The Valley

Next Game

Charlton v QPR

Saturday, 08 August 2015, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Sunday, 15 May 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 2-2 C Palace

Saturday, 07 May 2005

  • 12:30 Barclays PremChelsea 1-0 Charlton

Sunday, 01 May 2005

  • 16:05 Barclays PremCharlton 0-4 Man Utd

Saturday, 23 April 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNorwich 1-0 Charlton

Wednesday, 20 April 2005

  • 19:45 Barclays PremA Villa 0-0 Charlton

Saturday, 16 April 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 1-2 Bolton

Saturday, 09 April 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremPortsmth 4-2 Charlton

Saturday, 02 April 2005

  • 12:45 Barclays PremCharlton 2-2 Man City

Saturday, 19 March 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 1-4 W Brom

Wednesday, 16 March 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremCharlton 2-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 05 March 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 0-0 Charlton

Sunday, 27 February 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 2-2 Charlton

Saturday, 19 February 2005

  • 15:00 The FA CupCharlton 1-2 Leicester

Saturday, 05 February 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-1 Charlton

Tuesday, 01 February 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremCharlton 1-2 Liverpool

Saturday, 29 January 2005

  • 15:00 The FA CupCharlton 3-2 Yeovil

Saturday, 22 January 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-1 Charlton

Saturday, 15 January 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 3-1 Birm'ham

Saturday, 08 January 2005

  • 15:00 The FA CupCharlton 4-1 Rochdale

Monday, 03 January 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-0 Charlton

Saturday, 01 January 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 1-3 Arsenal

Tuesday, 28 December 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 2-0 Everton

Sunday, 26 December 2004

  • 12:30 Barclays PremSo'ton 0-0 Charlton

Monday, 20 December 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremCharlton 2-1 Fulham

Saturday, 11 December 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 0-1 Charlton

Sunday, 05 December 2004

  • 16:05 Barclays PremC Palace 0-1 Charlton

Saturday, 27 November 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 0-4 Chelsea

Saturday, 20 November 2004

  • 12:45 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-0 Charlton

Saturday, 13 November 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 4-0 Norwich

Saturday, 06 November 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-3 Charlton

Saturday, 30 October 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 1-2 M'boro

Wednesday, 27 October 2004

  • 20:00 Capital One CupCharlton 1-2 C Palace

Saturday, 23 October 2004

  • 17:15 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-0 Charlton

Sunday, 17 October 2004

  • 16:05 Barclays PremCharlton 1-1 Newcastle

Saturday, 02 October 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 4-0 Charlton

Monday, 27 September 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremCharlton 1-0 Blackburn

Tuesday, 21 September 2004

  • 19:45 Capital One CupGrimsby 0-2 Charlton

Saturday, 18 September 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirm'ham 1-1 Charlton

Monday, 13 September 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremCharlton 0-0 So'ton

Saturday, 28 August 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 4-0 Charlton

Wednesday, 25 August 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremCharlton 3-0 A Villa

Saturday, 21 August 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 2-1 Portsmth

Saturday, 14 August 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBolton 4-1 Charlton

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Arsenal 1 Chelsea 0: Gunners win Community Shield

Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain scored as Arsenal won the Community Shield with a 1-0 victory over Chelsea, with Arsene Wenger finally beating Jose Mourinho.

Angel Di Maria poised for medical ahead of move to PSG

Angel Di Maria is set to undergo a medical with Paris Saint-Germain ahead of a proposed £44m move from Manchester United.

Mourinho plans to manage into his 70s

Chelsea boss Jose Mourinho believes he is a better manager than he was 10 years ago - and he wants to continue until he's in his 70s.

Mail Box

Neville Has It Wrong On Chelsea...

One Mailboxer says that the Neviller has it slightly wrong on Chelsea. Plus thoughts on sexy Saints, pre-season reviews, Connor Wickham and televised analysis...

De Gea Disrespectful? Remember RVP...

We got dozens of mails from people pointing and laughing at Brian D for suggesting David de Gea has acted disrespectfully; we printed some. And there's more...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company