Tannadice Park

Next Game

Dundee U v Celtic

Sunday, 21 December 2014, 12:15

Scots Prem

Celtic Park

Last Game

Celtic 4 - 1 St Mirren

Sunday, 14 December 2014, 13:00

Scots Prem

Sunday, 14 December 2014

  • 13:00 Scots PremCeltic 4-1 St Mirren Report

Thursday, 11 December 2014

  • 18:00 Europa LeagueDin Zagreb 4-3 Celtic Report

Saturday, 06 December 2014

  • 12:45 Scots PremMotherwell 0-1 Celtic Report

Wednesday, 03 December 2014

  • 19:45 Scots PremCeltic 1-0 Partick Report

Sunday, 30 November 2014

  • 15:15 Scottish CupHearts 0-4 Celtic Report

Thursday, 27 November 2014

  • 20:05 Europa LeagueCeltic 1-3 Salzburg Report

Saturday, 22 November 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 2-1 Dundee Report

Sunday, 09 November 2014

  • 12:30 Scots PremAberdeen 1-2 Celtic Report

Thursday, 06 November 2014

  • 18:00 Europa LeagueFC Astra Giurgiu 1-1 Celtic Report

Saturday, 01 November 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 1-0 Inverness Report

Wednesday, 29 October 2014

  • 19:45 Scot League CupCeltic 6-0 Partick Report

Sunday, 26 October 2014

  • 13:00 Scots PremCeltic 2-0 Kilmarnock Report

Thursday, 23 October 2014

  • 20:05 Europa LeagueCeltic 2-1 FC Astra Giurgiu Report

Saturday, 18 October 2014

  • 12:45 Scots PremRoss Co 0-5 Celtic Report

Sunday, 05 October 2014

  • 13:00 Scots PremCeltic 0-1 Hamilton Report

Thursday, 02 October 2014

  • 20:05 Europa LeagueCeltic 1-0 Din Zagreb Report

Saturday, 27 September 2014

  • 12:45 Scots PremSt Mirren 1-2 Celtic Report

Wednesday, 24 September 2014

  • 19:15 Scot League CupCeltic 3-0 Hearts

Sunday, 21 September 2014

  • 15:00 Scots PremCeltic 1-1 Motherwell Report

Thursday, 18 September 2014

  • 18:00 Europa LeagueSalzburg 2-2 Celtic Report

Saturday, 13 September 2014

  • 12:45 Scots PremCeltic 2-1 Aberdeen

Sunday, 31 August 2014

  • 12:30 Scots PremDundee 1-1 Celtic Report

Tuesday, 26 August 2014

  • 19:45 Champions League QualifyingCeltic 0-1 Maribor Report

Saturday, 23 August 2014

  • 12:30 Scots PremInverness 1-0 Celtic Report

Wednesday, 20 August 2014

  • 19:45 Champions League QualifyingMaribor 1-1 Celtic Report

Saturday, 16 August 2014

  • 12:45 Scots PremCeltic 6-1 Dundee U Report

Wednesday, 13 August 2014

  • 19:45 Scots PremSt J'stone 0-3 Celtic Report

Wednesday, 06 August 2014

  • 19:45 Champions League QualifyingCeltic 0-2 Leg Warsaw Report

Wednesday, 30 July 2014

  • 19:45 Champions League QualifyingLeg Warsaw 4-1 Celtic Report

Tuesday, 22 July 2014

  • 19:45 Champions League QualifyingCeltic 4-0 KR Reykjavik Report

Tuesday, 15 July 2014

  • 20:00 Champions League QualifyingKR Reykjavik 0-1 Celtic Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Joe Hart agrees long-term contract with Manchester City

Joe Hart has signed a new long-term contract which keeps him at Manchester City until the end of the 2018-19 season.

Premier League: Aston Villa boss Paul Lambert says Manchester United can still win title

Aston Villa boss Paul Lambert believes Saturday's opponents Manchester United can still win the Barclays Premier League.

Premier League: Manuel Pellegrini confident James Milner will sign new deal at Manchester City

Manchester City manager Manuel Pellegrini is confident James Milner will soon sign a new contract with the club.

Mail Box

More Players In The Wrong Bloody Shirt

Plus Cristiano Ronaldo, who looks 'heart-breakingly well-suited to a Real Madrid shirt' according to one United fan. Plus, words from the good doctor and plenty more...

Players Plainly Wearing The Wrong Strip...

There are some players who just look plain daft in whatever shirt they're wearing. Like Cesc and Robin. It's a cracking mailbox with a load of different themes...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property