The Valley

Next Game

Charlton v Wolves

Tuesday, 16 September 2014, 19:45

Sky Bet Ch'ship

The Valley

Last Game

Charlton 1 - 0 Watford

Saturday, 13 September 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Sunday, 15 May 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 2-2 C Palace

Saturday, 07 May 2005

  • 12:30 Barclays PremChelsea 1-0 Charlton

Sunday, 01 May 2005

  • 16:05 Barclays PremCharlton 0-4 Man Utd

Saturday, 23 April 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNorwich 1-0 Charlton

Wednesday, 20 April 2005

  • 19:45 Barclays PremA Villa 0-0 Charlton

Saturday, 16 April 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 1-2 Bolton

Saturday, 09 April 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremPortsmouth 4-2 Charlton

Saturday, 02 April 2005

  • 12:45 Barclays PremCharlton 2-2 Man City

Saturday, 19 March 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 1-4 West Brom

Wednesday, 16 March 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremCharlton 2-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 05 March 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 0-0 Charlton

Sunday, 27 February 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 2-2 Charlton

Saturday, 19 February 2005

  • 15:00 The FA CupCharlton 1-2 Leicester

Saturday, 05 February 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-1 Charlton

Tuesday, 01 February 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremCharlton 1-2 Liverpool

Saturday, 29 January 2005

  • 15:00 The FA CupCharlton 3-2 Yeovil

Saturday, 22 January 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-1 Charlton

Saturday, 15 January 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 3-1 Birmingham

Saturday, 08 January 2005

  • 15:00 The FA CupCharlton 4-1 Rochdale

Monday, 03 January 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-0 Charlton

Saturday, 01 January 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 1-3 Arsenal

Tuesday, 28 December 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 2-0 Everton

Sunday, 26 December 2004

  • 12:30 Barclays PremSouthampton 0-0 Charlton

Monday, 20 December 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremCharlton 2-1 Fulham

Saturday, 11 December 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 0-1 Charlton

Sunday, 05 December 2004

  • 16:05 Barclays PremC Palace 0-1 Charlton

Saturday, 27 November 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 0-4 Chelsea

Saturday, 20 November 2004

  • 12:45 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-0 Charlton

Saturday, 13 November 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 4-0 Norwich

Saturday, 06 November 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-3 Charlton

Saturday, 30 October 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 1-2 M'boro

Wednesday, 27 October 2004

  • 20:00 Capital One CupCharlton 1-2 C Palace

Saturday, 23 October 2004

  • 17:15 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-0 Charlton

Sunday, 17 October 2004

  • 16:05 Barclays PremCharlton 1-1 Newcastle

Saturday, 02 October 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 4-0 Charlton

Monday, 27 September 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremCharlton 1-0 Blackburn

Tuesday, 21 September 2004

  • 19:45 Capital One CupGrimsby 0-2 Charlton

Saturday, 18 September 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirmingham 1-1 Charlton

Monday, 13 September 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremCharlton 0-0 Southampton

Saturday, 28 August 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 4-0 Charlton

Wednesday, 25 August 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremCharlton 3-0 A Villa

Saturday, 21 August 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 2-1 Portsmouth

Saturday, 14 August 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBolton 4-1 Charlton

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Jose Mourinho confirms Eden Hazard's Chelsea contract talks ongoing

Jose Mourinho is confident Eden Hazard will commit his future to Chelsea, with talks ongoing over a contract extension.

Daley Blind backs Louis van Gaal's brutally honest approach at Manchester United

Daley Blind says Manchester United boss Louis van Gaal's brutally honest manner is good for team-building.

Premier League: Manchester United winger Angel di Maria delighted with Old Trafford bow

Manchester United winger Angel di Maria was delighted with his Old Trafford debut after the 4-0 win over QPR.

Mail Box

Who's More Miserable - Baggies Or Mags?

There's not a lot to choose between the misery of West Brom fans and the misery of Newcastle fans. We have mails on them, 'only QPR' and lots on Man United...

Forget it, Ronaldo Won't Come Back

A varied morning mailbox, with thoughts on Ronaldo, Daley Blind = Michael Carrick, Ed Woodward redemption, stick with Pardew, QPR's name change and marbles...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property