Etihad Stadium

Next Game

Man City v Chelsea

Sunday, 21 September 2014, 16:00

Barclays Prem

Stamford Bridge

Last Game

Chelsea 1 - 1 Schalke

Wednesday, 17 September 2014, 19:45

Champions League Group G

Sunday, 21 September 2014

  • Add to calendar 16:00 Barclays PremMan City vs Chelsea

Wednesday, 24 September 2014

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Capital One CupChelsea vs Bolton

Saturday, 27 September 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea vs A Villa

Tuesday, 30 September 2014

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Champions LeagueSporting vs Chelsea

Sunday, 05 October 2014

  • Add to calendar 14:05 Barclays PremChelsea vs Arsenal

Saturday, 18 October 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace vs Chelsea

Tuesday, 21 October 2014

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Champions LeagueChelsea vs Maribor

Sunday, 26 October 2014

  • Add to calendar 16:00 Barclays PremMan Utd vs Chelsea

Saturday, 01 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea vs QPR

Wednesday, 05 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Champions LeagueMaribor vs Chelsea

Saturday, 08 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 12:45 Barclays PremLiverpool vs Chelsea

Saturday, 22 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea vs West Brom

Tuesday, 25 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Champions LeagueSchalke vs Chelsea

Saturday, 29 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 17:30 Barclays PremSunderland vs Chelsea

Wednesday, 03 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Barclays PremChelsea vs Tottenham

Saturday, 06 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle vs Chelsea

Wednesday, 10 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Champions LeagueChelsea vs Sporting

Saturday, 13 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea vs Hull City

Saturday, 20 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremStoke vs Chelsea

Friday, 26 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea vs West Ham

Sunday, 28 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremSouthampton vs Chelsea

Thursday, 01 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham vs Chelsea

Saturday, 10 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea vs Newcastle

Saturday, 17 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea vs Chelsea

Saturday, 31 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea vs Man City

Saturday, 07 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa vs Chelsea

Wednesday, 11 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Barclays PremChelsea vs Everton

Saturday, 21 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea vs Burnley

Saturday, 28 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester vs Chelsea

Tuesday, 03 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Barclays PremWest Ham vs Chelsea

Saturday, 14 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea vs Southampton

Saturday, 21 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremHull City vs Chelsea

Saturday, 04 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea vs Stoke

Saturday, 11 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremQPR vs Chelsea

Saturday, 18 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea vs Man Utd

Saturday, 25 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal vs Chelsea

Saturday, 02 May 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea vs C Palace

Saturday, 09 May 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea vs Liverpool

Saturday, 16 May 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremWest Brom vs Chelsea

Sunday, 24 May 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea vs Sunderland

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Man City manager Manuel Pellegrini not concerned by Yaya Toure's form

Manchester City manager Manuel Pellegrini has no concerns over the form or commitment of midfielder Yaya Toure.

Transfer news: Chelsea's Jose Mourinho plays down Cristiano Ronaldo transfer talk

Chelsea boss Jose Mourinho has played down speculation about signing Cristiano Ronaldo.

Premier League: Everton striker Samuel Eto'o convinces Roberto Martinez

Everton manager Roberto Martinez believes Samuel Eto'o is ready to be the starting striker.

Mail Box

Be Careful What You Wish For, Gooners

That's the message from a Man United fan in the mailbox. Plus, thoughts on Paul Lambert's new contract, the Alan Pardew dilemma at Newcastle and lots more...

No, Wenger IS To Blame For Failure...

The backlash to the backlash to the backlash sees Arsene Wenger getting a good kicking while we also have mails on Chelsea, Newcastle, Everton and lots more...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property