Goodison Park

Next Game

Everton v Chelsea

Saturday, 30 August 2014, 17:30

Barclays Prem

Stamford Bridge

Last Game

Chelsea 2 - 0 Leicester

Saturday, 23 August 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Saturday, 30 August 2014

  • Add to calendar 17:30 Barclays PremEverton vs Chelsea

Saturday, 13 September 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea vs Swansea

Sunday, 21 September 2014

  • Add to calendar 16:00 Barclays PremMan City vs Chelsea

Saturday, 27 September 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea vs A Villa

Sunday, 05 October 2014

  • Add to calendar 14:05 Barclays PremChelsea vs Arsenal

Saturday, 18 October 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremC Palace vs Chelsea

Sunday, 26 October 2014

  • Add to calendar 16:00 Barclays PremMan Utd vs Chelsea

Saturday, 01 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea vs QPR

Saturday, 08 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 12:45 Barclays PremLiverpool vs Chelsea

Saturday, 22 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea vs West Brom

Saturday, 29 November 2014

  • Add to calendar 17:30 Barclays PremS'land vs Chelsea

Wednesday, 03 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Barclays PremChelsea vs Tottenham

Saturday, 06 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle vs Chelsea

Saturday, 13 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea vs Hull City

Saturday, 20 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremStoke vs Chelsea

Friday, 26 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea vs West Ham

Sunday, 28 December 2014

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremSouthampton vs Chelsea

Thursday, 01 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham vs Chelsea

Saturday, 10 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea vs Newcastle

Saturday, 17 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremSwansea vs Chelsea

Saturday, 31 January 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea vs Man City

Saturday, 07 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremA Villa vs Chelsea

Wednesday, 11 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Barclays PremChelsea vs Everton

Saturday, 21 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea vs Burnley

Saturday, 28 February 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremLeicester vs Chelsea

Tuesday, 03 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 19:45 Barclays PremWest Ham vs Chelsea

Saturday, 14 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea vs Southampton

Saturday, 21 March 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremHull City vs Chelsea

Saturday, 04 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea vs Stoke

Saturday, 11 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremQPR vs Chelsea

Saturday, 18 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea vs Man Utd

Saturday, 25 April 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremArsenal vs Chelsea

Saturday, 02 May 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea vs C Palace

Saturday, 09 May 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea vs Liverpool

Saturday, 16 May 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremWest Brom vs Chelsea

Sunday, 24 May 2015

  • Add to calendar 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea vs S'land

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Arsenal book Champions League group stage place with victory over Besiktas

Arsenal survived the final 15 minutes with 10-men to defeat 1-0 Besiktas to reach the Champions League group stages.

Women's football: Wolfsburg's Nadine Kessler tipped to win UEFA Best Player award

Nadine Kessler deserves to win the UEFA Best Women's Player in Europe award, according to Estonia boss Keith Boanas

Fernando Torres: AC Milan open talks with Chelsea over possible transfer

AC Milan have held talks with Chelsea over the transfer of Fernando Torres, according to Sky sources.

Mail Box

Should Kagawa Play Ahead Of Mata?

That's one question posed in the afternoon mailbox, although it looks like the Japanese playmaker could soon be on his way. Plus, tipping Palace to go down under Warnock...

Well, This Isn't Going That Well Is It?

Plenty of fall out from Manchester United's shambolic 4-0 League Cup defeat, plus thoughts on Van Persie, Arsenal strikers, Benik Afobe, Celtic and Astroturf...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property