Goodison Park

Next Game

Everton v Chelsea

Saturday, 12 September 2015, 12:45

Barclays Prem

Stamford Bridge

Last Game

Chelsea 1 - 2 C Palace

Saturday, 29 August 2015, 15:00

Barclays Prem

Sunday, 22 May 2011

  • 16:00 Barclays PremEverton 1-0 Chelsea Report

Sunday, 15 May 2011

  • 13:30 Barclays PremChelsea 2-2 Newcastle Report

Sunday, 08 May 2011

  • 16:10 Barclays PremMan Utd 2-1 Chelsea Report

Saturday, 30 April 2011

  • 17:30 Barclays PremChelsea 2-1 Tottenham Report

Saturday, 23 April 2011

  • 17:30 Barclays PremChelsea 3-0 West Ham Report

Wednesday, 20 April 2011

  • 19:45 Barclays PremChelsea 3-1 Birm'ham Report

Saturday, 16 April 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremW Brom 1-3 Chelsea Report

Tuesday, 12 April 2011

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueMan Utd 2-1 Chelsea Report

Saturday, 09 April 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 1-0 Wigan Report

Wednesday, 06 April 2011

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueChelsea 0-1 Man Utd Report

Saturday, 02 April 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremStoke 1-1 Chelsea Report

Sunday, 20 March 2011

  • 16:00 Barclays PremChelsea 2-0 Man City Report

Wednesday, 16 March 2011

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueChelsea 0-0 FC Cop'hagen Report

Monday, 07 March 2011

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBlackpool 1-3 Chelsea Report

Tuesday, 01 March 2011

  • 19:45 Barclays PremChelsea 2-1 Man Utd Report

Tuesday, 22 February 2011

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueFC Cop'hagen 0-2 Chelsea Report

Saturday, 19 February 2011

  • 12:30 The FA CupChelsea 1-1 Everton Report

Monday, 14 February 2011

  • 20:00 Barclays PremFulham 0-0 Chelsea Report

Sunday, 06 February 2011

  • 16:00 Barclays PremChelsea 0-1 Liverpool Report

Tuesday, 01 February 2011

  • 19:45 Barclays PremS'land 2-4 Chelsea Report

Saturday, 29 January 2011

  • 12:30 The FA CupEverton 1-1 Chelsea Report

Monday, 24 January 2011

  • 20:00 Barclays PremBolton 0-4 Chelsea Report

Saturday, 15 January 2011

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 2-0 Blackburn Report

Sunday, 09 January 2011

  • 15:00 The FA CupChelsea 7-0 Ipswich Report

Wednesday, 05 January 2011

  • 19:45 Barclays PremWolves 1-0 Chelsea Report

Sunday, 02 January 2011

  • 13:30 Barclays PremChelsea 3-3 A Villa Report

Wednesday, 29 December 2010

  • 19:45 Barclays PremChelsea 1-0 Bolton Report

Monday, 27 December 2010

  • 20:00 Barclays PremArsenal 3-1 Chelsea Report

Sunday, 12 December 2010

  • 16:00 Barclays PremTottenham 1-1 Chelsea Report

Wednesday, 08 December 2010

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueMarseille 1-0 Chelsea Report

Saturday, 04 December 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 1-1 Everton Report

Sunday, 28 November 2010

  • 13:30 Barclays PremNewcastle 1-1 Chelsea Report

Tuesday, 23 November 2010

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueChelsea 2-1 Zilina Report

Saturday, 20 November 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBirm'ham 1-0 Chelsea Report

Sunday, 14 November 2010

  • 16:10 Barclays PremChelsea 0-3 S'land Report

Wednesday, 10 November 2010

  • 19:45 Barclays PremChelsea 1-0 Fulham Report

Sunday, 07 November 2010

  • 16:00 Barclays PremLiverpool 2-0 Chelsea Report

Wednesday, 03 November 2010

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueChelsea 4-1 Spartak Mos Report

Saturday, 30 October 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremBlackburn 1-2 Chelsea Report

Saturday, 23 October 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 2-0 Wolves Report

Tuesday, 19 October 2010

  • 17:30 Champions LeagueSpartak Mos 0-2 Chelsea Report

Saturday, 16 October 2010

  • 17:30 Barclays PremA Villa 0-0 Chelsea Report

Sunday, 03 October 2010

  • 16:00 Barclays PremChelsea 2-0 Arsenal Report

Tuesday, 28 September 2010

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueChelsea 2-0 Marseille Report

Saturday, 25 September 2010

  • 12:45 Barclays PremMan City 1-0 Chelsea Report

Wednesday, 22 September 2010

  • 19:45 Capital One CupChelsea 3-4 Newcastle Report

Sunday, 19 September 2010

  • 16:00 Barclays PremChelsea 4-0 Blackpool Report

Wednesday, 15 September 2010

  • 19:45 Champions LeagueZilina 1-4 Chelsea Report

Saturday, 11 September 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremWest Ham 1-3 Chelsea Report

Saturday, 28 August 2010

  • 15:00 Barclays PremChelsea 2-0 Stoke Report

Saturday, 21 August 2010

  • 17:15 Barclays PremWigan 0-6 Chelsea Report

Saturday, 14 August 2010

  • 17:30 Barclays PremChelsea 6-0 W Brom Report

Sunday, 08 August 2010

  • 15:00 FA Community ShieldChelsea 1-3 Man Utd Report

Wednesday, 04 August 2010

  • 17:00 Friendly MatchHamburg 2-1 Chelsea Report

Sunday, 01 August 2010

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchFrankfurt 2-1 Chelsea Report

Thursday, 29 July 2010

  • 19:45 Friendly MatchWycombe 5-1 Chelsea

Friday, 23 July 2010

  • 17:00 Friendly MatchAjax 3-1 Chelsea Report

Saturday, 17 July 2010

  • 15:00 Friendly MatchC Palace 0-1 Chelsea Report

Scroll to top

Footer 365

Watford sign striker Oulare

Watford have signed 19-year-old striker Obbi Oulare on a five-year deal from Club Brugge.

Antonio 'buzzing' at West Ham move

Michail Antonio has become West Ham's fourth deadline day signing after arriving from Nottingham Forest for a fee of £6.5million.

Joleon Lescott joins Aston Villa from West Brom

Joleon Lescott has joined Aston Villa from West Brom for an undisclosed fee.

Mail Box

Van Gaal Ripping The Soul Out Of United

Louis van Gaal is ripping the soul out of Manchester United. Also: Brendan Rodgers has lost his bottle, Arsenal are incompetent, and (plenty) more on David De Gea.

Anthony Martial: The French Danny Welbeck

Is Anthony Martial any better than Danny Welbeck? We have a massive Mailbox on Manchester United's transfer ridiculousness, and hypocritical Arsene Wenger.

© 2015 Sky Ltd. All Rights Reserved A Sky Sports Digital Media company