Stamford Bridge

Next Game

Chelsea v Schalke

Wednesday, 17 September 2014, 19:45

Champions League Group G

Stamford Bridge

Last Game

Chelsea 4 - 2 Swansea

Saturday, 13 September 2014, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 22 May 2011

  • 16:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-0 Chelsea Report

Sunday, 15 May 2011

  • 13:30 Barclays PremChelsea 2-2 Newcastle Report

Sunday, 08 May 2011

  • 16:10 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-1 Chelsea Report

Saturday, 30 April 2011

  • 17:30 Barclays PremChelsea 2-1 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 23 April 2011

  • 17:30 Barclays PremChelsea 3-0 West Ham Report

Wednesday, 20 April 2011

  • 19:45 Barclays PremChelsea 3-1 Birmingham Report

Saturday, 16 April 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Brom 1-3 Chelsea Report

Tuesday, 12 April 2011

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueMan Utd 2-1 Chelsea Report

Saturday, 09 April 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 1-0 Wigan Report

Wednesday, 06 April 2011

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueChelsea 0-1 Man Utd Report

Saturday, 02 April 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke 1-1 Chelsea Report

Sunday, 20 March 2011

  • 16:00 Barclays PremChelsea 2-0 Man City Report

Wednesday, 16 March 2011

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueChelsea 0-0 FC Cop'hagen Report

Monday, 07 March 2011

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackpool 1-3 Chelsea Report

Tuesday, 01 March 2011

  • 19:45 Barclays PremChelsea 2-1 Man Utd Report

Tuesday, 22 February 2011

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueFC Cop'hagen 0-2 Chelsea Report

Saturday, 19 February 2011

  • 12:30 The FA CupChelsea 1-1 Everton Report

Monday, 14 February 2011

  • 20:00 Barclays PremFulham 0-0 Chelsea Report

Sunday, 06 February 2011

  • 16:00 Barclays PremChelsea 0-1 Liverpool Report

Tuesday, 01 February 2011

  • 19:45 Barclays PremSunderland 2-4 Chelsea Report

Saturday, 29 January 2011

  • 12:30 The FA CupEverton 1-1 Chelsea Report

Monday, 24 January 2011

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBolton 0-4 Chelsea Report

Saturday, 15 January 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 2-0 Blackburn Report

Sunday, 09 January 2011

  • 15:00 The FA CupChelsea 7-0 Ipswich Report

Wednesday, 05 January 2011

  • 19:45 Barclays PremWolves 1-0 Chelsea Report

Sunday, 02 January 2011

  • 13:30 Barclays PremChelsea 3-3 A Villa Report

Wednesday, 29 December 2010

  • 19:45 Barclays PremChelsea 1-0 Bolton Report

Monday, 27 December 2010

  • 20:00 Barclays PremArsenal 3-1 Chelsea Report

Sunday, 12 December 2010

  • 16:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 Chelsea Report

Wednesday, 08 December 2010

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueMarseille 1-0 Chelsea Report

Saturday, 04 December 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 1-1 Everton Report

Sunday, 28 November 2010

  • 13:30 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-1 Chelsea Report

Tuesday, 23 November 2010

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueChelsea 2-1 Zilina Report

Saturday, 20 November 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirmingham 1-0 Chelsea Report

Sunday, 14 November 2010

  • 16:10 Barclays PremChelsea 0-3 Sunderland Report

Wednesday, 10 November 2010

  • 19:45 Barclays PremChelsea 1-0 Fulham Report

Sunday, 07 November 2010

  • 16:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-0 Chelsea Report

Wednesday, 03 November 2010

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueChelsea 4-1 Spartak Mos Report

Saturday, 30 October 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-2 Chelsea Report

Saturday, 23 October 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 2-0 Wolves Report

Tuesday, 19 October 2010

  • 17:30 Champions LeagueSpartak Mos 0-2 Chelsea Report

Saturday, 16 October 2010

  • 17:30 Barclays PremA Villa 0-0 Chelsea Report

Sunday, 03 October 2010

  • 16:00 Barclays PremChelsea 2-0 Arsenal Report

Tuesday, 28 September 2010

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueChelsea 2-0 Marseille Report

Saturday, 25 September 2010

  • 12:45 Barclays PremMan City 1-0 Chelsea Report

Wednesday, 22 September 2010

  • 19:45 Capital One CupChelsea 3-4 Newcastle Report

Sunday, 19 September 2010

  • 16:00 Barclays PremChelsea 4-0 Blackpool Report

Wednesday, 15 September 2010

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueZilina 1-4 Chelsea Report

Saturday, 11 September 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 1-3 Chelsea Report

Saturday, 28 August 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 2-0 Stoke Report

Saturday, 21 August 2010

  • 17:15 Barclays PremWigan 0-6 Chelsea Report

Saturday, 14 August 2010

  • 17:30 Barclays PremChelsea 6-0 West Brom Report

Sunday, 08 August 2010

  • 15:00 FA Community ShieldChelsea 1-3 Man Utd Report

Wednesday, 04 August 2010

  • 17:00 Friendly MatchHamburg 2-1 Chelsea Report

Sunday, 01 August 2010

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchFrankfurt 2-1 Chelsea Report

Thursday, 29 July 2010

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchWycombe 5-1 Chelsea

Friday, 23 July 2010

  • 17:00 Friendly MatchAjax 3-1 Chelsea Report

Saturday, 17 July 2010

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchC Palace 0-1 Chelsea Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Premier League: Newcastle winger Jonas Gutierrez battling testicular cancer

Newcastle United winger Jonas Gutierrez has revealed he has been receiving treatment for testicular cancer.

Champions League: Arsenal boss Arsene Wenger admits Dortmund deserved victory

Arsenal boss Arsene Wenger admits his side were 'average' following their 2-0 defeat to Borussia Dortmund.

Champions League: Liverpool boss Brendan Rodgers praises side after Ludogorets win

Liverpool boss Brendan Rodgers praised his side's character as they battled to a late 2-1 win over Ludogorets.

Mail Box

Who's More Miserable - Baggies Or Mags?

There's not a lot to choose between the misery of West Brom fans and the misery of Newcastle fans. We have mails on them, 'only QPR' and lots on Man United...

Forget it, Ronaldo Won't Come Back

A varied morning mailbox, with thoughts on Ronaldo, Daley Blind = Michael Carrick, Ed Woodward redemption, stick with Pardew, QPR's name change and marbles...

© 2014 British Sky Broadcasting Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media property