The Valley

Next Game

Charlton v Cardiff

Friday, 26 December 2014, 13:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Ewood Park

Last Game

Blackburn 2 - 0 Charlton

Saturday, 20 December 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Sunday, 03 May 2009

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 4-2 Norwich Report

Saturday, 25 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 1-0 Charlton Report

Tuesday, 21 April 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 2-2 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 18 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 2-2 Blackpool Report

Monday, 13 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 0-0 Charlton Report

Saturday, 11 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 0-0 Birm'ham Report

Saturday, 04 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSo'ton 2-3 Charlton Report

Saturday, 21 March 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 0-0 Preston Report

Saturday, 14 March 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 2-1 Charlton Report

Tuesday, 10 March 2009

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 2-2 Charlton Report

Saturday, 07 March 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 2-3 Watford Report

Tuesday, 03 March 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 1-2 Doncaster Report

Saturday, 28 February 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 1-1 Charlton Report

Saturday, 21 February 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-0 Charlton Report

Saturday, 14 February 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 2-0 Plymouth Report

Tuesday, 03 February 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 2-1 Charlton Report

Saturday, 31 January 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 2-1 Charlton Report

Tuesday, 27 January 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 1-0 C Palace Report

Saturday, 24 January 2009

  • 15:00 The FA CupSheff Utd 2-1 Charlton

Saturday, 17 January 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 4-1 Charlton Report

Tuesday, 13 January 2009

  • 19:45 The FA CupNorwich 0-1 Charlton Report

Saturday, 10 January 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 0-2 N Forest Report

Saturday, 03 January 2009

  • 15:00 The FA CupCharlton 1-1 Norwich Report

Sunday, 28 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 3-1 Charlton Report

Friday, 26 December 2008

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 2-2 QPR Report

Saturday, 20 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 1-0 Charlton Report

Monday, 15 December 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 2-2 Derby Report

Tuesday, 09 December 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 1-2 Coventry Report

Saturday, 06 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 2-0 Charlton Report

Saturday, 29 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 0-0 So'ton Report

Tuesday, 25 November 2008

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 2-1 Charlton Report

Saturday, 22 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 2-5 Sheff Utd Report

Saturday, 15 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham 3-2 Charlton Report

Saturday, 08 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 2-2 Charlton Report

Saturday, 01 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 1-3 Barnsley Report

Tuesday, 28 October 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-1 Charlton Report

Saturday, 25 October 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 1-1 Burnley Report

Tuesday, 21 October 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 0-2 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 18 October 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-0 Charlton Report

Saturday, 04 October 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 2-1 Ipswich Report

Tuesday, 30 September 2008

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-0 Charlton Report

Saturday, 27 September 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 1-2 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 20 September 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 0-0 Charlton Report

Tuesday, 16 September 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipDoncaster 0-1 Charlton Report

Saturday, 13 September 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 1-3 Wolves Report

Saturday, 30 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 2-1 Charlton Report

Saturday, 23 August 2008

  • 12:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 4-2 Reading Report

Saturday, 16 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-0 Charlton Report

Tuesday, 12 August 2008

  • 19:45 Capital One CupCharlton 0-1 Yeovil Report

Saturday, 09 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 2-0 Swansea Report

Saturday, 02 August 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchAldershot 2-0 Charlton

Wednesday, 30 July 2008

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchDulwich Hamlet 1-3 Charlton

Saturday, 26 July 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchBrighton 0-1 Charlton

Saturday, 12 July 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchEbbsfleet 0-6 Charlton

Wednesday, 09 July 2008

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchWelling United 0-1 Charlton

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: QPR look for result against Arsenal, Rio Ferdinand in selection contention

QPR boss Harry Redknapp says Rio Ferdinand could be back in the team as the squad is rotated through the festive period.

Premier League: Nemanja Matic says Chelsea can win quadruple

Chelsea midfielder Nemanja Matic insists the Blues can win the quadruple this season.

Premier League: Ronald Koeman facing selection crisis ahead of Southampton's match against Everton

Harrison Reed's impressive display against Everton has given Ronald Koeman a selection dilemma.

Mail Box

Van Gaal's Half-Term Report Card...

One Man United fan isn't happy with the rate the team is progressing under Louis van Gaal, while the mailbox also wishes Liverpool fans a Merry Mid-Table Christmas...

Hang On, Rafa's Success Is No Fluke...

The afternoon mailbox kicks the morning mailbox's arse after claims that Rafa Benitez has fluked his success. Plus, big talk about Liverpool's progress and lots more...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property