hearts

Sunday, 21 September 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 1-1 Motherwell Report

Thursday, 18 September 2014

  • 18:00 Europa LeagueSalzburg 2-2 Celtic Report

Saturday, 13 September 2014

  • 12:45 Scots PremCeltic 2-1 Aberdeen

Sunday, 31 August 2014

  • 12:30 Scots PremDundee 1-1 Celtic Report

Tuesday, 26 August 2014

  • 19:45 Champions League QualifyingCeltic 0-1 Maribor Report

Saturday, 23 August 2014

  • 12:30 Scots PremInverness 1-0 Celtic Report

Wednesday, 20 August 2014

  • 19:45 Champions League QualifyingMaribor 1-1 Celtic Report

Saturday, 16 August 2014

  • 12:45 Scots PremCeltic 6-1 Dundee U Report

Wednesday, 13 August 2014

  • 19:45 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-3 Celtic Report

Wednesday, 06 August 2014

  • 19:45 Champions League QualifyingCeltic 0-2 Leg Warsaw Report

Wednesday, 30 July 2014

  • 19:45 Champions League QualifyingLeg Warsaw 4-1 Celtic Report

Tuesday, 22 July 2014

  • 19:45 Champions League QualifyingCeltic 4-0 KR Reykjavik Report

Tuesday, 15 July 2014

  • 20:00 Champions League QualifyingKR Reykjavik 0-1 Celtic Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Manchester United U21s beat Liverpool 2-1 as Victor Valdes makes first appearance for the club

Goals from Nick Powell and Paddy McNair gave Manchester United's U21 side victory over Liverpool at Leigh Sports Village.

FA Cup: Giant-killers Bradford handed Sunderland or Fulham showdown in fifth round

Bradford's reward for knocking Chelsea out of the FA Cup is a fifth-round showdown with either Sunderland or Fulham.

Dutch FA president Michael van Praag to challenge Sepp Blatter for FIFA top job

Dutch FA president Michael van Praag is to stand against Sepp Blatter for the FIFA presidency.

Mail Box

You're Man Utd, For Crying Out Loud!

Defending a 0-0 draw with Cambridge on the grounds that other teams lost to lower-league opposition is not befitting of Man United. We're inclined to agree with Mailboxers...

A Massive Mailbox On A Weekend Of Wonder

We unsurprisingly have plenty of mails on a wonderful FA Cup weekend, including thoughts on Palace, Van Gaal, Phil Jones, Chelsea, Mourinho and Yaya Toure...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company