Stamford Bridge

Next Game

Chelsea v Liverpool

Tuesday, 27 January 2015, 19:45

Capital One Cup Semi-Final

Stamford Bridge

Last Game

Chelsea 2 - 4 Bradford

Saturday, 24 January 2015, 15:00

The FA Cup Fourth Round

Saturday, 31 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 17:30 Barclays PremChelsea vs Man City

Saturday, 07 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa vs Chelsea

Wednesday, 11 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Barclays PremChelsea vs Everton

Tuesday, 17 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Champions LeaguePSG vs Chelsea

Saturday, 21 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea vs Burnley

Saturday, 28 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 17:30 Barclays PremLeicester vs Chelsea

Tuesday, 03 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Barclays PremWest Ham vs Chelsea

Wednesday, 11 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Champions LeagueChelsea vs PSG

Sunday, 15 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 13:30 Barclays PremChelsea vs So'ton

Sunday, 22 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 16:00 Barclays PremHull City vs Chelsea

Saturday, 04 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea vs Stoke

Saturday, 11 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremQPR vs Chelsea

Saturday, 18 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea vs Man Utd

Saturday, 25 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal vs Chelsea

Saturday, 02 May 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea vs C Palace

Saturday, 09 May 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea vs Liverpool

Saturday, 16 May 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom vs Chelsea

Sunday, 24 May 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea vs S'land

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Three Bears consortium criticise Rangers board over Mike Ashley loan

The Three Bears consortium have criticised Rangers' decision to shun their offer in favour of Sports Direct's £10m loan.

Transfer news: Newcastle midfielder Moussa Sissoko happy at the club

Newcastle midfielder Moussa Sissoko is happy to stay at the club, despite rumours he is a target for Arsenal.

Transfer news: Samuel Eto'o leaves Everton for Sampdoria on free transfer

Samuel Eto'o has completed his free transfer from Everton to Sampdoria on a two-and-a-half-year deal.

Mail Box

The Problem With FA Cup Shocks...

...is that the draw for the next round is pretty shocking. Blackburn v Stoke, anybody? We also have mails on LVG and ManUnited, who drew plenty under Fergie...

You're Man Utd, For Crying Out Loud!

Defending a 0-0 draw with Cambridge on the grounds that other teams lost to lower-league opposition is not befitting of Man United. We're inclined to agree with Mailboxers...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company