Celtic Park

Next Game

Celtic v Motherwell

Sunday, 21 September 2014, 15:00

Scots Prem

Red Bull Arena

Last Game

Salzburg 2 - 2 Celtic

Thursday, 18 September 2014, 18:00

Europa League Group D

Thursday, 18 September 2014

  • 18:00 Europa LeagueSalzburg 2-2 Celtic Report

Saturday, 13 September 2014

  • 12:45 Scots PremCeltic 2-1 Aberdeen

Sunday, 31 August 2014

  • 12:30 Scots PremDundee 1-1 Celtic Report

Tuesday, 26 August 2014

  • 19:45 Champions League QualifyingCeltic 0-1 Maribor Report

Saturday, 23 August 2014

  • 12:30 Scots PremInverness 1-0 Celtic Report

Wednesday, 20 August 2014

  • 19:45 Champions League QualifyingMaribor 1-1 Celtic Report

Saturday, 16 August 2014

  • 12:45 Scots PremCeltic 6-1 Dundee Utd Report

Wednesday, 13 August 2014

  • 19:45 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-3 Celtic Report

Wednesday, 06 August 2014

  • 19:45 Champions League QualifyingCeltic 0-2 Leg Warsaw Report

Wednesday, 30 July 2014

  • 19:45 Champions League QualifyingLeg Warsaw 4-1 Celtic Report

Tuesday, 22 July 2014

  • 19:45 Champions League QualifyingCeltic 4-0 KR Reykjavik Report

Tuesday, 15 July 2014

  • 20:00 Champions League QualifyingKR Reykjavik 0-1 Celtic Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Europa League: Everton boss Roberto Martinez delighted with 4-1 win over Wolfsburg

Roberto Martinez was delighted with Everton's display as they brushed aside Wolfsburg to win 4-1 in the Europa League.

Europa League: Tottenham's Mauricio Pochettino hits out at Partizan banner

UEFA investigating anti-Semitic banner displayed by Partizan Belgrade fans during goalless draw with Tottenham.

Europa League: Everton open Group H campaign with 4-1 win over Wolfsburg

Everton opened their Europa League Group H campaign with a convincing 4-1 win over Wolfsburg at Goodison Park.

Mail Box

Why Doesn't Rodgers Play Borini?

One Liverpool supporter thinks this could be Fabio Borini's year, whilst we also have thoughts on the Red Bulls, Welbeck vs Gervinho and Paul Lambert's new deal...

Could Arsenal Benefit From Top Four Exit?

That's one idea in the morning mailbox as the Arsene Wenger debate rumbles on. Plus, comparing Welbeck to Gervinho and some advice for Greg Dyke and the FA...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property