The Valley

Next Game

Charlton v Cardiff

Friday, 26 December 2014, 13:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Ewood Park

Last Game

Blackburn 2 - 0 Charlton

Saturday, 20 December 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Saturday, 12 July 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Friendly MatchWelling United vs Charlton

Friday, 26 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton vs Cardiff

Tuesday, 30 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich vs Charlton

Saturday, 03 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 The FA CupCharlton vs Blackburn

Saturday, 10 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton vs Brighton

Saturday, 17 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford vs Charlton

Saturday, 24 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves vs Charlton

Saturday, 31 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton vs Rotherham

Saturday, 07 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro vs Charlton

Tuesday, 10 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton vs Norwich

Saturday, 14 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton vs Brentford

Friday, 20 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipWigan vs Charlton

Tuesday, 24 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby vs Charlton

Saturday, 28 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton vs Huddsf'ld

Tuesday, 03 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton vs N Forest

Saturday, 07 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff vs Charlton

Saturday, 14 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton vs Blackburn

Tuesday, 17 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool vs Charlton

Saturday, 21 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton vs Reading

Friday, 03 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipMillwall vs Charlton

Tuesday, 07 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton vs Fulham

Saturday, 11 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed vs Charlton

Tuesday, 14 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBolton vs Charlton

Saturday, 18 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton vs Leeds

Saturday, 25 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham vs Charlton

Saturday, 02 May 2015

  • Add to calendar 12:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton vs B'mouth

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Chelsea go three points clear of Man City with 2-0 victory at Stoke

Chelsea will be top of the Premier League table on Christmas Day after beating Stoke 2-0 at the Britannia Stadium.

Italian Super Cup: Napoli beat Juventus 6-5 in penalty shootout after 2-2 draw in Doha

Napoli goalkeeper Rafael was the hero as his side claimed a 6-5 victory on penalties over Juventus in the Italian Super Cup.

Sky Bet Championship: Sami Hyypia quits Brighton after six months in charge

Sami Hyypia has left Brighton after the club accepted his resignation as manager.

Mail Box

Becoming A Proper Fan Again In 2014

Man United fans can thank David Moyes for making them appreciate their club again. We also have mails on Liverpool, Newcastle, another Christmas XI and more...

Wenger Has Made Arsenal Mentally Weak

We have plenty of reaction to yesterday's result, with Mailers sick of Wenger, Mertesacker and Skrtel in particular. Plus why it's not yet time for 'Austin for England'...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property