Amex Stadium

Next Game

Brighton v Charlton

Saturday, 30 August 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Pride Park Stadium

Last Game

Derby 1 - 0 Charlton

Tuesday, 26 August 2014, 19:45

Capital One Cup Second Round

Sunday, 03 May 2009

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 4-2 Norwich Report

Saturday, 25 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 1-0 Charlton Report

Tuesday, 21 April 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 2-2 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 18 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 2-2 Blackpool Report

Monday, 13 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 0-0 Charlton Report

Saturday, 11 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 0-0 Birmingham Report

Saturday, 04 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSouthampton 2-3 Charlton Report

Saturday, 21 March 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 0-0 Preston Report

Saturday, 14 March 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 2-1 Charlton Report

Tuesday, 10 March 2009

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 2-2 Charlton Report

Saturday, 07 March 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 2-3 Watford Report

Tuesday, 03 March 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 1-2 Doncaster Report

Saturday, 28 February 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 1-1 Charlton Report

Saturday, 21 February 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-0 Charlton Report

Saturday, 14 February 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 2-0 Plymouth Report

Tuesday, 03 February 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 2-1 Charlton Report

Saturday, 31 January 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 2-1 Charlton Report

Tuesday, 27 January 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 1-0 C Palace Report

Saturday, 24 January 2009

  • 15:00 The FA CupSheff Utd 2-1 Charlton

Saturday, 17 January 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 4-1 Charlton Report

Tuesday, 13 January 2009

  • 19:45 The FA CupNorwich 0-1 Charlton Report

Saturday, 10 January 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 0-2 N Forest Report

Saturday, 03 January 2009

  • 15:00 The FA CupCharlton 1-1 Norwich Report

Sunday, 28 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 3-1 Charlton Report

Friday, 26 December 2008

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 2-2 QPR Report

Saturday, 20 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 1-0 Charlton Report

Monday, 15 December 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 2-2 Derby Report

Tuesday, 09 December 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 1-2 Coventry Report

Saturday, 06 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 2-0 Charlton Report

Saturday, 29 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 0-0 Southampton Report

Tuesday, 25 November 2008

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 2-1 Charlton Report

Saturday, 22 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 2-5 Sheff Utd Report

Saturday, 15 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirmingham 3-2 Charlton Report

Saturday, 08 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 2-2 Charlton Report

Saturday, 01 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 1-3 Barnsley Report

Tuesday, 28 October 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-1 Charlton Report

Saturday, 25 October 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 1-1 Burnley Report

Tuesday, 21 October 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 0-2 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 18 October 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-0 Charlton Report

Saturday, 04 October 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 2-1 Ipswich Report

Tuesday, 30 September 2008

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-0 Charlton Report

Saturday, 27 September 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 1-2 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 20 September 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 0-0 Charlton Report

Tuesday, 16 September 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipDoncaster 0-1 Charlton Report

Saturday, 13 September 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 1-3 Wolves Report

Saturday, 30 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 2-1 Charlton Report

Saturday, 23 August 2008

  • 12:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 4-2 Reading Report

Saturday, 16 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-0 Charlton Report

Tuesday, 12 August 2008

  • 19:45 Capital One CupCharlton 0-1 Yeovil Report

Saturday, 09 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 2-0 Swansea Report

Saturday, 02 August 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchAldershot 2-0 Charlton

Wednesday, 30 July 2008

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchDulwich Hamlet 1-3 Charlton

Saturday, 26 July 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchBrighton 0-1 Charlton

Saturday, 12 July 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchEbbsfleet 0-6 Charlton

Wednesday, 09 July 2008

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchWelling United 0-1 Charlton

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Manchester United signing Angel di Maria claims he was forced out of Real Madrid

Manchester United signing Angel di Maria has claimed he never wanted to leave Real Madrid.

Transfer news: Tottenham midfielder Lewis Holtby interests Hamburg

Hamburg director Dietmar Beiersdorfer has confirmed the club’s interest in Tottenham midfielder Lewis Holtby.

Transfer News: Arsenal boss Arsene Wenger won't panic buy a striker

Arsene Wenger has insisted Arsenal will not panic buy a striker, if Olivier Giroud is ruled out for a lengthy spell.

Mail Box

Well, This Isn't Going That Well Is It?

Plenty of fall out from Manchester United's shambolic 4-0 League Cup defeat, plus thoughts on Van Persie, Arsenal strikers, Benik Afobe, Celtic and Astroturf...

Not Getting Carried Away On Spurs... But

A couple of Spurs fans have broken rank to admit that they are bloody excited about things down the Lane. Plus Glen Johnson, Arsene on strikers and Moreno...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property