The Valley

Next Game

Charlton v M'boro

Saturday, 27 September 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Last Game

Rotherham 1 - 1 Charlton

Saturday, 20 September 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Sunday, 03 May 2009

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 4-2 Norwich Report

Saturday, 25 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 1-0 Charlton Report

Tuesday, 21 April 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 2-2 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 18 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 2-2 Blackpool Report

Monday, 13 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 0-0 Charlton Report

Saturday, 11 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 0-0 Birmingham Report

Saturday, 04 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSouthampton 2-3 Charlton Report

Saturday, 21 March 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 0-0 Preston Report

Saturday, 14 March 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 2-1 Charlton Report

Tuesday, 10 March 2009

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 2-2 Charlton Report

Saturday, 07 March 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 2-3 Watford Report

Tuesday, 03 March 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 1-2 Doncaster Report

Saturday, 28 February 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 1-1 Charlton Report

Saturday, 21 February 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-0 Charlton Report

Saturday, 14 February 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 2-0 Plymouth Report

Tuesday, 03 February 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 2-1 Charlton Report

Saturday, 31 January 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 2-1 Charlton Report

Tuesday, 27 January 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 1-0 C Palace Report

Saturday, 24 January 2009

  • 15:00 The FA CupSheff Utd 2-1 Charlton

Saturday, 17 January 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 4-1 Charlton Report

Tuesday, 13 January 2009

  • 19:45 The FA CupNorwich 0-1 Charlton Report

Saturday, 10 January 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 0-2 N Forest Report

Saturday, 03 January 2009

  • 15:00 The FA CupCharlton 1-1 Norwich Report

Sunday, 28 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 3-1 Charlton Report

Friday, 26 December 2008

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 2-2 QPR Report

Saturday, 20 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 1-0 Charlton Report

Monday, 15 December 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 2-2 Derby Report

Tuesday, 09 December 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 1-2 Coventry Report

Saturday, 06 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 2-0 Charlton Report

Saturday, 29 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 0-0 Southampton Report

Tuesday, 25 November 2008

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 2-1 Charlton Report

Saturday, 22 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 2-5 Sheff Utd Report

Saturday, 15 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirmingham 3-2 Charlton Report

Saturday, 08 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 2-2 Charlton Report

Saturday, 01 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 1-3 Barnsley Report

Tuesday, 28 October 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-1 Charlton Report

Saturday, 25 October 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 1-1 Burnley Report

Tuesday, 21 October 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 0-2 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 18 October 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-0 Charlton Report

Saturday, 04 October 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 2-1 Ipswich Report

Tuesday, 30 September 2008

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-0 Charlton Report

Saturday, 27 September 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 1-2 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 20 September 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 0-0 Charlton Report

Tuesday, 16 September 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipDoncaster 0-1 Charlton Report

Saturday, 13 September 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 1-3 Wolves Report

Saturday, 30 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 2-1 Charlton Report

Saturday, 23 August 2008

  • 12:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 4-2 Reading Report

Saturday, 16 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-0 Charlton Report

Tuesday, 12 August 2008

  • 19:45 Capital One CupCharlton 0-1 Yeovil Report

Saturday, 09 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 2-0 Swansea Report

Saturday, 02 August 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchAldershot 2-0 Charlton

Wednesday, 30 July 2008

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchDulwich Hamlet 1-3 Charlton

Saturday, 26 July 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchBrighton 0-1 Charlton

Saturday, 12 July 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchEbbsfleet 0-6 Charlton

Wednesday, 09 July 2008

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchWelling United 0-1 Charlton

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Christian Benteke closing on Aston Villa comeback

Aston Villa striker Christian Benteke is edging closer to a first-team comeback, manager Paul Lambert has revealed.

Transfer News: Peter Crouch could earn new Stoke contract as QPR maintain interest

Mark Hughes is open to rewarding Peter Crouch with a new contract at Stoke as QPR remain interested in the striker.

Premier League: Crystal Palace beat Everton 3-2 at Goodison Park

Crystal Palace came from behind to beat Everton 3-2 and pick up their first win of the Premier League campaign.

Mail Box

Clattenburg And Assistants Should Be Suspended

It's a Mailbox containing Manchester United fans taking defeat to Leicester pretty well, plus some long thoughts on Gerrard and Liverpool, plus Southampton congratulations...

Liverpool Aren't Even Exciting This Season

Liverpool fans are seemingly resigned to slipping back into mediocrity, which in September isn't exactly ideal. Plus better Arsenal, Allardyce praise and an excited Saint...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property