The Valley

Next Game

Charlton v Blackburn

Saturday, 26 April 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Hillsborough

Last Game

Sheff Wed 2 - 3 Charlton

Monday, 21 April 2014, 15:00

Sky Bet Ch'ship

Sunday, 15 May 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 2-2 C Palace

Saturday, 07 May 2005

  • 12:30 Barclays PremChelsea 1-0 Charlton

Sunday, 01 May 2005

  • 16:05 Barclays PremCharlton 0-4 Man Utd

Saturday, 23 April 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNorwich 1-0 Charlton

Wednesday, 20 April 2005

  • 19:45 Barclays PremA Villa 0-0 Charlton

Saturday, 16 April 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 1-2 Bolton

Saturday, 09 April 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremPortsmouth 4-2 Charlton

Saturday, 02 April 2005

  • 12:45 Barclays PremCharlton 2-2 Man City

Saturday, 19 March 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 1-4 West Brom

Wednesday, 16 March 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremCharlton 2-0 Tottenham

Saturday, 05 March 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 0-0 Charlton

Sunday, 27 February 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMiddlesbro' 2-2 Charlton

Saturday, 19 February 2005

  • 15:00 The FA CupCharlton 1-2 Leicester

Saturday, 05 February 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-1 Charlton

Tuesday, 01 February 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremCharlton 1-2 Liverpool

Saturday, 29 January 2005

  • 15:00 The FA CupCharlton 3-2 Yeovil

Saturday, 22 January 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremEverton 0-1 Charlton

Saturday, 15 January 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 3-1 Birmingham

Saturday, 08 January 2005

  • 15:00 The FA CupCharlton 4-1 Rochdale

Monday, 03 January 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-0 Charlton

Saturday, 01 January 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 1-3 Arsenal

Tuesday, 28 December 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 2-0 Everton

Sunday, 26 December 2004

  • 12:30 Barclays PremSouthampton 0-0 Charlton

Monday, 20 December 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremCharlton 2-1 Fulham

Saturday, 11 December 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 0-1 Charlton

Sunday, 05 December 2004

  • 16:05 Barclays PremC Palace 0-1 Charlton

Saturday, 27 November 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 0-4 Chelsea

Saturday, 20 November 2004

  • 12:45 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-0 Charlton

Saturday, 13 November 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 4-0 Norwich

Saturday, 06 November 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 2-3 Charlton

Saturday, 30 October 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 1-2 Middlesbro'

Wednesday, 27 October 2004

  • 20:00 Capital One CupCharlton 1-2 C Palace

Saturday, 23 October 2004

  • 17:15 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-0 Charlton

Sunday, 17 October 2004

  • 16:05 Barclays PremCharlton 1-1 Newcastle

Saturday, 02 October 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal 4-0 Charlton

Monday, 27 September 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremCharlton 1-0 Blackburn

Tuesday, 21 September 2004

  • 19:45 Capital One CupGrimsby 0-2 Charlton

Saturday, 18 September 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirmingham 1-1 Charlton

Monday, 13 September 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremCharlton 0-0 Southampton

Saturday, 28 August 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremMan City 4-0 Charlton

Wednesday, 25 August 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremCharlton 3-0 A Villa

Saturday, 21 August 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 2-1 Portsmouth

Saturday, 14 August 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBolton 4-1 Charlton

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Europa League: Lima's late winner gives Benfica 2-1 victory in semi-final first-leg

Substitute Lima struck late to help Benfica to a 2-1 victory over Juventus in their Europa League semi-final first-leg.

Nicky Butt proud to be assisting Manchester United's temporary boss Ryan Giggs

Nicky Butt says he is immensely proud to be assisting Manchester United's temporary manager Ryan Giggs.

Europa League: Sevilla secure first leg lead in all-Spanish clash with Valencia

Sevilla toppled La Liga rivals Valencia in the first leg of their Europa League semi-final to claim a 2-0 advantage.

Mail Box

Guardiola Is No Better Than Moyes...

At least he wasn't in Bayern's defeat to Real Madrid, says one chap in the mailbox. Plus, more excitement over Van Gaal at Man United and thoughts on FFP...

Man United Fans Excited By Van Gaal Talk

Man United fans know who they want to replace David Moyes, with Louis van Gaal the favourite to take over at Old Trafford. Plus, thoughts on Real Madrid v Bayern Munich...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property