London Road Ground

Next Game

Peterboro v Charlton

Wednesday, 30 July 2014, 19:45

Friendly Match

Sunday, 15 May 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 2-2 C Palace

Saturday, 07 May 2005

  • 12:30 Barclays PremChelsea 1-0 Charlton

Sunday, 01 May 2005

  • 16:05 Barclays PremCharlton 0-4 Man Utd

Saturday, 23 April 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNorwich 1-0 Charlton

Wednesday, 20 April 2005

  • 19:45 Barclays PremA Villa 0-0 Charlton

Saturday, 16 April 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 1-2 Bolton

Saturday, 09 April 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremPortsmouth 4-2 Charlton

Saturday, 02 April 2005

  • 12:45 Barclays PremCharlton 2-2 Man City

Saturday, 19 March 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 1-4 West Brom

Wednesday, 16 March 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremCharlton 2-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 05 March 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 0-0 Charlton

Sunday, 27 February 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 2-2 Charlton

Saturday, 19 February 2005

  • 15:00 The FA CupCharlton 1-2 Leicester

Saturday, 05 February 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-1 Charlton

Tuesday, 01 February 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremCharlton 1-2 Liverpool

Saturday, 29 January 2005

  • 15:00 The FA CupCharlton 3-2 Yeovil

Saturday, 22 January 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-1 Charlton

Saturday, 15 January 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 3-1 Birmingham

Saturday, 08 January 2005

  • 15:00 The FA CupCharlton 4-1 Rochdale

Monday, 03 January 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-0 Charlton

Saturday, 01 January 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 1-3 Arsenal

Tuesday, 28 December 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 2-0 Everton

Sunday, 26 December 2004

  • 12:30 Barclays PremSouthampton 0-0 Charlton

Monday, 20 December 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremCharlton 2-1 Fulham

Saturday, 11 December 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 0-1 Charlton

Sunday, 05 December 2004

  • 16:05 Barclays PremC Palace 0-1 Charlton

Saturday, 27 November 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 0-4 Chelsea

Saturday, 20 November 2004

  • 12:45 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-0 Charlton

Saturday, 13 November 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 4-0 Norwich

Saturday, 06 November 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-3 Charlton

Saturday, 30 October 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 1-2 Middlesbro'

Wednesday, 27 October 2004

  • 20:00 Capital One CupCharlton 1-2 C Palace

Saturday, 23 October 2004

  • 17:15 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-0 Charlton

Sunday, 17 October 2004

  • 16:05 Barclays PremCharlton 1-1 Newcastle

Saturday, 02 October 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 4-0 Charlton

Monday, 27 September 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremCharlton 1-0 Blackburn

Tuesday, 21 September 2004

  • 19:45 Capital One CupGrimsby 0-2 Charlton

Saturday, 18 September 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirmingham 1-1 Charlton

Monday, 13 September 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremCharlton 0-0 Southampton

Saturday, 28 August 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 4-0 Charlton

Wednesday, 25 August 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremCharlton 3-0 A Villa

Saturday, 21 August 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 2-1 Portsmouth

Saturday, 14 August 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBolton 4-1 Charlton

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Van Gaal: 'I struggle for first three months'

Manchester United manager Louis van Gaal has hinted that it will take time for him to be successful at Old Trafford, claiming he may struggle for the first three months...

Transfer news: Former Barcelona forward Ronaldinho to name new club

Ronaldinho is set to announce he has joined a new club after parting company with Atletico Mineiro.

Transfer News: Manchester United boss Louis van Gaal looking to sign a defender

Louis van Gaal was happy with Manchester United's performance against Inter but confirmed he wants a new defender.

Mail Box

Mails Come From A Land Down Under

We have an example of league-owned clubs from Australia while Kiwi boys want more respect for refs. Plus, Van Gaal won't stick with 3-5-2 and worried if Koeman will cut it...

Youth Development Has To Be The Future

A varied Mailbox has thoughts on transfer targets, youth development, the obsession over 3-5-2, some innovative Blackpool suggestions and why Real bought Kroos...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property