Fixtures & Results
Saturday 1 April 2017
  15:00 Premier League Chelsea - Crystal Palace  
Wednesday 5 April 2017
  20:00 Premier League Chelsea - Manchester City  
Saturday 8 April 2017
  17:30 Premier League Bournemouth - Chelsea  
Sunday 16 April 2017
  16:00 Premier League Manchester United - Chelsea  
Saturday 22 April 2017
  17:15 FA Cup Chelsea - Tottenham Hotspur  
Tuesday 25 April 2017
  19:45 Premier League Chelsea - Southampton  
Sunday 30 April 2017
  14:05 Premier League Everton - Chelsea  
Saturday 6 May 2017
  15:00 Premier League Chelsea - Middlesbrough  
Saturday 13 May 2017
  15:00 Premier League West Bromwich Albion - Chelsea  
Sunday 21 May 2017
  15:00 Premier League Chelsea - Sunderland