The Valley

Next Game

Charlton v QPR

Saturday, 08 August 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Sunday, 03 May 2009

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 4-2 Norwich Report

Saturday, 25 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 1-0 Charlton Report

Tuesday, 21 April 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 2-2 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 18 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 2-2 Blackpool Report

Monday, 13 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 0-0 Charlton Report

Saturday, 11 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 0-0 Birm'ham Report

Saturday, 04 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSo'ton 2-3 Charlton Report

Saturday, 21 March 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 0-0 Preston Report

Saturday, 14 March 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 2-1 Charlton Report

Tuesday, 10 March 2009

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 2-2 Charlton Report

Saturday, 07 March 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 2-3 Watford Report

Tuesday, 03 March 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 1-2 Doncaster Report

Saturday, 28 February 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 1-1 Charlton Report

Saturday, 21 February 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-0 Charlton Report

Saturday, 14 February 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 2-0 Plymouth Report

Tuesday, 03 February 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 2-1 Charlton Report

Saturday, 31 January 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 2-1 Charlton Report

Tuesday, 27 January 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 1-0 C Palace Report

Saturday, 24 January 2009

  • 15:00 The FA CupSheff Utd 2-1 Charlton

Saturday, 17 January 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 4-1 Charlton Report

Tuesday, 13 January 2009

  • 19:45 The FA CupNorwich 0-1 Charlton Report

Saturday, 10 January 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 0-2 N Forest Report

Saturday, 03 January 2009

  • 15:00 The FA CupCharlton 1-1 Norwich Report

Sunday, 28 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 3-1 Charlton Report

Friday, 26 December 2008

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 2-2 QPR Report

Saturday, 20 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 1-0 Charlton Report

Monday, 15 December 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 2-2 Derby Report

Tuesday, 09 December 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 1-2 Coventry Report

Saturday, 06 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 2-0 Charlton Report

Saturday, 29 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 0-0 So'ton Report

Tuesday, 25 November 2008

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 2-1 Charlton Report

Saturday, 22 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 2-5 Sheff Utd Report

Saturday, 15 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham 3-2 Charlton Report

Saturday, 08 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 2-2 Charlton Report

Saturday, 01 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 1-3 Barnsley Report

Tuesday, 28 October 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-1 Charlton Report

Saturday, 25 October 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 1-1 Burnley Report

Tuesday, 21 October 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 0-2 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 18 October 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-0 Charlton Report

Saturday, 04 October 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 2-1 Ipswich Report

Tuesday, 30 September 2008

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-0 Charlton Report

Saturday, 27 September 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 1-2 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 20 September 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 0-0 Charlton Report

Tuesday, 16 September 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipDoncaster 0-1 Charlton Report

Saturday, 13 September 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 1-3 Wolves Report

Saturday, 30 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 2-1 Charlton Report

Saturday, 23 August 2008

  • 12:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 4-2 Reading Report

Saturday, 16 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-0 Charlton Report

Tuesday, 12 August 2008

  • 19:45 Capital One CupCharlton 0-1 Yeovil Report

Saturday, 09 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 2-0 Swansea Report

Saturday, 02 August 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchAldershot 2-0 Charlton

Wednesday, 30 July 2008

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchDulwich Hamlet 1-3 Charlton

Saturday, 26 July 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchBrighton 0-1 Charlton

Saturday, 12 July 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchEbbsfleet 0-6 Charlton

Wednesday, 09 July 2008

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchWelling United 0-1 Charlton

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Ibrahimovic to make future decision

Sweden striker Zlatan Ibrahimovic has admitted he may well have played his last game for Paris Saint-Germain and will make a decision on his future next week.

Pep: Schweini not fit for three years

Manchester United's new signing Bastian Schweinsteiger has not been fit for three years, says his former boss Pep Guardiola.

Rio: Stones a 'lunatic' to join Chelsea

Rio Ferdinand says that John Stones would be a 'lunatic' to join Chelsea and sit on their bench.

Mail Box

Is Jack Wilshere The New Diaby?

This was supposed to be his season but he is already injured. We have mails on Chelsea, TV football, why Raheem Sterling is worth more than ADM and more...

There's A Lot Of Anger About TV...

...and how much you have to pay - largely for games you don't actually want to watch. Many of you are forced to go illegal. We also have mails on Chelsea, Angel di Maria and...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company