Fixtures & Results
Saturday 8 August 2015
  17:30 Premier League Chelsea 2 - 2 Swansea City  
Sunday 16 August 2015
  16:00 Premier League Manchester City 3 - 0 Chelsea  
Sunday 23 August 2015
  13:30 Premier League West Bromwich Albion 2 - 3 Chelsea  
Saturday 29 August 2015
  15:00 Premier League Chelsea 1 - 2 Crystal Palace  
Saturday 12 September 2015
  12:45 Premier League Everton 3 - 1 Chelsea  
Saturday 19 September 2015
  12:45 Premier League Chelsea 2 - 0 Arsenal  
Saturday 26 September 2015
  17:30 Premier League Newcastle United 2 - 2 Chelsea  
Saturday 3 October 2015
  15:00 Premier League Chelsea 1 - 3 Southampton  
Saturday 17 October 2015
  15:00 Premier League Chelsea 2 - 0 Aston Villa  
Saturday 24 October 2015
  15:00 Premier League West Ham United 2 - 1 Chelsea  
Saturday 31 October 2015
  12:45 Premier League Chelsea 1 - 3 Liverpool  
Saturday 7 November 2015
  17:30 Premier League Stoke City 1 - 0 Chelsea  
Saturday 21 November 2015
  15:00 Premier League Chelsea 1 - 0 Norwich City  
Sunday 29 November 2015
  12:00 Premier League Tottenham Hotspur 0 - 0 Chelsea  
Saturday 5 December 2015
  17:30 Premier League Chelsea 0 - 1 Bournemouth  
Monday 14 December 2015
  20:00 Premier League Leicester City 2 - 1 Chelsea  
Saturday 19 December 2015
  15:00 Premier League Chelsea 3 - 1 Sunderland  
Saturday 26 December 2015
  15:00 Premier League Chelsea 2 - 2 Watford  
Monday 28 December 2015
  17:30 Premier League Manchester United 0 - 0 Chelsea  
Sunday 3 January 2016
  13:30 Premier League Crystal Palace 0 - 3 Chelsea  
Wednesday 13 January 2016
  19:45 Premier League Chelsea 2 - 2 West Bromwich Albion  
Saturday 16 January 2016
  15:00 Premier League Chelsea 3 - 3 Everton  
Sunday 24 January 2016
  16:00 Premier League Arsenal 0 - 1 Chelsea  
Wednesday 3 February 2016
  19:45 Premier League Watford 0 - 0 Chelsea  
Sunday 7 February 2016
  16:00 Premier League Chelsea 1 - 1 Manchester United  
Saturday 13 February 2016
  17:30 Premier League Chelsea 5 - 1 Newcastle United  
Saturday 27 February 2016
  15:00 Premier League Southampton 1 - 2 Chelsea  
Tuesday 1 March 2016
  19:45 Premier League Norwich City 1 - 2 Chelsea  
Saturday 5 March 2016
  15:00 Premier League Chelsea 1 - 1 Stoke City  
Saturday 19 March 2016
  15:00 Premier League Chelsea 2 - 2 West Ham United  
Saturday 2 April 2016
  12:45 Premier League Aston Villa 0 - 4 Chelsea  
Saturday 9 April 2016
  15:00 Premier League Swansea City 1 - 0 Chelsea  
Saturday 16 April 2016
  17:30 Premier League Chelsea 0 - 3 Manchester City  
Saturday 23 April 2016
  15:00 Premier League Bournemouth 1 - 4 Chelsea  
Monday 2 May 2016
  20:00 Premier League Chelsea 2 - 2 Tottenham Hotspur  
Saturday 7 May 2016
  15:00 Premier League Sunderland 3 - 2 Chelsea  
Wednesday 11 May 2016
  20:00 Premier League Liverpool 1 - 1 Chelsea  
Sunday 15 May 2016
  15:00 Premier League Chelsea 1 - 1 Leicester City  
Saturday 13 August 2016
  15:00 Premier League Chelsea - West Ham United  
Saturday 20 August 2016
  15:00 Premier League Watford - Chelsea  
Saturday 27 August 2016
  15:00 Premier League Chelsea - Burnley  
Saturday 10 September 2016
  15:00 Premier League Swansea City - Chelsea  
Saturday 17 September 2016
  15:00 Premier League Chelsea - Liverpool  
Saturday 24 September 2016
  15:00 Premier League Arsenal - Chelsea  
Saturday 1 October 2016
  15:00 Premier League Hull City - Chelsea  
Saturday 15 October 2016
  15:00 Premier League Chelsea - Leicester City  
Saturday 22 October 2016
  15:00 Premier League Chelsea - Manchester United  
Saturday 29 October 2016
  15:00 Premier League Southampton - Chelsea  
Saturday 5 November 2016
  15:00 Premier League Chelsea - Everton  
Saturday 19 November 2016
  15:00 Premier League Middlesbrough - Chelsea  
Saturday 26 November 2016
  15:00 Premier League Chelsea - Tottenham Hotspur  
Saturday 3 December 2016
  15:00 Premier League Manchester City - Chelsea  
Saturday 10 December 2016
  15:00 Premier League Chelsea - West Bromwich Albion  
Tuesday 13 December 2016
  19:45 Premier League Sunderland - Chelsea  
Saturday 17 December 2016
  15:00 Premier League Crystal Palace - Chelsea  
Monday 26 December 2016
  15:00 Premier League Chelsea - Bournemouth  
Saturday 31 December 2016
  15:00 Premier League Chelsea - Stoke City  
Monday 2 January 2017
  15:00 Premier League Tottenham Hotspur - Chelsea  
Saturday 14 January 2017
  15:00 Premier League Leicester City - Chelsea  
Saturday 21 January 2017
  15:00 Premier League Chelsea - Hull City  
Wednesday 1 February 2017
  20:00 Premier League Liverpool - Chelsea  
Saturday 4 February 2017
  15:00 Premier League Chelsea - Arsenal  
Saturday 11 February 2017
  15:00 Premier League Burnley - Chelsea  
Saturday 25 February 2017
  15:00 Premier League Chelsea - Swansea City  
Saturday 4 March 2017
  15:00 Premier League West Ham United - Chelsea  
Saturday 11 March 2017
  15:00 Premier League Chelsea - Watford  
Saturday 18 March 2017
  15:00 Premier League Stoke City - Chelsea  
Saturday 1 April 2017
  15:00 Premier League Chelsea - Crystal Palace  
Wednesday 5 April 2017
  19:45 Premier League Chelsea - Manchester City  
Saturday 8 April 2017
  15:00 Premier League Bournemouth - Chelsea  
Saturday 15 April 2017
  15:00 Premier League Manchester United - Chelsea  
Saturday 22 April 2017
  15:00 Premier League Chelsea - Southampton  
Saturday 29 April 2017
  15:00 Premier League Everton - Chelsea  
Saturday 6 May 2017
  15:00 Premier League Chelsea - Middlesbrough  
Saturday 13 May 2017
  15:00 Premier League West Bromwich Albion - Chelsea  
Sunday 21 May 2017
  15:00 Premier League Chelsea - Sunderland