Upton Park

Next Game

West Ham v Chelsea

Wednesday, 04 March 2015, 19:45

Barclays Prem

Wembley

Last Game

Chelsea 2 - 0 Tottenham

Sunday, 01 March 2015, 16:00

Capital One Cup Final

Sunday, 15 May 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-1 Chelsea

Tuesday, 10 May 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremMan Utd 1-3 Chelsea

Saturday, 07 May 2005

  • 12:30 Barclays PremChelsea 1-0 Charlton

Tuesday, 03 May 2005

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueLiverpool 1-0 Chelsea

Saturday, 30 April 2005

  • 17:15 Barclays PremBolton 0-2 Chelsea

Wednesday, 27 April 2005

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueChelsea 0-0 Liverpool

Saturday, 23 April 2005

  • 12:45 Barclays PremChelsea 3-1 Fulham

Wednesday, 20 April 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremChelsea 0-0 Arsenal

Tuesday, 12 April 2005

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueBay Munich 3-2 Chelsea

Saturday, 09 April 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 1-1 Birm'ham

Wednesday, 06 April 2005

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueChelsea 4-2 Bay Munich

Saturday, 02 April 2005

  • 17:15 Barclays PremSo'ton 1-3 Chelsea

Saturday, 19 March 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 4-1 C Palace

Tuesday, 15 March 2005

  • 19:45 Barclays PremChelsea 1-0 W Brom

Tuesday, 08 March 2005

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueChelsea 4-2 Barcelona

Saturday, 05 March 2005

  • 17:15 Barclays PremNorwich 1-3 Chelsea

Sunday, 27 February 2005

  • 15:00 Capital One CupLiverpool 2-3 Chelsea

Wednesday, 23 February 2005

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueBarcelona 2-1 Chelsea

Sunday, 20 February 2005

  • 16:00 The FA CupNewcastle 1-0 Chelsea

Saturday, 12 February 2005

  • 12:45 Barclays PremEverton 0-1 Chelsea

Sunday, 06 February 2005

  • 16:05 Barclays PremChelsea 0-0 Man City

Wednesday, 02 February 2005

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 0-1 Chelsea

Sunday, 30 January 2005

  • 16:00 The FA CupChelsea 2-0 Birm'ham

Wednesday, 26 January 2005

  • 20:00 Capital One CupMan Utd 1-2 Chelsea

Saturday, 22 January 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 3-0 Portsmth

Saturday, 15 January 2005

  • 15:00 Barclays PremTottenham 0-2 Chelsea

Wednesday, 12 January 2005

  • 20:00 Capital One CupChelsea 0-0 Man Utd

Saturday, 08 January 2005

  • 15:00 The FA CupChelsea 3-1 Scunthorpe

Tuesday, 04 January 2005

  • 19:45 Barclays PremChelsea 2-0 M'boro

Saturday, 01 January 2005

  • 12:45 Barclays PremLiverpool 0-1 Chelsea

Tuesday, 28 December 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremPortsmth 0-2 Chelsea

Sunday, 26 December 2004

  • 13:00 Barclays PremChelsea 1-0 A Villa

Saturday, 18 December 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 4-0 Norwich

Sunday, 12 December 2004

  • 16:05 Barclays PremArsenal 2-2 Chelsea

Tuesday, 07 December 2004

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueFC Porto 2-1 Chelsea

Saturday, 04 December 2004

  • 12:45 Barclays PremChelsea 4-0 Newcastle

Tuesday, 30 November 2004

  • 19:45 Capital One CupFulham 1-2 Chelsea

Saturday, 27 November 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremCharlton 0-4 Chelsea

Wednesday, 24 November 2004

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueChelsea 0-0 PSG

Saturday, 20 November 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 2-2 Bolton

Saturday, 13 November 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremFulham 1-4 Chelsea

Wednesday, 10 November 2004

  • 19:45 Capital One CupNewcastle 0-2 Chelsea

Saturday, 06 November 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 1-0 Everton

Tuesday, 02 November 2004

  • 17:30 Champions LeagueCSKA Mosc 0-1 Chelsea

Saturday, 30 October 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 1-4 Chelsea

Wednesday, 27 October 2004

  • 19:45 Capital One CupChelsea 1-0 West Ham

Saturday, 23 October 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 4-0 Blackburn

Wednesday, 20 October 2004

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueChelsea 2-0 CSKA Mosc

Saturday, 16 October 2004

  • 17:15 Barclays PremMan City 1-0 Chelsea

Sunday, 03 October 2004

  • 16:05 Barclays PremChelsea 1-0 Liverpool

Wednesday, 29 September 2004

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueChelsea 3-1 FC Porto

Saturday, 25 September 2004

  • 12:45 Barclays PremM'boro 0-1 Chelsea

Sunday, 19 September 2004

  • 16:05 Barclays PremChelsea 0-0 Tottenham

Tuesday, 14 September 2004

  • 19:45 Champions LeaguePSG 0-3 Chelsea

Saturday, 11 September 2004

  • 12:45 Barclays PremA Villa 0-0 Chelsea

Saturday, 28 August 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 2-1 So'ton

Tuesday, 24 August 2004

  • 20:00 Barclays PremC Palace 0-2 Chelsea

Saturday, 21 August 2004

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirm'ham 0-1 Chelsea

Sunday, 15 August 2004

  • 16:05 Barclays PremChelsea 1-0 Man Utd

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Mauricio Pochettino proud of Tottenham players despite Capital One Cup loss

Tottenham boss Mauricio Pochettino said he was proud of his players despite losing to Chelsea in the Capital One Cup final.

Jose Mourinho hails players for adapting to gameplan in Capital One Cup success

Jose Mourinho hailed his players for adapting to his gameplan after Chelsea’s Capital One Cup final success against Spurs.

John Terry targets more Chelsea trophies after Capital One Cup success

John Terry says Chelsea's "massive" Capital One Cup final win over Tottenham could be the start of something special.

Mail Box

Are Tottenham Right To Redevelop?

It's a really good Friday afternoon Mailbox, with thoughts on Spurs' ground development, the Europa league (leave it alone) and one man running for a very good cause...

Rodgers Is More Of A Paisley Than A Rafa

Most Liverpool fans in the Mailbox are claiming to be pleased to see the back of the Europa League. Plus merging the Europa and Champions League, and winter WC...

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company