The Valley

Next Game

Charlton v Rotherham

Saturday, 12 September 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Last Game

Wolves 2 - 1 Charlton

Saturday, 29 August 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Saturday, 12 September 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton vs Rotherham

Tuesday, 15 September 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton vs Huddsf'ld

Saturday, 19 September 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackburn vs Charlton

Wednesday, 23 September 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Capital One CupC Palace vs Charlton

Saturday, 26 September 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff vs Charlton

Sunday, 04 October 2015

  • Add to calendar 12:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton vs Fulham

Saturday, 17 October 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading vs Charlton

Tuesday, 20 October 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton vs Preston

Saturday, 24 October 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton vs Brentford

Saturday, 31 October 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipM'boro vs Charlton

Tuesday, 03 November 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipMK Dons vs Charlton

Saturday, 07 November 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton vs Sheff Wed

Saturday, 21 November 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham vs Charlton

Saturday, 28 November 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton vs Ipswich

Saturday, 05 December 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrighton vs Charlton

Saturday, 12 December 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton vs Leeds

Tuesday, 15 December 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton vs Bolton

Saturday, 19 December 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley vs Charlton

Saturday, 26 December 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C vs Charlton

Monday, 28 December 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton vs Wolves

Saturday, 02 January 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton vs N Forest

Tuesday, 12 January 2016

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipHuddsf'ld vs Charlton

Saturday, 16 January 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipHull City vs Charlton

Saturday, 23 January 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton vs Blackburn

Saturday, 30 January 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipRotherham vs Charlton

Saturday, 06 February 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton vs Bristol C

Saturday, 13 February 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton vs Cardiff

Saturday, 20 February 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipFulham vs Charlton

Tuesday, 23 February 2016

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston vs Charlton

Saturday, 27 February 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton vs Reading

Saturday, 05 March 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBrentford vs Charlton

Tuesday, 08 March 2016

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton vs MK Dons

Saturday, 12 March 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton vs M'boro

Saturday, 19 March 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed vs Charlton

Saturday, 02 April 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton vs Birm'ham

Tuesday, 05 April 2016

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich vs Charlton

Saturday, 09 April 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR vs Charlton

Saturday, 16 April 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton vs Derby

Tuesday, 19 April 2016

  • Add to calendar 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBolton vs Charlton

Saturday, 23 April 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton vs Brighton

Saturday, 30 April 2016

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipLeeds vs Charlton

Saturday, 07 May 2016

  • Add to calendar 12:30 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton vs Burnley

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Louis van Gaal: We were too dominant to change

Louis van Gaal has claimed Manchester United were "too dominant" to react to Swansea's tactical change in their 2-1 Premier League defeat.

Garry Monk has praised 'brave' Swansea following their 2-1 win over Manchester United

Garry Monk has labelled Swansea as 'brave' following their 2-1 victory over Manchester United at the Liberty Stadium on Sunday.

Goals from Andre Ayew and Bafetimbi Gomis helped Swansea to a 2-1 win over Manchester United

Swansea came from behind to secure a 2-1 victory over Manchester United thanks to second-half goals from Andre Ayew and Bafetimbi Gomis.

Mail Box

Brendan Rodgers Just Isn't Good Enough...

That's the general consensus in a bumper Mailbox, which says we have reached 'Peak Brendan'. Also, Arsenal don't need a striker, and is Klopp being lined up by Chelsea?

It's Stupid To Write Off Coquelin Now...

Francis Coquelin gets the staunch backing of one mailer, while Lazar Markovic is given a fond farewell. Plus hat-tricks, ideal teams, the north, Stones and a Son song...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company