Goodison Park

Next Game

Everton v Chelsea

Saturday, 12 September 2015, 12:45

Barclays Prem

Stamford Bridge

Last Game

Chelsea 1 - 2 C Palace

Saturday, 29 August 2015, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 15 May 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-1 Chelsea

Tuesday, 10 May 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-3 Chelsea

Saturday, 07 May 2005

  • 12:30 Barclays PremChelsea 1-0 Charlton

Tuesday, 03 May 2005

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueLiverpool 1-0 Chelsea

Saturday, 30 April 2005

  • 17:15 Barclays PremBolton 0-2 Chelsea

Wednesday, 27 April 2005

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueChelsea 0-0 Liverpool

Saturday, 23 April 2005

  • 12:45 Barclays PremChelsea 3-1 Fulham

Wednesday, 20 April 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremChelsea 0-0 Arsenal

Tuesday, 12 April 2005

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueBay Munich 3-2 Chelsea

Saturday, 09 April 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 1-1 Birm'ham

Wednesday, 06 April 2005

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueChelsea 4-2 Bay Munich

Saturday, 02 April 2005

  • 17:15 Barclays PremSo'ton 1-3 Chelsea

Saturday, 19 March 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 4-1 C Palace

Tuesday, 15 March 2005

  • 19:45 Barclays PremChelsea 1-0 W Brom

Tuesday, 08 March 2005

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueChelsea 4-2 Barcelona

Saturday, 05 March 2005

  • 17:15 Barclays PremNorwich 1-3 Chelsea

Sunday, 27 February 2005

  • 15:00 Capital One CupLiverpool 2-3 Chelsea

Wednesday, 23 February 2005

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueBarcelona 2-1 Chelsea

Sunday, 20 February 2005

  • 16:00 The FA CupNewcastle 1-0 Chelsea

Saturday, 12 February 2005

  • 12:45 Barclays PremEverton 0-1 Chelsea

Sunday, 06 February 2005

  • 16:05 Barclays PremChelsea 0-0 Man City

Wednesday, 02 February 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-1 Chelsea

Sunday, 30 January 2005

  • 16:00 The FA CupChelsea 2-0 Birm'ham

Wednesday, 26 January 2005

  • 20:00 Capital One CupMan Utd 1-2 Chelsea

Saturday, 22 January 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 3-0 Portsmth

Saturday, 15 January 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-2 Chelsea

Wednesday, 12 January 2005

  • 20:00 Capital One CupChelsea 0-0 Man Utd

Saturday, 08 January 2005

  • 15:00 The FA CupChelsea 3-1 Scunthorpe

Tuesday, 04 January 2005

  • 19:45 Barclays PremChelsea 2-0 M'boro

Saturday, 01 January 2005

  • 12:45 Barclays PremLiverpool 0-1 Chelsea

Tuesday, 28 December 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremPortsmth 0-2 Chelsea

Sunday, 26 December 2004

  • 13:00 Barclays PremChelsea 1-0 A Villa

Saturday, 18 December 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 4-0 Norwich

Sunday, 12 December 2004

  • 16:05 Barclays PremArsenal 2-2 Chelsea

Tuesday, 07 December 2004

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueFC Porto 2-1 Chelsea

Saturday, 04 December 2004

  • 12:45 Barclays PremChelsea 4-0 Newcastle

Tuesday, 30 November 2004

  • 19:45 Capital One CupFulham 1-2 Chelsea

Saturday, 27 November 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 0-4 Chelsea

Wednesday, 24 November 2004

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueChelsea 0-0 PSG

Saturday, 20 November 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 2-2 Bolton

Saturday, 13 November 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-4 Chelsea

Wednesday, 10 November 2004

  • 19:45 Capital One CupNewcastle 0-2 Chelsea

Saturday, 06 November 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 1-0 Everton

Tuesday, 02 November 2004

  • 17:30 Champions LeagueCSKA Mosc 0-1 Chelsea

Saturday, 30 October 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 1-4 Chelsea

Wednesday, 27 October 2004

  • 19:45 Capital One CupChelsea 1-0 West Ham

Saturday, 23 October 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 4-0 Blackburn

Wednesday, 20 October 2004

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueChelsea 2-0 CSKA Mosc

Saturday, 16 October 2004

  • 17:15 Barclays PremMan City 1-0 Chelsea

Sunday, 03 October 2004

  • 16:05 Barclays PremChelsea 1-0 Liverpool

Wednesday, 29 September 2004

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueChelsea 3-1 FC Porto

Saturday, 25 September 2004

  • 12:45 Barclays PremM'boro 0-1 Chelsea

Sunday, 19 September 2004

  • 16:05 Barclays PremChelsea 0-0 Tottenham

Tuesday, 14 September 2004

  • 19:45 Champions LeaguePSG 0-3 Chelsea

Saturday, 11 September 2004

  • 12:45 Barclays PremA Villa 0-0 Chelsea

Saturday, 28 August 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 2-1 So'ton

Tuesday, 24 August 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremC Palace 0-2 Chelsea

Saturday, 21 August 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirm'ham 0-1 Chelsea

Sunday, 15 August 2004

  • 16:05 Barclays PremChelsea 1-0 Man Utd

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Everton have completed the signing of Tottenham winger Aaron Lennon

Everton have completed the signing of Tottenham winger Aaron Lennon on a three-year contract.

United respond to Real Madrid claims over David de Gea

Manchester United have issued a response to claims from Real Madrid over the failed transfer of David de Gea.

Manchester United sign Newport County teenager Regan Poole

Manchester United have signed teenage defender Regan Poole from Sky Bet League 2 club Newport County.

Mail Box

Van Gaal Ripping The Soul Out Of United

Louis van Gaal is ripping the soul out of Manchester United. Also: Brendan Rodgers has lost his bottle, Arsenal are incompetent, and (plenty) more on David De Gea.

Anthony Martial: The French Danny Welbeck

Is Anthony Martial any better than Danny Welbeck? We have a massive Mailbox on Manchester United's transfer ridiculousness, and hypocritical Arsene Wenger.

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company