The Valley

Next Game

Charlton v Cardiff

Friday, 26 December 2014, 13:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Ewood Park

Last Game

Blackburn 2 - 0 Charlton

Saturday, 20 December 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Sunday, 15 May 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 2-2 C Palace

Saturday, 07 May 2005

  • 12:30 Barclays PremChelsea 1-0 Charlton

Sunday, 01 May 2005

  • 16:05 Barclays PremCharlton 0-4 Man Utd

Saturday, 23 April 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNorwich 1-0 Charlton

Wednesday, 20 April 2005

  • 19:45 Barclays PremA Villa 0-0 Charlton

Saturday, 16 April 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 1-2 Bolton

Saturday, 09 April 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremPortsmth 4-2 Charlton

Saturday, 02 April 2005

  • 12:45 Barclays PremCharlton 2-2 Man City

Saturday, 19 March 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 1-4 W Brom

Wednesday, 16 March 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremCharlton 2-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 05 March 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 0-0 Charlton

Sunday, 27 February 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremM'boro 2-2 Charlton

Saturday, 19 February 2005

  • 15:00 The FA CupCharlton 1-2 Leicester

Saturday, 05 February 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-1 Charlton

Tuesday, 01 February 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremCharlton 1-2 Liverpool

Saturday, 29 January 2005

  • 15:00 The FA CupCharlton 3-2 Yeovil

Saturday, 22 January 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-1 Charlton

Saturday, 15 January 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 3-1 Birm'ham

Saturday, 08 January 2005

  • 15:00 The FA CupCharlton 4-1 Rochdale

Monday, 03 January 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-0 Charlton

Saturday, 01 January 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 1-3 Arsenal

Tuesday, 28 December 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 2-0 Everton

Sunday, 26 December 2004

  • 12:30 Barclays PremSo'ton 0-0 Charlton

Monday, 20 December 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremCharlton 2-1 Fulham

Saturday, 11 December 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 0-1 Charlton

Sunday, 05 December 2004

  • 16:05 Barclays PremC Palace 0-1 Charlton

Saturday, 27 November 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 0-4 Chelsea

Saturday, 20 November 2004

  • 12:45 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-0 Charlton

Saturday, 13 November 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 4-0 Norwich

Saturday, 06 November 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-3 Charlton

Saturday, 30 October 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 1-2 M'boro

Wednesday, 27 October 2004

  • 20:00 Capital One CupCharlton 1-2 C Palace

Saturday, 23 October 2004

  • 17:15 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-0 Charlton

Sunday, 17 October 2004

  • 16:05 Barclays PremCharlton 1-1 Newcastle

Saturday, 02 October 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 4-0 Charlton

Monday, 27 September 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremCharlton 1-0 Blackburn

Tuesday, 21 September 2004

  • 19:45 Capital One CupGrimsby 0-2 Charlton

Saturday, 18 September 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirm'ham 1-1 Charlton

Monday, 13 September 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremCharlton 0-0 So'ton

Saturday, 28 August 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 4-0 Charlton

Wednesday, 25 August 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremCharlton 3-0 A Villa

Saturday, 21 August 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 2-1 Portsmth

Saturday, 14 August 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBolton 4-1 Charlton

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Jose Mourinho admits being a fan of West Ham ahead of Boxing Day showdown

Jose Mourinho has backtracked on his 19th century football jib against West Ham ahead of today's showdown with Chelsea.

Premier League: QPR look for result against Arsenal, Rio Ferdinand in selection contention

QPR boss Harry Redknapp says Rio Ferdinand could be back in the team as the squad is rotated through the festive period.

Premier League: Nemanja Matic says Chelsea can win quadruple

Chelsea midfielder Nemanja Matic insists the Blues can win the quadruple this season.

Mail Box

Van Gaal's Half-Term Report Card...

One Man United fan isn't happy with the rate the team is progressing under Louis van Gaal, while the mailbox also wishes Liverpool fans a Merry Mid-Table Christmas...

Hang On, Rafa's Success Is No Fluke...

The afternoon mailbox kicks the morning mailbox's arse after claims that Rafa Benitez has fluked his success. Plus, big talk about Liverpool's progress and lots more...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property