Next Game

Wolves v Charlton

Saturday, 29 August 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

ABAX Stadium

Last Game

Peterboro 1 - 4 Charlton

Tuesday, 25 August 2015, 19:45

Capital One Cup Second Round

Sunday, 03 May 2009

  • 13:15 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 4-2 Norwich Report

Saturday, 25 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipDerby 1-0 Charlton Report

Tuesday, 21 April 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 2-2 Cardiff Report

Saturday, 18 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 2-2 Blackpool Report

Monday, 13 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCoventry 0-0 Charlton Report

Saturday, 11 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 0-0 Birm'ham Report

Saturday, 04 April 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSo'ton 2-3 Charlton Report

Saturday, 21 March 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 0-0 Preston Report

Saturday, 14 March 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWolves 2-1 Charlton Report

Tuesday, 10 March 2009

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipReading 2-2 Charlton Report

Saturday, 07 March 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 2-3 Watford Report

Tuesday, 03 March 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 1-2 Doncaster Report

Saturday, 28 February 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSwansea 1-1 Charlton Report

Saturday, 21 February 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBarnsley 0-0 Charlton Report

Saturday, 14 February 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 2-0 Plymouth Report

Tuesday, 03 February 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipBristol C 2-1 Charlton Report

Saturday, 31 January 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBurnley 2-1 Charlton Report

Tuesday, 27 January 2009

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 1-0 C Palace Report

Saturday, 24 January 2009

  • 15:00 The FA CupSheff Utd 2-1 Charlton

Saturday, 17 January 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Wed 4-1 Charlton Report

Tuesday, 13 January 2009

  • 19:45 The FA CupNorwich 0-1 Charlton Report

Saturday, 10 January 2009

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 0-2 N Forest Report

Saturday, 03 January 2009

  • 15:00 The FA CupCharlton 1-1 Norwich Report

Sunday, 28 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipSheff Utd 3-1 Charlton Report

Friday, 26 December 2008

  • 13:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 2-2 QPR Report

Saturday, 20 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipNorwich 1-0 Charlton Report

Monday, 15 December 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 2-2 Derby Report

Tuesday, 09 December 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 1-2 Coventry Report

Saturday, 06 December 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBlackpool 2-0 Charlton Report

Saturday, 29 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 0-0 So'ton Report

Tuesday, 25 November 2008

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipQPR 2-1 Charlton Report

Saturday, 22 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 2-5 Sheff Utd Report

Saturday, 15 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipBirm'ham 3-2 Charlton Report

Saturday, 08 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPlymouth 2-2 Charlton Report

Saturday, 01 November 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 1-3 Barnsley Report

Tuesday, 28 October 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipIpswich 1-1 Charlton Report

Saturday, 25 October 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 1-1 Burnley Report

Tuesday, 21 October 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 0-2 Bristol C Report

Saturday, 18 October 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCardiff 2-0 Charlton Report

Saturday, 04 October 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 2-1 Ipswich Report

Tuesday, 30 September 2008

  • 20:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipC Palace 1-0 Charlton Report

Saturday, 27 September 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 1-2 Sheff Wed Report

Saturday, 20 September 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipN Forest 0-0 Charlton Report

Tuesday, 16 September 2008

  • 19:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipDoncaster 0-1 Charlton Report

Saturday, 13 September 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 1-3 Wolves Report

Saturday, 30 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipPreston 2-1 Charlton Report

Saturday, 23 August 2008

  • 12:45 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 4-2 Reading Report

Saturday, 16 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipWatford 1-0 Charlton Report

Tuesday, 12 August 2008

  • 19:45 Capital One CupCharlton 0-1 Yeovil Report

Saturday, 09 August 2008

  • 15:00 Sky Bet Ch'shipCharlton 2-0 Swansea Report

Saturday, 02 August 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchAldershot 2-0 Charlton

Wednesday, 30 July 2008

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchDulwich Hamlet 1-3 Charlton

Saturday, 26 July 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchBrighton 0-1 Charlton

Saturday, 12 July 2008

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchEbbsfleet 0-6 Charlton

Wednesday, 09 July 2008

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchWelling United 0-1 Charlton

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Peace 'sympathetic' but Berahino stays

West Brom chairman Jeremy Peace has released a statement in which he says he has told Saido Berahino he will not be allowed to leave during this transfer window.

Everton chief: Stones not for sale

Everton have rejected a transfer request from wantaway defender John Stones, telling Chelsea the in-demand centre-back is "not for sale".

Tough draw for City, Arsenal face Bayern

Man City will face Juventus and Sevilla in the Champions League group stage, while Arsenal must play Bayern, but Chelsea and Man Utd have more favourable draws.

Mail Box

Ed Woodward Is A Business Genius

The Mailbox comes out in defence of Louis van Gaal and Manchester United, who are five games unbeaten you know, while Ed Woodward is a business genius...

Herrera Did What Januzaj Was Supposed To

United fans were happy with Ander Herrera last night, Louis van Gaal's tactical knowhow is questioned, while talk of Neymar and Bale is damaging, all in the Mails...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company